View Full Version : Skol Cup Tribute Shirts. When do we get them

03-11-2011, 08:08 PM
Having preordered the day they came out I am wondering when we can expect delivery. It says on the website that you can collect them before the game on Saturday. I don't know yet if I can make it on Saturday yet and even if I can nothing will get in the way of my pre-match pint.

I did pay the £4.00 for delivery so when can I expect it?

03-11-2011, 08:10 PM
Hoping i can pick mines up on saturday.

green glory
04-11-2011, 09:28 AM
Was talking to the guy in the shop last week. He said they'd be available after the 5th November. Mine is coming in the post so this weekend might be about right.

04-11-2011, 09:35 AM
I was told to pick mine up before the Dunfermline game.

04-11-2011, 11:50 AM
Still got the one made in 91 and it still fits . Quality adidas number with no sponsor.

05-11-2011, 09:48 AM
I was told to pick mine up before the Dunfermline game.I've just got somebody tae go in and pick mine up and they havenae arrived at the shop yet. Apparently there was some sort of delay but they were expected in about 9:30 this morning but they're still no in yet. :rolleyes:

05-11-2011, 11:31 AM
I've just got somebody tae go in and pick mine up and they havenae arrived at the shop yet. Apparently there was some sort of delay but they were expected in about 9:30 this morning but they're still no in yet. :rolleyes:11:30 and still nae sign of these strips at the shop. Dinnae think I'll be wasting any more of my time or anybody elses on this today. I'll be picking up mine on Tuesday now.

05-11-2011, 11:59 AM
This matches the Greek Euro crisis a minute by minute unfolding drama. :greengrin

05-11-2011, 12:04 PM
This matches the Greek Euro crisis a minute by minute unfolding drama. :greengrinThere'll be nae further updates though. :wink:

Ridiculous though, if they were ready and supposed tae be going on sale today why were they no delivered yesterday?

05-11-2011, 02:33 PM
Just picked up my top.

09-11-2011, 06:02 PM
Mines arrived yesterday (when I was in the shower, so had to head to post office depot today to collect) - really like it.

Hal Jordan
09-11-2011, 07:05 PM
Aw whit?!
Does this mean I willnę be able to punt my last two original ones on Ebay for a bomb now?
Is it just the home one, or have they done the white with green sleeves away number as well? Still got one ay them an' a'.

09-11-2011, 07:56 PM
seen it in Hibs shop. not impressed.

Baldy
09-11-2011, 08:45 PM
seen it in Hibs shop. not impressed.

cheap quality ... high price

Typical Hibs

09-11-2011, 08:53 PM
Aw whit?!
Does this mean I willnę be able to punt my last two original ones on Ebay for a bomb now?
Is it just the home one, or have they done the white with green sleeves away number as well? Still got one ay them an' a'.

Just the home one. What size is your away top?

Hal Jordan
09-11-2011, 09:04 PM
My prized possession that one, couldnę ever part with it, I'm afraid.

09-11-2011, 09:06 PM
My prized possession that one, couldnę ever part with it, I'm afraid.

Oh well, it was worth a try.