03-11-2011, 07:11 PM
Celtic park is empty :faf:

03-11-2011, 07:12 PM
Lennon will be staring down the barrel if this continues! :-o

03-11-2011, 07:13 PM
What shocking defending from Celtic for the Rennes goal.

:faf:Makes the Hibs defence look like the Iron curtain.

03-11-2011, 07:17 PM
They lost carbon copy goals v A Madrid and Rangers, dinnae seem to have learned that marking areas instead of players is a nonsense.

03-11-2011, 07:29 PM
That Majstorovic is hopeless.

03-11-2011, 07:33 PM
That Majstorovic is hopeless.

the Bald Bombscare :greengrin

03-11-2011, 07:51 PM
2-1 Celtic. Very lucky to be ahead. All down to Stokes again. Lethal finishing.

03-11-2011, 07:54 PM
It's alright, it's only half-time.

Plenty of time for Rennes to come out, play some football, and dump the Tims right back where they started.

03-11-2011, 08:43 PM
Ach, piss aff.

Tims 3-1 Rennes.

Pish from the Frenchies.

03-11-2011, 08:44 PM
'Mon the co-efficient :thumbsup:

03-11-2011, 08:47 PM
Rennes down to 10 men.

What a waste - he didn't even hurt him!

03-11-2011, 08:48 PM
'Mon the co-efficient :thumbsup:

i concur

03-11-2011, 08:53 PM
FT: Tims 3-1 Rennes

Fingers crossed for a return to business as usual on Sunday, with Motherwell pumping them :agree:

Hibby 2005
03-11-2011, 09:50 PM
Makes Hibs result last weekend look even better.

stirlingbhoy
04-11-2011, 09:11 AM
what were you boys up to last night? no sure what was on the telly, maybe eastenders, scotlands greatest album? hope you had a good night...ah was watching Scotlands only representative in Europe last night produce a fantastic response to all the media hype by winning 3-1.........ok let you get on, jeremy kyle is on just now and i know how much you lot love yer telly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

04-11-2011, 09:29 AM
Where were the 200K that went to Seville last night?
Do Celtic fans have some sort of alarm system rigged up to their helmets to give them a warning when their team is being slagged on other teams websites? MOPES!
Nae teams in the Stirling area for you to support?

04-11-2011, 09:34 AM
what were you boys up to last night? no sure what was on the telly, maybe eastenders, scotlands greatest album? hope you had a good night...ah was watching Scotlands only representative in Europe last night produce a fantastic response to all the media hype by winning 3-1.........ok let you get on, jeremy kyle is on just now and i know how much you lot love yer telly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Not bad spelling for a Celtc fan, punctuation could do with a bit of work though.

Should you not be busy planning a protest against poppies or something anyway?

killie-hibby
04-11-2011, 09:35 AM

Eleven minutes past ten seems a bit early for playtime. Hopefully your next class is English grammar.

04-11-2011, 10:01 AM

now now, dont be a silly bhoy, and yes i watched scotlands greatest album thanks :greengrin

04-11-2011, 10:18 AM

Cheers young Timmy - I needed a good laugh this morning - you proudly profess that as if you're there by some form of merit.

Typical Celtc FC - always prefer the back door :aok: