View Full Version : Media Do you follow hibs.net on Twitter?

30-01-2012, 10:56 PM
If not, why not :greengrin

@hibsnet is what you're looking for :wink:

30-01-2012, 10:59 PM

@hibsnet is what you're looking for :wink:because twitter is twaddle

Hibby D
30-01-2012, 11:03 PM
because twitter is twaddle

No it's not - I get all my footie news there waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay before it's posted here :cb

:devil:

And yes I do follow .net

Signed

@Hibby_D :wink:

30-01-2012, 11:04 PM
Is Twitter full of Twatter?

30-01-2012, 11:07 PM
No it's not - I get all my footie news there waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay before it's posted here :cb

:devil:

And yes I do follow .net

Signed

@Hibby_D :wink:I guess it's a matter of opinion missus :greengrin I think we'll agree tae disagree :wink:

30-01-2012, 11:09 PM
I guess it's a matter of opinion missus :greengrin I think we'll agree tae disagree :wink:

DD what's your twitter so i can add you, can't wait to read your tweets :greengrin

30-01-2012, 11:10 PM
DD what's your twitter so i can add you, can't wait to read your tweets :greengrin:tumble:

30-01-2012, 11:11 PM
@elblondiso is mine.

Twitter's the only place I can follow birds without the police getting involved.

muzzhfc
30-01-2012, 11:21 PM
@elblondiso is mine.

Twitter's the only place I can follow birds without the police getting involved.

haha its funny cause its true.

im now following as i wasnt aware .net was on twitter

DoonTheSlope
30-01-2012, 11:28 PM
yip @rickynic

bob12345
31-01-2012, 01:10 AM
Add @yfst for me and grass roots football!

DAVE1875
31-01-2012, 04:14 AM
@Eifersucht93 (don't ask)

31-01-2012, 05:15 AM
Nay nay nay a thousand times nay. I get enough hassle from the Missus for checking .net on the phone all the time without twatters coming in as well. :greengrin

31-01-2012, 07:15 PM
because twitter is twaddle

Which century do you live in? :greengrin

31-01-2012, 07:17 PM
@ylt

31-01-2012, 07:17 PM
Which century do you live in? :greengrinI can assure you it's this one :wink:

31-01-2012, 09:14 PM
I can assure you it's this one :wink:

Jay
31-01-2012, 09:31 PM
Well! I signed up for twitter ages ago and didn't use it so decided to sign up again. Within minutes I had rude messages from scantily clad girls! Whits that all aboot? Not impressed.

31-01-2012, 09:34 PM
Well! I signed up for twitter ages ago and didn't use it so decided to sign up again. Within minutes I had rude messages from scantily class girls! Whits that all aboot? Not impressed.I might sign up after all, if I can get them. :greengrin

31-01-2012, 09:35 PM
Well! I signed up for twitter ages ago and didn't use it so decided to sign up again. Within minutes I had rude messages from scantily class girls! Whits that all aboot? Not impressed.You must have signed up for Twatter ... :)

Jay
31-01-2012, 09:37 PM
Hubby is signing up as we speak (as are my teenage sons I suspect)

31-01-2012, 09:38 PM
Hubby is signing up as we speak (as are my teenage sons I suspect)
For the same scantily clad girls?

Jay
31-01-2012, 09:44 PM
I would imagine thats the only reason. It's difficult living in a house full of men sometimes:(

31-01-2012, 09:46 PM
I would imagine thats the only reason. It's difficult living in a house full of men sometimes:(No any easier than living in a hoose wi three wummin believe me .. :greengrin

Jay
31-01-2012, 09:49 PM
As I sat here all offended my hubby and the boys ran for their phones!

Persevere80
15-02-2012, 05:00 PM
any other recommendations other than .net?

15-02-2012, 05:02 PM
any other recommendations other than .net?

Aye follow @SaintStu19, legendary twitterer. :agree:

15-02-2012, 05:40 PM
@cb_no3 I use mine for gambling tips really.

Persevere80
15-02-2012, 07:12 PM
Cheers guys. good start.

15-02-2012, 07:18 PM
@frazeHFC is probably the most intelligent, funny and downright wonderful tweeter on there too, so follow him. :agree: :cool2:

15-02-2012, 07:41 PM
@winstoningram

15-02-2012, 09:55 PM
@Brez01

15-02-2012, 10:17 PM
"Twitter" and " FaceBook" have one thing in common SHONET STIRRING

:na na::yawn2:

Daz1875
16-02-2012, 05:35 PM
Yes i do @darrenfollett1 i follow back :-)

@hibsnet is what you're looking for :wink: