03-10-2011, 10:04 PM
http://i.imgur.com/K2qjs.png

Sorry if already posted

03-10-2011, 10:18 PM
Ugly muppets. :agree:

03-10-2011, 10:23 PM
er, I ve got a few words. wot the f/ck ye oanaboot? means nowt tae me.

03-10-2011, 10:24 PM
Ugly muppets. :agree:

That's only two words but they are enough.

03-10-2011, 10:24 PM
http://i.imgur.com/K2qjs.pngSorry if already posted I might be too stupid to see the script but what does it say?

03-10-2011, 10:26 PM
Let's be honest, it's good practice for them because if Vlad gets his way, Craig Thomson will be back next season and they'll be cheering on another convicted criminal.

03-10-2011, 10:26 PM
I might be too stupid to see the script but what does it say?

They're holding up pics of the boy that attacked Lennon at the last Hearts v Celtic game....:rolleyes:

TheMentalHibees
03-10-2011, 10:30 PM
Just following their owner's lead of championing criminals. All the big teams are doing it.

03-10-2011, 10:33 PM
Whats the significance of the boy in the red jacket wearing a Sloth from The Goonies mask?

03-10-2011, 10:35 PM
Whats the significance of the boy in the red jacket wearing a Sloth from The Goonies mask?

He's trying to tell everyone he's fat jambo bar steward.

TonyMontana1875
04-10-2011, 06:07 AM
http://i.imgur.com/K2qjs.pngSorry if already posted Hands up if your ugerlee!Fat Jambo slob.

04-10-2011, 07:53 AM
Hands up if your ugerlee!Fat Jambo slob.

that "thing" in the red looks a bit like paul gascoine, bunch of ******s they are

04-10-2011, 12:57 PM

Sorry if already posted

What was John Hartson doing in the Hearts end?

Or was it his near namesake, John Heartson?

04-10-2011, 01:11 PM

Sorry if already posted

Am I seeing things or has the guy in the red got stitches holding the top of his head on???

04-10-2011, 01:30 PM
Is it just me, and not trying to justify bigotry, but is at least as unacceptable as you can get arrested for nowadays? It really defies belief glorifying violence. Oh wel,l in this PC world it is amazing what you can get away with. Maybe we should get back to singing "get yer t@ts oot for the boys" to the female police officers again. Not racist or bigoted so surely acceptable. Think the police would stand back like they are in the picture enjoying the harmonies from the new section.

04-10-2011, 01:48 PM
They're holding up pics of the boy that attacked Lennon at the last Hearts v Celtic game....:rolleyes:
Ta. I told you I was fick.:rolleyes:

04-10-2011, 02:08 PM
I never knew Right Said Fred supported Hearts.....you learn something new every day eh.

You just wouldnae wear red if you were that ugly......you just wouldnae !

Mickey Edwards
04-10-2011, 02:54 PM
careful lads ...it's Master Blaster from Mad Max & the Thunderdome ; unmasked he's just a small backward childlike creature who means no real harm.

06-10-2011, 04:08 AM
Boy in the red is givin it large with the old SIEG HEIL salute.

Erseholes, the lot of them.:agree:

06-10-2011, 07:34 AM
What a totally abominable shower of phannies. Just when you think you can't despise them anymore.

Mutants the lot of them. Even the so called 'decent, honest, football loving' Jambos that some refer to on here are total pond life as well.

Effin hate the lot of them.

Pr*cks.

06-10-2011, 07:53 AM
Whats the significance of the boy in the red jacket wearing a Sloth from The Goonies mask? nice one Mr S! there's some well ugly mugs in that pocket of hardmen. Can it get any more braindead than supporting a wife beating delinquent?

06-10-2011, 12:27 PM
Despicable inbred mutated horrors.

aberhibsfc
06-10-2011, 04:38 PM
Hands up if your ugerlee!Fat Jambo slob.

There's hunger and there's eating your own eyebrows.

06-10-2011, 06:22 PM
[QUOTE=MWHIBBIES;2937488]http://i.imgur.com/K2qjs.png

Buster Bloodvessel from Bad Manners. Apologies to the youngsters who will wonder WTF I'm talking about

blairwallace
06-10-2011, 06:27 PM
[QUOTE=MWHIBBIES;2937488]http://i.imgur.com/K2qjs.png

Buster Bloodvessel from Bad Manners. Apologies to the youngsters who will wonder WTF I'm talking about

WTF are you talking about?

H18SScottW
06-10-2011, 11:44 PM
The red :jamboclow looks uncannily like my brother :shocked: ... it's not I hasten to add!

Incidentally, how apt is it that the criminal being lauded by these :monkey1: will forever be sporting his 'No Work Wankees' cap?!