View Full Version : Any Hibs fans in France?

LincolnshireHib
25-09-2011, 10:17 AM
I live in Saint Etienne and was wondering if there are any other Hibs fans around in the Sté/Lyon area wo'd be interested in meeting up to watch a televised game?Cheers

25-09-2011, 10:31 AM
Give Sauzee a call :greengrin

26-09-2011, 06:23 AM
I live in Saint Etienne and was wondering if there are any other Hibs fans around in the Sté/Lyon area wo'd be interested in meeting up to watch a televised game?Cheers

Kind of belies your usename though:greengrin

There are a few but not sure they are round about Lyon though.

26-09-2011, 07:01 AM

There's lyonhibs, but he lives in Oxford. :greengrin

drumatic44
26-09-2011, 07:02 AM
Yup, I'm in France, a bit away from you though in the Deux Sevres / Poitou Charente area not much footie round here, lower division sides like Niort to the East and Chateauroux to the west.
allez les verts, mjt.

26-09-2011, 07:10 AM
Salut,

I'm only about 500 miles away.

26-09-2011, 08:19 AM
Salut,

So am I, and I'm not even in France

blairwallace
26-09-2011, 04:07 PM
Salut,

DAA DAA DAA...:greengrin

26-09-2011, 04:49 PM
Currently in Los Amgeles is hoping to be reborn very soon...as ParisHibs !

Somwhat closer but still a Proclaimers song away !

:sauzee: vive la vieille alliance :saltireflag

Rougier45
26-09-2011, 05:38 PM
There's a few hibees in Geneva -

Virginia Hibs
26-09-2011, 06:32 PM

Aye me:thumbsup:

All hooked up wi Sky and ESPN for whenever the Hibs are on!

26-09-2011, 06:52 PM

26-09-2011, 06:57 PM
There's a Jambo owns the ' Auld Alliance Pub ' in Paris. Shows most of the SPL games.

26-09-2011, 07:02 PM
There's a Jambo owns the ' Auld Alliance Pub ' in Paris. Shows most of the SPL games.

Pub team, pub business !!!

No, I had found it out online. Got a decent website for a pub team !:wink:

I will certainly check it out when I get there.