David_D
10-12-2011, 02:18 PM
Aberdeen 2-0 up now. Fallon

10-12-2011, 02:19 PM
Well 1-0 v St Johnstone ..Daley

10-12-2011, 02:21 PM
Could do without Aberdeen and Inverness getting results.

10-12-2011, 02:27 PM
Looks like we will be 2nd bottom tonight and we have to go up there next week, not looking good at all at the moment

10-12-2011, 02:36 PM
Aberdeen 2 St Mirren 1

10-12-2011, 02:39 PM
Cmon saints for god sakes.

SJNB Hibby
10-12-2011, 02:40 PM
watching Manure v Wolves...Fletch has scored 10 goals in last 15 games...Levein!!!! Though I see Kenny Miller is calling for some action to settle it

10-12-2011, 02:45 PM
Still 0-0 at Celtic Park. Home fans getting restless.

10-12-2011, 02:50 PM
Fair play to the mini-huns doing ok despite all the **** they are going through.

Hope they get humped but wouldn't be surprised to see them nick it! Top the weekend off.

10-12-2011, 02:55 PM
Fair play to the mini-huns doing ok despite all the **** they are going through.

Hope they get humped but wouldn't be surprised to see them nick it! Top the weekend off.

Notice you weren't tempted to say "Credit to the Yams"

Really would ruin my weekend if they do come away from Glasgow with any points and don't get any red cards.

10-12-2011, 03:03 PM
Fletcher scores again :thumbsup:

SJNB Hibby
10-12-2011, 03:04 PM
Fletcher AGAIN!!! at Old Trafford! Against the champions:flag:

10-12-2011, 03:04 PM
Fletcher scores again :thumbsup:

Great goal according to Charlie.

Well done Fletch. :aok:

10-12-2011, 03:06 PM
If Hearts win at Parkhead, Ally McCoist will pay their wages outa his own pocket.

10-12-2011, 03:07 PM
I am watching the smellies v the ****s, and to be honest its very much like our game. The smellies have created nothing bar one chance for hooper. And the ****s not creating much, but still in the game.

Lets hope those bloodied turds have someone do a hart, and **** their whole game plan up.:rolleyes:

10-12-2011, 03:09 PM
Cmon saints for god sakes.
Now 2-2

2-2 St Mirren :thumbsup:

Carey :thumbsup:

Ferryhibby
10-12-2011, 03:10 PM
2-2 st mirren cmon danny do a turn for yer old club

10-12-2011, 03:10 PM
Well done st mirren.

SJNB Hibby
10-12-2011, 03:11 PM
Come on you Saints:aok:

10-12-2011, 03:11 PM
Steven fletcher is god. So pleased he's doing well down there. Of course not good enough for scotland has to be mackail smith.

10-12-2011, 03:12 PM
Well done St Mirren. Can't believe we've got to the point where we're cheering St Mirren goals.Think the last time we did that was at the end of the 1986 season, but even then I can't think why...

watching Manure v Wolves...Fletch has scored 10 goals in last 15 games...Levein!!!! Though I see Kenny Miller is calling for some action to settle it

Even if they resolve it, he wont get a game. Levein is stubborn about playing this awful 451 with boys like Miller and CMS up front (not bad players but limited), isnt really Fletchers game. By far Scotlands best striker though.

" Defending Like Beevers " :faf:

Inverness 2-1 Dundee Utd, Russell.

10-12-2011, 03:13 PM
I live near Pittodrie, some amount of booing coming from the stadium just now.

Ferryhibby
10-12-2011, 03:13 PM
2-1 utd now

10-12-2011, 03:14 PM
Come On Utd!

10-12-2011, 03:17 PM
Scott Taggart has scored for Stranraer

Ferryhibby
10-12-2011, 03:18 PM
see scott taggart has just scored for stranraer...was he with us? is he on loan there

10-12-2011, 03:20 PM
Man Utd 4-1 up

10-12-2011, 03:23 PM
see scott taggart has just scored for stranraer...was he with us? is he on loan there

Aye. He's murder.

10-12-2011, 03:26 PM
ICT2 D Utd 2

SJNB Hibby
Arabs yes!!

Well Done Utd :thumbsup:

10-12-2011, 03:28 PM
Glad Utd have scored, cannae believe Celtc aren't in front yet. FFS!:rolleyes:

10-12-2011, 03:29 PM
Reading 1 WHU 0

10-12-2011, 03:30 PM
Glad Utd have scored, cannae believe Celtc aren't in front yet. FFS!:rolleyes:

They have not really looked like scoring in the 2nd half, both teams lacking in any urgency imo.

10-12-2011, 03:33 PM
Celtc 1 up

1-0 Celtic, Wanyama

They have not really looked like scoring in the 2nd half, both teams lacking in any urgency imo.

:thumbsup: 1-0

10-12-2011, 03:34 PM
1-0 Celtic, WanyamaCracking name ..:greengrin

10-12-2011, 03:34 PM
Celtc 1 up

Normally I'm not to fussed but I'm glad Hearts are losing. Remember -10 points lads.

10-12-2011, 03:35 PM
What a strike from Victor Wanyama

Fancy saying that again!? :greengrin

1-0 smellies

10-12-2011, 03:36 PM

Impecable timing BH :thumbsup:

The Jambos will be upset to lose their clean sheet bonus :faf:

:thumbsup: 1-0

Thats a real shame. :greengrin

10-12-2011, 03:38 PM
Thats a real shame. :greengrin

Can you post something like "Can't see Celtic getting a second goal"

10-12-2011, 03:39 PM
Norwich 4 Newcastle 2

Match of the Day should be good tonight.

SJNB Hibby
10-12-2011, 03:39 PM
Thank you smelltic

10-12-2011, 03:40 PM
3-2 Dundee Utd, Russell.

Inverness 2 Arabs 3

Russell :thumbsup:

10-12-2011, 03:42 PM
Reading 2 - 0 West Ham

Not my day.

10-12-2011, 03:43 PM
I cant see celtic getting a 2nd goal, there's just no urgency? :wink:

10-12-2011, 03:44 PM
That goal for Dundee United has allowed a bit of a gap to develop between the bottom four sides and the rest.

7th-Dundee Utd-21 points
8th-St Mirren-21 points
9th-Inverness-15 points
10th-Aberdeen-14 points
11th-Hibernian-14 points
12th-Dunfermline-14 points

10-12-2011, 03:46 PM
We have to Beat Aberdeen next week

10-12-2011, 03:48 PM
*******. Hearts penalty.

10-12-2011, 03:48 PM
Penalty Hearts

10-12-2011, 03:50 PM
Saved :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

1-0 Yams doon :greengrin

Saved :faf: :faf: :faf:

That's the 2nd missed pen in 2 weeks :faf:

Saved!! :na na::na na:

Sheep 2-2 St.Mirren FT

To be truthful I would rather that both Dundee United and St Mirren only took a point from their games today. If by some chance of a miracle we are going to get in the top six then we don't want the the gap to get to big.

Anyway I see it was 2-2 Aberdeen v St Mirren.

10-12-2011, 03:51 PM
Yams missed a penalty. :hilarious

If only they had been paid.

10-12-2011, 03:51 PM
I thought I was going mad there about St Mirren beating Aberdeen 3-2 but it's just come up 2-2 as full time.

I see the post's now been deleted though!

10-12-2011, 03:52 PM
Reading 3 - 0 West Ham

West Ham down to 9 men.

10-12-2011, 03:53 PM
We have to Beat Aberdeen next week

In the next two and a half weeks we have;

Aberdeen (a)
Dundee Utd (a)
Inverness (h)

I don't think the importance of those 3 matches can really be overstated.

10-12-2011, 03:53 PM
In the next two and a half weeks we have;

Aberdeen (a)
Dundee Utd (a)
Inverness (h)

I don't think the importance of those 3 matches can really be overstated.

We should beat the Sheep and Inverness :agree:

10-12-2011, 03:54 PM
1-0 FT :faf::faf::faf::faf:

10-12-2011, 03:55 PM
Gary Locke getting involved in handbags :faf:

10-12-2011, 03:55 PM
1-0 FT :faf::faf::faf::faf:

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

That's brilliant! Late penalty saved, nae luck ya yam fuds!

10-12-2011, 03:56 PM
Brown winding them up :greengrin

10-12-2011, 03:57 PM
Gary Locke getting involved in handbags :faf:

Is he dipping them to see if there's any loose change in them?:greengrin

10-12-2011, 03:58 PM
Things just get worse, worse and worse at PBS. :greengrin

10-12-2011, 04:00 PM
RED CARD Fraser Fyvie (Aberdeen)

So he won't be playing next week.

helsbels
10-12-2011, 04:03 PM
see scott taggart has just scored for stranraer...was he with us? is he on loan there Yes on loan until 20th Dec.

10-12-2011, 04:07 PM
Things just get worse, worse and worse at PBS. :greengrin

Well I'll be up most of the night praying for a very heavy snowfall in the Gorgie area. That main stand is already on it's last legs and any downward pressure would see it fall quicker than a hun in a penalty box.

10-12-2011, 06:19 PM
Just watched Barnsley V Ipswich and what a super game of football. :agree:

Finished Barnsley 3 Ipswich 5.......