29-01-2012, 02:47 PM
Sunderland 1-1 Middlesbrough, Campbell.

Good counter attack.

29-01-2012, 02:48 PM
Robson goes from hero to villan great finish from Campbell

Mikey_1875
29-01-2012, 02:57 PM
Can see it being 4 or 5 for Celtic in this semi.

blaikie
29-01-2012, 03:03 PM
Billy Brown on sportsound if anyones intrested .....

29-01-2012, 03:13 PM
Hooper scores but it was called offside, even although it wasn't.

Nae luck! :greengrin

Mikey_1875
29-01-2012, 03:17 PM
Just threw up dinner, camera cast over to Stevie Fulton on the Tele.

29-01-2012, 03:18 PM
****ing hideous. :agree:

Mark79
29-01-2012, 03:26 PM

Judging by the size of him he has never thrown up his dinner.

29-01-2012, 03:28 PM
Dods gives away pen.. 1-0 Celtic.

Never a pen

1-0 Celtic, Brown penalty.

Mikey_1875
Pen Celtic, 1-0 broony.

29-01-2012, 03:30 PM
Never a pen

Rugby tackled him, no other decision possible. Dodds what a stupid thick git

29-01-2012, 03:30 PM
Never a pen

I beg to differ, although its for the smellies i wish every ref would give these desisions it would stop it 100%

29-01-2012, 03:32 PM
Never a pen

100% a penalty but would he have given it the other way?

29-01-2012, 03:33 PM
Rugby tackled him, no other decision possible. Dodds what a stupid thick git

Just the sort of SPL experienced Stopper we should be signing instead of fringe EPL players. Could do a job. :dunno:

29-01-2012, 03:39 PM
I dont know if its just the camera angle, but that pitch looks far from perfect?

29-01-2012, 03:41 PM
1-1 :thumbsup:

29-01-2012, 03:41 PM
Great equiliser from Ugly's Laddie. :agree:

Mikey_1875
29-01-2012, 03:42 PM
Great break 1-1

Just the sort of SPL experienced Stopper we should be signing instead of fringe EPL players. Could do a job. :dunno:

Sign the entire Falkirk team, they look far better than us, that's for sure..

GOAL

Great equiliser from Ugly's Laddie. :agree:

Bolton lad too :)

29-01-2012, 03:43 PM
i just cheered the roof off for a Fulton goal......:rolleyes:

29-01-2012, 03:43 PM
Falkirk would beat Hibs just now, that is how bad we are.!!!

29-01-2012, 03:44 PM
I dont know if its just the camera angle, but that pitch looks far from perfect?

Becauase it's not in HD:wink:

29-01-2012, 03:45 PM
17 year old scores against the sellik, if youre good enough you play, well done Falkirk, keep them oot til halftime....

29-01-2012, 03:46 PM
This bbc commentator is doing my head in. :grr:

29-01-2012, 03:46 PM
Falkirk would beat Hibs just now, that is how bad we are.!!!

No credit to how decent Bairns are :rolleyes:

Mikey_1875
29-01-2012, 03:50 PM
Half time came at the wrong time, game was opening up nicely there. Been impressed with falkirk when attacking, play some nice football and credit to Pressley.

Mark79
29-01-2012, 03:52 PM
Hibs could do worse than look at a few of these Falkirk players. Local, got plenty game time and no doubt cheap enough. Quite impressed with the right back (Flynn?) and higginbotham.

29-01-2012, 03:54 PM
Hibs could do worse than look at a few of these Falkirk players. Local, got plenty game time and no doubt cheap enough. Quite impressed with the right back (Flynn?) and higginbotham.

Yup, that No.10 is running the game for Falkirk.

coco22
29-01-2012, 03:56 PM
Half time came at the wrong time, game was opening up nicely there. Been impressed with falkirk when attacking, play some nice football and credit to Pressley.

totally agree. a great fulton finish for a strong pressley team (credit where its due no matter how many yams involved)

by the way, fulton senior hasnae half aged well...

29-01-2012, 03:56 PM

Was just about to post the same....the big hairy Jambo caveman managing silky football.....:hide:

29-01-2012, 03:57 PM
totally agree. a great fulton finish for a strong pressley team (credit where its due no matter how many yams involved)

by the way, fulton senior hasnae half aged well...

Looks like someone has pumped his head up

29-01-2012, 03:59 PM
Looks like someone has pumped his head up
I bet his laddie is delighted he takes his looks from his Ma. :agree:

29-01-2012, 04:09 PM
One of my friends in London is a Falkirk fan, says they were brilliant when he saw them at Xmas time, they're supposed to have a great youth set up, like Hibs used to have?

29-01-2012, 04:15 PM
2-1 Celtic, great free kick from Stokes.

29-01-2012, 04:23 PM
2-1 Celtic, great free kick from Stokes.
:agree:Very decent. I thought the keeper might have done a bit better though.

29-01-2012, 04:26 PM

could we tell falkirk that we will give them a few quid if we could swap ALL their players for ours if we kept paying the wages:cb

29-01-2012, 04:37 PM
another advert for 16 team SPL.....good teams and young players being developed at top of SFL 1 that would benefit the standard and development of game in Scotland

29-01-2012, 04:41 PM
Another great chance for Falkirk.

They've played so well today and deserve extra time at the very least. :agree:

Obviously it could be a case of Falkirk raising their game because they're on live TV against Celtic in a semi final but I've been very impressed by them.

I'm not looking forward to playing them next year, if we swap places with Ross County.

Mikey_1875
29-01-2012, 04:42 PM
1-0 Villa at emirates. Dunne.

Mikey_1875
29-01-2012, 04:47 PM
Game over, if falkirk had a pair of decent centre halfs they'd be stick ons for spl surely!

29-01-2012, 04:48 PM
2-0 Bent

29-01-2012, 04:48 PM
2-0 Villa, Bent.

29-01-2012, 04:50 PM
2-0 Villa, Bent.

Arsene is really going to be under pressure as they will miss Chumps league at this rate

29-01-2012, 04:53 PM
Bent's goal very reminiscent of Chris Killen at Ibrox.

In memory of happier times an' all that.

Mark79
29-01-2012, 04:57 PM
Bent's goal very reminiscent of Chris Killen at Ibrox.

In memory of happier times an' all that.

Feels like a lifetime ago. Footage probably in black and white.

29-01-2012, 05:02 PM
3-1 flatters Celtic. If Hibs could play and pass as well as Falkirk I'd be happier.

29-01-2012, 05:13 PM
2-1 RVP and how was Dunn not booked for the challenge

29-01-2012, 05:15 PM
Typical :rolleyes:

29-01-2012, 05:16 PM
2-2 Teo

29-01-2012, 05:19 PM
Villa fans :rotflmao::rotflmao:

29-01-2012, 05:20 PM
3-2 rvp

29-01-2012, 06:20 PM
Well done arsenal. Backed them a few quid when they lost the first and a few more at half time. £35 quid return this afternoon.

29-01-2012, 06:27 PM
brighton rewarded with a tie at liverpool, and stevenage at home to spurs

29-01-2012, 06:30 PM
Well done arsenal. Backed them a few quid when they lost the first and a few more at half time. £35 quid return this afternoon.

If i was Arsene id run up and down the sideline giving Leigh Hriffiths-style GIRUY gestures to the Emirates library regulars. Did you hear the booing at HT? Arsenal fans are rubbish.

29-01-2012, 06:52 PM
If i was Arsene id run up and down the sideline giving Leigh Hriffiths-style GIRUY gestures to the Emirates library regulars. Did you hear the booing at HT? Arsenal fans are rubbish.

:agree:Arsenal fans do seem to have the same sense of entitlement that, for example, Aberdeen fans had during the 90s and early noughties. Missing out on the champions league next season may give them a reality check.

29-01-2012, 07:20 PM

Hmmmm.

How do rate ourselves right now?