Tune 1 - Winter Wonderland
Pegs for sale, are ye listening
See our stand, new and glistenin
The wee team are here
So let’s have a beer
Walking in a Hibee wonderland

Tune 2
Sh*te Sh*te Glorious Sh*te it's down at Tynecastle they hide
The Sh*te of the toon are the boys in Maroon and Auld Reekie ………..
This is my story, this is my song
Follow the Hearts and you will go wrong
Now some say the Rangers and Celtic are bad
But the boys in Maroon are the worst in the land

Tune 3– Dad’s Army
Who do you think you are kidding Mr Sergio
If you think you’re number one
We are the boys from the Leith San Siro
We are the boys who have **cked you seven zero
So, who do you think you are kidding Mr Sergio
If you think you’re number one

Tune 4
Hi Ho Hi Ho its off to work we go.....
wi a brand new stand and cash in hand
Hi Ho Hi Ho Hi Ho Hi Ho

Tune 5
Stand up if you hate the Hearts
Repeat…………

Tune 6
We’ll support you ever more
Hibernian
**** off Midlothian

Tune 7
Notes out, for the Gorgie tramps
Repeat untill enough people whip out their cash:

Tune 8 – Daydream believer
Cheer up Romanov, oh what can it mean
To a fat Russian Banker and a Sh*te fitba team
Repeat

Tune 9
Check it out now, **** the Jambos
Repeat ……..

Tune 10 – Tom Hark
Champions League - Yer havin a laugh

Tune 11
In yer Gorgie Slums
You rake in the bucket for something to eat
You find a dead rat and you think it's a treat
In yer Gorgie Slums

Tune 12
We scored one
We scored two
We scored seven more than you
Na na na na na na na na

31-12-2011, 05:50 PM
Medley for the Derby
Tune 4
Hi Ho Hi Ho its off to work we go.....
wi a brand new stand and cash in hand
Hi Ho Hi Ho Hi Ho Hi Ho

This is a must :aok:

linlithgowhibbie
01-01-2012, 03:20 PM
Sorry, but no.11 is on the list of hate songs you can get lifted for! Altho' I wouldn't imagine anyone getting "done" if it went to court.:pfgwa