View Full Version : sky sports SPL beauties!

04-12-2011, 11:58 AM
Just tunes into Sky to watch the Dundee Unt v Celtic game, never really watched the opening credits to the show, The opening to the show is a load of fans from all of the SPL teams shout out the name of the team they support.... cheesey and boring I thought until I saw the Hibs fans... Nearly fell off the sofa looking for the remote to rewind. What a bevy of beauties:drool: (4 blonds and a redhead).
Even though Im old enough to be their dad it was nice to see the quality of Hibbies, especially next to the grunt that shouts 'Hearts':faf:
Who are these girls, if you post on here, every credit!! For those that have recorded the game, worth a wee watch!:wink:

04-12-2011, 02:01 PM
Glad to hear you like my daughters :wink:

04-12-2011, 02:28 PM
The one 2nd from the Right is Yvette my girlfriend.

04-12-2011, 03:03 PM
Anyone got a screen shot?

04-12-2011, 03:10 PM

Pervert. :tsk tsk:

04-12-2011, 04:08 PM
Cmon I want a swatch :-)

04-12-2011, 04:19 PM

Not since I moved the telly back a few yards against the wall.

04-12-2011, 05:12 PM
Amatuer Ronaldinho lobbed Seaman from 30 yards! :)

04-12-2011, 05:13 PM
On ss1 in ten mins :thumbsup::greengrin

scuttle
04-12-2011, 05:14 PM
Gives a new meaning to shooting on matchdays

04-12-2011, 05:17 PM

To be honest I saw that coming. :greengrin

04-12-2011, 05:18 PM
Surely that was a bit premature!

04-12-2011, 05:37 PM

Cant embed it onto page, just click on the link.

04-12-2011, 05:43 PM

04-12-2011, 05:46 PM
The perfect girlfriend. :thumbsup:

04-12-2011, 05:53 PM
The one 2nd from the Right is Yvette my girlfriend.

If that is true ..... :rolleyes: why would you spend so much time on here :greengrin

Kammy1875
04-12-2011, 06:02 PM
If that is true ..... :rolleyes: why would you spend so much time on here :greengrin

There was me thinking he was knobbing yon Sammy bird from the betting pages :cb

04-12-2011, 06:19 PM
The one 2nd from the Right is Yvette my girlfriend. Hmmm, DrewI think you'll find your girlfriends called Pam and she's barely been more than an arm length away fi ye...

04-12-2011, 06:34 PM
By comparison:

http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/56431000/jpg/_56431716_5321420.jpg

04-12-2011, 06:36 PM
By comparison:

http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/56431000/jpg/_56431716_5321420.jpg

The only known antidote to Viagra

04-12-2011, 06:38 PM

Or, as I posted before, the only thing in maroon that isn't ****ed.

Kammy1875
04-12-2011, 06:38 PM

Stevie Fulton's put on the beef :greengrin

04-12-2011, 06:44 PM
Stevie Fulton's put on the beef :greengrin

I thought he'd lost a bit of weight judging by this pic?

04-12-2011, 07:07 PM
nice looking ladies:agree:

04-12-2011, 07:45 PM
Better not put up the picture that's doing the rounds on Facebook....:thumbsup:

04-12-2011, 07:54 PM

Feel free to PM me it though :wink: :devil:

04-12-2011, 08:00 PM
Feel free to PM me it though :wink: :devil:

I don't think it will be quite as good as what you're hoping for! :greengrin

04-12-2011, 08:01 PM

Can i have a PM :devil:

04-12-2011, 08:02 PM
I don't think it will be quite as good as what you're hoping for! :greengrin

Won't lie, was a little disapointed :greengrin

Still my new display picture on twitter though :agree:

04-12-2011, 08:05 PM
http://www.hibs.net/attachment.php?attachmentid=7785&d=1323023840

WarringtonHibee
04-12-2011, 08:26 PM

All it needs is a wee bit of censorship on the offending word. :greengrin

http://i41.tinypic.com/ot1zf4.jpg

04-12-2011, 08:34 PM
All it needs is a wee bit of censorship on the offending word. :greengrin

http://i41.tinypic.com/ot1zf4.jpg

Bingo! Good lad :thumbsup:

04-12-2011, 09:08 PM
Hmmm, DrewI think you'll find your girlfriends called Pam and she's barely been more than an arm length away fi ye...

:hilarious: And ive just praised you oan Fbook tae :thumbsup:

Yvette is asking who you are...I said an auld Hibs mate :wink:

Never needed Pam since Burdie primary mate :wink: Time moves oan huh :greengrin

04-12-2011, 09:22 PM
:hilarious: And ive just praised you oan Fbook tae :thumbsup:Yvette is asking who you are...I said an auld Hibs mate :wink:Never needed Pam since Burdie primary mate :wink: Time moves oan huh :greengrin Ha ha, aye ok Andy, you'll NEVER change lad.... :-)

cad
04-12-2011, 09:28 PM
Or, as I posted before, the only thing in maroon that isn't ****ed.

:faf::LOL:

cwilliamson85
04-12-2011, 09:54 PM
Anybody got a link to this as I can only find the guy version with the hibee taxi driver.

www.youtube.com/watch?v=RoDHU59eHnk&feature=youtube_gdata_player

05-12-2011, 04:43 PM
St Mirren one has to be the worst.

05-12-2011, 04:53 PM
I remember one of the dundee teams from a few seasons ago official merchandise models both male and female were a bit iffy iirc!

05-12-2011, 04:57 PM
3 2 4 1 5

05-12-2011, 08:48 PM
http://www.hibs.net/attachment.php?attachmentid=7785&d=1323023840

Fair play to Sky Sports, they have found some typically lovely Hibs fans for their trail piece. Captured the essence of the club quite well.

06-12-2011, 12:35 AM
St Mirren one has to be the worst.

Come on St.Mirren :faf: