View Full Version : Media Do you follow hibs.net on Twitter?
30-01-2012, 09:56 PM
If not, why not :greengrin
@hibsnet is what you're looking for :wink:
30-01-2012, 09:59 PM
@hibsnet is what you're looking for :wink:because twitter is twaddle
Hibby D
30-01-2012, 10:03 PM
because twitter is twaddle
No it's not - I get all my footie news there waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay before it's posted here :cb
:devil:
And yes I do follow .net
Signed
@Hibby_D :wink:
30-01-2012, 10:04 PM
Is Twitter full of Twatter?
30-01-2012, 10:07 PM
No it's not - I get all my footie news there waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay before it's posted here :cb
:devil:
And yes I do follow .net
Signed
@Hibby_D :wink:I guess it's a matter of opinion missus :greengrin I think we'll agree tae disagree :wink:
I guess it's a matter of opinion missus :greengrin I think we'll agree tae disagree :wink:
DD what's your twitter so i can add you, can't wait to read your tweets :greengrin
30-01-2012, 10:10 PM
DD what's your twitter so i can add you, can't wait to read your tweets :greengrin:tumble:
30-01-2012, 10:11 PM
@elblondiso is mine.
Twitter's the only place I can follow birds without the police getting involved.
muzzhfc
30-01-2012, 10:21 PM
@elblondiso is mine.
Twitter's the only place I can follow birds without the police getting involved.
haha its funny cause its true.
im now following as i wasnt aware .net was on twitter
DoonTheSlope
30-01-2012, 10:28 PM
yip @rickynic
bob12345
31-01-2012, 12:10 AM
Add @yfst for me and grass roots football!
DAVE1875
31-01-2012, 03:14 AM
@Eifersucht93 (don't ask)
31-01-2012, 04:15 AM
Nay nay nay a thousand times nay. I get enough hassle from the Missus for checking .net on the phone all the time without twatters coming in as well. :greengrin
31-01-2012, 06:15 PM
because twitter is twaddle
Which century do you live in? :greengrin
31-01-2012, 06:17 PM
@ylt
31-01-2012, 06:17 PM
Which century do you live in? :greengrinI can assure you it's this one :wink:
31-01-2012, 08:14 PM
I can assure you it's this one :wink:
Well! I signed up for twitter ages ago and didn't use it so decided to sign up again. Within minutes I had rude messages from scantily clad girls! Whits that all aboot? Not impressed.
31-01-2012, 08:34 PM
Well! I signed up for twitter ages ago and didn't use it so decided to sign up again. Within minutes I had rude messages from scantily class girls! Whits that all aboot? Not impressed.I might sign up after all, if I can get them. :greengrin
Well! I signed up for twitter ages ago and didn't use it so decided to sign up again. Within minutes I had rude messages from scantily class girls! Whits that all aboot? Not impressed.You must have signed up for Twatter ... :)
Hubby is signing up as we speak (as are my teenage sons I suspect)
31-01-2012, 08:38 PM
Hubby is signing up as we speak (as are my teenage sons I suspect)
For the same scantily clad girls?
I would imagine thats the only reason. It's difficult living in a house full of men sometimes:(
I would imagine thats the only reason. It's difficult living in a house full of men sometimes:(No any easier than living in a hoose wi three wummin believe me .. :greengrin
As I sat here all offended my hubby and the boys ran for their phones!
Persevere80
15-02-2012, 04:00 PM
any other recommendations other than .net?
15-02-2012, 04:02 PM
any other recommendations other than .net?
Aye follow @SaintStu19, legendary twitterer. :agree:
15-02-2012, 04:40 PM
@cb_no3 I use mine for gambling tips really.
Persevere80
15-02-2012, 06:12 PM
Cheers guys. good start.
15-02-2012, 06:18 PM
@frazeHFC is probably the most intelligent, funny and downright wonderful tweeter on there too, so follow him. :agree: :cool2:
15-02-2012, 06:41 PM
@winstoningram
15-02-2012, 08:55 PM
@Brez01
15-02-2012, 09:17 PM
"Twitter" and " FaceBook" have one thing in common SHONET STIRRING
:na na::yawn2:
Daz1875
16-02-2012, 04:35 PM
Yes i do @darrenfollett1 i follow back :-)
@hibsnet is what you're looking for :wink: