View Full Version : Yams The Let's all laugh at Hearts Thread (merged)

Pages : [1] 2 3

02-11-2011, 11:18 PM
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

02-11-2011, 11:27 PM
http://pics.livejournal.com/wetjeanstn/pic/0001rttg/s320x240

02-11-2011, 11:44 PM

:thumbsup: Is this how you feel when your team wins the Scottish Cup?

hibsfan7
02-11-2011, 11:44 PM
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

03-11-2011, 12:44 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tj8OXgQ6E5g&feature=related

Feel free to add.

TrickyNicky
03-11-2011, 12:52 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XVQ1PEiZ8Eo&feature=related

Admins please feel free to delete if the swearwords in the songs chorus offend, It's just such a happy wee day!

03-11-2011, 12:53 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P2e7dpVDX54

03-11-2011, 12:59 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J9gKyRmic20

TrickyNicky
03-11-2011, 01:52 AM
http://pics.livejournal.com/wetjeanstn/pic/0001rttg/s320x240

Do you think there's anywhere that sells trousers like this?
I'd like to wear them all the time.

Schadenfreude folk ken whit's gaun oan likes !

03-11-2011, 05:26 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwqhdRs4jyA

03-11-2011, 05:28 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cHcunREYzNY

03-11-2011, 06:52 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K0TVEDh8-u8

Jay
03-11-2011, 07:22 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ShOP5s7kBGY

The first 2 verses made me laugh

There's a sad sort of clanging
From the clock in the hall
And the bells in the steeple too,
And up in the nurs'ry an absurd little bird
Is popping out to say "Cuckoo"

Regretfully they tell us,
But firmly they compel us
To say goodby to you

I can just see the players performing this :greengrin

03-11-2011, 07:34 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z0GFRcFm-aY

03-11-2011, 07:42 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djIZyGPZ4rM&feature=related

03-11-2011, 07:49 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ShOP5s7kBGY

The first 2 verses made me laugh

There's a sad sort of clanging
From the clock in the hall
And the bells in the steeple too,
And up in the nurs'ry an absurd little bird
Is popping out to say "Cuckoo"

Regretfully they tell us,
But firmly they compel us
To say goodby to you

I can just see the players performing this :greengrin

I've always loved that scene, loved the film actually, but love it even more now. Think I might just learn all the words and give my own wee rendition at ER Jan 2nd :thumbsup:

rossevenil
03-11-2011, 08:00 AM
Surely there can only be one song

Says it all really

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K86QYtDuUpQ

03-11-2011, 08:06 AM
I want to party, but it feels too soon ... hasn't all this happened before, regularly?
Unpaid wages
Winding up orders
romanov rants

It seems to me that it's all just business as usual over the road, to tell the truth.

03-11-2011, 08:10 AM
But just in case it really is happening ...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HsJ5g0Hpf3M&feature=related

03-11-2011, 11:08 AM
http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p242/carlapryor/laughing5.gifhttp://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p242/carlapryor/laughing5.gifhttp://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p242/carlapryor/laughing5.gif

http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-laughing024.gifhttp://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-laughing024.gif http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-laughing024.gif
http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k225/alansugar/super_smilies007.gifhttp://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k225/alansugar/super_smilies007.gifhttp://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k225/alansugar/super_smilies007.gif

03-11-2011, 11:10 AM
But just in case it really is happening ...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HsJ5g0Hpf3M&feature=related

I prefer the BBC version;
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sPXCNwBu_t8&feature=related

james
03-11-2011, 06:14 PM
I know its old but its still funny haha!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B6Ro7uCMqGk

03-11-2011, 07:37 PM
http://www.marcus-baker.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/laugh.jpg

Sent from Craig Thomson's laptop.

connerg
03-11-2011, 09:11 PM
I know its old but its still funny haha!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B6Ro7uCMqGk

:top marksSuperb :applause:

WarringtonHibee
04-11-2011, 08:41 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/312529_2626486738339_1140416763_3102368_566699369_ n.jpg

04-11-2011, 08:55 AM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/312529_2626486738339_1140416763_3102368_566699369_ n.jpg

Was this taken at Livingston by any chance?
Remember a reserve game there with these 2 buses

04-11-2011, 09:05 AM
Was this taken at Livingston by any chance?
Remember a reserve game there with these 2 buses

Aye, that's Almondvale.

04-11-2011, 10:05 AM

bet that hertz bus is a speedy wee thing eh :greengrin but on a serious note....the difference in class is there for all to see :agree:

04-11-2011, 08:10 PM
bet that hertz bus is a speedy wee thing eh :greengrin but on a serious note....the difference in class is there for all to see :agree:

They probably won the game though. :hmmm:

17-11-2011, 01:57 PM
This is a thread for every Hibs fan to thank the mad one for making them believe they would win the league/champions league/World Cup/womans world cup etc.. Pretty much everything that's made us laugh at the "Yam believers".

You have done us proud Vlad you truly have left them in the deep doo, doo! So for all that..

I THANK YOU! :thumbsup:

17-11-2011, 02:06 PM
I thought i would bring this thread back

:lolyam::rotflmao::rotflmao::rotflmao::rotflmao::f af::faf::faf::faf:

Persevere80
17-11-2011, 02:23 PM
What! You mean they are not going to get there state of the art stadium with a capacity of around 23,000, office space, apartments, a built in hotel and shops?

17-11-2011, 02:24 PM
What! You mean they are not going to get there state of the art stadium with a capacity of around 23,000, office space, apartments, a built in hotel and shops?

Will there still be pictures of monkeys with banana earrings?

17-11-2011, 02:25 PM
http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/56431000/jpg/_56431716_5321420.jpg

Never tire of this pic

:lolyam::yamlaugh::jamboclow:titanic::Romanov:

17-11-2011, 02:29 PM
Looks like she's got her way

17-11-2011, 02:32 PM

Yup.

Just as long as its not with me...........,

17-11-2011, 02:33 PM

Never tire of this pic

:lolyam::yamlaugh::jamboclow:titanic::Romanov:

and you know the sad ironic thing, funny though it is, her and the hatkickers are the ones I do feel sorry for. They saw the problems coming. It is the 99% of them that I would, if I could, open a bottle of gin for tonight to celebrate thier demise.

17-11-2011, 02:34 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pDcKucuRJx0

:lolyam:

17-11-2011, 02:38 PM
I'd keep the champagne on ice.

The flat lady's warming up but she's not started singing yet.

17-11-2011, 03:23 PM
http://cusu.org/files/closing-down-sale-150x150.jpg

17-11-2011, 03:23 PM
Dear Janet,

I believe you are the personal assistant, or what the kids are now calling ‘PA’, to the Managing Director of Heart of Midlothian Football Club (HOMFC). I would like to enquiry about the acquisition of the club.

I have carried out a thorough review of the company and after consideration I would like to propose the following for the purchase of the club:

1 x Paul Hartley thong
1 x Stephen “Steve” Fulton facemask
1 x packet of KP nuts (salted)

If you would like to make further contact my company email address is ticktock@boom.co.uk

Yours sincerely

Sir Albert Kidd

17-11-2011, 03:26 PM
overpaying by approximately:

1 x Paul Hartley thong
1 x Stephen “Steve” Fulton facemask
1 x packet of KP nuts (salted)

17-11-2011, 03:48 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vARBJvYiAPM

Shaggy
17-11-2011, 04:42 PM
Hearts are safe...
If each of their 400,000 fans stump up a poxy £75..... thats £30 million....
Easy peasy... Simples:rolleyes:

17-11-2011, 07:33 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GIQQhPTuRH4

17-11-2011, 09:13 PM
24th December 2003 - Unhappy Campers At Tynecastle

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/european/unhappy_campers_at_tynecastle_1_499086

2nd October 2004 - "My job would be to make sure they don't overspend the money......"

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/h/heart_of_midlothian/3710698.stm

30th November 2004 - "It's inevitable that we will reach the level of Rangers and Celtic"

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/h/heart_of_midlothian/4053433.stm

22nd February 2005 - Romanov Pledges £30m

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/european/romanov_pledges_163_30m_1_737047

11th September 2005 - Romanov Expects SPL Triumph

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/h/heart_of_midlothian/4235836.stm

12th October 2005 - "Next summer would be the likely date for the commencement of work"

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/h/heart_of_midlothian/4334912.stm

6th November 2005 - Hearts Set To Name Rix As Manager

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/h/heart_of_midlothian/4411676.stm

26th November 2005 - Director of Football "Working Incognito"

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/h/heart_of_midlothian/4469344.stm

18th March 2006 - "We intend to knock the old stand down around September or October...."

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/european/roman_second_place_is_under_achievement_1_974411

27th April 2006 - Rima and her Magic Sticks

http://www.thefreelibrary.com/Football%3A+GORGIE+GURU%3B+Exclusive+Vlad's+new-age+therapist+in+team...-a0144997278

14th July 2006 - Hearts Targeting World Cup Duo

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/h/heart_of_midlothian/5180944.stm

30th July 2006 - "The best moment was when Burley left the club..."

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/h/heart_of_midlothian/5229440.stm

27th February 2007 - No Plans To Repay Club's Debt

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/european/roman_no_plans_to_repay_club_s_debt_1_1339407

18th April 2008 - Roman Romanov In Old Firm Outburst

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/european/roman_romanov_in_old_firm_outburst_1_1256855

10th May 2008 - Mauricio Pinilla Worth £8m

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/romanov_pins_faith_on_controversial_chilean_he_val ues_at_163_8m_1_1432975

1st July 2008 - Pinilla's "Diet Policeman"

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/contract_row_forces_hearts_to_terminate_pinilla_de al_1_1078484

18th August 2008 - Banks Just Like Elvis And Webster

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/banks_just_like_elvis_and_webster_says_hearts_chie f_vlad_1_1269734

28th August 2008 - Riordan To Hearts

http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/sport/article1615972.ece

24th April 2009 - Hearts Confirm Tynecastle Revamp Set To Start Next Year

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/hearts_confirm_tynecastle_revamp_set_to_start_next _year_1_1204486

4th July 2009 - £6m For Andy Driver

http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/sport/spl/2516470/6m-and-hes-yours-to-Drive-away.html

16th June 2010 - Hearts Seek £5m For Driver

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/hearts_seek_163_5m_for_driver_1_1244611

20th June 2010 - Hearts reject claims club can't afford to build new £15m stand

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/football/spl/hearts/2010/06/20/hearts-reject-claims-club-can-t-afford-to-build-new-15m-main-stand-86908-22346653/

17-11-2011, 09:15 PM
I'm not sure which is my favourite, but the DoF working incognito, the World Cup stars and Pinilla's diet policeman are right up there :greengrin

17-11-2011, 09:17 PM
I'm not sure which is my favourite, but the DoF working incognito, the World Cup stars and Pinilla's diet policeman are right up there :greengrin

You forgot about Rima and her magic sticks :greengrin

17-11-2011, 09:27 PM
:thumbsup: :top marks :thumbsup:

There's bound tae be some videos and pictures tae go along with the events and recent history at the piggery too. :hmmm:

17-11-2011, 09:28 PM
It's a pity we can't produce a video of the Romanov era, bookended with all these promises.

17-11-2011, 09:29 PM
:top marks great work Mikey!

17-11-2011, 09:33 PM
You forgot about Rima and her magic sticks :greengrin

You find it, I'll add it :wink:

Twa Cairpets
17-11-2011, 09:34 PM
A fine summary, but so many classic moments left for "volume 2"

Rimas sticks
The Malofeev grunting outburst
The monkey rant
The mafia
The mafia part II with CT

Reading through som eof these articles shows just how much utter, utter *****e has been swallowed by the maroon hordes at the Asbo palace. Lie after lie after lie.

Marvellous

17-11-2011, 09:35 PM
You find it, I'll add it :wink:I'm sure there was a story about hat kickers too. :agree:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/hatkickers.jpg

Twa Cairpets
17-11-2011, 09:36 PM
You find it, I'll add it :wink:

Here you go

http://www.thefreelibrary.com/Football%3A+GORGIE+GURU%3B+Exclusive+Vlad's+new-age+therapist+in+team...-a0144997278

17-11-2011, 09:38 PM
Here you go

Added :aok:

aDONis
17-11-2011, 09:40 PM
I'm slightly dissapointed.

Where's the "Rix is a hero" stuff, where's the "Farce trio harmed the club every day" and "Heart of Midlothian FC: Broken Hearts"

Och, go on then;

http://www.scotsman.com/news/scottish-news/edinburgh-east-fife/romanov_claims_girl_lied_to_trick_rix_into_under_a ge_sex_1_1111426

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/european/hearts_trio_harmed_club_every_day_1_1111428

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/this-britain/heart-of-midlothian-fc-broken-hearts-431708.html

Yours
aDONis

17-11-2011, 09:40 PM
Was there not also some character called "The Pyjama Man"?

And here's the link;
http://www.thefreelibrary.com/Football%3A+PYJAMA+MAN%3B+Exclusive+First+came+the +Gorgie+Guru...+now...-a0145045182

17-11-2011, 09:41 PM
Great work Mikey :greengrin

Everyone a winner!

17-11-2011, 09:49 PM
Riordan to Hearts LOL

17-11-2011, 09:58 PM
Loving your work troops :greengrin

:top marks:top marks

Makaveli
17-11-2011, 09:59 PM
Some crackers there!

I remember them splitting into factions over this one: Mercer slams 'hypocrites' over Rix appointment (http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/european/mercer_slams_hypocrites_over_rix_appointment_1_965 514)

FORMER Hearts chairman Wallace Mercer today launched a blistering attack on the club's fans who criticised the appointment of Graham Rix as boss...

Dozens of supporters gathered outside the stadium to vent their fury at the ex-England internationalist, who was convicted in 1999 of unlawful sex with a 15-year-old...

Mercer, who contacted the Evening News, has labelled the fans' responses as "unjustified" and branded certain individuals "hypocrites".

edit: not to forget the Rix/Duffy/Romanov dream team (http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/h/heart_of_midlothian/4709976.stm)

17-11-2011, 10:01 PM
Here's Eduard in action :greengrin

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jwGWgItWw7s&feature=related

17-11-2011, 10:03 PM
Here's Eduard in action :greengrin

You can never tire of that. It's bonkers :trumpet:

17-11-2011, 10:05 PM
....and lets all once again follow our little frodo friend around middle earth during THE most cringetastic 1 minute 50 seconds of all time,

TrickyNicky
17-11-2011, 10:07 PM
....and lets all once again follow our little frodo friend around middle earth during THE most cringetastic 1 minute 50 seconds of all time,

Where's " the hands over your eyes, I'm embarrassed to be human " smiley?

17-11-2011, 10:08 PM
http://www.highbeam.com/doc/1P2-13072406.html

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/scotland/4483572.stm

17-11-2011, 10:08 PM
This thread is already assuming legendary status. It has to be a sticky, surely?

17-11-2011, 10:10 PM
You deserve to get a great price for the sale of Hearts, Vlad - pity it ain't gonna happen!

17-11-2011, 10:11 PM

A personal favourite. :greengrin:greengrin

17-11-2011, 10:11 PM
Riordan to Hearts LOL

I seem to recall just how quickly they changed their tune on this one.

Something from: "Can't wait to sign Riordan, he'll stuff it right up the Hobos" to "We didn't want him in the first place, he's not good enough for Hearts". :crazy:

17-11-2011, 10:14 PM
Champions of Europe. (http://www.mirrorfootball.co.uk/news/I-WILL-BE-THE-CHAMPION-AND-NOBODY-CAN-STOP-ME-SAYS-VLADIMIR-ROMANOV-article56422.html)

TrickyNicky
17-11-2011, 10:16 PM
We need a comemorative Hibs 35 million pound coin.

"Vladimir Romanov - Hibernian Legend" round it's rim.

Vlad on the front, with the depiction of a sinking sub in the middle of Tynecastle, fires blazing, Hearts fans arm in arm singing " we shall not be moved " on the back.

17-11-2011, 10:18 PM
Knew i would find this eventually...

Brilliant!!

17-11-2011, 10:19 PM
Handbags at the AGM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fyOnlq0bUR4

17-11-2011, 10:20 PM
Great fun no doubt, but none of these stories would actually happen in real life, would they?! :vladsheep:

I'd actually forgotten just how much entertainment we've been afforded by our Gorgie neighbours over the last 6 years or so.

17-11-2011, 10:23 PM
I'm so glad I managed tae download that video before it was removed so I could put it up again, I also liked the title I gave it better than the original :greengrin Would have been a travesty if that had been consigned tae history :agree:

TrickyNicky
17-11-2011, 10:25 PM
Let's not forget their wonderful fans.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hvGL4OOW55A&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ezOsdEJy5a4&feature=related

17-11-2011, 10:29 PM
It's great to read this nonsense again and witness the sheer mind-boggling magnitude of the deluded nonsense and downright insanity of the Vlad years. If those plums were actually sentient human beings, they would be utterly squirming with embarrassment right now. Probably for the first time in their lives, they are actually slightly fortunate being Jambos, in that they don't have the mental capacity to grasp just how ridiculous they look to the outside world.

Not so much a walk through recent history, more a pant-pissing, side-clutching, demented stagger through it, in the company of the most motley crew of deranged, asbestos-ridden paedophilles gathered together under four crumbling roofs.

aDONis
17-11-2011, 10:32 PM
Have you boys forgotten how close they came to signing O'Connor? It very nearly happened, no, honest, if it wasn't for them dammed windows slamming!

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/h/heart_of_midlothian/5315382.stm

But it's OK because the had already signed the quality of.............................................. Beslija, and erm got shot of him as well.

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/record_buy_beslija_leaves_hearts_after_costing_163 _122_000_a_start_1_1137148

Never mind, nothing can go wrong when you get a bloke from Portugal...... No, not the talentless manager, I mean the overhyped.....

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/2008/07/02/former-hearts-misfit-mauricio-pinilla-blasts-vladimir-romanov-over-wage-claim-86908-20628426/

If only Vlad flu wasn't so contageous.

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/european/refreshed_ivanauskas_back_to_revive_hearts_1_73128 2

Yours
aDONis

17-11-2011, 10:36 PM

Brilliant!!

lol amazing! Wonder if they are still wanting to shake his hand now? :)

17-11-2011, 10:45 PM

Brilliant!!

It would be suicide for him now.. :faf:

17-11-2011, 10:48 PM
lol amazing! Wonder if they are still wanting to shake his hand now? :)

That just gave me a BEAMER! How did 400,000 fans get on the pitch as well by the way? Where these fans let out the nut house for a day because not one looked like all their dogs were barking.

17-11-2011, 10:49 PM
That just gave me a BEAMER! How did 400,000 fans get on the pitch as well by the way? Where these fans let out the nut house for a day because not one looked like all their dogs were barking.just look like yer normal run of the mill yams fuds tae me :agree:

TrickyNicky
17-11-2011, 10:50 PM
2120 currently viewing, are they playing a Champions League fixture tonight??

17-11-2011, 10:54 PM
Pretty poor considering the amount of fans they have in general. Judging by the 400,00 fans they have i would say this is more a game versus a pub team than a CL fixture.

17-11-2011, 11:05 PM
"Heart of Midlothian FC: Broken Hearts"

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/this-britain/heart-of-midlothian-fc-broken-hearts-431708.html

That piece is top notch.

FBK Kaunas were league champions yet attendances rarely exceeded 400.

It was Foulkes who, through his contacts at the House of Lords, had run background checks on Romanov and declared him a viable owner.

:tee hee::tee hee::tee hee:

At Hearts, memories were still all too vivid of a takeover bid launched by a man who turned out to be more or less penniless, living in a caravan on state benefits.

What was all that about then?

17-11-2011, 11:06 PM
asbestos-ridden paedophiles

Kwality

17-11-2011, 11:13 PM
2120 currently viewing, are they playing a Champions League fixture tonight??

more and more of them realising its not monopoly they are playing?

17-11-2011, 11:52 PM
http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/javaImages/88/23/0,,10289~3613576,00.jpghttp://www.heartsfc.premiumtv.co.uk/javaImages/82/49/0,,10289~3361154,00.jpgI thought they were building their £51M Stand :na na:

kano
18-11-2011, 12:08 AM
Is there no one who could put this all together in a video type of format, im no the georgie best with the laptop or would do it myself. Include the closing down sale picture if possibile haha cheers.

hibbytam
18-11-2011, 02:28 AM
What about:
-Duff Jim as director of football
-Malovef(probably spelt wrong) the mental 'manager' who worked via a translator
-Burley being sacked after an unbeaten start to the season
-various vlad rants, including media monkeys, then leaving bananas in the press box
- 'that's what you call a planning application' boxes.
- keeping a convictrd peadophile on the books,
- the busloads of lithuanian loanees
-Nade

TrickyNicky
18-11-2011, 02:39 AM
Is there no one who could put this all together in a video type of format, im no the georgie best with the laptop or would do it myself. Include the closing down sale picture if possibile haha cheers.

I think only Spielberg could give this epic the justice it deserves.

I suppose it could be turned into a spaghetti western - " The Nade, The Vlad and The Ugly ", Stevie Fulton's second film after " Mask "!

18-11-2011, 06:42 AM
We should always be grateful to the man responsible for bringing the mad Russian over in the first place

Good work George :aok:

18-11-2011, 07:41 AM
Looks like I'm gonna have to set an hour aside and weigh in with some cutting analysis on this turn of events soon.

Conrad Gray
18-11-2011, 08:17 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_b13aH-vk_E

huggie1875
18-11-2011, 08:21 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zr0PYeFiIpY&feature=related

very apt bit Vlad hugging Gretnas chairman

huggie1875
18-11-2011, 08:27 AM
so he wants to sell this

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1D5Sa2Yq-2g

and buy a theatre

18-11-2011, 08:33 AM
This thread is great!:thumbsup:

hulk
18-11-2011, 08:46 AM
Know they are £36m in debt now - what was the debt position when Romanov took over ? I am assuming he has made it worse ?

18-11-2011, 09:09 AM
Putting aside club loyalties , seriously, what is any prospective buyer going to end up with ?
O.K. it obviously depends on the deal struck but I can't see Rom/Bank writing off their debts . Will it be a David Murray " job" where the new owner buys for £1 and takes on the debt ?
There is also the problem of the " stand" having to be replaced so whatever happens it looks like a slimmed down Hearts will " rise from the ashes"

They will , I am sure, survive but in what shape or form will be interesting to see :rolleyes:

18-11-2011, 09:59 AM
Any articles about Hearts just owing money to themselves?

I had thought that this was a mere piss take by Hibs fans, but I was golfing with a 50ish year old Hearts supporter last year and we somehow got onto the subject of Hearts' debt. :greengrin

I suggested that he must be concerned about the millions owed and his serious reply was that there was nothing to worry about because they owed the money to themselves.

I tried not to betray too much scorn when I asked, "Well, why are you paying interest on it?"

No answer came the loud reply.

ShanksSaidNo
18-11-2011, 10:14 AM

Should that banner not say "GET ME OUT"? I'm pretty sure she's stuck in that window frame.

hibeemikey21
18-11-2011, 10:16 AM
My favourite quote, perhaps of all time:

Driver won't be 22 until next month but has learned a lot in his short career from working under nine different managers at Tynecastle. Not all of them made a good impression.

He said: "Eduard Malofeev was a lunatic.

"He was in charge for a month and we didn't win once. He had us doing wheelbarrow races and leapfrogs in training."

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/football/spl/hearts/2009/10/14/andy-driver-hearts-skipper-would-never-approve-of-me-pulling-on-a-scotland-shirt-86908-21745742/

Rivers Cuomo
18-11-2011, 10:26 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_b13aH-vk_E

Haha came here just to post this!!

mixuok
18-11-2011, 10:35 AM

http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/56431000/jpg/_56431716_5321420.jpgdoes she mean out of her strip :agree: i thinknso

18-11-2011, 10:54 AM
I've often said that it's amazing how much we take the shear lunacy that emanates from Tynecastle on a regular basis for granted - even just one or two of these stories would have been amazing, to see a comprehensive list is unbelievable.

18-11-2011, 10:55 AM
Should that banner not say "GET ME OUT"? I'm pretty sure she's stuck in that window frame.

Let's hope they push her back inside and not outside.......... could be some serious damage if that hit the ground.

18-11-2011, 11:08 AM
What a way to run a business :rolleyes:

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/spl/final_cost_of_huge_squad_and_inflated_wages_at_hea rts_1_1972596

18-11-2011, 11:45 AM
Decent article. This bit in particular jumped out:

"Mirsad Beslija, for example, was Hearts’ record signing at £750,000. Dogged by injury, he only played a handful of games, and became the subject of a lengthy wrangle when Hearts got behind in their transfer payments to Racing Genk. Mauricio Pinilla was another costly recruit. Undeniably talented – he is now playing for Palermo in Serie A – he did little at Tynecastle other than collect a very large salary. Laryea Kingston’s salary was commensurate with his great ability but out of all proportion to what he actually delivered for Hearts. Christian Nade cost £500,000 from Crystal Palace and further large sum in wages – for almost nothing in return."

18-11-2011, 11:56 AM

http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/42338000/jpg/_42338872_georgefoulkes270.jpg

18-11-2011, 11:58 AM
Did Nade not come from Sheffield United? I know it's not relevant to the story but it's the sort of inaccuracy that the yams will use to 'prove' that it's all lies

18-11-2011, 11:58 AM
In response to a threat to their domination by the Blue side of the City, Man Utd have moved quickly to secure new investment. Mad Vlad is keen to buy a Theatre(of Dreams) so Old Trafford seems the natural choice to match his massive ambitions.

18-11-2011, 12:00 PM
Is that just the one seat aye? He'd need to "source funding" for the train fare down.

18-11-2011, 12:06 PM
Yup.

Just as long as its not with me...........,

Oh I dunno, she could do worse.

Caversham Green
18-11-2011, 12:21 PM
I see the article talks about 53 players on the books, and I'm seeing 60 mentioned elsewhere, but the accounts to 31 July 2010 show a playing and coaching staff of 97 (ninety seven).

That's a lot of coaches.

18-11-2011, 12:36 PM
I see the article talks about 53 players on the books, and I'm seeing 60 mentioned elsewhere, but the accounts to 31 July 2010 show a playing and coaching staff of 97 (ninety seven).

That's a lot of coaches.

Quite. A bit miffed to learn that I'm not drawing a salary from the club as I live in the Merchiston area, which isn't a million miles away.

At least I don't think I am, will check the account.

18-11-2011, 12:38 PM
You reap what you sow. Staggering to think there are still some of them in denial about the mess their club is in. They got conned big time and quite a few were willing to go along for the ride falling for the Champions League, title, World Cup stars and uber-stand bull****. Fools

Row H
18-11-2011, 12:43 PM
This thread is simply superb!

18-11-2011, 12:50 PM

It's where Vlad's stuck that's got me thinking.

18-11-2011, 12:54 PM
Did Nade not come from Sheffield United? I know it's not relevant to the story but it's the sort of inaccuracy that the yams will use to 'prove' that it's all lies :agree:

18-11-2011, 01:01 PM
What is the status of the Hearts players contractually, regarding non-payment, with the club anxious to offload as many as possible in the January transfer window?

Are they entitled to walk and find other clubs for breach of contract?

Is this Vlad's 'strategy' by not paying them?

18-11-2011, 01:04 PM
Did Nade not come from Sheffield United? I know it's not relevant to the story but it's the sort of inaccuracy that the yams will use to 'prove' that it's all lies

So the 40 mill debt doesn't really exist, and there's no asbestos in the main stand? Phew, what a relief for Los Yambolinos over on Kickback. They'll be delighted to know that it was just another one of those pesky media conspiracies and it's business as usual.

18-11-2011, 01:07 PM
It's taken me a while to go through all of the links in this thread, and I have been pissing myself at them. Jongluers indeed, they are a laughing stock, total comedy gold. It almost makes you hope they survive......... Then again:jamboak:

18-11-2011, 01:11 PM

Brilliant!!

I always get my kill at the guy (45 seconds in) with Romanov junior.

Starts with a shake of the hand .. looks like he then trys to kiss it .. and finishes with a bow (or is it a curtsey?).

18-11-2011, 01:11 PM
http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/spl/hearts_chief_urged_to_take_financial_hit_if_he_s_t o_have_any_chance_of_selling_club_1_1973363?commen tssort=1

Choice quotes here from the people who've turned a blind eye while Vlad has racked up the debt at Tynecastle.

Hearts legend Gary Mackay said: “I don’t think anybody would even go near Heart of Midlothian Football Club with the debt it holds at this moment in time."

Leslie Deans said: “The current financial climate is very difficult and Scottish football is not a place to make money."

Former chairman George Foulkes added: “If Romanov expected a potential buyer to take on that whole debt and service it, I doubt they would find anyone at all."

Oh dear!

18-11-2011, 01:12 PM
What is the status of the Hearts players contractually, regarding non-payment, with the club anxious to offload as many as possible in the January transfer window?

Are they entitled to walk and find other clubs for breach of contract?

Is this Vlad's 'strategy' by not paying them?

It's not non-payment, they're being paid as soon as practically possible. The fact that's not until 2024 or when Hell freezes over (whichever is the later) is neither here nor there and you're clearly part of the media / masonic / Glasgow / monkey mafia that have stopped Hearts from claiming their rightful place as the world's greatest football club ever, as well as giving Leonardo Da Vinci, Aristotle and the Bay City Rollers a run for their money in their respective fields. :vladsheep::ostrich:

CyberSauzee
18-11-2011, 01:18 PM

That's a lot of coaches.

With that number of coaches you think they could afford a decent one to cart their youth team about in.

18-11-2011, 01:18 PM
Just to keep us bang up to date........

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/spl/make_us_safe_fans_chief_urges_romanov_to_secure_fu ture_of_hearts_before_selling_1_1973358

18-11-2011, 01:24 PM
Then there is Rangers.

A club ten times the size of Hearts, but with half the debt. Yet it took David Murray years to find anyone daft enough to buy them.

And happily of course, they are yet to face their own particular armageddon......,

:devil:

18-11-2011, 01:27 PM
Quite. A bit miffed to learn that I'm not drawing a salary from the club as I live in the Merchiston area, which isn't a million miles away.

I wouldn't bother - nothing will have gone in this month (but it will be paid "at the next earliest opportunity). :greengrin

18-11-2011, 01:28 PM
Then there is Rangers.

A club ten times the size of Hearts, but with half the debt. Yet it took David Murray years to find anyone daft enough to buy them.

And happily of course, they are yet to face their own particular armageddon......,

:devil:

Could Hearts and Rangers maybe share an Armageddon, to save costs?

18-11-2011, 01:58 PM

http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/42338000/jpg/_42338872_georgefoulkes270.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1018/552498930_2bc47c909b_o.jpg

18-11-2011, 02:01 PM

We regret to inform that this month's salary deposited in your account is heehaw, nil, nowt, zero. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you wish to be lied to, deceived and treated like an idiot and fed verbal diahorrea.

Vitali Cowdownandbowtius - Bankus Presidentus.

18-11-2011, 02:03 PM
Romanov showing who the big man is

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2qex8_vladmir-romanov-shows-hearts-player_news

18-11-2011, 02:06 PM

Don't worry... its just a "Technical Hitch". The money will be in as late... erm I mean, as soon as possible. :agree:

18-11-2011, 02:25 PM
http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1018/552498930_2bc47c909b_o.jpg

http://i42.tinypic.com/jj1f12.jpg

18-11-2011, 02:28 PM

http://cache2.artprintimages.com/p/LRG/30/3009/3N5BF00Z/art-print/ronnie-corbett-in-hearts-football-strip-may-1986.jpg

18-11-2011, 02:33 PM
What's he want a theatre for? He already owns the comedy club.

18-11-2011, 02:41 PM
It's great to read this nonsense again and witness the sheer mind-boggling magnitude of the deluded nonsense and downright insanity of the Vlad years. If those plums were actually sentient human beings, they would be utterly squirming with embarrassment right now. Probably for the first time in their lives, they are actually slightly fortunate being Jambos, in that they don't have the mental capacity to grasp just how ridiculous they look to the outside world.

Not so much a walk through recent history, more a pant-pissing, side-clutching, demented stagger through it, in the company of the most motley crew of deranged, asbestos-ridden paedophilles gathered together under four crumbling roofs.

King of the understatement is oor Bob. :wink:

18-11-2011, 02:55 PM

http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/8886/user4992pic125125439767.jpg

http://img818.imageshack.us/img818/5875/faxmanager.jpg

http://s12.postimage.org/egg3espp5/russian_twats.jpg

18-11-2011, 02:56 PM
http://s9.postimage.org/ol2fwdpwr/tynecastle.jpg

18-11-2011, 03:13 PM
I always get my kill at the guy (45 seconds in) with Romanov junior.

Starts with a shake of the hand .. looks like he then trys to kiss it .. and finishes with a bow (or is it a curtsey?).

Of all the laughs over the last few years that 3 seconds of video footage is my favourite.

The guy just looks so unbelievably Hearts its unreal. Bet he feels even more of a cock than usual right now.

18-11-2011, 03:15 PM
lest we forget everyone's favourite jakey, george foulkes, and his part in all of this

18-11-2011, 03:24 PM
I always get my kill at the guy (45 seconds in) with Romanov junior. Starts with a shake of the hand .. looks like he then trys to kiss it .. and finishes with a bow (or is it a curtsey?). :faf: ****ing magic innit. It's his stupid puss and hair that adds to the comedy. I ****ing love it.

18-11-2011, 03:26 PM
Just to keep us bang up to date........http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/spl/make_us_safe_fans_chief_urges_romanov_to_secure_fu ture_of_hearts_before_selling_1_1973358 Brilliant stuff there. 'ive met the man and i dont believe hed do the dirty on hearts supporters', 'we lived the dream', 'roller coaster ride' :greengrin I particularly like the bit about it all being worth it because he brought the likes of Takis Fyssas to the club'. The yams i know claim he was better than Sauzee. Hilarious.

18-11-2011, 03:34 PM
Brilliant stuff there. 'ive met the man and i dont believe hed do the dirty on hearts supporters', 'we lived the dream', 'roller coaster ride' :greengrin I particularly like the bit about it all being worth it because he brought the likes of Takis Fyssas to the club'. The yams i know claim he was better than Sauzee. Hilarious.

he must have been of those G10 fuds that was bought off with a ryanair flight to kaunus and a bowl of beetroot soup in vlads servants quarters.

18-11-2011, 04:01 PM
he must have been of those G10 fuds that was bought off with a ryanair flight to kaunus and a bowl of beetroot soup in vlads servants quarters. I believe a large number of hearts fans liked it up the servants quarters.

Makaveli
18-11-2011, 04:15 PM
http://s9.postimage.org/mnm58vcl9/believelaunch02.jpg

18-11-2011, 04:17 PM
he must have been of those G10 fuds that was bought off with a ryanair flight to kaunus and a bowl of beetroot soup in vlads servants quarters.

Is this the Hearts G10

http://www.fohsc.moonfruit.com/#/federation/4536275714

18-11-2011, 04:22 PM
Is this the Hearts G10

http://www.fohsc.moonfruit.com/#/federation/4536275714

This was them
http://www.homst.com/g10.htm

Makaveli
18-11-2011, 04:23 PM
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3160/2545118882_d06aa7bcc5_b.jpg (http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3160/2545118882_d06aa7bcc5_b.jpg)

18-11-2011, 04:37 PM
http://cache2.artprintimages.com/p/LRG/30/3009/3N5BF00Z/art-print/ronnie-corbett-in-hearts-football-strip-may-1986.jpg

I've always thought that this pic was photoshopped, but it fits in so beautifully with everything else on the thread that I'm now having my doubts.

18-11-2011, 05:50 PM
I've just had a fantastic flashback to near wetting myself laughing at one of the Lithuanians that Vlad shipped over on one of his regular transfer window boatlaods attempting to play what resembled football in a game live on the telly for them against (I think) Falkirk. He looked like a brickie and co-incidentally had the footballing ability of a housebrick.

Ladies and gentlemen, I give you Nerijus Barasa :faf:

18-11-2011, 06:37 PM
A speaker at a dinner opens up with" all jambos are ar5ehole5" guy at the back shouts "i'm offended by that remark" speaker says "sorry are you a jambo" wee guy says "naw an ar5ehole "

Hearts have just signed a new stricken Jurgon Bankrupt.

:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

Eire hibs
18-11-2011, 09:14 PM
Of all the laughs over the last few years that 3 seconds of video footage is my favourite.

The guy just looks so unbelievably Hearts its unreal. Bet he feels even more of a cock than usual right now.

I laugh at that every time I see it, can't stop myself. Also, the guy at the end pointing to his signed away top saying "Vlad", cringe worthy.

Sweep
18-11-2011, 09:15 PM
http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=last%20one%20out%20switch%20off%20the%20light&source=web&cd=4&sqi=2&ved=0CDoQtwIwAw&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3Dd1n RpD8W8ag&ei=NNjGTsnsOYSg8gPhgp2PAQ&usg=AFQjCNGp-jiQtt5K5v3WDr19S-tZ4X23_A :na na::greengrin

18-11-2011, 09:43 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/oopswhathaveidone2.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/believelaunch02.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/Hearts20Muppets.jpg

18-11-2011, 09:54 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/vlad2.gif

18-11-2011, 09:55 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/vlad2.gif

:top marks :thumbsup:

18-11-2011, 11:56 PM
****. The. Hearts.

18-11-2011, 11:56 PM
****. The. Hearts.:agree:

**** the h****s

19-11-2011, 01:40 AM
Alternatively:

H***** are f******

or

Dirty J***** B*******

DAVE1875
19-11-2011, 04:06 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4i909ojrPN0

huggie1875
19-11-2011, 06:11 AM
check some of the yam posts at the bottom they are foaming at the mouth:faf:
http://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-evening-news/other-sport/romanov_i_want_to_buy_a_theatre_and_sell_the_clubs _1_1971771?commentspage=1#commentsSection

21-11-2011, 07:57 PM
http://www.highbeam.com/doc/1G1-139317379.html

21-11-2011, 08:20 PM
I'll tidy this up sometime soon and stick a clean version in The Vault.

So keep 'em coming :wink:

22-11-2011, 07:52 AM
Couple of things taken from the Yams supporters trust :greengrin

23 January 2007: Stadium Re-development Progress Dear Members Whilst we have been critical of some of Mr Romanov's methods in running the club, we have never doubted his committment to Heart of Midlothian Football Club.
Yesterday's news demonstrates a commitment by Mr Romanov to the long term future of the club and a willingness to deliver on his promises and the Heart of Midlothian supporters Tust fully supports him and his board in this venture.
We take this opportunity to congratulate Mr Romanov and his board for succeeding where past boards have failed and recognise the effort this has taken. The redevelopment will provide us with a top class European Stadium at which to compete for many years to come and hopefully will maintain the unique atmosphere which Tynecastle provides.
We now eagerly await submission of the plans to the Council that will enhance a stadium that was deemed "not fit for purpose" and look forward to both an exciting and stable future for Heart of Midlothian FC.

January 18 2007: INAPPROPRIATE COMMENTS FROM THE SUN NEWSPAPER The HOMST Board feel compelled to criticise a recent article published in the Scottish Sun newspaper under the heading 'Vlad diaries'. We feel the tone of language used was entirely inappropriate and many Trust members feel it has undertones of racism. Particular offence was caused by the statement "Today I sign SICKLY ROMANIAN GYPSY CHILD DUMITRI COPIL, who is also apprentice electrician for Bucharest Council. Sinister blockhead scout son ROMAN tells me he is orphan found in field and adopted by Reading manager STEVE COPIL.". We do not believe that Dumitru Copil should be singled out and used in the ongoing attempts by the press to mock Vladimir Romanov. In our view an individuals race, ethnic or cultural background should not be used as a basis for mockery or disparaging comment.
The HOMST actively support all of the initiatives that set out to eradicate racism and sectarianism in football and society in general including the 'show racism the red card' campaign and the excellent Heart of Midlothian Supporters' Charter.
It is particularly disappointing to see a national newspaper publish material that contravenes the spirit of multi-culturalism and diversity in Scotland.
We intend to make a formal complaint to the Editor of the Sun newspaper and will submit our objection to the Press Complaints Commission should the paper fail to acknowledge that this sort of racism has no place in Scottish society.

Persevere80
22-11-2011, 12:07 PM
http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/javaImages/88/23/0,,10289~3613576,00.jpghttp://www.heartsfc.premiumtv.co.uk/javaImages/82/49/0,,10289~3361154,00.jpgI thought they were building their £51M Stand :na na:

This is my fav moment so far, i posted on another yam thread. "What! You mean they are not going to get there state of the art stadium with a capacity of around 23,000, office space, apartments, shops and a built in hotel."

mixumatosis
23-11-2011, 04:41 PM
I was trying to find a picture of that fetching reversible jacket that they launched, thinking i could torture the metaphor of the revolution having been reversed when i came across this:

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/20070713/more-boys-please_2241384_1072333

After initially thinking i'd stumbled upon yet another sexual deviant inhabiting the bus shelter I moved past the headline to see that the winner of the "faces of RRevolution" was to be rewarded with a one year modelling contract. Speculation as to whether the contract was actually honoured was put on hold after noticing the name of the modelling agency: Stolen Models. Makes you wonder if that's what all those boxes were filled with when they sent the planning application - stolen wee plastic model stands.

Anyhoo, I continued the search and can now present for your enjoyment Jose Goncalves, some flags and easily the nastiest, cheapest flammablest reversible club jacket ever sold:

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/20070316/making-up-for-lost-time_2241384_998260

If anyone's got a better picture i'm sure we'd all love to see it.

17-01-2012, 07:21 PM
:lolyam::rotflmao::rotflmao::rotflmao:

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/jjpleasing.gifhttp://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/smugqq.png

17-01-2012, 07:58 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/jongleurs2.jpg

17-09-2012, 03:47 PM
http://www.picgifs.com/graphics/l/laughing/graphics-laughing-590695.gif

shetlandhibee
18-09-2012, 09:58 PM
Heart are going bust going going bust NA NA NA NA NA NA NA going bust going going bust

18-09-2012, 10:03 PM
Heart are going bust going going bust NA NA NA NA NA NA NA going bust going going bust

Is this Breaking news in Shetland:greengrin

18-09-2012, 10:44 PM
Is this Breaking news in Shetland:greengrin

Quality Ron :thumbsup:

18-09-2012, 10:49 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/jongleurs2.jpg

I am not sure that Jongleurs is an apt comparison with Hearts.

Jongleurs closed their main Edinburgh club some time back.

But hang on. You may have a point?

JIm
19-09-2012, 03:04 PM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/19651533

Potential fine coming their way? Just what they need..................:na na:

yeezus.
19-09-2012, 03:06 PM
Fingers crossed. I thought the Yams were threatened with a fine last time their players weren't paid on time..?

19-09-2012, 03:07 PM
Kick 'em out of the competition. Oh, hang on.

The_Sauz
19-09-2012, 03:34 PM
They will borrow the money from themselves to pay off the fine......all big clubs do it :wink:

19-09-2012, 03:37 PM
About time too. Lost count of the amount of times they manky lot have invaded the pitch and got away with it

19-09-2012, 04:25 PM
About time too. Lost count of the amount of times they manky lot have invaded the pitch and got away with it

Just about to post something similar.

Who do they think they are?

19-09-2012, 04:49 PM
I hope the Yams get hammered by UEFA, but it mentions the invasion happening at Anfield.........I thought that it was the home team who were held responsible when fuds run onto the pitch?

07-11-2012, 02:16 PM
http://i976.photobucket.com/albums/ae247/Mainboy/1283537441197-dumpfm-jimmyjammer-LaughingCatAnimated.gif

07-11-2012, 02:43 PM

I love that video haha :faf::vladsheep:

07-11-2012, 02:47 PM
http://www.hearts.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=80365

Earlier in the week Hearts announced plans to re-develop the old main stand at Tynecastle, which will take the capacity up to around 23,000.

The plan is for the existing main stand to be knocked down and replaced with a brand new one, which will have a capacity of 10,000.

All very well of course, until you hear that the cost is to be in the region of £51 million, which is a staggering amount of money. Of course, we're not simply talking about a new stand here - the club have announced that a hotel and various leisure facilities will also be included in the development, and that over time it should be viewed as being an outstanding investment.

For those of you who haven't seen the club's official statement by Chairman Roman Romanov, here is what he had to say of the new development:

'We hope that our submission will be looked on favourably.

'The board's plans will bring great benefits to both Hearts and Edinburgh.

'In our mind, the result will undoubtedly lead to Edinburgh being home to one of the country's top football stadiums while also offering benefits to those that live and work in the surrounding area.

'We are very focused on delivering a truly spectacular development for our players, supporters (http://www.powerlinks.com/api/powerlink-click-custom?id=386&keyword=supporters&advertiser_intext_ad_id=369&campaign_id=1283&type=null), sponsors, partners and neighbours.

'The newly-developed stadium will ultimately lead to the creation of over 300 new jobs and provide an economic boost of at least £1.2m per season to both the immediate area and the wider city economy.

Read more: http://www.hearts.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=80365#ixzz2BYJBz0yT

07-11-2012, 02:53 PM
http://youtu.be/2NBegquhJRM

ShanksSaidNo
07-11-2012, 03:14 PM
You know how it feels to get too high, too far, too soon - you won the cup but you're doomed!

Eaststand
07-11-2012, 03:50 PM
Na na na na - na na na na :-)

Since another Hibby mate texted me earlier today to tell me the good news about the Yams ...I've been singing that song to myself all day (yep it's maybe a bit sad cos I'm 54 and should know better, but I can't help myself)

So, hows about this is a thread starter for the next Hibby to join the thread and write the lets all laugh line, then the next poster does the na na na na bit, and If we all do that and repeat this simple wee song with each poster just adding the next line, the thread will go on and on, and maybe it'll become a record breaker and get us onto the Guinness book of hearts slagging records :-)

C,mon folks copy and paste, and it'll show our sad yam neighbours just what we're all singing on this happy day

07-11-2012, 03:54 PM
Jelly and ice cream!!

07-11-2012, 03:59 PM
Lets all laugh at jam tarts, lets all laugh at jam tarts

07-11-2012, 04:05 PM
Tell all the hearts you know

the jambos are bust and we're no

i'm not very bitter cause they've gone down the ****ter

but the jambos are bust and we're no

repeat for years. :greengrin

Eaststand
07-11-2012, 04:07 PM
Lets all laugh at jam tarts, lets all laugh at jam tarts

Na na na na - na na na na

ps..Cheers Eric.....I know it's a thread that I started, but just couldn't resist it :-)

jamie-fairbairn
07-11-2012, 04:11 PM
you really must believe us, you really must believe us, you really must believe us... the hearts are going bust!!!:flag:

p.s anyone up for making cardboard gravestones that say "R.I.P HMFC" and taking them to easter road on the 1st??

07-11-2012, 04:13 PM
you really must believe us, you really must believe us, you really must believe us... the hearts are going bust!!!:flag:

p.s anyone up for making cardboard gravestones that say "R.I.P HMFC" and taking them to easter road on the 1st??

Why?

07-11-2012, 04:15 PM
:fenlon:jmcp::giruy:

07-11-2012, 04:16 PM
Fatty Foulkes will be drowning in his own bowk and urine.

Such a shame eh.

:yamlaugh:

07-11-2012, 04:26 PM
Happt Birthday to me.

euansdad
07-11-2012, 04:28 PM
First post here and its a simple one.

MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA

07-11-2012, 04:30 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/ohmasides2.jpg

07-11-2012, 04:30 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/doonthepan.jpg

OxoHibby
07-11-2012, 04:33 PM
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::fenlon:fenlon

07-11-2012, 04:34 PM
To be honest I have mixed feelings due to having a good few yam mates...but then I think about the idiots on the evening news forum like Roland and any sympathy goes out the window

James.
07-11-2012, 04:36 PM

07-11-2012, 04:55 PM
(Keep up the good work :greengrin)

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/ohmasides2.jpg

Any pictures of the Vladome?

07-11-2012, 05:05 PM
(Keep up the good work :greengrin)

Any pictures of the Vladome?only this one :faf: :faf:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/homofcplanninghh7.jpg

07-11-2012, 05:07 PM
Jambos legend Robbo puts his football shirt up for auction in bid to save the Yams.

http://resources1.news.com.au/images/2010/11/25/1225961/164141-qatar-soccer-wcup-bid.jpg

07-11-2012, 05:07 PM
Got the planning application though :faf: :faf:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/lol.jpg

07-11-2012, 05:11 PM
I'd like to say this

WE ARE HIBERNIAN FC
WE HATE THE YAM FUDS
AND THEIR SKINT HE, HE
MAD VLAD's ****ED OFF
WITH ALL YUR MONEE
AND THE PBS WILL BECOME
A DUMP HE HE

FTY, GIRFUY

One Team in the Toon.

🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

Apocalypso
07-11-2012, 05:15 PM
:partyhibb:partyhibb:partyhibb

07-11-2012, 05:18 PM

the jambos are bust and we're no

i'm not very bitter cause they've gone down the ****ter

but the jambos are bust and we're no

repeat for years. :greengrin

:aok: - i like it...:top marks

07-11-2012, 05:23 PM
I hope this thread isn't too premature!! What a week it could be if they are wiped from the face of the earth.

07-11-2012, 05:23 PM
that Lizzie is wanting her dough
you're plain out of luck
we don't give a f###
Old Lizzie is wanting her dough

Is just me or is it ironic that the big huns and wee huns have gone down the pan due the crown?

07-11-2012, 05:28 PM
Scotland Tonight (after News at Ten) are discussing Hearts future.

That should take all of 5 seconds if that. :aok:

07-11-2012, 05:30 PM
Jambos legend Robbo puts his football shirt up for auction in bid to save the Yams.

http://resources1.news.com.au/images/2010/11/25/1225961/164141-qatar-soccer-wcup-bid.jpg

Ah well to be fair to the wee fat bassa he did get himself actively involved in the Hands off Hibs campaign.

07-11-2012, 05:30 PM
Administration is a 17 point deduction. Lets hope that Dundee pull the finger out :thumbsup:.

euansdad
07-11-2012, 05:33 PM
They have been dodgy for years and milked it. When Romanov came along with his money and false promises ( champs league contenders hehe) they loved it. Serves them right that it's come back to bite them on the erse. No sympathy

07-11-2012, 05:35 PM
I was going to watch the Celtic v Barcelona game tonight but I think I'll stick around here as it's much more entertaining.

:cb

blaikie
07-11-2012, 05:37 PM
DIE DIE DIE .... That's all I have to say on the *******s

kevo1875
07-11-2012, 05:37 PM
I couldn't be happier if I woke up with shakira in my bed....get it up ye gorgie tramps ...long live the hibees ta ta tramps pmsl

07-11-2012, 05:43 PM
DIE DIE DIE .... That's all I have to say on the *******s

My thoughts exactly :thumbsup:

ROT IN HELL JAMBOS

sadtom
07-11-2012, 05:43 PM
There's some good news for the Hawrts, i've heard that they are being allowed one last European jaunt. The bad news is, it's to a clinic in Switzerland. @Euthanasia.com :fenlon

mr_green
07-11-2012, 05:46 PM
http://i1286.photobucket.com/albums/a616/mr_green_the_hibee/agentvlad.jpg

The job is almost complete

Got the planning application though :faf: :faf:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/lol.jpg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jwGWgItWw7s&feature=related

07-11-2012, 05:49 PM
I'm going to send them a cheque for £5k:agree:

And post date it for two weeks time. (I'll also cancel it just in case they try to cash it early)

07-11-2012, 05:50 PM
http://s3d3.turboimagehost.com/t1/13882023_yam_coffin.jpg (http://www.turboimagehost.com/p/13882023/yam_coffin.jpg.html)

REST IN PINK
:bye: :bye: :bye: :bye: :bye: :bye: :bye: :bye: :bye:

07-11-2012, 05:53 PM
Think I'll sneak onto keeeechback and comment on their sad predicament. :cb

I'll send your love !! http://www.hibs.net/webkit-fake-url://44E68685-9558-4786-A5D1-7EA47944762D/imagegif

07-11-2012, 05:54 PM
Fatty Foulkes will be drowning in his own bowk and urine.

Such a shame eh.

:yamlaugh:

A normal night for auld pishy then

We done it Dad
07-11-2012, 05:58 PM
He sucked the hertz dry
rudi skatcel
He sucked the hertz dry

Piqué
07-11-2012, 06:00 PM
I couldn't be happier if I woke up with shakira in my bed....get it up ye gorgie tramps ...long live the hibees ta ta tramps pmsl
Agree with the sentiment although I'm not really into pregnant birds myself :wink:

Your grand kids will be Hibbies
Oh your grand kids will be Hibbies
Grand kids will be Hibbies
Oh your grand kids will be Hibbies

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_OzI_kZLtUc

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

07-11-2012, 06:01 PM
I shall post many pleasing gif's when i get in :greengrin

07-11-2012, 06:02 PM
I shall post many pleasing gif's when i get in :greengrin

That's what you think :wink:

07-11-2012, 06:02 PM
I shall post many pleasing gif's when i get in :greengrinNO!

07-11-2012, 06:03 PM
There's some good news for the Hawrts, i've heard that they are being allowed one last European jaunt. The bad news is, it's to a clinic in Switzerland. @Euthanasia.com :fenlon

The clinic is called Dignitus ......... that's the last word I'd link with the Jambos

NO!

:(

That's what you think :wink:

:(

VPHIBEE
07-11-2012, 06:04 PM

Financial Cluedo. It was The Hearts, with The Rangers, in The Third Division!

Three words; Ha, Ha and Ha!

07-11-2012, 06:04 PM
:(:tsk tsk: .....:rules:

07-11-2012, 06:05 PM
http://i.imgur.com/nheMb.gif

07-11-2012, 06:52 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/_44079004_stephenfrailglum203.jpg

:faf: :faf:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/poface.jpg

whereswallace?
07-11-2012, 06:54 PM

Everyday John Sutton has to walk 200 yards and try to be a football player, for just £100 worth of shares we can keep taking the piss out this useless ****.

ps. I realise its not a photoshop artist effort but you get my point :greengrin

i have no idea how to make the pic appear bigger

07-11-2012, 06:55 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/_44079004_stephenfrailglum203.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/poface.jpg

07-11-2012, 06:56 PM
8817The wee fat yin will be looking like that again efter the share issue :agree:

07-11-2012, 07:02 PM
The wee fat yin will be looking like that again efter the share issue :agree:
or bloat up completely, it could go either way :greengrin

Flynn
07-11-2012, 07:11 PM
You know how it feels to get too high, too far, too soon - you won the cup but you're doomed!

"You know who it feels to get too high, too soon? You won the cup but we'll watch the whole of your doom." Fixed it for you ;-)

Should be sung every time the gimps give it the 5-1 chat when we play them in the cup. Assuming they're still in business at that point.

JIm
07-11-2012, 07:16 PM
After they beat us 5-1 in the final i had loads of my mates posting photos to facebook, twitter etc with the scoreline and famous people doing the five one sign. For a bit of a piss take could we replicate this and do something similar?

A wee poster of hearts are going bust, photographed in famous places? photographed with famous people? or just photographed with our own supporters?

Personally think this wee idea would be a hoot. THoughts?