View Full Version : That English yam fandan is on the Radio Scotland phone-in

29-10-2011, 05:04 PM
GIRUY :thumbsup:

Wonder if he has been to any games yet?

29-10-2011, 05:05 PM
Leave him on so he can spout more pish....

29-10-2011, 05:07 PM
He's rambling. :flag:

Think it's Shaun Lawson, but it be just be another English yam fandan.

29-10-2011, 05:07 PM
It's Shaun Lawson.

He tried to be all pally with us on here a few years back and is pretty bitter since he got emptied.

29-10-2011, 05:08 PM
It's Shaun Lawson.

He tried to be all pally with us on here a few years back and is pretty bitter since he got emptied.

Good to hear he's still got a storker for Vlad.

29-10-2011, 05:11 PM
The boy on now sounds like Ian Murray....

29-10-2011, 05:16 PM
And the boy on now sounds like Hector Brocklebank! :-)

29-10-2011, 05:19 PM

It's wee Shaun alright, and don't you worry about him, his mum says that when he is bigger, he can go to a game.

Look him up - he is a student from Norwich (?) of indeterminate age, and maybe species. I'd be worried if he supported us.

29-10-2011, 05:20 PM
It's Shaun Lawson.

Isn't he like the leader of JKB?

29-10-2011, 05:23 PM

I think you're getting JKB mixed up with KFC.

29-10-2011, 05:28 PM

If he's the leader the followers must be some motley crew.

29-10-2011, 05:33 PM
If he's the leader the followers must be some motley crew.
:agree: The Pied Piper of Ponces!!

29-10-2011, 05:46 PM
:agree: The Pied Piper of Ponces!!There's only one piper at the asbestos dome, Mad Vlad The Piper. leading the yam rats tae their doom while they dance tae his tune :agree:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/vladpiper2.gif

29-10-2011, 06:13 PM

did you hear any 'squishy' noises ? you know, like he was touching himself under his keyboard ?

p.s. yes he's been to a game, with his mummy i believe

29-10-2011, 06:17 PM
did you hear any 'squishy' noises ? you know, like he was touching himself under his keyboard ?

p.s. yes he's been to a game, with his mummy i believe

"From Norwich, its the jizz of the week ..." :Awright!:

29-10-2011, 06:31 PM
Heard him on the radio on the way home. Classic jambo, a rugby supporter that wants to feel hard / part of a likeminded group.

The best bit was his blind delusion about Vlad, it would appear that it is not just the club that blame everyone else, but now there fans are at it while hailing king vlad. Freaks.

29-10-2011, 06:35 PM
Everyone has a right to be fat, ugly and boring but that fake Yam rimmer is just taking the piss.

29-10-2011, 07:03 PM
"From Norwich, its the jizz of the week ..." :Awright!:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1jPOT4mP8c8 :greengrin

29-10-2011, 07:04 PM
I took great personal delight in showing that dullard the door from this place. Knob end of the highest order.

29-10-2011, 07:45 PM
I took great personal delight in showing that dullard the door from this place. Knob end of the highest order.

You still owe me a pint for that :agree:

I'll PM you his mobile number should you wish to keep in touch :wink:

TonyMontana1875
29-10-2011, 08:25 PM
And the boy on now sounds like Hector Brocklebank! :-) Are ye comin up the front or the back?Not what you wanna be saying doon PBS way.

29-10-2011, 08:27 PM
Are ye comin up the front or the back?Not what you wanna be saying doon PBS way.

Had me in stitches

29-10-2011, 08:42 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1jPOT4mP8c8 :greengrin

Good! Somebody else old enough to remember. :aok:

29-10-2011, 08:47 PM
Me too unfortunately.
Great mini metro

29-10-2011, 09:32 PM
The smartmouth got me banned for like from JKB he sussed by username Les Niven was an anagram of Seven Nil. Then shopped like a blooddy 5 year old.Plum.

29-10-2011, 11:47 PM
Everyone has a right to be fat, ugly and boring but that fake Yam rimmer is just taking the piss.

Outstanding stuff.