View Full Version : NHC Fancy a laugh?

30-10-2011, 06:58 PM
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/15515329.stm :tee hee::tee hee::tee hee:

Kyle A
30-10-2011, 07:08 PM
400,000 fans AND seats to spare. The PBS is a bona fide Tardis!

30-10-2011, 07:11 PM
What's that crackpot manager of theirs all about?, one things for sure he is now in deep do do with the SFA, what a ****ing clown

30-10-2011, 07:23 PM
What's that crackpot manager of theirs all about?, one things for sure he is now in deep do do with the SFA, what a ****ing clown

Indeed. First time I've seen a manager's face blurred out to hide the "bad language" he was obviously mouthing. He's in big ****.

30-10-2011, 07:25 PM
He almost knocked the woman into next week when he was going up the stairs, what a fandan!

30-10-2011, 07:25 PM
A few things from that game, why was the linesman holding the flag back for the yam player to take a corner, why was zaliaukus not sent of for the penalty, it was clearly a goal scoring chance, and at the end did skacel try to stamp on the goalie, one for the compliance officer to have a look at.

As for the manager, what a bampot, easy 12 match ban coming up for him.

Darth Hibbie
30-10-2011, 07:27 PM
It was quality watching him ty to send the ref to the stand :top marks :greengrin

itchy07
30-10-2011, 07:28 PM

It just so happens that I used to work as a Portugese lip reader and he's actually shouting "I'm no sitting up there, it's a ****in deathtrap. You widnae sit up there wid ye" :wink:

30-10-2011, 07:33 PM
Bbc alba didnt blur it out. He quite clearly told the ref to Go forth and reproduce.

30-10-2011, 07:34 PM
It just so happens that I used to work as a Portugese lip reader and he's actually shouting "I'm no sitting up there, it's a ****in deathtrap. You widnae sit up there wid ye" :wink:

Kyle A
30-10-2011, 07:35 PM

30-10-2011, 08:47 PM
What a Just For Men using ****. :na na:

30-10-2011, 08:54 PM
Hilarious stuff.

Deano!

HibeeMG
30-10-2011, 09:43 PM
I see he's got the old leather patches on the elbows of his jacket.

Is that to save wear and tear when he's on all fours on a visit to Lithuania? :Romanov::lips seal

scuttle
30-10-2011, 09:48 PM
I raised an eyebrow when I saw that...........pity he cant do that

30-10-2011, 09:52 PM
As for the manager, what a bampot, easy 12 match ban coming up for him.
:agree: Pressure beginning to tell.

Another short-term managerial tenure beckons for his CV.

oldbiker
30-10-2011, 09:56 PM

:agree: Pressure beginning to tell.

Another short-term managerial tenure beckons for his CV.

Indeed. First time I've seen a manager's face blurred out to hide the "bad language" he was obviously mouthing. He's in big ****.

Yeah, not even Derek Adams (remember him?) had such an unsightly bust up as that. He used to regularly get banned for several years at a time.

So which do you think will come first, Hearts go bust or Sergio sees the touchline again?

30-10-2011, 10:01 PM
Just watched Sportscene.

Anyone notice the fourth official sharing Danny Lennon's sweets. For a bonus point any idea what kind it was?

30-10-2011, 10:03 PM
Just watched Sportscene.

Anyone notice the fourth official sharing Danny Lennon's sweets. For a bonus point any idea what kind it was?

When offered a sweetie, did the official look in both bags?

30-10-2011, 10:05 PM
Just watched Sportscene.

Soor ploom?

30-10-2011, 10:35 PM
Just watched Sportscene.

Anyone notice the fourth official sharing Danny Lennon's sweets. For a bonus point any idea what kind it was? Kola cubes.

Don Giovanni
31-10-2011, 05:09 AM
Just watched Sportscene.Anyone notice the fourth official sharing Danny Lennon's sweets. For a bonus point any idea what kind it was? Paisley boys with a bag of sweets? Must have been Jellies :greengrin

31-10-2011, 06:00 AM
The 4th official is a bit older than the normal recipiants of sweetie offers at ***********:greengrin

31-10-2011, 06:27 AM
Anyone spot Skacel's wee sly stamp on the Killie keeper when he's on the ground right at the end?

He's another waste of air.

HNA6
31-10-2011, 08:11 AM
A few things from that game, why was the linesman holding the flag back for the yam player to take a corner, why was zaliaukus not sent of for the penalty, it was clearly a goal scoring chance, and at the end did skacel try to stamp on the goalie, one for the compliance officer to have a look at.

As for the manager, what a bampot, easy 12 match ban coming up for him.Good point, particularly when you look at Chris Hogg's sending off for Inverness ..:agree:

31-10-2011, 08:17 AM
A dirty team.