View Full Version : For Hibs fans fae Fife

Mr Pants
17-11-2011, 12:01 PM
Here's ma wee affectionate tribute to the Kingdom which I hope you like - whether you're from Fife or not!

http://www.forthone.com/on-air/radio-forth-awards-2011-thats-fife/

'mon the Hibs :flag:

12AlbionPlace
17-11-2011, 12:04 PM
Excellent

:greengrin:greengrin

17-11-2011, 12:11 PM
one of my friends(from kirkcaldy) had that up on facebook the other day :applause:

17-11-2011, 12:13 PM
Yes, well done Mr P......:not worth

Joe's ice cream
17-11-2011, 12:53 PM
Very good

Reminded me of Otis Lee Curtis (Rich Hall) - Scottish Cheeting Song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EmQQVyuZ0ss

17-11-2011, 01:16 PM
An absolute Stotter :wink:

17-11-2011, 04:58 PM

17-11-2011, 05:08 PM
Good stuff Grant.

Where's the subject of the follow up single though :greengrin

17-11-2011, 05:09 PM
I never realised he was so talented!

17-11-2011, 05:12 PM
I never realised he was so talented!

He isn't :na na: Boogie is better :wink:

No, well done Stotty I had it on my FB as well - no likes so far but its only been a couple of days :faf:

17-11-2011, 05:16 PM
Here's ma wee affectionate tribute to the Kingdom which I hope you like - whether you're from Fife or not!http://www.forthone.com/on-air/radio-forth-awards-2011-thats-fife/'mon the Hibs :flag: You should be working at 1pm not looking on hibs.net shocking behaviour

17-11-2011, 05:18 PM
Here's ma wee affectionate tribute to the Kingdom which I hope you like - whether you're from Fife or not!

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?221021-Thats-Fife :whistle: :na na:

17-11-2011, 05:19 PM

As a Fifer born and bred - escaped 11 years ago - I was thoroughly entertained by that :thumbsup:

17-11-2011, 05:27 PM
As a Fifer born and bred - escaped 11 years ago - I was thoroughly entertained by that :thumbsup:I had a nice wee spell living in Glenrothes when I was a kid..saw the old shopping precinct near my hoose for a micro second ...:greengrin

17-11-2011, 05:31 PM
Grant I heard Dougray's gonna kick yer heed in.:agree:

17-11-2011, 05:32 PM
I had a nice wee spell living in Glenrothes when I was a kid..saw the old shopping precinct near my hoose for a micro second ...:greengrin

That was the Kingdom (Toon) Centre of old K

17-11-2011, 05:40 PM
That was the Kingdom (Toon) Centre of old KAh ..thought it was the one opposite the Rothes Arms boozer G...:agree:

17-11-2011, 06:56 PM
Good stuff Grant :thumbsup:

17-11-2011, 06:59 PM
Ah ..thought it was the one opposite the Rothes Arms boozer G...:agree:

No - not the Glenwood. Its the south entrance to the Kingdom Centre (lies behind the bus station)

17-11-2011, 07:05 PM
Living in Levenski. Watched it the other day. Quality from the Stotts man.

17-11-2011, 07:22 PM
No - not the Glenwood. Its the south entrance to the Kingdom Centre (lies behind the bus station)Glenwood..thats the place ...I can smell it noo ...:greengrin