View Full Version : Amnesty - Now lets get ripped into the Hearts!!

30-12-2011, 10:56 AM
Let's put aside all our internal bickering, at least for the next 3 days. No more petty swipes at each other, no more digs about STF, Petrie or the Board. No more venom aimed at the players or our previous/ current management teams. This is the time of year when we all have one common enemy, one team we really want to beat more than anyone else in our league. There is no greater feeling than watching our hero's in Green and White slaughter the ***** in Maroon!

Our backs may be against the wall, our fortunes may have dipped. But do we just lie down and cower? NO............

Let's get right behind the team and let's get ripped intae the *******s!!!!

Glory Glory!

30-12-2011, 11:07 AM
Let's put aside all our internal bickering, at least for the next 3 days. No more petty swipes at each other, no more digs about STF, Petrie or the Board. No more venom aimed at the players or our previous/ current management teams. This is the time of year when we all have one common enemy, one team we really want to beat more than anyone else in our league. There is no greater feeling than watching our hero's in Green and White slaughter the ***** in Maroon!

Our backs may be against the wall, our fortunes may have dipped. But do we just lie down and cower? NO............

Glory Glory!

OK!:flag:

scuttle
30-12-2011, 11:14 AM
Hear Hear:agree:

30-12-2011, 11:17 AM

Glory Glory!

Hear, hear. Way too much negativity. This is our biggest game of the season the New Year derby at home. This is the one the club (players, supporters, everyone) as a whole need to be completely together and up for it more than any other. Too many times recently we have been outfought in this game this is the perfect time for that to stop given our awful league position. We havent beaten Jongleurs for too many games now and it is now time for that to stop. Genuinely think PF will have the team fired up like we havent been for a while in this game and it is up to the fans to support the team much better on Monday.

Kick on Hibees. :pfgwa

30-12-2011, 11:17 AM
About time but ill give it 10 posts before the usual suspects blow it

cad
30-12-2011, 11:18 AM
Aye start the year of wi a win " Mon The Cabbage " :flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

30-12-2011, 11:19 AM
:flag:lets get steamed into these hearts tramps:flag::pfgwa

30-12-2011, 11:21 AM
http://m.youtube.com/index?desktop_uri=%2F&gl=GB#/watch?v=CIBDHez9yuI

30-12-2011, 11:48 AM
absolutely time to back the team, a win against that **** would kick the new year off in a great way!!

darwenhibby
30-12-2011, 11:49 AM
http://m.youtube.com/index?desktop_uri=%2F&gl=GB#/watch?v=CIBDHez9yuI

Have you had a bang on the heid or what?

You wont fool me:wink:

30-12-2011, 11:51 AM
Well said BH.....................:pfgwa:pfgwa:pfgwa:pfgwa:pf gwa

:titanic::titanic::titanic::titanic:

...WentToMowAnSPL
30-12-2011, 11:54 AM
.... get right behind the team and let's get ripped intae the *******

Completely agee GGTTH

KingFranck
31-12-2011, 05:33 PM

Glory Glory!

Well said that man come on the Hibees give us a Happy New Year and hammer the Jambos

31-12-2011, 06:16 PM

Glory Glory!

Have you just got layed :greengrin

Anyway...peace goodwill to all Men (and the Ladies) except our neighbours, for the duration of Monday afternoon at least.....

31-12-2011, 06:20 PM

Glory Glory!

Did you have Vaz Te for a hat trick the day:wink:

On the main thrust of your post. TOO ****IN RIGHT............LET'S GERRINTAETHUM.:aok:

nortonhibby
31-12-2011, 07:32 PM

Glory Glory!

good positive post:flag:we can do it.

31-12-2011, 07:42 PM
Too right Moray, lets get intae them erse munching 6 fingered peado windae lickers. **** the lot of them. COME ON THE CABBAGE GET RIGHT INTAE THUM.

Happy new year when it comes, am away oot tae get blootered. :greengrin

Green Cabbage 7
31-12-2011, 08:44 PM
Let's get in about them, hard work and plenty movement. Come on the hi-bees!!!