View Full Version : Get rid of that HOMOFC Pay Deadline clock please.

16-01-2012, 12:17 PM
It's shallow and somewhat cringeworthy :embarrass

16-01-2012, 12:21 PM
looks even cuter now it's in pink :greengrin

just a bit of fun eh

16-01-2012, 12:22 PM
More than starting a 2nd thread ? Thus drawing attention to it

machibby
16-01-2012, 12:24 PM
It's shallow and somewhat cringeworthy :embarrass

Yep have to agree, don't really give a toss about them. Eventually they'll get what's coming but having a count down is as said a bit cringeworhty

16-01-2012, 12:24 PM
More than starting a 2nd thread ? Thus drawing attention to it

Never saw the other one to be honest and dont really care. We are better than that :rolleyes:

16-01-2012, 12:27 PM
Never saw the other one to be honest and dont really care. We are better than that :rolleyes:

It's a bit of fun and it will be away soon enough.

EK_Hibs
16-01-2012, 12:28 PM
Where is it exactly?

16-01-2012, 12:30 PM
Where is it exactly?

On the right here http://www.hibs.net/forum.php

Brebners Bookie
16-01-2012, 12:30 PM
What are yous on about.
For what it's worth i couldnt care less bout their wages.

16-01-2012, 12:33 PM
What are yous on about.
For what it's worth i couldnt care less bout their wages.

Personally the fact that you don't care about their wages is worth quite a lot to me.

I don't give a toss about their wages either.

Thankfully, neither does Vlad.

muzzhfc
16-01-2012, 12:35 PM
ok, place bets, who thinks the yams wont be paid on time?? i say yes (just to be different)

16-01-2012, 12:35 PM
According to another thread they have been paid?

16-01-2012, 02:51 PM
It smacks of obsession IMO...

16-01-2012, 03:07 PM
I like it. :hilarious

You can always press the arrow to remove it if you don't.

16-01-2012, 03:09 PM
According to another thread they have been paid?

No word yet.

16-01-2012, 03:11 PM
It's shallow and somewhat cringeworthy :embarrassIf its too much for you to handle, click the wee arrow at the right side & its gone..

16-01-2012, 03:25 PM
Christ, some people get worked up over such little things!

16-01-2012, 03:28 PM
Christ, some people get worked up over such little things!We won on sat ..they need tae get their daily mumping their gums fix or this place just wouldnae function ..rather than click the wee arrow they have tae start a thread ...:agree:

16-01-2012, 03:32 PM
What happens if they don't meet this deadline?

And also when today is over can the countdown clock be changed to countdown for 21st December and be called "countdown until the end of the world"?