View Full Version : NHC Good luck Scotland

07-10-2011, 05:09 AM
Just about to leave for a must do better than the Czech's international weekend lets hope our boys can do the nation proud and qualify for a play off for the Euro's.

:saltireflag:saltireflag:saltireflag:saltireflag:s altireflag:saltireflag

Cue the anti Scotland brigade jumping on this thread and spoiling it

07-10-2011, 05:47 AM
Just about to leave for a must do better than the Czech's international weekend lets hope our boys can do the nation proud and qualify for a play off for the Euro's.:saltireflag:saltireflag:saltireflag:saltir eflag:saltireflag:saltireflagCue the anti Scotland brigade jumping on this thread and spoiling it Yip! Got the fingers crossed.

07-10-2011, 06:02 AM
'Mon the sweaties!!!!!

07-10-2011, 06:32 AM
Mon the tartan!

07-10-2011, 08:21 AM
Luck? We'll need that alright :greengrin

It really is time we got a summer tournie so here's hoping!

07-10-2011, 10:40 AM
See you over there Ronnie :aok:

07-10-2011, 10:41 AM
Come on Scotland!

07-10-2011, 11:10 AM
We're gonnae win 4-0 and 1-0, nae borr.

07-10-2011, 11:17 AM
Hope yer get humped!

07-10-2011, 11:20 AM
If Scotland do not win this game - and it is far from a foregone conclusion - the embarrassing Jambo Jaikie will hopefully be emptied before Alicante.

At least that would be something to celebrate.

:taxi

Get Auld Walter back in

:saltireflag

07-10-2011, 12:42 PM
Just about to leave for a must do better than the Czech's international weekend lets hope our boys can do the nation proud and qualify for a play off for the Euro's.

:saltireflag:saltireflag:saltireflag:saltireflag:s altireflag:saltireflag

Cue the anti Scotland brigade jumping on this thread and spoiling it

Enjoy the trip. Hope the results go our way.

C'mon Scotland. :aok:

07-10-2011, 12:44 PM
Hope yer get humped!

Same back to you.

07-10-2011, 06:50 PM
Czech Rep v Spain on ITV 4 just now. Cmon Spain!

07-10-2011, 11:27 PM
Can the impossible be on. They better not blow it tonight. Knowing our luck we'll win tonight draw with spain but czech will be the lithuanians and it will be another glorious failure

07-10-2011, 11:31 PM
Come on Scotland. We can Do this :thumbsup:

07-10-2011, 11:37 PM
'MON THE SCOTS
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/avatars and signatures/scotland2.gif
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/avatars and signatures/flagthistles3.gif
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/avatars and signatures/SinHuntstripflagthisle.gif
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/avatars and signatures/multiflag.gif

07-10-2011, 11:47 PM
Scotland have to beat Lichtenstein and take it to the last game. They're not the pushovers they once were but we have to beat teams like them if we have any ambitions of qualifying for another competition. :thumbsup:

DAVE1875
08-10-2011, 02:50 AM
MON GRYFFIND-... Sorry... MON SCOTLAND!! :saltireflag

08-10-2011, 11:25 AM
Hope yer get humped!

Ha ha, quite right, the abuse we give England.

Will be brilliant if we could qualify but cannae see us beating Spain.

Hopefully mad Vlad can do some kind of sabotage on the Czechs in Lithuania...

08-10-2011, 02:24 PM
I would like to see us qualify but I don't think we deserve to after our antics in Prague.

08-10-2011, 02:29 PM
I would like to see us qualify but I don't think we deserve to after our antics in Prague.

Feel exactly the same way:agree:

08-10-2011, 02:47 PM
Would never want to see Scotland lose, it would not be right to think that way.

But it has to be said that if we are not in a play off place on Wednesday morning, Potter has to go.

This bitter, childish, arrogant and conceited man has no place in the higher reaches of football management.

:taxi