View Full Version : Dundee v Killie/Deano, McCluskyand chis on bbc

HibeeBigFly
07-01-2012, 12:37 PM
Dundee vs killie just now. Curious to see how mcclusky and chisholm perform.

TowerHibs
07-01-2012, 12:42 PM
Seen more from Dundee in 9 mins than any of us have seen in 2 years from hibs

07-01-2012, 12:45 PM
i'l always have fond memories of dens, 1986 was a vintage year

:lolyam:

07-01-2012, 12:47 PM
1-0 dundee chalked off :confused: linesman calls offside, obviously didn't see the ball come off the killie player

07-01-2012, 12:48 PM
Quite rightly ruled out - ball was flicked on by a Dundee player.

07-01-2012, 12:49 PM
Dundee had a goal knocked off after the Linesman and Ref both initially gave it. Brave decision, but correct one.

TowerHibs
07-01-2012, 12:49 PM

HibeeBigFly
07-01-2012, 12:51 PM

Playing some great stuff, they would hammer us. Chisholm has started well. McClusky looks like he still takes to many touches. Good game so far.

07-01-2012, 12:57 PM
Dundee had a goal knocked off after the Linesman and Ref both initially gave it. Brave decision, but correct one.

The officials are being slated by these tools commentating for get the decision spot on.

It was initially given as the Lino obviously never saw the flick on but after a brief discussion, the correct decision was given and offside given.

Even after seeing the replay this clown is still going on about it being the wrong decision.

Clearly offside!!

TowerHibs
07-01-2012, 12:57 PM
Irvine at full back looks a player, 2 centre halves are no nonsense and good on the ball. I would say all 22 players would get into our team - not sure why our fans are so demanding on the kind of players we try to sign! We've been murder for years! No doubt people would moan if we signed anyone from Dundee, but most would stroll into hibs starting 11 then now

We could also do with Gavin Rae or dean shiels

07-01-2012, 01:00 PM
Quite rightly ruled out - ball was flicked on by a Dundee player.

I wonder if our mob would have contested the ref's original decision with the same ferocity that the Killie players did?

I have my doubts!

07-01-2012, 01:03 PM
pascali 0-1 pretty poor defending

07-01-2012, 01:03 PM
It looks as though it was the 4th official that spotted it.

It was definitely offside and so they were right to change it. Brave decision though.

Now it's 1-0 Killie..............

vanNISHtelroy
07-01-2012, 01:06 PM
Manu, Manuel, Manu, Manuel, Manuel Pascali.

Needed summat cos we look to be really struggling.

07-01-2012, 01:07 PM
I heard that. Saying that dundee fans should feel aggrieved. The replays show that for once the officials got it bang on

07-01-2012, 01:10 PM

Pascali is a player I would like to see at Hibs

07-01-2012, 01:17 PM
McClusky is humpty.

Posh Swanny
07-01-2012, 01:18 PM
It looks as though it was the 4th official that spotted it.

It was definitely offside and so they were right to change it. Brave decision though.

Now it's 1-0 Killie..............

Do they have tvs down near the dug outs?

Sounds like another in a suspiciously long line of miraculous late calls from fourth officials.

07-01-2012, 01:19 PM

Aided by the sun and Rab Douglas!

SloopJB
07-01-2012, 01:21 PM
I wonder if our mob would have contested the ref's original decision with the same ferocity that the Killie players did?

I have my doubts!

Aye, amazing how pish we are in this game.

vanNISHtelroy
07-01-2012, 01:25 PM
Aided by the sun and Rab Douglas!

Yeah hope the sun doesn't get an assist in the second half!

vanNISHtelroy
07-01-2012, 01:35 PM
Cannae blame the sun for that one.

07-01-2012, 01:47 PM
Only started watching the second half, but Gavin Rae still looks like he could do a job for us!

vanNISHtelroy
07-01-2012, 01:52 PM
Saved By The Bell

07-01-2012, 01:52 PM
Dundee miss a penalty.

Really poor shot.

HibeeBigFly
07-01-2012, 02:10 PM
Saved By The Bell

Outstanding today, would love him at er. Great cup tie, reckon we will see a winner but to whom I'm not sure!

07-01-2012, 02:17 PM
This has been a decent game, Dundee probably shading it. Killie would take a draw now i suppose, and finish the job at home.

vanNISHtelroy
07-01-2012, 02:20 PM
Ah well could have been worse considering how we do away from home. Hopefully win at RP now!

07-01-2012, 02:22 PM
i'l always have fond memories of dens, 1986 was a vintage year

:lolyam:

What happened that year? :dunno:

07-01-2012, 02:24 PM
An entertaining game and a draw was a fair result.

07-01-2012, 02:34 PM
Did Jizzum do his trademark 'pointing'?