View Full Version : Urgent FAO Tayside Hibs Supporters

18-11-2011, 03:41 PM
Hibs.net football team will be playing against "THE CRAWS NEST" pub team in the Scottish Cup 3rd round, this Sunday at Carlogie Rd pitches in Carnoustie, Kick off 1pm, so if any Hibs fan's are in the area please come along and lend your support to your .net team :thumbsup:

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/hibeernianfc/

http://www.webteams.co.uk/Home.aspx?team=crawsnestafc

18-11-2011, 05:27 PM
Hibs.net football team will be playing against "THE CRAWS NEST" pub team in the Scottish Cup 3rd round, this Sunday at Carlogie Rd pitches in Carnoustie, Kick off 1pm, so if any Hibs fan's are in the area please come along and lend your support to your .net team :thumbsup:

http://www.webteams.co.uk/Home.aspx?team=crawsnestafcIm sure I read in the EEN fixtures that the game was in Falkirk ..:confused:

Calasandro
18-11-2011, 05:33 PM
No idea why it was reported as Falkirk. Definitely being played in Carnoustie

Mister P
18-11-2011, 07:10 PM
Im sure I read in the EEN fixtures that the game was in Falkirk ..:confused:

No idea why it was reported as Falkirk. Definitely being played in Carnoustie

yes it was listed in EEN and on our leagues website (who are only sourcing SAFA website) that its Falkirk.....but it is definitely Carnoustie.

Craws Nest play in the FORFAR sunday league so I assume theres crossed wires there.

CARLOGIE ROAD, CARNOUSTIE

18-11-2011, 11:42 PM
Aye cock up from the EEN :wink:

Mister P
19-11-2011, 11:54 PM
hink this deserves a bump.

cmon the Beers!!!!!

franco
20-11-2011, 12:13 AM

http://www.webteams.co.uk/Home.aspx?team=crawsnestafc

better get plenty wintergreen on lads ****in freeeeeeezing there .....

20-11-2011, 12:27 AM
better get plenty wintergreen on lads ****in freeeeeeezing there .....

Deary me - young uns are saft. I'll be on the Links before 8am - then watching the wee man's teams play til 1pm. This is 3 mile fae Carnastie and we're 200 yds aff the North Sea. So I might pop along for a heat :greengrin

20-11-2011, 11:34 AM
Deary me - young uns are saft. I'll be on the Links before 8am - then watching the wee man's teams play til 1pm. This is 3 mile fae Carnastie and we're 200 yds aff the North Sea. So I might pop along for a heat :greengrin

Just arrived weather fair and dry, I bet it will be a better game than yesterdays debacle.

Come on the beers

20-11-2011, 12:25 PM
ill be walking up to watch.

mon the craws:na na:

20-11-2011, 04:30 PM
What was the score???

20-11-2011, 04:32 PM
yes it was listed in EEN and on our leagues website (who are only sourcing SAFA website) that its Falkirk.....but it is definitely Carnoustie.

Craws Nest play in the FORFAR sunday league so I assume theres crossed wires there.

CARLOGIE ROAD, CARNOUSTIE

:grr: PETRIE !!!!!

20-11-2011, 04:39 PM
What was the score???

Got humped 6-1

20-11-2011, 04:45 PM
Oor Ladies are clearly oor best XI then!