View Full Version : Jillian Michaels

12-01-2012, 07:39 PM
Phoar!!! Now there's a woman. Worth putting on stacks of weight to have her shout at me.

12-01-2012, 07:59 PM
is that her from the biggest loser? :thumbsup:

13-01-2012, 07:24 PM
She'd be a ****ing maniac between the sheets:agree:

13-01-2012, 07:40 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6hhzEBSGvtU

13-01-2012, 08:04 PM
Wow. What kind of twisted deviants are you??
Personally I'd knock the radge right out if she tried any of that pish wi me. But hey ho each to their own etc etc

* Question-why would you watch such a saddo program anyway?

13-01-2012, 08:26 PM
:agree: but she needs taken in hand :greengrin

14-01-2012, 10:13 AM
Is she related to Kirsty Alley?

14-01-2012, 10:40 AM

Based on that video she'd be demanding improved performance the entire time and you'd never get pass marks.

14-01-2012, 11:22 AM
* Question-why would you watch such a saddo program anyway?
to be honest, im trying to shed a few pounds and i find it great motivation

14-01-2012, 11:43 AM

Your unremitting devotion to your todger is your one saving grace

14-01-2012, 10:04 PM
to be honest, im trying to shed a few pounds and i find it great motivation

You should watch Downsize me :agree:. The trainer on there gets my heart pumping :wink:.

15-01-2012, 01:02 PM
You should watch Downsize me :agree:. The trainer on there gets my heart pumping :wink:.

Enjoyed Anna Russian Tennis bird on the last Biggest Loser. ''My famille vas so poor we had to line up for bread in thee olt Soveet Union."

Though not for access to tennis courts and tennis lessons, I take it Anna?

15-01-2012, 01:21 PM
Enjoyed Anna Russian Tennis bird on the last Biggest Loser. ''My famille vas so poor we had to line up for bread in thee olt Soveet Union."

Though not for access to tennis courts and tennis lessons, I take it Anna?

Wow, that accent's uncanny. :eek:

16-01-2012, 02:26 PM
Wow, that accent's uncanny. :eek:

:wink: I do my best. You should read my Dundonian or Chinese ones.