01-01-2012, 06:56 PM
I can feel it in my water.

01-01-2012, 06:58 PM

That's yer treble whisky you can feel in your water mate!

Fifer
01-01-2012, 06:58 PM
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

01-01-2012, 07:02 PM
They're always blowing their trumpets about how they're going to beat us and they usually end up doing so.

Perhaps its about time we started doing the same and show some positivity for a change.

It's going to be 7-0 tomorrow with Fenlon setting out a 1-1-8 formation!

:flag: :flag: :flag:

01-01-2012, 07:13 PM
I certainly hope we will win tomorrow but I can't help thinking that whatever the result we have always got Tuesday to look forward to.

Apparently they have spirited £100,000 from somewhere as a win bonus to be paid immediately so they are either taking the game seriously or taking the p*ss out of their players, who don't know it yet.

If someone asked me ' Would you go into £70 Million of debt just to win a few derby matches?' I'm not sure what my answer would be.

I certainly know that, whatever the outcome tomorrow, I'd far rather be in Hibs shoes on Tuesday than in Hearts.

01-01-2012, 07:39 PM
Sometimes you just have to abandon logic. We will **** all over them, trust me:aok:

01-01-2012, 07:52 PM
Somewhere along the road we have got to get a break, and if we get it tomorrow then brilliant. Nothing like a derby game. Only problem is that I think the next drink will be my last for the festive season. What with an early start and a 120 mile round trip and then work on Tuesday. Very large Bowmore I think, and the toast is, here is to 2-0.

01-01-2012, 07:57 PM
Lets stuff these Jambo Bassas

01-01-2012, 07:58 PM
Somewhere along the road we have got to get a break, and if we get it tomorrow then brilliant. Nothing like a derby game. Only problem is that I think the next drink will be my last for the festive season. What with an early start and a 120 mile round trip and then work on Tuesday. Very large Bowmore I think, and the toast is, here is to 2-0.

I'm on the Highland Park, i'll have a few for you in the next 16 hours :aok: :flag:

01-01-2012, 08:02 PM
This is what i like to hear :thumbsup:

Lets get stuck in early ...............................mon hibs :greengrin

01-01-2012, 08:11 PM

You wouldn't believe what they think over the road... It's a 4-0 away win :cb

I'll be there,section 41, with my boy and we'll be celebrating a win !!!

FTH

yekimevol
01-01-2012, 08:16 PM
a mate of mines said something similar and made a good point.

what is the most hibby thing that can happen tomorrow ? a hibs win.

when the world is against us, we have not been performing for about 2 years now and everyone is righting us off even our own fans.

the lads come back just to make a foul out of everyone, even us. :agree::agree::agree:

01-01-2012, 08:17 PM
Get your money on a 2-0 win for Hibs with Griffiths grabbing both goals. I'm teeeeeeeelling you's, THATS the script!

01-01-2012, 08:35 PM
Get your money on a 2-0 win for Hibs with Griffiths grabbing both goals. I'm teeeeeeeelling you's, THATS the script!

Doyle hattrick is 66/1. :flag:

01-01-2012, 09:19 PM
Doyle hattrick is 66/1. :flag:

The bookies must know something about him that we don't then. :cool2:

Bigbobajob
01-01-2012, 09:26 PM
'Mon tae !! Get in tae them Hibs! I hope your right.

01-01-2012, 09:30 PM
I'm dreading it tomorrow, I would give anything to see a Hibs win .........................

Time for our players to stand up and be counted..........:flag: :flag: :flag:

01-01-2012, 09:36 PM
I'm dreading it tomorrow, I would give anything to see a Hibs win .........................

Time for our players to stand up and be counted..........:flag: :flag: :flag:

Same here mate. Already on my 2nd pair of boxers. Shioting
myself in fear of a humping. 4-3 Hibs with an injury time winner :greengrin

01-01-2012, 09:59 PM
We will get humped sadly cant see hibs winning and cant see them winning any game soon sadly :-(

01-01-2012, 10:00 PM
We will get humped sadly cant see hibs winning and cant see them winning any game soon sadly :-(

We might be pish, but the Yams are pish as well. No point in talking them up, they're rank. No way is a humping on the cards, IMHO.

01-01-2012, 10:09 PM
At the very least, let's make the dirty work for anything they get. Sick of us turning up and handing it to them on a plate.

01-01-2012, 10:13 PM
We might be pish, but the Yams are pish as well. No point in talking them up, they're rank. No way is a humping on the cards, IMHO.

Absolutely - they have the worst away record in the league by a mile. Hibs have every chance towmorrow, but the team needs to have more belief that a lot of the supporters.

McHibby
02-01-2012, 02:35 AM
I have been dreading this match for ages, fearing a right pumping.
But yet here I am at half-two in the morning getting all excited like a bairn. I'm 30 FFS! :scarf:

02-01-2012, 02:50 AM
lets get into these ****ing ***** right from the start x

AuldManDisguise
02-01-2012, 03:15 AM
Great positive thread. We will easily beat the Vladites on and off the pitch later on.

GGTTH.

02-01-2012, 05:10 PM
Alcohol is a poison. Just to let you all know.:taxi