View Full Version : Yams Hearts unveil new stadium plan!!

05-12-2011, 11:07 AM
http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6895/stadiumroof.jpg (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/220/stadiumroof.jpg/)

05-12-2011, 11:09 AM
http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6895/stadiumroof.jpg (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/220/stadiumroof.jpg/):tee hee::top marks

05-12-2011, 11:10 AM
http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6895/stadiumroof.jpg (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/220/stadiumroof.jpg/)

:tsk tsk:

Bad! Bad Mr Radge!

... but VERY funneee!!!! :devil:

05-12-2011, 11:51 AM

Post of the week and it's only Monday !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

05-12-2011, 11:57 AM

Riordans Boots
05-12-2011, 11:57 AM

05-12-2011, 12:01 PM
Well they did ask for a retractable roof.

05-12-2011, 12:02 PM
Brilliant!

05-12-2011, 12:03 PM

05-12-2011, 12:07 PM
And here is me thinking it was this:

http://davesfootballtravels.files.wordpress.com/2011/07/imag1678.jpg

05-12-2011, 12:14 PM

:not worth

Made my day that has

05-12-2011, 01:31 PM
Well they did ask for a retractable roof.

This should finally dispel the cruel myth that Vladimir Romanov is skint.

He's obviously quite flush!

stu in nottingham
05-12-2011, 01:51 PM
The maroon hordes will be able to 'go down the toilet' - just like their club.

05-12-2011, 01:54 PM
I heard the cooncil were getting involved in it again, although that could just be jobbies :-)

05-12-2011, 01:57 PM
I heard the cooncil were getting involved in it again, although that could just be jobbies :-)

No, they're moving it out of the city - got planning permission down the 'Pans.

05-12-2011, 02:02 PM
Maybe they'll get Marshall's Shunky Chickens to sponsor them again.

05-12-2011, 03:46 PM

05-12-2011, 03:51 PM
Someone taking the pish?

05-12-2011, 04:06 PM
http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6895/stadiumroof.jpg (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/220/stadiumroof.jpg/):faf:

05-12-2011, 04:12 PM
Brilliant, laughed ma erse off at that :greengrin

05-12-2011, 04:32 PM
Post of the week and it's only Monday !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post of the year as far as i'm concerned. GGTTH

05-12-2011, 04:35 PM

Don't know how you managed to find this as the Yams were keeping a tight lid on things. Hearts and flush are not two words that go together.

aljo7-0
05-12-2011, 04:35 PM
Mad Vlad realy would do anything to get an extra seat in the stadium

05-12-2011, 04:39 PM
Mad Vlad realy would do anything to get an extra seat in the stadium

This one is barely big enough to accommodate George Foulkes big fat :asshole:

05-12-2011, 05:03 PM

:not worth

05-12-2011, 05:08 PM
Wonder what they would call their new all seater cludgie ...

The ****-hole-bowl ..?

05-12-2011, 05:12 PM
Welcome to the Pink Flush Shelter

wazoo1875
05-12-2011, 07:04 PM
Welcome to the Pink Flush Sheiter

fixed:cb

05-12-2011, 10:18 PM
Its actually very apt seeing as so many of their fans are proper armitage shanks!

05-12-2011, 10:40 PM
:greengrin Brilliant, very funny. Here's me thinking it wid be a picture of a patchy grass field with a rope round it attached to the erse end of a shopping centre somewhere between Edinburgh and Glasgow.

Mixu62
05-12-2011, 11:57 PM
The maroon hordes will be able to 'go down the toilet' - just like their club.

Aye, ye can't beat the cistern.

stu in nottingham
06-12-2011, 10:01 AM
Aye, ye can't beat the cistern.

Good to see Hearts out of the closet at last though.

06-12-2011, 10:06 AM
Its pretty bog standard tbh ...:agree:

06-12-2011, 06:25 PM
Its pretty bog standard tbh ...:agree:

They're getting a new stadium in loo of wages!

stu in nottingham
07-12-2011, 11:28 AM
They're getting a new stadium in loo of wages!

How did you become privy to that information?

07-12-2011, 12:35 PM
A toilet that size and nae money for bog-roll?

Yikes.

08-12-2011, 01:56 PM

That's so good it's getting nicked :greengrin

08-12-2011, 02:10 PM
That's so good it's getting nicked :greengrin

The Midlothian Dome. Another white elephant.

08-12-2011, 02:33 PM
All these threads about the yams are driving me round the u bend.