View Full Version : Vladdie won't be happy

29-10-2011, 04:30 PM
1 Red Card and 4 Yellow Cards today.

Oh and no points. :aok:

No wages.
No roof (well not the "hole" :wink: roof anyway)

Feel free to add to it.

29-10-2011, 04:32 PM
At least they won't have to pay win bonuses this week :greengrin

29-10-2011, 04:32 PM
Being shown up for what they really are - a bunch of knuckle-dragging hammer throwers. Well done Deano, didn't you score another penalty at the pbs once before? Tee Hee

Bobo
29-10-2011, 04:33 PM

No wages.

Feel free to add to it.

No Morals!

29-10-2011, 04:33 PM
Tonight Matthew I want to be Dean Shiels:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

CheesyHibby
29-10-2011, 04:46 PM
the hilarious thing is despite our self-evident gashness (although not today by all accounts) we are only five points behind them! :thumbsup:

29-10-2011, 04:47 PM
the hilarious thing is despite our self-evident gashness (although not today by all accounts) we are only five points behind them! :thumbsup:

Could be down to 2 next week.
Could be ahead of them in two weeks.

I know......I'm dreaming.

Halifaxhibby
29-10-2011, 04:48 PM
Also, according to the Scottish Hun newspaper, the beast thomson is back in training at the piggery, what a disgusting club from top to bottom.

29-10-2011, 04:54 PM
Todays result could be a major blow to their title hopes.

29-10-2011, 04:55 PM
Wonder what the Council will do about it... :rolleyes:

francobaresi
29-10-2011, 05:06 PM
It's on BBC Alba now, quite funny listening to the fantastic Herats support in full voice :rolleyes: and I must admit I never knew a crowd just short of 100,000 could be so quiet...

Tell you what, some shocking tackles going in from our dear and bitter rivals...:violin:

29-10-2011, 05:08 PM
Wonder what the Council will do about it... :rolleyes:

The Council could close down all the nurseries and old folks day centers, sell a few buildings and buy a couple of Community World Cup Stars that could be shared with the Establishment Team. :greengrin

29-10-2011, 05:23 PM
It's on BBC Alba now, quite funny listening to the fantastic Herats support in full voice :rolleyes: and I must admit I never knew a crowd just short of 100,000 could be so quiet...

Tell you what, some shocking tackles going in from our dear and bitter rivals...:violin:

Tynecastle has an amazing atmosphere though :blah::blah::blah:

29-10-2011, 05:26 PM
If Celtic keep dropping points then both Edinburgh teams could split the old firm.

magpie1892
29-10-2011, 05:34 PM
Tynecastle has an amazing atmosphere though :blah::blah::blah:

I was there today and it was quiet as mice. Apart from the usual 'SFA, get to ****' after Black's assault on Shiels.

Spoke to Shiels (D) after the game and his quotes about Black were quite strong.

29-10-2011, 05:39 PM
I was there today and it was quiet as mice. Apart from the usual 'SFA, get to ****' after Black's assault on Shiels.

Spoke to Shiels (D) after the game and his quotes about Black were quite strong.

http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/56361000/jpg/_56361187_black-shiels.jpg

Horrible ****.

29-10-2011, 05:42 PM

Horrible ****.

One word. Animal.

29-10-2011, 05:43 PM
Get him signed in January, Deano that is

magpie1892
29-10-2011, 05:44 PM

Horrible ****.

It was nasty. Shiels was angry about it. Said he 'rode the tackle'. Can't say any more as I don't want to scoop my colleagues on the Sunday papers but DS was not amused as will be reported. As I mentioned on the 'other games' thread, KS shot Black a 'killer' look as the latter wandered off.

wazoo1875
29-10-2011, 06:24 PM
Also, according to the Scottish Hun newspaper, the beast thomson is back in training at the piggery, what a disgusting club from top to bottom. If this is true then I truly despair, the sooner that place is shut down the better. They are a shambles, no morals the worst disciplinary record ever and that thug Black should be jailed.

29-10-2011, 06:35 PM

Just under 13 thou there...the big team...:faf:

29-10-2011, 07:58 PM
That picture clearly shows it was perfectly fair tackle and it's all an SFA conspiracy against them :fibber:

29-10-2011, 08:00 PM

No wages.

Feel free to add to it.

Mafia folk ken whits goan oan.

29-10-2011, 08:17 PM

Horrible ****.

Ian Murray never hit that wee rat anywhere near hard enough.

TonyMontana1875
29-10-2011, 08:17 PM
http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/56361000/jpg/_56361187_black-shiels.jpgHorrible ****. He really is a clown eh? Fits in well doon at peed castle.

connerg
30-10-2011, 12:10 PM

Why were you at the game?

connerg
30-10-2011, 12:15 PM
Get him signed in January, Deano that is

:agree: I would take him back, think he is a better player now and always plays with passion.

hibsfan7
30-10-2011, 12:26 PM
100,000 surely wrong where were the other 300,000 out guising maybe

:na na::na na::na na::na na::na na:

30-10-2011, 12:28 PM

Horrible ****.

Dirty little rat faced ugly Hearts barsteward!!!

muzzhfc
30-10-2011, 12:47 PM
Deano strikes me as a very similar player to Galbraith so, as we already have Galbraith (who i rate very highly) do we need Deano? would the wages not be better spend on our defence? Dont get me wrong, Deano is a good player, but if we didnt have the wingers we do then I would be saying sign him up

30-10-2011, 12:51 PM
Dirty little rat faced ugly Hearts barsteward!!!

Go on yourself Andy. Tell us what you really think. Don't sit on the fence. :greengrin

30-10-2011, 01:02 PM
Go on yourself Andy. Tell us what you really think. Don't sit on the fence. :greengrin

I really think Ian Murray never nailed the wee prick hard enough at Cretincastle few Derby games back :agree:

30-10-2011, 01:05 PM
Deano strikes me as a very similar player to Galbraith so, as we already have Galbraith (who i rate very highly) do we need Deano? would the wages not be better spend on our defence? Dont get me wrong, Deano is a good player, but if we didnt have the wingers we do then I would be saying sign him up

Sheils scores goals.

Cant see his dad selling him to us though.

30-10-2011, 01:29 PM
Sheils scores goals.

Cant see his dad selling him to us though.

his dad cant sell him, he's only at killie on loan from doncaster

30-10-2011, 01:48 PM
his dad cant sell him, he's only at killie on loan from doncaster

I didnt realise that.

Lets get him back! :greengrin