View Full Version : NHC Female presenter on SSN now!

19-01-2012, 09:40 PM
Who is she, i'm getting tingly sensations!

She was talking football when i posted this, so, surely the thread cant be moved!

1Eddie_Turnbull
19-01-2012, 10:02 PM

She was talking football when i posted this, so, surely the thread cant be moved!

Olivia Godfrey, she's class!

19-01-2012, 10:02 PM
Who was it? My current favourite is Olivia godfrey. Stunning.

Bigbobajob
19-01-2012, 10:06 PM
Thats uncanny, I was just wondering who she was. I've seen her before on SSN but she's looking especially nice tonight.....

19-01-2012, 10:14 PM
FFS, just turned over and it's David Beckham.

Oh aye, there she is. Yeah, she's no bad.

19-01-2012, 10:16 PM
If she me told me Hearts were paying their wages on time i'd take her word for it!

19-01-2012, 11:00 PM
Hayley McQueen fantastic too. Was on this morning

London Hibs FC
19-01-2012, 11:12 PM

Best post on here for a long time :top marks

Thanks Hutchy, never thought I'd fall in love through Hibs.net!

London Hibs FC
19-01-2012, 11:15 PM
WOW!!!

http://www.chasemanagement.co.uk/Women/Olivia+Godfrey

19-01-2012, 11:17 PM
She is not Hibs class though!

19-01-2012, 11:37 PM
She certainly wouldnae need to last the full 90 minutes.

19-01-2012, 11:40 PM
Best post on here for a long time :top marks

Thanks Hutchy, never thought I'd fall in love through Hibs.net!

She'd probably struggle to compete with all the stunners that turn up in Quinns when Hibs are on the box though!

19-01-2012, 11:41 PM
I'd plough her into the next room. :aok:

London Hibs FC
19-01-2012, 11:44 PM

I'd take her through extra time and If we're still all square I'd even allow her to penalise me .... love her with all my Hib!

:drool:

19-01-2012, 11:46 PM
I'd plough her into the next room. :aok:

London Hibs FC
19-01-2012, 11:50 PM
She'd probably struggle to compete with all the stunners that turn up in Quinns when Hibs are on the box though!

You know, I've not been up to Quinns for a fair while ....... a couple of the LHFC Boys come round to watch the live games around at mine, can't remember the last time we won at match while taking in at my place come to think of it!

You've got some taste in women Kid, admired your avatar for a long while :not worth

19-01-2012, 11:51 PM
Don't know what all the excitement is about, i have had better.

20-01-2012, 03:27 AM
I think that must have been Vinny, hes a right good lad! 1 of the 2 New Years Drinks from landlords was in Quinns, the other was in Millers @ Kings Cross. None in any local boozers up here though, tight bassas!

20-01-2012, 04:47 AM

I wouldnt last 90 sconds !

20-01-2012, 05:19 AM
You guys are not alone in your admiration for Ms godfrey

http://eighteensixtythree.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=gdb&action=display&thread=1939

20-01-2012, 06:35 AM
You guys are not alone in your admiration for Ms godfrey

http://eighteensixtythree.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=gdb&action=display&thread=1939

****BREAKING NEWS****

Ma pants have just snapped in half....

20-01-2012, 08:25 AM
Don't know what all the excitement is about, i have had better.

Aye, and I've got a 14 incher...:greengrin

20-01-2012, 08:44 AM
Aye, and I've got a 14 incher...:greengrin

20-01-2012, 09:02 AM
****BREAKING NEWS****

Ma pants have just snapped in half....

Looks like you're going to need the XXXXXL ones then.

DAVE1875
20-01-2012, 09:13 AM
Is it just me or does she kinda look like former WWE Diva Trish Stratus?

She's no bad but I still prefer Hayley McQueen (especially when she's wearing glasses, seductive little minx)

20-01-2012, 09:49 AM

This is the sort of thread that totally disproves evolution. :bitchy:

HibeeMG
20-01-2012, 10:10 AM

This is the sort of thread that totally disproves evolution. :bitchy:

Who's Eva Lution? And is she fit? :wink:

20-01-2012, 10:26 AM

20-01-2012, 10:51 AM
She's no Natalie Sawyer! I'd fight any man for her :take that:

ShanksSaidNo
20-01-2012, 10:55 AM
Charlotte Jackson has always been my faves. I'd give her a pound, just to fart in my hand.

20-01-2012, 10:58 AM
Charlotte Jackson has always been my faves. I'd give her a pound, just to fart in my hand.

:faf::faf:

SurferRosa
20-01-2012, 11:33 AM

:faf::faf::faf:

20-01-2012, 11:52 AM
Bunch of nutters on that Stoke board.

This made me laugh.

"I'd break her ****ing jaw then hold her close to me and swear that I only did it because I love her, and that it will never happen again because she's my world and I need her as she makes me who I am".

20-01-2012, 11:53 AM

Serious LOL! I am on the trap at work and am having to stifle my laughing.

20-01-2012, 12:48 PM

Correct.

This Olivia burd just doesnt float ma boat:no way: No saying a wudnae ride her like but she isnae in the same league as Charlotte Jackson!:drool::yum yum:

20-01-2012, 01:08 PM
The Olivia bird has got a Braw boat race but am a big Bristol City man and shes letting the team down on that front!

That Charlottle looks well dirty, ad fling one up her in a hearbeat!

Brummie_Hibs
20-01-2012, 01:23 PM
Since nobody else wants her, then I'll take Millie Clode just for me!

DAVE1875
20-01-2012, 02:10 PM

Deal, as long as I can have Rachel Wyse

20-01-2012, 02:44 PM

See my avatar! ;-)

20-01-2012, 04:47 PM
Natalie Sawyer =Pumped!!

20-01-2012, 05:02 PM
Shame to see Georgie go off to work on SKY'S F1 Programme.

20-01-2012, 05:06 PM
Shame to see Georgie go off to work on SKY'S F1 Programme.

Ken..Ill miss that wee radge:agree:

carlos70
20-01-2012, 08:42 PM

"I'd break her ****ing jaw then hold her close to me and swear that I only did it because I love her, and that it will never happen again because she's my world and I need her as she makes me who I am".

.....and they say that romance is dead:greengrin:

Bunter
21-01-2012, 08:13 PM
Melissa Theuriau (http://gallery.koroded.net/d/5877-1/melissa_theuriau_01.jpg) tops all the SSN girlies IMO. :drool::sauzee: