Bo’ness United v Lewis United
Kilsyth Rangers v Bridge of Don Thistle
Montrose Roselea v Blairgowrie

09-10-2011, 04:05 PM
C,mon Mussy!

09-10-2011, 04:06 PM
Nitten V Bonnyrigg looks the pick of that lot.

09-10-2011, 04:07 PM
C,mon Mussy!

Looks a tasty tie anaw.:agree:

09-10-2011, 04:13 PM

Midlothian Derby :greengrin

10-10-2011, 06:26 AM
Looks a tasty tie anaw.:agree:

Aye, anybody know when the tie is being played? Might be in the Toun for that one.

HNA6
10-10-2011, 08:07 AM
Aye, anybody know when the tie is being played? Might be in the Toun for that one.29th October ..2.30 ko

KingFranck
10-10-2011, 08:21 AM
29th October ..2.30 ko

As its the tie of the round is it likely to be all ticket?

HNA6
10-10-2011, 08:23 AM
As its the tie of the round is it likely to be all ticket?Dont know about all ticket but I would expect a healthy crowd for this one ..wouldnt mind going myself ..

10-10-2011, 04:03 PM
29th October ..2.30 ko

Cheers HNA6. I'm back in the Burgh on the 28th for a couple of weeks and might just try and grab a ticket :-)

10-10-2011, 04:29 PM
'Mon everybody apart from Irvine Meadow.

James.
10-10-2011, 04:55 PM
'Mon everybody apart from Irvine Meadow.

There's a cracking mural of their day out to ER in their new social club.

KdyHby
10-10-2011, 05:27 PM
There's a cracking mural of their day out to ER in their new social club.

Some good shots of it in the background in the photo galleries

http://www.irvinemeadowsocialclub.co.uk/photo-galleries

10-10-2011, 05:37 PM

Sure the Management team (Alan Miller and Ian Black) at Nitten joined from Rose during the summer. More added spice to the match........

10-10-2011, 07:05 PM
Did the Belters get a bye?

10-10-2011, 07:48 PM

is it :confused:

newtongrange v bonnyrigg

kirky v auchinleck

and even bathgate th v ashfield look pretty tasty ties :agree:

linlithgowhibbie
10-10-2011, 09:05 PM
Its a Mickey Mouse cup now that the Rose are out (Again!!!):confused:

francobaresi
10-10-2011, 09:20 PM
Good luck to Sauchie...:aok:

10-10-2011, 09:23 PM
East Lothian's black and white! 'Mon the Dunny!

KingFranck
10-10-2011, 09:49 PM
is it :confused:

newtongrange v bonnyrigg

kirky v auchinleck

and even bathgate th v ashfield look pretty tasty ties :agree:

I'd just read in the Daily Ranger Nitten v Bonnyrigg was tie of the round before I posted. Its a big local derby but maybe you know better?

10-10-2011, 10:13 PM

I'd just read in the Daily Ranger Nitten v Bonnyrigg was tie of the round before I posted. Its a big local derby but maybe you know better?

it was you that made the statement :rolleyes:

libernian
10-10-2011, 11:04 PM
ive not seen the odds but wouldnt mind a bet on this... i put a tenner on hill of beath at 33-1 last year and they went to quarters i think and were unlucky to go out i think in the replay against kirkintilloch rob roy.

who would you say is a good bet this year? kind of like betting on stuff like this, funny reading about it / keeping an eye on it! :-)

11-10-2011, 12:40 AM
ive not seen the odds but wouldnt mind a bet on this... i put a tenner on hill of beath at 33-1 last year and they went to quarters i think and were unlucky to go out i think in the replay against kirkintilloch rob roy.

who would you say is a good bet this year? kind of like betting on stuff like this, funny reading about it / keeping an eye on it! :-)

paddy power odds

http://www.paddypower.com/football/uk-football/scottish-junior-cup?ev_oc_grp_ids=103373

Petrie's Tache
11-10-2011, 12:01 PM
Its a Mickey Mouse cup now that the Rose are out (Again!!!):confused: Not just yet as Bo'ness are still in!

libernian
12-10-2011, 02:49 AM
paddy power odds

http://www.paddypower.com/football/uk-football/scottish-junior-cup?ev_oc_grp_ids=103373

cheers mate. hill of beath at 66-1 lol going to put a tenner on them again like last year... sorry to upset any of you mussy fans but i hope hill of beath go through!!!

12-10-2011, 08:58 AM
East Lothian's black and white! 'Mon the Dunny! Looking forward already to the next EL Derby.'Mon the HiHi!

12-10-2011, 09:23 AM
cheers mate. hill of beath at 66-1 lol going to put a tenner on them again like last year... sorry to upset any of you mussy fans but i hope hill of beath go through!!!

Could be a good bet. East Super League teams Camelon and St Andrews are 100/1 while a number of teams from lower divisions are at shorter odds so either of them might be worth backing if you can put money on each way.

13-10-2011, 10:42 AM
Sure the Management team (Alan Miller and Ian Black) at Nitten joined from Rose during the summer. More added spice to the match........

And an x nitten star player who now plays for Bonnyrigg, whose move to Linlithgow turned sour?
Good player the lad as well :agree: and hibs daft.

Should be a good game with a healthy attendance.

13-10-2011, 11:07 AM
And an x nitten star player who now plays for Bonnyrigg, whose move to Linlithgow turned sour?
Good player the lad as well :agree: and hibs daft.Should be a good game with a healthy attendance.Who's that ?

13-10-2011, 11:22 AM
Mon the Culter! :wink:

13-10-2011, 11:25 AM
Who's that ?

Stuart Roseburgh. Fi Loanhead.

Crackin wee player, great left peg.

GraniteCityHibs
13-10-2011, 11:27 AM
I play for Lewis United in Aberdeen.

We have drawn Bo'ness which will be an extremely difficult tie for us.

Any information anyone can give us on their current side, other than that they'll be very good!

13-10-2011, 11:47 AM
Stuart Roseburgh. Fi Loanhead.

Crackin wee player, great left peg.I remember Stuart right enough, didnt know he was involved in any dispute though, I know the lad Shirra (Boness) was in dispute wi Linlithgow, think he signed for them from Boness then decided against it last minute only for the JSFA to insist he plays for Linlithgow..

13-10-2011, 11:55 AM
I play for Lewis United in Aberdeen.

We have drawn Bo'ness which will be an extremely difficult tie for us.

Any information anyone can give us on their current side, other than that they'll be very good!They have Jay Shields (former hibbie) in their current first team ..:greengrin

13-10-2011, 12:51 PM
Stuart Roseburgh. Fi Loanhead.Crackin wee player, great left peg. Gotta be a relation to Davie Roseburgh ex Meadowbank and Hamilton. Cannae be too many Rosies in Loanheed.