View Full Version : Donde Esta Pat Fenlon????

24-01-2012, 07:33 PM
Where is Pat, not heared anything from him since Saturday and with BB doing the after match interview cause he needed to shoot off, I wonder what hes upto? Normally an interview on Hibs official site by now especially with the two new signings coming in. Hopefully working over overtime to get decent players in. :confused:

P.S Duno why the spanisish Donde Esta, just felt like it, no relevance) :greengrin

24-01-2012, 07:35 PM
Where is Pat, not heared anything from him since Saturday and with BB doing the after match interview cause he needed to shoot off, I wonder what hes upto? Normally an interview on Hibs official site by now especially with the two new signings coming in. Hopefully working over overtime to get decent players in. :confused:

P.S Duno why the spanisish Donde Esta, just felt like it, no relevance) :greengrin

Gonnae no dae that. I thought Pat was in Barcelona tying up Messi and Iniesta on deals till the summer.

Ps I was gonna say permanent deals but no one would ave believed tat.:greengrin

24-01-2012, 07:40 PM

Aw bloody ell. Someone as nicked a button off your pone :na na:

24-01-2012, 07:41 PM
I can only assume he had to leave post haste to find some replacements for the impostors imitating a Hibs defence.

24-01-2012, 07:41 PM

:brickwall:greengrin

24-01-2012, 07:43 PM

Anyway stop turning my thread into some tom fullery, I was expecting some intelectual comments, either that or some moans, humor has no place here.....keep walking :na na:

24-01-2012, 07:43 PM
Gonnae no dae that. I thought Pat was in Barcelona tying up Messi and Iniesta on deals till the summer.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/407759_3198978658512_1387393179_3245465_439522581_ n.jpg :wink:

24-01-2012, 07:54 PM

Anyway stop turning my thread into some tom fullery, I was expecting some intelectual comments, either that or some moans, humor has no place here.....keep walking :na na:

New signing?

How did he get on against Villa?

Is he as good as Showumni or Sowumni?

Can he fill the Matty Jack role?

Does more unseen work than Brian Kerr?

:hnet: wants answers!

24-01-2012, 07:57 PM

Seemingly hes Ricardo's half brother, no quite a Fuller but slightly Fullery :greengrin

down the slope
24-01-2012, 07:59 PM
He is probably back in Dublin getting rat arsed if he has any sense, seems like a good man for us but he must be shocked by the standard of players at ER. Anyone see BB interview after the game on the Hibs Website ? he looked truly shocked by something , lets hope it was just the display that had spooked him.

24-01-2012, 08:01 PM
He is probably back in Dublin getting rat arsed if he has any sense, seems like a good man for us but he must be shocked by the standard of players at ER. Anyone see BB interview after the game on the Hibs Website ? he looked truly shocked by something , lets hope it was just the display that had spooked him.

Yeah saw him, he looked as angry as I have ever seen him, he couldnt stand still like he was biling. Suppose he would be with those useless muppets at the back.

24-01-2012, 08:06 PM

DTS

Mon man have some faith in the man. ;-)
I believe he has been trying (and is currently trying) to persuade a few mair guys to sign fur the Embra Hibees.

24-01-2012, 08:14 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/407759_3198978658512_1387393179_3245465_439522581_ n.jpg :wink:

Too small, would get bullied out of derbies. No thanks.

24-01-2012, 09:10 PM
Probably done a runner back to Ireland, I know I wud in his position....

On a more positive note, I hope he is out signing some players to keep us up....and preferably nae more loan deals but some players with a bit of a longer-term commitment to the cause...

24-01-2012, 09:11 PM
Hes in wolverhampton negotiating griffiths' return :wink:

24-01-2012, 09:12 PM
Probably done a runner back to Ireland, I know I wud in his position....

On a more positive note, I hope he is out signing some players to keep us up....and preferably nae more loan deals but some players with a bit of a longer-term commitment to the cause...

Woosey, a challenge never hurt anyone :wink:

24-01-2012, 09:14 PM

Last thing we need is more loan deals. We need long term commitment to the cause.

24-01-2012, 09:18 PM
The Spanish Bit had me worried - Thought Pat was maybe over for talks about replacing mourinho :greengrin

25-01-2012, 09:27 AM
Fenlon fácil está en la sala de embarque.

La lluvia en caídas de España principalmente en la llanura.

25-01-2012, 10:03 AM

Muy Bien hombre :greengrin

25-01-2012, 10:10 AM

Tome una paraguas.

25-01-2012, 10:12 AM
Nuestra misión es ayudarle a profundizar y acrecentar aun más su relación con Dios y su comunidad de fe. :agree: Nuestra página digital le ofrece numerosos artículos y otros recurso que le ayudarán a profundizar en la experiencia y el conocimiento de su fe en el contexto de la cultura hispana. :confused: Seleccione la categoría que sea de su interés. :aok:

25-01-2012, 11:08 AM
Que???

http://mlkshk.com/r/1OK4

25-01-2012, 11:10 AM

25-01-2012, 11:23 AM

Knew I shouldnt have made the inital spanish reference! Ive created a monster (El Monstero) :greengrin

persevere1875
25-01-2012, 06:12 PM
No he ni idea de lo que cualquiera de estás hablando, pero creo que su en español, algunos de nosotros no son tan brillantes como los demás, si tan sólo pudiéramos mantenerlo en Inglés que sería bonito gracias :wink:

ginger_rice
25-01-2012, 06:38 PM
lo siento no entiendo espanol hablo inglese por favor :confused:

26-01-2012, 07:14 AM
Thread on JKB saying Paddy has walked :shocked:

bruno
26-01-2012, 07:23 AM
Thread on JKB saying Paddy has walked :shocked:

The thread is from the 2nd January:wink:

26-01-2012, 07:58 AM

Knew I shouldnt have made the inital spanish reference! Ive created a monster (El Monstero) :greengrin

El Monstero, hibernos easteraodos rado, el cabbago (to be more accurate :rolleyes:)

26-01-2012, 09:24 AM
Je m'excuse mais je ne parle pas Espagnol.

26-01-2012, 11:50 AM
At least you can understand puns :greengrin

26-01-2012, 11:58 AM

:faf::faf:

26-01-2012, 12:11 PM

:doh:

I don't understand that, though. :rolleyes:

HiBremian
31-01-2012, 06:11 PM

La Respuesta, SMAXXA: http://www.diez.hn/content/view/pdf/53107

Admire your foresight!

31-01-2012, 06:31 PM
La Respuesta, SMAXXA: http://www.diez.hn/content/view/pdf/53107

Admire your foresight!

Mucho Gracias Hombre

Bienvenido Jorge

31-01-2012, 06:56 PM
Grande. :agree: