View Full Version : Hibs Bus

30-12-2011, 06:19 PM

Will this have to be mothballed for another year or will Rodders finally find a buyer?

30-12-2011, 06:21 PM
Oh ma sides

30-12-2011, 06:31 PM
I thought on seeing the title you were organising a bus to ER for german based fans

30-12-2011, 06:41 PM
I thought on seeing the title you were organising a bus to ER for german based fans

Wouldn't be the first time Keith. Have a good slide ;-)

Mark79
30-12-2011, 07:31 PM
Im assuming some yam tramp produced that? Very funny indeed...... By that I mean the spelling. Deisel????

Tragic.

30-12-2011, 07:41 PM
Im assuming some yam tramp produced that? Very funny indeed...... By that I mean the spelling. Deisel????

Tragic.

Aye you're probably right, but I thought it was funny so credit where credits due.

30-12-2011, 07:56 PM
Sadly, its parked over Mercer's grave and is spewing diesel all over the skeleton-lump below it :greengrin

30-12-2011, 07:59 PM
Sadly, its parked over Mercer's grave and is spewing diesel all over the skeleton-lump below it :greengrin
On a point of order can a Skeleton be a lump?

30-12-2011, 08:40 PM
On a point of order can a Skeleton be a lump?

answer, yes.

His oversized ribcage could be described as a lump. Albeit, worm infested.

30-12-2011, 08:54 PM
I don't mind a wee laugh at ourselves and I saw a few jambos on Facebook laughing at it so I was expecting it to be quite funny to be honest but its actually pretty pish, nice idea for a piss take bit they've made a bit if a Dick of it

30-12-2011, 09:04 PM

Will this have to be mothballed for another year or will Rodders finally find a buyer?credit where it's due:not worth I'd buy it and i'd give it 7:wink: but it could be a real crowd puller, at our first game of our forthcoming "new adventure".

31-12-2011, 03:03 AM
Are they forgetting about this? 7832