View Full Version : NHC Today's Games

22-01-2012, 12:54 PM
Currently city 0 spurs 0.

Man City looking to go 6 (six) points clear.

Even game so far.

22-01-2012, 12:58 PM
Man City have been by far the better team for me and with a bit of luck or composure they would be in front.

22-01-2012, 01:16 PM
Half time;

Manchester City 0-0 Tottenham

City have had the better of the half so far, but Tottenham are still in it.

22-01-2012, 01:42 PM
1-0 class goal.

22-01-2012, 01:44 PM
1-0 class goal.

aye, what he said...great goal

22-01-2012, 01:45 PM
An even better goal :-)

2-0 city.

22-01-2012, 01:46 PM
2-1 its going mad

22-01-2012, 01:50 PM
2-2

22-01-2012, 01:51 PM
2-2 bale.

What a goal by Bale.

2-2. :thumbsup:

Pick that bad boy out....

22-01-2012, 01:53 PM
What a goal by Bale.

2-2. :thumbsup:

You have missed great game.

22-01-2012, 02:12 PM
Balotelli lucky to stay on the pitch there? :dunno:

22-01-2012, 02:12 PM
Balotelli very lucky not to get a straight red for that :agree:

22-01-2012, 02:14 PM
He is an horrendous character on the pitch, equally as cowardly as the Real player that stamped on Messi during the week.

22-01-2012, 02:18 PM
Massive chance for Spurs.

Bale should have passed it to Defoe a bit earlier.

22-01-2012, 02:20 PM
Penalty for Manchester City.

Typical. :bitchy:

Never a Pen. **** Off City

Pen to city.

22-01-2012, 02:21 PM
3-2 City, Balotelli.

Last kick of the game. :boo hoo:

3-2 City

Definitely a penalty, clumsy tackle from King.

22-01-2012, 02:22 PM
Full time;

Manchester City 3-2 Tottenham

Massive result for them, I feel.

What a game 3-2 city.

6 points clear now.

:-)

Lucky.

Very lucky.

22-01-2012, 02:23 PM
Balotelli is a typical bigheaded overpaid arse.

22-01-2012, 02:23 PM
What a game 3-2 city.

6 points clear now.

:-)

For two hours. :wink:

22-01-2012, 02:24 PM
If the other Manchester club don't win now could the title be heading to city?

22-01-2012, 02:25 PM

Overpaid? He is paid to score and he did.

22-01-2012, 02:25 PM
Never a Pen.

I take it this is a wind up?

22-01-2012, 02:26 PM

It's certainly a massive 90 minutes coming up now for United, that's for sure. :agree:

22-01-2012, 02:26 PM
wonder what altruistic gesture Super Mario will do this evening to celebrate.......:greengrin

22-01-2012, 02:27 PM

I've seen enough cracks in that city defence today to say NO. Even if United don't win. City will drop points for sure :)

22-01-2012, 02:29 PM
Damn, disappointing Spurs didn't at least get a point, though I was mainly wanting a win for what could have been a nice return, never mind

Cmon United, surely can beat a depleted Arsenal?.....

Come on the Arse.

I've seen enough cracks in that city defence today to say NO. Even if United don't win. City will drop points for sure :)

yup but without their ANC players...who will be back for the run in...Man U have no depth this season

22-01-2012, 02:30 PM

Kompany will be coming back from suspension after their second leg against Liverpool in midweek and he'll make a big difference to their defence.

I think that 6 points would be a bit too much for United to make up at this stage in the season.

22-01-2012, 02:30 PM

It was a stonewaller :agree:

Balotelli is an absolute legend. Some of the things he does are hilarious :greengrin

22-01-2012, 02:32 PM
95th minute after a great comeback, gutted for Spurs. Imo they are out of the title race now.

zelda
22-01-2012, 02:38 PM
We are missing our captain and best defender and organiser but.

22-01-2012, 02:45 PM
Come on the Arse.

Unfortunate turn of phrase!

TheEastTerrace
22-01-2012, 02:46 PM
Unfortunate turn of phrase!

22-01-2012, 02:47 PM
I wonder how many games Balotelli will get banned for? That stamp cannae be overlooked surely.

22-01-2012, 02:50 PM
I wonder how many games Balotelli will get banned for? That stamp cannae be overlooked surely.

It's a bit late for Tottenham.

Not only should they have played the last 10 minutes, or whatever it was, with 10 men but the player who should have been sent off, ended up creating and scoring the winning goal.

22-01-2012, 02:58 PM
Theyve got to do something though.

22-01-2012, 03:19 PM
Balotelli is an absolute legend. Some of the things he does are hilarious :greengrin

Aye. Standing on people's head and throwing darts at youth players. Hilarious.

But thats ok, because he pays for drinks for random people.

22-01-2012, 03:20 PM
We are missing our captain and best defender and organiser but.

Murrays injured and he's not a great defender anyway.

22-01-2012, 03:29 PM
http://i41.tinypic.com/1417a86.jpg innocent? aye right :wink:

22-01-2012, 03:38 PM
Man U looking the stronger at the Emirates so far

22-01-2012, 03:39 PM
Rooney should have been booked for diving there.

Man Utd looking far stronger in this one.

Love the Green
22-01-2012, 03:43 PM
Penalty for Manchester City.

Typical. :bitchy:

stonewall ya bias manure eejit.

no card for the spurs man WHY?

see shrek just had a wee dive in the box cheat or what

"keep the true faith"

22-01-2012, 03:47 PM
Manure have to look stronger they are 6 points behind and struggling.

22-01-2012, 03:48 PM
Good goal. That was coming.:agree:

Get in there!

1-0 United, Valencia. :aok:

22-01-2012, 03:49 PM
Get in there!
You got a bet on? :greengrin

22-01-2012, 03:50 PM
stonewall ya bias manure eejit.

no card for the spurs man WHY?

see shrek just had a wee dive in the box cheat or what

"keep the true faith"

I never said it wasn't a penalty. :confused:

In fact, if you care to check my other post a bit later on, you'll see that I described it as a "definite penalty".

PS-Why so aggressive? :dunno:

22-01-2012, 03:52 PM
Half time;

Arsenal 0-1 Manchester Utd

Love the Green
22-01-2012, 03:53 PM
I never said it wasn't a penalty. :confused:

In fact, if you care to check my other post a bit later on, you'll see that I described it as a "definite penalty".

PS-Why so aggressive? :dunno:

Fed up listening on here week onweek to you and a few other glory hunters sounding like old firm punters who have a devine right to win evry game and give few if any other teams credit.

"keep the true faith"

22-01-2012, 03:54 PM
Rooney should have been booked for diving there.

Man Utd looking far stronger in this one.

He did get his arm pulled though so was impeded, that's why the ref didn't book him

It was too soft to be a penalty perhaps in the refs eyes but technically it was a foul

22-01-2012, 03:55 PM
You got a bet on? :greengrin

A wee bet on Utd to recover yesterdays losses!

22-01-2012, 03:55 PM
Manure have to look stronger they are 6 points behind and struggling.

I wish Hibs could struggle like that

22-01-2012, 03:56 PM
A wee bet on Utd to recover yesterdays losses!

Good odds on United today, crazy odds really...

22-01-2012, 03:57 PM
Aye. Standing on people's head and throwing darts at youth players. Hilarious.

But thats ok, because he pays for drinks for random people.

He's clearly not right in the head. He does stupid things in the heat of the moment but his intentions are normally good. When he helped the kid that was getting bullied, payed the homeless folk into hotel etc.

The world needs more Balotelli's :agree:

22-01-2012, 04:00 PM

I hope it works out for us!
Wasnae going to have another bet and then i saw Arsenals midfield and thought Man U were too big a price!

22-01-2012, 04:07 PM

Game not over yet.

What a fantastic ground the Arsenal stadium is, best in the Premiership. :agree:

22-01-2012, 04:07 PM
Walcott is just a black Alan O'Brien. How he got that hattrick in Croatia ill never know.

22-01-2012, 04:11 PM
What the **** was Van Persie doing.

Cracking player, horrendous miss.

22-01-2012, 04:23 PM
Game of 2 halves, Arsenal much better now, should have scored a couple, likewise United though

22-01-2012, 04:31 PM
1-1 good finish.

Just when it looked like United were starting to get a grip again.

Love the Green
get in there yesssssssssssssssssssssss

"keep the true faith"

1-1 :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

22-01-2012, 04:32 PM
RVP :thumbsup:

22-01-2012, 04:32 PM
Bugger

22-01-2012, 04:34 PM
Who's Opa Win?

22-01-2012, 04:39 PM
Looked a sore one for Walcott!

22-01-2012, 04:41 PM
2-1 United

22-01-2012, 04:42 PM
2-1 United
Good goal. Arshavin must be Arsenals Iavn Sproule.

22-01-2012, 04:42 PM
Hurrah GIRFUY

22-01-2012, 04:43 PM
Good goal.

If Arsenal lose this then Wenger has some questions to answer. Crazy substitution that may have cost them.

FFS, Am I colour blind? Could've sworn that was our defence there.

2-1 United

Hibs defending from the Arse there. Valencia allowed to stroll right into the box.

Love the Green
22-01-2012, 04:47 PM
Another fine dive by shrek..is he just on or having a stinker

22-01-2012, 04:57 PM
http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/396919_298958640151333_199098633470668_783898_4474 02991_n.jpg

22-01-2012, 04:58 PM
http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/396919_298958640151333_199098633470668_783898_4474 02991_n.jpg

Sunday roast?

22-01-2012, 04:58 PM
Nervewracking stuff, I'm not sure betting in football is a good idea

22-01-2012, 04:59 PM
Sunday roast?

22-01-2012, 05:01 PM
Sunday roast?

22-01-2012, 05:06 PM
Sunday roast?

Old Manchester favourite, toad in the hole.

22-01-2012, 05:27 PM

:eek:

Never seen such a stonewaller! But Balotelli shoul've been off before that, horrible stamp.

22-01-2012, 05:28 PM

:faf: :rotflmao:

22-01-2012, 05:40 PM
:eek:

Never seen such a stonewaller! But Balotelli shoul've been off before that, horrible stamp.

Just watched the replay now. As intentional as you will ever see.

Definite penalty as well though.

22-01-2012, 05:40 PM
another Messi hat-trick.

22-01-2012, 07:47 PM
Real 0 Bilbao 1 Llorente
Very similar to the goal he scored @ Hampden.

22-01-2012, 07:57 PM
Real 0 Bilbao 1 Llorente
Very similar to the goal he scored @ Hampden.

Marcello 1 1

22-01-2012, 08:11 PM
Anyone else watching the Real game, if they defend on Wed like they are tonight they are in for another pumping!

22-01-2012, 08:22 PM
Anyone else watching the Real game, if they defend on Wed like they are tonight they are in for another pumping!

They should be 3 or 4 down at ht. they will prob win though as athletico haven't taken their chances

22-01-2012, 08:27 PM

Interesting to hear that their dressing room is split and that the Chosen One ain't everyone's cup of tea. Even at one of the biggest clubs in the world the players have the power

22-01-2012, 08:57 PM
Ronaldo 2 x pen 3 1 Bilbao down to 10 men

22-01-2012, 09:15 PM
Callejon 4 1

22-01-2012, 10:09 PM
Massive victory for United today. They absolutely had to win that, after City's late winner.

Today's results probably means that three has become two, in terms of the title race. I certainly think that Tottenham will finish 3rd but I can't see them making up 8 points on Manchester City over the last 16 games.

They've been a breath of fresh air this season though.

I feel it'll all come down to the 28th April. It'll be the 3rd last match of the season and whoever wins that, will be the champions.

22-01-2012, 10:33 PM
Massive victory for United today. They absolutely had to win that, after City's late winner.

Today's results probably means that three has become two, in terms of the title race. I certainly think that Tottenham will finish 3rd but I can't see them making up 8 points on Manchester City over the last 16 games.

They've been a breath of fresh air this season though.

I feel it'll all come down to the 28th April. It'll be the 3rd last match of the season and whoever wins that, will be the champions.

I go for Citeh to step it up and finish the season strongly. Still think Spurs can pip United for second place with a declining Chelski hanging to 4th and the Arse a bit ahead of the Stoke/Liverpool/Newcastle/Sunderland also ran gang.

22-01-2012, 11:24 PM
I go for Citeh to step it up and finish the season strongly. Still think Spurs can pip United for second place with a declining Chelski hanging to 4th and the Arse a bit ahead of the Stoke/Liverpool/Newcastle/Sunderland also ran gang.

They're obviously still strong favourites, however I don't think you can ever count United out.

I still think the state of their defence could be United's downfall.

In midfield and up front they are excellent, however they really are down to the bare bones when it comes to the defence.

Manchester Utd still have to go to White Hart Lane so it's possible that Tottenham could finish in 2nd place, however I personally don't see it.

22-01-2012, 11:28 PM
It's not only ourselves that have a section of idiots... Arsenal fans are even worse. As for their "captain"? I would have hauled him off as well for that show of petulance. a CAPTAIN doesn't behave like a child.

Well done Arsenal boo-boys. You might not have been aiming your stuff at him but how do you think that made Arshavin feel? I also like the way he has now been blamed for the Man U second. He's a striker or a number 10 for heavens sake. He's not a wing back. Oxlaide-Chaimberlain might have had an injury for all they know and who's to know how well he would have defended?

Boo boys always know better though.

22-01-2012, 11:32 PM
It's not only ourselves that have a section of idiots... Arsenal fans are even worse. As for their "captain"? I would have hauled him off as well for that show of petulance. a CAPTAIN doesn't behave like a child.

Well done Arsenal boo-boys. You might not have been aiming your stuff at him but how do you think that made Arshavin feel? I also like the way he has now been blamed for the Man U second. He's a striker or a number 10 for heavens sake. He's not a wing back. Oxlaide-Chaimberlain might have had an injury for all they know and who's to know how well he would have defended?

Boo boys always know better though.

He definitely wasn't injured.

I don't think the Arsenal fans booing was an indication that they didn't want Arshavin to come on, they just didn't want Oxlade-Chamberlain to come off.

I was listening to the second half on Five Live and leading up to the substitution, the commentators both felt that it had to be Walcott who was going to be replaced as he had done practically nothing. They couldn't believe it when Oxlade-Chamberlain's number went up.

23-01-2012, 12:00 AM
He definitely wasn't injured.

I don't think the Arsenal fans booing was an indication that they didn't want Arshavin to come on, they just didn't want Oxlade-Chamberlain to come off.

I was listening to the second half on Five Live and leading up to the substitution, the commentators both felt that it had to be Walcott who was going to be replaced as he had done practically nothing. They couldn't believe it when Oxlade-Chamberlain's number went up.

He might not have been injured during the game but he might have been brought off after a pre-planned amount of time due to some doubts over a slight knock in training? Wenger also sees a lot more of him than the Arsenal fans do so I trust his judgement more than theirs and especially ours. Who's to say this guy hasn't just whittled away in the final quarter of matches behind closed doors?

He obviously has faith in the guy to start him but it was 1-1 against Man U at a crucial time. He obviously thought it was a time to leave the experienced heads on to try and shut up shop or go for the win. They have experience of doing this while this was the young guys first start.

It was a gamble which he lost big time....but that's the way it goes sometimes.

As for Arshavin I know why they were booing. The fact is it didn't help the guy who came on. It was embarrasing and for their captain to show petulance in the face of this reaction is criminal.

I hope someone has layed into Van Persie. There is something wrong in the Arsenal dressing room if this behaviour is tolerated...can you imagine what would happen if Rooney showed such petulance, undermining his manager?

Ferguson would get rid.

23-01-2012, 05:42 AM
He might not have been injured during the game but he might have been brought off after a pre-planned amount of time due to some doubts over a slight knock in training? Wenger also sees a lot more of him than the Arsenal fans do so I trust his judgement more than theirs and especially ours. Who's to say this guy hasn't just whittled away in the final quarter of matches behind closed doors?

He obviously has faith in the guy to start him but it was 1-1 against Man U at a crucial time. He obviously thought it was a time to leave the experienced heads on to try and shut up shop or go for the win. They have experience of doing this while this was the young guys first start.

It was a gamble which he lost big time....but that's the way it goes sometimes.

As for Arshavin I know why they were booing. The fact is it didn't help the guy who came on. It was embarrasing and for their captain to show petulance in the face of this reaction is criminal.

I hope someone has layed into Van Persie. There is something wrong in the Arsenal dressing room if this behaviour is tolerated...can you imagine what would happen if Rooney showed such petulance, undermining his manager?

Ferguson would get rid.

Arshavin has been awful for ages. I think we all remember his showing at Liverpool when he got 4 a couple of years ago, well these days the lad clearly doesn't want to be there. I saw him play couple weeks ago live and I can honestly say he was dire. Total waste of a shirt and he was playing V Leeds.

Yes RVP shouldn't have reacted like that, however, bringing a player on who doesn't want to be on the pitch is a total joke. They ended up losing a football game when they should have gone on and beat a very average Manchester United team.

23-01-2012, 07:22 AM
can you imagine what would happen if Rooney showed such petulance, undermining his manager?

Ferguson would get rid.

Strange role model to select. Didn't he undermine his manager and the whole club a wee while ago when he wanted his quarter of a million pounds a week? :dunno:

23-01-2012, 07:26 AM
Personally thought Balotelli was adjusting his stance and it was not a deliberate stamp. Think people are looking for things (same as Griffiths) just because of who they are. Bit like referees with Gaz.

23-01-2012, 07:37 AM
So it would appear that Arsene doesn't "know" after all! The last few years at Arsenal have been the longest wake-up call in history. Sad, deluded Gooners!

23-01-2012, 08:05 AM
Personally thought Balotelli was adjusting his stance and it was not a deliberate stamp. Think people are looking for things (same as Griffiths) just because of who they are. Bit like referees with Gaz.

I didnt see it as deliberate either. Lescott on the other hand knew exactly what he was doing.

23-01-2012, 08:11 AM
I didnt see it as deliberate either. Lescott on the other hand knew exactly what he was doing.

:agree: Totally stupid.

23-01-2012, 08:40 AM

Thats a bit naive if you dont mind me saying so. Hes got previous for that ever since his Inter days. Kicking him up in the air is the only answer.

23-01-2012, 09:02 AM
Thats a bit naive if you dont mind me saying so. Hes got previous for that ever since his Inter days. Kicking him up in the air is the only answer.

Then naive I will have to be. Just because he did it before does not make him guilty this time. In fact you make my second statement all the more valid.

23-01-2012, 09:05 AM

Its a bit naive to assume that since he's been a tit before that means he's being a tit again.

23-01-2012, 05:11 PM
Arshavin has been awful for ages. I think we all remember his showing at Liverpool when he got 4 a couple of years ago, well these days the lad clearly doesn't want to be there. I saw him play couple weeks ago live and I can honestly say he was dire. Total waste of a shirt and he was playing V Leeds.

Yes RVP shouldn't have reacted like that, however, bringing a player on who doesn't want to be on the pitch is a total joke. They ended up losing a football game when they should have gone on and beat a very average Manchester United team.

Arshavin is pish and should be nowhere near Arsenal's first team. Couldn't care if he's Russian captain he is bang out of form and shouldn't have been brung on.

Still, its not like Wegner is going to admit he made a mistake, is he?

Anyway, Man United were in total control of that match. No way would they have gone on and beat them. Should have been 4 up at half time anyway.

Average? You're having a laugh.

23-01-2012, 09:20 PM
The FA's charged Mario Balotelli over his alleged stamp on Scott Parker yesterday, although Micah Richards will face no action after he appeared to elbow Younes Kaboul.

Arshavin is pish and should be nowhere near Arsenal's first team. Couldn't care if he's Russian captain he is bang out of form and shouldn't have been brung on.

Still, its not like Wegner is going to admit he made a mistake, is he?

Anyway, Man United were in total control of that match. No way would they have gone on and beat them. Should have been 4 up at half time anyway.

Average? You're having a laugh.

:agree: I have to have a laugh to myself when I see people going on about how average Manchester Utd are at the moment.

Whilst the current side is not as good as the Manchester Utd sides of about seven or eight years ago, when they had the likes of Ronaldo and Van Nistelrooy playing for them, they're just 3 points off the top of the league, after more than half the season has been played.

If they're average, it doesn't say much for the rest of the league, including Manchester City.

23-01-2012, 09:37 PM
The FA's charged Mario Balotelli over his alleged stamp on Scott Parker yesterday, although Micah Richards will face no action after he appeared to elbow Younes Kaboul.

:agree: I have to have a laugh to myself when I see people going on about how average Manchester Utd are at the moment.

Whilst the current side is not as good as the Manchester Utd sides of about seven or eight years ago, when they had the likes of Ronaldo and Van Nistelrooy playing for them, they're just 3 points off the top of the league, after more than half the season has been played.

If they're average, it doesn't say much for the rest of the league, including Manchester City.

Good news guys, lad from Manchester (in work) was saying the local radio advertise tickets for almost every home game this season, no excuses not to attend your TV team. Thought I would pass on the good news.

Average team compaired to Manchester City who I'm sure you agree not many Manchester united players would get in the City team. 1 or 2 tops. :agree:

23-01-2012, 10:08 PM
Not sure about only 1 or 2 united players getting in citehs team. Evra is better than clichy, vidic better than lescott, carrick better than barry, nani is better than nasri, valencia is better than milner. Rooney and aguero together up front would be devastating though.

23-01-2012, 10:18 PM
Good news guys, lad from Manchester (in work) was saying the local radio advertise tickets for almost every home game this season, no excuses not to attend your TV team. Thought I would pass on the good news.

Average team compaired to Manchester City who I'm sure you agree not many Manchester united players would get in the City team. 1 or 2 tops. :agree:

A Manchester XI;

Hart

Evra
Vidic
Kompany
Richards

Silva
Toure
Carrick
Nani

Aguero
Rooney

That gives City a slight edge to things but I really think it's as close as that. There's really not much between the sides at all.

23-01-2012, 11:32 PM

I believe the head to heads with The Manchester teams this season reads:

Man United 2 wins- Machester City 1 win.

Who'd have thunk it?!

Would James Milner get in the Man United team? Would Clichy? Would Savic? Is Dzeko better than Rooney? Is Adam Johnson better than Valencia?

Is Silva better than Carrick?! ....Too far with that one maybe? :greengrin

Hopefully you see my point though.

Overall, For all the millions of oil money City have spent from lower league table obscurity, I'd still rather have Man United's manager, players, team spirit and winning mentality. :aok:

23-01-2012, 11:32 PM
HH I dont have a soft spot for either Manc team, but, can I ask, what it is about Man U that irks you so much? Did Ryan Giggs **** your wife?

23-01-2012, 11:43 PM
A Manchester XI;

Hart

Evra
Vidic
Kompany
Richards

Silva
Toure
Carrick
Nani

Aguero
Rooney

That gives City a slight edge to things but I really think it's as close as that. There's really not much between the sides at all.

I agree, but city have the edge in fit and available defenders, and, crucially at this stage of the season, the bench.

23-01-2012, 11:53 PM
I agree, but city have the edge in fit and available defenders, and, crucially at this stage of the season, the bench.

Probably agree with that.

Defensively, United have major problems to contend with;

Jones-Brought off early on against Arsenal with what looks like a nasty ankle injury.
Ferdinand-Persistent injury problems.
Vidic-Out for the season.

I feel that United are extremely short on quantity and quality at centre half and they could be doing with a signing or two in that position.

It doesn't look as if that's going to happen though.

From the midfield up, however, they're very strong.

23-01-2012, 11:57 PM

Jones-Brought off early on against Arsenal with what looks like a nasty ankle injury.

I feel that United are extremely short on quantity and quality at centre half and they could be doing with a signing or two in that position.

Quite. Very surprised that Shralek hasn't jumped in to sign an ugly, stop gap central defender, perhaps somebody like Unsworth who who can do a job, and clear the lines. Still time though.

23-01-2012, 11:58 PM

Oh, forgot to mention that I'm not quite as convinced by the midfield as you are.

24-01-2012, 12:22 AM
Oh, forgot to mention that I'm not quite as convinced by the midfield as you are.

I think when the likes of Anderson and Young get back to full fitness, over the next couple of weeks, their midfield will be very strong, along with the likes of Nani, Carrick and even Park, who has been a very useful servant to United over the years.

They'll obviously hope that they're not going to have to rely on Giggs and Scholes too much but if they do, I can think of worse people to bring on for the last 20 minutes or so of a match.

24-01-2012, 12:36 AM
HH I dont have a soft spot for either Manc team, but, can I ask, what it is about Man U that irks you so much? Did Ryan Giggs **** your wife?

He said he was at leeds game against arsenal iirc. Supports dirty leeds maybe?

24-01-2012, 04:37 AM

Hmm, never saw that. I did see the Lescott elbow though.

24-01-2012, 11:34 AM
Hmm, never saw that. I did see the Lescott elbow though.

Yeah, me too!

No idea why I wrote Micah Richards! :dunno:

:doh:

24-01-2012, 11:41 AM
Yeah, me too!

No idea why I wrote Micah Richards! :dunno:

:doh:

Because you are a numpty?