View Full Version : Yams Closing down sale

whereswallace?
04-11-2011, 04:27 PM
1 tin of green spray paint £5.95, 1 roll of duct tape £2, 1 kingsize white fitted sheet £7, another kinsize fitted white sheet coz my mate couldnt spell "closing" £7..... taking the Noel Hunt out the Yams, PRICELESS
After destroying their beloved snowjambo at Christmas, i think my popularity over the road will be at an all time high :greengrin

04-11-2011, 04:29 PM
:top marks:not worth

04-11-2011, 04:30 PM
:faf: :not worth

04-11-2011, 04:31 PM
Awesome mate

MUPPET
Brilliant! Cannae wait for Snowjambo part 3 either!

:thumbsup::faf:

04-11-2011, 04:32 PM

04-11-2011, 04:33 PM

mickki40
04-11-2011, 04:34 PM
1 tin of green spray paint £5.95, 1 roll of duct tape £2, 1 kingsize white fitted sheet £7, another kinsize fitted white sheet coz my mate couldnt spell "closing" £7..... taking the Noel Hunt out the Yams, PRICELESS
After destroying their beloved snowjambo at Christmas, i think my popularity over the road will be at an all time high :greengrin

Here's to you and matey boy for doing it.
That my friend is class. It goes to show that you don't need a squillion pounds to get the message across. Just pure class that is.

04-11-2011, 04:35 PM
That's epic! :faf:

04-11-2011, 04:37 PM
Brilliant! :top marks

itchy07
04-11-2011, 04:38 PM
Brilliant, get yer mate to check out the darren mackie thread. Reading books help your spelling.

04-11-2011, 04:39 PM
:not worth

04-11-2011, 04:40 PM

DarrenSQH
04-11-2011, 04:46 PM
Hope you left that there when you went.

Brilliant.

Lendo
04-11-2011, 04:46 PM
Could we send this pic to Rod and have him put it on the side of the stands?:top marks

whereswallace?
04-11-2011, 04:50 PM
Hope you left that there when you went.

Brilliant.

Naturally! A wee official came out the office and should have seen his face when he worked out what it said, he was trying to rip it down as we were driving away!!

whereswallace?
04-11-2011, 05:12 PM
Is it up over the road yet? I cant get on :(

04-11-2011, 05:22 PM
Kwalitee! :thumbsup:

04-11-2011, 05:22 PM
Nope surprisingly, tempted to post it myself, just to see what unfunny gifs they post in response :wink:

04-11-2011, 06:21 PM
A wee official came out the office and should have seen his face when he worked out what it said, he was trying to rip it down as we were driving away!!

Good work fella :aok:

04-11-2011, 06:25 PM

04-11-2011, 06:32 PM

this is the best post ever on HIBS.NET

...WentToMowAnSPL
04-11-2011, 06:34 PM

Brilliant :-)

04-11-2011, 06:54 PM
That is AWESOME. Hibs class and then some. You should be introduced to the crowd at half time tomorrow!

HibeeMG
04-11-2011, 06:58 PM
Absolute quality. Loving your work lad. :aok::not worth

04-11-2011, 07:07 PM
:applause: Thats Class. :agree: Someone else on ma wavelength.

...WentToMowAnSPL
04-11-2011, 07:25 PM

Can you repost or bump up the thread with the snowjambo take out :not worth

04-11-2011, 07:33 PM
Can you repost or bump up the thread with the snowjambo take out :not worth

Bottom of here, can't be arsed embedding again though..

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?220392-Hertz-in-Court-Case-Tomorrow-Fire-Sale/page11

db03
04-11-2011, 07:45 PM
Well done Ryan and Callum :top marks been laughing at it all day:thumbsup:

Riordans Boots
04-11-2011, 07:52 PM

:faf: :top marks

It's on Facebook like wild fire :thumbsup:

04-11-2011, 07:57 PM

whereswallace?
04-11-2011, 08:03 PM
Iv already got my very own smiley on brokeback, i wonder if il get another one :na na:

whereswallace?
04-11-2011, 08:09 PM

Iv seen loads of people put it up haha! Apparently everyones profile pic on blackberry messenger aswell. Im glad everyone is enjoying it, just a good wee laugh!

04-11-2011, 08:14 PM
:thumbsup: Well done guys, definitely Hibs class! Still laughing. Watch out for large men in trench coats with pointy umbrellas though, Mr Vlad doesn't take too kindly to conspiracies, overt or otherwise!

whereswallace?
04-11-2011, 08:18 PM
anychance of anyone with spare brokeback account pm me the login details so i can have a wee look over there?

mon the cabbage
04-11-2011, 08:56 PM

Haggis Hibby
04-11-2011, 09:04 PM
Brilliant! Cannae wait for Snowjambo part 3 either!

You mean Snowjambo.... the final one

...WentToMowAnSPL
04-11-2011, 09:05 PM

Put it on faceback.. how can I link back to praise the originator ! :-) :aok:

04-11-2011, 09:18 PM
Top notch guys.

:greengrin:greengrin

04-11-2011, 09:32 PM
:not worth:not worth:not worth

04-11-2011, 09:43 PM
Genius :hilarious

04-11-2011, 10:10 PM
Brilliant :thumbsup: :not worth

04-11-2011, 10:14 PM
"Where did you get that from Partridge? Please be true... because the best part about it is, surely they could have turned the sheet over and just used the other side!? http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/smilies/laugh.gif"

Tool :hilarious

"Brilliant, some ******* steals his mums pish stained bed sheet, sprays it in green paint with one of the worst piles of pish known to man, posts it on inbred.net and some on here find it funny. Jesus h christ, I expect them to take the pish, but this is beyond dire. Our last wind up involed a Hearts top being buried under their new stand, a decent wind up seeing as it will be there until such time as that tin can comes down.

I hope the creep in the pic is hiding himself after that shocker, a dire "wind up" if ever i've seen one.

Somebody must know that clown, name and shame the cfunt"

Looks like you struck a nerve :greengrin

04-11-2011, 10:21 PM
"Where did you get that from Partridge? Please be true... because the best part about it is, surely they could have turned the sheet over and just used the other side!? http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/smilies/laugh.gif"

"Brilliant, some ******* steals his mums pish stained bed sheet, sprays it in green paint with one of the worst piles of pish known to man, posts it on inbred.net and some on here find it funny. Jesus h christ, I expect them to take the pish, but this is beyond dire. Our last wind up involed a Hearts top being buried under their new stand, a decent wind up seeing as it will be there until such time as that tin can comes down.

I hope the creep in the pic is hiding himself after that shocker, a dire "wind up" if ever i've seen one.

:rotflmao:

They are clearly wound up which is brilliant. And lol at them slagging our 'tin can' of a stand, when theres is falling apart.

Well done whereswallace, a piece of brilliance. :thumbsup:

"Name and shame that cfunt" :faf: Hardly going to be put to shame when there are thousands laughing their arse off at it. :tee hee:

whereswallace?
04-11-2011, 10:21 PM

Hahaha thats superb! The comment about turning the sheet over was a topper, i got my mate to reply questioning the boys intelligence. As for the other tool, hes went to an awfy lot of trouble replying to something so dire dont you think. I love it when they react like him. Makes it all the more worthwhile, if they lift my lifetime ban for being " a windup merchant" il happily name myself again!!

04-11-2011, 10:25 PM
Talking of this, and them mentioning the top under the stand, has anyone got a link to the video of the Hearts snowman. :faf:

04-11-2011, 10:27 PM
Talking of this, and them mentioning the top under the stand, has anyone got a link to the video of the Hearts snowman. :faf:

Bottom of here, can't be arsed embedding again though..

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?220392-Hertz-in-Court-Case-Tomorrow-Fire-Sale/page11

whereswallace?
04-11-2011, 10:28 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQTXAlMJ2Ig and http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O7Wcvf_Jflo

I actually got a message from youtube at the time saying i could make money from advertising because id had so many hits in a short period of time! haha. I wasnt in it for the money though :greengrin

04-11-2011, 10:31 PM
Cheers :faf:

kano
04-11-2011, 10:36 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQTXAlMJ2Ig and http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O7Wcvf_Jflo

I actually got a message from youtube at the time saying i could make money from advertising because id had so many hits in a short period of time! haha. I wasnt in it for the money though :greengrin

I am gutted you didnt take the blame for the spelling mistake. When i went to a good Drylaw school and you one in Granton im sure everyone Kens who the culprit really was.

04-11-2011, 10:41 PM
Snowman and now this. :not worth

04-11-2011, 11:22 PM
:not worth

04-11-2011, 11:29 PM
christ i seen this all over facebook and came to post it on here :faf:

brilliant stuff pal keep it up! :thumbsup::top marks:faf:

04-11-2011, 11:37 PM
Wonderful stuff!

Mixu62
05-11-2011, 01:45 AM
Well done those men! :top marks

05-11-2011, 07:48 AM
whereswallace - legendary :-)

What's next?

whereswallace?
05-11-2011, 08:01 AM
Kano, we both know you made the mistake! Your idea though, a plan brilliantly executed by us....and the cameraman we drafted in at the last minute!!!

05-11-2011, 09:31 AM
:top marks:flag::flag::flag::flag::not worth:not worth

05-11-2011, 09:45 AM
Brilliant lads. Keep up the good work:greengrin

05-11-2011, 09:48 AM
NICE! :top marks :greengrin

05-11-2011, 09:52 AM
:not worth Superb, even my wife has clocked this on Facebook and found it hilarious.

05-11-2011, 10:30 AM

And give him a medal for that

Brill :not worth