View Full Version : Buy the sunday mail tomorrow

03-12-2011, 08:34 PM
if you want your free copy of follow follow :faf:

I might no bother cheers, can't believe some folk call the daily records the daily rangers:wink:

03-12-2011, 08:38 PM
They will certainly see a considerable increase in sales in the west of Edinburgh then at least.

03-12-2011, 08:42 PM
They will certainly see a considerable increase in sales in the west of Edinburgh then at least.

:greengrin you make a good point

03-12-2011, 08:46 PM

I might no bother cheers, can't believe some folk call the daily records the daily rangers:wink:

Saw that on tv. As they would say on Dragon's Den. "I'm out"

03-12-2011, 08:49 PM
The Rangers Mail :greengrin

03-12-2011, 08:56 PM
The Sunday Loyal:greengrin

03-12-2011, 10:17 PM
The Queen will be reading it while seeing what's for breakfast from her tupperware range.

03-12-2011, 10:23 PM
so what is it ? a free mag or something ?

Green Reaper
03-12-2011, 11:35 PM
The Sunday Loyal:greengrin

The Hunday Mail

04-12-2011, 05:26 AM
The Sunday Mail will probably sell oot in Tesco with the amount of bawbag Rangers 'supporters' in the toon.

blueisthecolour
04-12-2011, 12:26 PM

The daily record gave a free copy of hail hail or the likes yesterday:wink:

BurghHibby
04-12-2011, 12:35 PM
The Daily Ranger and the Sunday Mason

04-12-2011, 12:42 PM
wouldnae use it tae wipe ***** off ma shoes http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies 2/darnit.gif

04-12-2011, 01:41 PM
The daily record gave a free copy of hail hail or the likes yesterday:wink:

Demonstrates perfectly how the DR is nothing but a sheighty Weedgie rag not fit to wipe yere erse on - their bias towards the OF is an insult to the rest of the nation to which it proclaims itself a "national" paper