View Full Version : Match Updates Dundee United 3-1 Hibernian FT

john18722
24-12-2011, 11:44 AM
Where's the match thread for today? Any team news yet?

24-12-2011, 11:49 AM
Eh, I think you've answered your own question. This is it! :greengrin

24-12-2011, 11:52 AM
Congratulations John, here's hoping you have the priviledge of starting the Match Update thread for Pat Fenlon's first win :greengrin

Looks like a nice day for a game of football, sunny with a bit of a breeze in Pitlochry

john18722
24-12-2011, 11:55 AM
Congratulations John, here's hoping you have the priviledge of starting the Match Update thread for Pat Fenlon's first win :greengrin

Looks like a nice day for a game of football, sunny with a bit of a breeze in Pitlochry

My first match thread! I'm honoured. No Osbourne for today. But Griffiths back. Same team as last week but with Griffiths back in for???

24-12-2011, 11:58 AM
The Current Buns have just scored, goal Wallace.

24-12-2011, 12:00 PM
C'mon Hibs, we need at least a point :pfgwa

HNA4
24-12-2011, 12:00 PM
You can instantly view updates on this thread via iSpy...

http://www.hibs.net/vaispy.php

24-12-2011, 12:01 PM
Weather update, I don't know what it's like in Dundee but the wind has suddenly picked up a fair bit in Highland Perthshire (Please no more trees down and power cuts!!!)

c31
24-12-2011, 12:03 PM
Garry O'Connor ruled out with a toe injury

nelson10.
24-12-2011, 12:05 PM
TEAM: Stack, Hart, Stephens, OHanlon, Hanlon, W'spoon, Scott, Palsson, Stevenson, Sproule, Griffiths

24-12-2011, 12:07 PM
Wonder how that side is going to line up?

Makaveli
24-12-2011, 12:07 PM
By the way they're warming up looks like:

Stack
Hart
Stephens
O'hanlon
Hanlon
Wotherspoon
Palsson
Stevenson
Scott
Sproule
Griffiths

?

We'll hear soon enough

Edit, too late. Confirmed correct though

24-12-2011, 12:08 PM
Wonder if everyone has been told that it is an early kick off? There's naebody here!!!

24-12-2011, 12:09 PM
no O'Connor :rolleyes:

Sergeant Hibs
24-12-2011, 12:11 PM
Not meaning to be a doom and gloomer but that lineup aint looking too promising

Who cares mon the hibs

TEAM: Stack, Hart, Stephens, OHanlon, Hanlon, W'spoon, Scott, Palsson, Stevenson, Sproule, Griffiths

We're doomed Ah tell ye. Doomed!

Gers down to 10 men , McCullough straight red :thumbsup:

24-12-2011, 12:12 PM
there was a wee bit on the bbc feed saying that Hearts aren't providing any catering today...made me laugh anyway :greengrin

24-12-2011, 12:13 PM
Gers down to 10 men , McCullough straight red :thumbsup:

Dirty hun *******, serves him right!

24-12-2011, 12:13 PM
Looks like decent Hibs support here today, fair play stand filling up nicely :-))

24-12-2011, 12:14 PM
Looks like decent Hibs support here today, fair play stand filling up nicely :-))

Think it's down to UTD reducing the prices TBH.

24-12-2011, 12:15 PM
By the way they're warming up looks like:

Stack
Hart
Stephens
O'hanlon
Hanlon
Wotherspoon
Palsson
Stevenson
Scott
Sproule
Griffiths

?

We'll hear soon enough

Edit, too late. Confirmed correct though

Why no GOC?

24-12-2011, 12:16 PM
Why no GOC?

He's got a sair toe apparantly!!

24-12-2011, 12:17 PM
Dundee Utd team v Hibs: Pernis, Neilson, Dillon, Gunning, Dixon, Armstrong, Robertson, Rankin, Russell, Daly, Mackay-Steven.

24-12-2011, 12:18 PM
Why no GOC?

no O'Connor :rolleyes:

Garry O'Connor ruled out with a toe injury

He's got a sair toe apparantly!!

Why ask a question that is already answered? :rolleyes:

The team in Maroon have put Motherwell one doon.

24-12-2011, 12:20 PM
That lion mascot is no bad at keepie uppie in those huge boots.

24-12-2011, 12:20 PM
If anyone has a link for the game then a PM would be great.

24-12-2011, 12:22 PM
That Hibs side just screams GOALS.

24-12-2011, 12:23 PM
Why no GOC?
Cos he's signed for the Huns and is way in Jan. don't want o isk I jury. Simples. Toe my erse.:rolleyes:

The game is on Alba at 5.30pm

It's on ALba tonight. :agree:
but I've got VIP seats on my sofa :na na:

Busy Hibs end :thumbsup: :pfgwa

24-12-2011, 12:24 PM
Again just two strikers in the squad.

Certainly won't help our quest for goals.

24-12-2011, 12:26 PM
Pace for us but no height up top.....

We will struggle at set plays to defend / attack...hope we get it down out wide and get hard low balls in...thats the way to get best out of the line up.....AND must get the first for the system to work

24-12-2011, 12:27 PM
Again just two strikers in the squad.

Certainly won't help our quest for goals.

Who is on the bench?

24-12-2011, 12:28 PM
Pace for us but no height up top.....

We will struggle at set plays to defend / attack...hope we get it down out wide and get hard low balls in...thats the way to get best out of the line up.....AND must get the first for the system to work

Is it a straight 4 4 2 with Griffiths and Sproule up top?

kevinc
24-12-2011, 12:29 PM
Who is on the bench?

31 Brown, 03 Booth, 06 Murray, 25 Towell, 11 Galbraith, 26 Welsh, 23 Sodje

Sproule skipper

31 Brown, 03 Booth, 06 Murray, 25 Towell, 11 Galbraith, 26 Welsh, 23 Sodje

24-12-2011, 12:30 PM
Sproule skipper

24-12-2011, 12:31 PM
Great St Mirren equaliser

Buddies equalise. Good goal. Huns will lose this.:thumbsup:

Hearts 2-0 up

St Mirren equalise 1-1

Hibs in Black today :wink:

Billie Jo
24-12-2011, 12:32 PM
Mon Hibs :rudolph

24-12-2011, 12:32 PM
what radio is it on?

24-12-2011, 12:33 PM
Hearts losing players, still trouncing Motherwell.

I wouldn't stick any money on us even getting a point on January 2nd.

The_Sauz
what radio is it on?
Yours if you turn it on :na na:

**** off hearts.:grr:

24-12-2011, 12:34 PM
2-1 buddies:thumbsup::thumbsup:

2 1 buddies

what radio is it on?

You have a PM :wink:

Ferryhibby
does this mean without oconnor we may have to pass the ball instead of longball??

24-12-2011, 12:35 PM

Says it all for me.

24-12-2011, 12:35 PM
St Midden 2-1 Huns at half time:greengrin

24-12-2011, 12:36 PM
Looks like Paddy is going for a point.

:no way:

Another .net user has just sent me a link to the game and it seems to be working. Anyone that wants to watch it just send me a PM. Cheers.

SneakersO'Toole

It was a certainty that they would find some form just prior to the Derby.

McCann and Naismith look as if someone's knocked their Christmas presents :)

magpie1892
24-12-2011, 12:38 PM

This. Hearts are playing really well. Templeton, Elliot and Black causing no end of problems, especially the first yam mentioned.

Michael Hart has started in his usual way. :rolleyes:

You have a PM :wink:

Any chance of a pm? :greengrin

one day maybe...
24-12-2011, 12:41 PM
Game fairly open but some off the passing and control is shocking from both teams.

24-12-2011, 12:44 PM
Untd putting it down Harts side as often as they can....

24-12-2011, 12:45 PM
Says it all for me.

Me too!

24-12-2011, 12:47 PM
very scrappy so far

This. Hearts are playing really well. Templeton, Elliot and Black causing no end of problems, especially the first yam mentioned.

But we wouldn't that dirty so and so Black playing for us, oh no.

a pm would be lovely for me too :wink:

24-12-2011, 12:48 PM
Untd putting it down Harts side as often as they can....

Hart just needs a run of games to get his confidence back. :agree:

one day maybe...
24-12-2011, 12:50 PM
Ooooo close from Griffiths there

24-12-2011, 12:50 PM
good play down left..Scott did well

24-12-2011, 12:52 PM
A PM for me would be great.

24-12-2011, 12:52 PM
The game is on Alba at 5.30pm

Is Alba available on virgin media?

24-12-2011, 12:53 PM
woo hoo :flag:

24-12-2011, 12:54 PM
sparky 1-0 woohoooooooooo :thumbsup:

oldbiker
Ya Dancer cmon the Hibbeeesssss:pfgwa

hibernian95
PM for a link to the game would be nice!:aok:

Yass!

Not his biggest fan but get in there!

Yesssss

YYYAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSS

:pfgwa

YES! Cool fae Sparky! :thumbsup:

caley 1-0 v sheep

hibby67
1 nil hibs griffiths

24-12-2011, 12:55 PM
good goal that will help Sparkies confidence...poor from Untd view...

maturehibby
My son has texted me to say that the Hibs end has fans sitting in the aisles which is very dangerous as we all know .
They are now moving the fans to another part of the ground very belatedly - surely they must know how many the ground holds and how many have went in so as they could arrange to open up other parts of the ground .
If my memory serves they (United stewards) about the worst about making the fans sit down at all times in their seats

wazoo1875

Woo, hoo mon the Sparky

Yeah, cannae think of the channel off hand tho :greengrin

Got a link for the game off the Bounce just in time to see the first goal, get in Sparky!

one day maybe...
Nicely tucked away leigh :agree:

big test now, can we keep a lead!!!!!!!????

24-12-2011, 12:56 PM
good defending Hart there to head back to keeper....

goal out of nothing.

all i want for xmas now is a hibs clean sheet

Got a link for the game off the Bounce just in time to see the first goal, get in Sparky!

can you pm me link?

Great free kick from Hart, playing the ball off the united player :wink: Then a superb touch by Scott into the path of Griffiths to cooly finish into the corner. :top marks

24-12-2011, 12:57 PM
Goal LG :thumbsup:

Shocking free kick from Hart which then came off a Utd player - then helped on by Scott I think then LG in the right place at right time. LG nearly yellow carded for celebrating in front of Utd fans - but ref just told him off.

Not much going on in game but 1v0 and hopefully we can gain some confidence from this.

erin-go-bragh87
24-12-2011, 12:57 PM
Can anyone send me a pm with the link?

24-12-2011, 12:59 PM
can you pm me link?

Can anyone send me a pm with the link?

PM's sent :thumbsup:

24-12-2011, 01:00 PM
PM's sent :thumbsup:

magic, ta!

wazoo1875
24-12-2011, 01:00 PM
Any chance of a wee PM pls LH :aok:

The_Sauz
24-12-2011, 01:01 PM
inverness ct 2-0 aberdeen

24-12-2011, 01:01 PM
Phew, should have been 1-1 :greengrin

24-12-2011, 01:02 PM
pretty agricultural defending...just lumping it away at first opportunity...sitting deep and tight and inviting untd on and hitting the channels quickly...effective so far

24-12-2011, 01:04 PM
Apologies for the wait in sending the links. The 60 second wait between sending PM's is pretty annoying!

Good result so far... :pfgwa

24-12-2011, 01:05 PM
2-1 caley

24-12-2011, 01:07 PM
Griffiths doing well up front on his own. :thumbsup:

24-12-2011, 01:09 PM
dunfy 0 st.johnstone 1 :agree:

Sproule had the ball at feet his feet there and two yards on Russell, and chose to turn back the way...

The_Sauz
St Johnstone 1 up :greengrin

untd are gash passing wise at the moment....

24-12-2011, 01:10 PM
Dundee utd are a poor side. Ranlin tries a sqiggler, as usual row z gets it.

EH6 Hibby
24-12-2011, 01:11 PM
Could I have a pm too please? Be great to catch the second half.

24-12-2011, 01:11 PM
Utd look terrible right now..

Looks a reasonable crowd - lower prices :thumbsup:

24-12-2011, 01:12 PM
Good save from Utd keeper to keep out a decent Griffiths header.

palsson tremendous play hold up and cross...great save

Griffiths unlucky, good save from *****.

Anyone else's stream turned in to Spanish commentary? Sounds far more exciting! :greengrin

oldbiker
Nearly number two Good feeling about this , doesn't sound pretty but effective :flag:

Teuchter Hibbie
24-12-2011, 01:15 PM
can i get a wee pm as well please? cheers :aok:

24-12-2011, 01:16 PM
Anyone else's stream turned in to Spanish commentary? Sounds far more exciting! :greengrin
:agree: Far better.:greengrin

24-12-2011, 01:17 PM
If we can eradicate our usual pish poor defending for 90 minutes, the 3 points are coming to leith. :pray:

1-0 sellick v killie pies

10million-rated andy driver comes on for the pinkoids

Hibbie_Cameron
Good performance so far, some tidy passing and only a great save from Pernis stopped it from being 2-0

Super half there. Wish Griff had scored that 2nd would have been game over.

duffers
24-12-2011, 01:18 PM
I wouldn't mind a cheeky we pm aswell. Cheeers

wazoo1875
24-12-2011, 01:18 PM
Yip i had actually had 2 going at once in spanish it was like i was under water :greengrin

Juice-Terry
24-12-2011, 01:19 PM
I'm quite happy with the performance so far. For some reason, I think PF will move us in the right direction.

'Mon the Cabbage!

24-12-2011, 01:20 PM
We look pretty solid - seems PF has got us more organised and compact as a team. This formation is usually pretty effective when you go 1v0 up - basically 4-5-1 when we lose the ball and we have some midfielders who work hard.

Utd can't get much worse so expect them to improve 2nd half - hopefully no stupid mistakes or dodgy penalties and we may be ok...but this is Hibs..:rolleyes:

24-12-2011, 01:20 PM
Good half and Griffiths is playing well

Stream in English aswel :greengrin

magpie1892
24-12-2011, 01:21 PM
10million-rated andy driver comes on for the pinkoids

Aye, to a mixed reception and replacing Templeton, who was having a superb game. Odd one.

Oh, 13,300 at the Yamodome today.

24-12-2011, 01:21 PM
Not sure who i'm listerning to but its defo in English, however they sound a bit boring :greengrin

24-12-2011, 01:22 PM
Good half and Griffiths is playing well

Stream in English aswel :greengrin

Watching it in English means you miss out on the immortal words "Dundee United zero, Hibernian uno" :agree:

24-12-2011, 01:23 PM
At the game. We have done well so far

24-12-2011, 01:24 PM
Watching it in English means you miss out on the immortal words "Dundee United zero, Hibernian uno" :agree:

wazoo1875
24-12-2011, 01:25 PM
Super half there. Wish Griff had scored that 2nd would have been game over.

:agree: Good solid performance from Hibs from what i saw there, good save from Pernis, that would've been it over. We'll just have to sweat it out the Hibs way for another 45 :pray:

24-12-2011, 01:25 PM
Very promising first half. Where was that work-rate in the first part of the season? We'd be in a much better position if we had that much tenacity and desire earlier.

Stack's been fairly comfortable throughout thanks to another effective defensive performance.

If we can just avoid conceding a penalty in the second half...

24-12-2011, 01:27 PM
our midfield seems shy of a tackle today and we seem to be closing the play down with bodies rather than hunting the ball back. Stack hasn't had a thing to do other than launch it the length of the park.

24-12-2011, 01:27 PM
They are taking he pictures from BBCAlba. The stream is still running but the sound is from the stadium although the pictures from an interview with PF. It will be worth a watch on Alba tonight for the interview alone I think. Looks interesting enough.

24-12-2011, 01:28 PM

magpie1892
Jamie Hammil off on a stretcher.

They wouldn't have got more than a poke of chips for him anyhow in January.

Best I've seen us play in a long long time.

Aye, to a mixed reception and replacing Templeton, who was having a superb game. Odd one.

Oh, 13,300 at the Yamodome today.

if your anywhere near alan preston can you ask him to shut his horrible little squeeky gub plz :aok: he sounds like an 8 year old

24-12-2011, 01:31 PM
nae pies at tannadice tut-tut

hibby67
24-12-2011, 01:31 PM
If we can eradicate our usual pish poor defending for 90 minutes, the 3 points are coming to leith. :pray:

45 mins :wink:

24-12-2011, 01:33 PM
Another Hun ******* sent off

24-12-2011, 01:33 PM
currant buns down to 9 men :faf:

magpie1892
24-12-2011, 01:35 PM
if your anywhere near alan preston can you ask him to shut his horrible little squeeky gub plz :aok: he sounds like an 8 year old

Much as I'd like to, it might impact on my continued admission to the yamodome.

24-12-2011, 01:35 PM
Spanish commentary is quality :greengrin

24-12-2011, 01:36 PM
45 mins :wink:

No, we have done 45 just another 45 to go. :wink:

24-12-2011, 01:38 PM
Rankin still hasn't mastered the art of crossing by the sound of things... :rolleyes:

24-12-2011, 01:39 PM
We look like a totally different team going forward than we did 3 weeks ago.

24-12-2011, 01:40 PM
gie the baw tae reilly fgs

good save by stack

FT paisley buddies 2 buns 1

The_Sauz
24-12-2011, 01:41 PM
dunfermline 0-2 st johnstone

24-12-2011, 01:41 PM
Great stop by Stack, saving a certain goal. :top marks

wazoo1875
24-12-2011, 01:42 PM
good save Stack, corner well defended. Cmon Hibs :flag:

oldbiker
24-12-2011, 01:44 PM
Thats a stupid booking FFS

sparky picks up another yellow

kevinc
PM would be appreciated:aok:

24-12-2011, 01:46 PM
Daft booking. :confused:

KB1
C'mon hibs, make my christmas

dunfy down 3-0

kevinc

Channel 188 at 5:30

24-12-2011, 01:47 PM
as expected 1-1 :agree:

Soft, soft goal. FFS.

24-12-2011, 01:48 PM
FEK 1-1 now.

skyehibee
Awful defending. ****!

Hibs have been dire 2nd half :rolleyes:

That was coming. We need a change to make the ball stick up top if we can't win the ball back.

24-12-2011, 01:49 PM
That's a nightmare. Come on Hibs!

as expected 1-1 :agree:

Expected by who?

Soft, soft goal. FFS.

Laddie took it well tbf

oldbiker
Should have kept attacking rather than sit and defend a 1 goal lead. Cmon Hibs back into them:flag:

Hart made an complete mess of that just fell on his arse

Falling apart at the back at every united attack now.

24-12-2011, 01:50 PM
Expected by who?

Most people I would have thought?

Stevenson no strong enough and falling over, Ohanlon running out of defence to no mans land and Hart being too tight allowing Dundee utd player space in the box. Catalogue of mistakes again. Need a win here, if we play for a point we'll get beat I think.

Wouldnt surprise me if they scored again very quickly.

24-12-2011, 01:51 PM
Stevenson no strong enough and falling over, Ohanlon running out of defence to no mans land and Hart being too tight allowing Dundee utd player space in the box. Catalogue of mistakes again. Need a win here, if we play for a point we'll get beat I think.

Agree with that

It's only gonna go one way now. Someone needs to stop that wee blonde guy running through the middle.

We must have had half a dozen bodies around the ball and still couldn't put a challenge it. We need Griffiths playing more central as at the minute it's like having Deek out there hanging about on the left touchline.

Hart made an complete mess of that just fell on his arse

Wrong.......

He fell on his face!

How he still gets a game after his recent performances is beyond me. He's pretty much cost us points in every game he's played this season.

Game flipped on it's head - Hibs not up to much 2nd half so far..too deep.

Soft goal - should have never have got through all those defenders and Hart let his man turn too easily :agree:

Septimus
24-12-2011, 01:52 PM
Hibs.net commentary disappeared without trace

24-12-2011, 01:52 PM
Expected by who?

santa

24-12-2011, 01:53 PM
Only one team gonna win this...

Most people I would have thought?

Most people watching the game or most people in the world?

You should be on the stage

24-12-2011, 01:55 PM
The Spanish commentator can pronounce Sproule better than most English speaking ones can :greengrin

24-12-2011, 01:57 PM
Is Scott on the bench? Maybe worth bringing him on cause we have every man in our own half when United get the ball.

24-12-2011, 01:58 PM
We are so poor this half.:boo hoo:

The Spanish commentator can pronounce Sproule better than most English speaking ones can :greengrin

I have English commentary on mine. Sound like some boy that does the horses in the bookies :greengrin

Is Scott on the bench? Maybe worth bringing him on cause we have every man in our own half when United get the ball.

You mean the same Scott that was booke 10 minutes ago ?

24-12-2011, 01:59 PM
:confused: he set up goal

Will take the point now.... - Hart needs to be replaced - simply not good enough and every team is going to play on him.

You should be on the stage

Which stage? The negative one?

24-12-2011, 02:01 PM
I have English commentary on mine. Sound like some boy that does the horses in the bookies :greengrin

Haha, the commentator I'm listening to seems to take a break every five minutes or so - strange.

Galbraith on for Hart, thank ****.

Hart hooked - deservedly IMHO

I'm willing to accept the blame for this as I switched to the English commentary just after half-time. I've now gone back to the Spaniards to see if it makes a difference as we've been rank so far in the second half!

Stupid booking for Stevenson there. Frustration that's all.

We need to get the line a wee bit higher and try to make the ball stick up front, or this game is only going to end one way - the usual way.

And we could do with taking Ivan off, waste of a jersey ATM.

big re-shuffle...Hart off. Spoony to RB..Palsson to CM and Galbraith to RM / RW

24-12-2011, 02:02 PM
Hart off. Believe he's had his last game for Hibs. :agree:

Commentator taking the p*** saying that Hart was playing well and that he was surprised by the change. :rolleyes:

24-12-2011, 02:03 PM
Do we have a midfield? :rolleyes:

24-12-2011, 02:03 PM
Hart hooked - deservedly IMHOHow does he still get a game? :bitchy: better playing a traffic cone there.

24-12-2011, 02:04 PM
Att : 8,168 not bad

Which stage? The negative one?

the reality one

Still quick in the break when we get a hold of the ball.

We COULD hurt the yams next week, exposing their lack of pace at the back.

FFS, 2-1.

one day maybe...
Aw ma heid

Game over. **** off hibs

:sairhead:

Att : 8,168 not bad

£10 & £5 entry helps

24-12-2011, 02:05 PM
what a shambles...we have a corner...Sproule makes a tit of it straight up the other end.......several chances for UNTD before they score....

No enough pressure on the ball.

We stand off all the time.

Players with a hunger needed ASAP

wazoo1875
We are so bad defensively its comical. Another piss poor goal to give away:rolleyes:

baws

oldbiker
Its like shooting yerself in the foot and never missing, roll on January and get some changes in:pfgwa

Only one team gonna win this...

And there leading now :boo hoo:

***** defending again. FFS:grr::grr:

FFS :grr:

Second half collapse. Daly really shouldn't have been allowed to win the header and I thought Galbraith could have done a better job in closing down the cross.

Anyone know how long is left?

24-12-2011, 02:06 PM
FFS Hibs

We're a freaking shambles.

How many games have we chucked after taking the lead, absolute joke.

Midfield non existent this half

Only surprise is it took this long

Oh jeeze, what do we have to do to win a game.

Or maybe, What have we don eto deserve this!!

Crap marking again!!!!

:fuming:

24-12-2011, 02:07 PM
Second half collapse. Daly really shouldn't have been allowed to win the header and I thought Galbraith could have done a better job in closing down the cross.

Anyone know how long is left?long enough tae lose another :dunno:

like that was not coming. No desire to tackle, no covering up, no tracking players. Woefull

ackeygraham
Agree, i think this is why PF has had defenders on trial from the league or Ireland. Just not been impressed with O'H and Hart in recent weeks...

Think we're lucky the pars have been worse.

We need to get points on the board asap. We can't go on like this.

Crap marking again!!!!

:fuming:

What did you expect?

24-12-2011, 02:08 PM
big test now, can we keep a lead!!!!!!!????

NOPE!!!!! this is brutal!!!!!! We are in a bad way!

24-12-2011, 02:08 PM
Shocking defending again - too much time to pick a player out from cross.

Stevens out jumped

We just haven't been good enough 2nd half and never looked like scoring. What was the last time we scored from a corner ?!!

Newhaven
24-12-2011, 02:09 PM
STILL the softest touches in the SPL :aok:

Littlest Hobo
Relegation now within our grasp

2nd half has been a farce to be honest only suprise has been it took Utd this long to go in front.

Nuts...almost the equalizer....

Come on Hibs!!

Almost.....

Bassa a cance there but te ball will just not fall o us.

24-12-2011, 02:10 PM
Agree, i think this is why PF has had defenders on trial from the league or Ireland. Just not been impressed with O'H and Hart in recent weeks...

Think we're lucky the pars have been worse.

Yet, still on the same points....:rolleyes:

I can see it being like this all the way up to the last game of the season, then them grabbing a shock win....

Still quick in the break when we get a hold of the ball.

We COULD hurt the yams next week, exposing their lack of pace at the back.

FFS, 2-1.

Unfortunately with our team we wont hurt the yams!

decent chance for Galbraith, now there seems to be an urgency that was lacking at 1-1

What did you expect?

The same as the first half, not hard is it?

If you need a win, just wait till the Hibs game.

24-12-2011, 02:11 PM
just fortune Dunfermline are in a similar free fall. Can Fenlon get Hibs promoted?

another corner for us...that leads to a UNTD break :rolleyes:

It's alright we can start laughing at Hearts financial problems again soon.

24-12-2011, 02:12 PM
Midfield non existent this half

Only surprise is it took this long

:agree: It does not matter what combination of players we play, its a poor team we will select. When you bare in mind just how poor the opposition is most weeks, and see just how little we create, its my belief Fenlon needs a miracle.

24-12-2011, 02:12 PM
No, we have done 45 just another 45 to go. :wink:

Jinxed us. :greengrin

24-12-2011, 02:13 PM
The same as the first half, not hard is it?

Apparently it is :(

24-12-2011, 02:13 PM
Jinxed us. :greengrin

Not really SH, just normal service resuming. :boo hoo: