View Full Version : Any Hibs fans in France?
LincolnshireHib
25-09-2011, 10:17 AM
I live in Saint Etienne and was wondering if there are any other Hibs fans around in the Sté/Lyon area wo'd be interested in meeting up to watch a televised game?Cheers
25-09-2011, 10:31 AM
Give Sauzee a call :greengrin
26-09-2011, 06:23 AM
I live in Saint Etienne and was wondering if there are any other Hibs fans around in the Sté/Lyon area wo'd be interested in meeting up to watch a televised game?Cheers
Kind of belies your usename though:greengrin
There are a few but not sure they are round about Lyon though.
26-09-2011, 07:01 AM
There's lyonhibs, but he lives in Oxford. :greengrin
drumatic44
26-09-2011, 07:02 AM
Yup, I'm in France, a bit away from you though in the Deux Sevres / Poitou Charente area not much footie round here, lower division sides like Niort to the East and Chateauroux to the west.
allez les verts, mjt.
26-09-2011, 07:10 AM
Salut,
I'm only about 500 miles away.
26-09-2011, 08:19 AM
Salut,
So am I, and I'm not even in France
blairwallace
26-09-2011, 04:07 PM
Salut,
DAA DAA DAA...:greengrin
26-09-2011, 04:49 PM
Currently in Los Amgeles is hoping to be reborn very soon...as ParisHibs !
Somwhat closer but still a Proclaimers song away !
:sauzee: vive la vieille alliance :saltireflag
Rougier45
26-09-2011, 05:38 PM
There's a few hibees in Geneva -
Virginia Hibs
26-09-2011, 06:32 PM
Aye me:thumbsup:
All hooked up wi Sky and ESPN for whenever the Hibs are on!
26-09-2011, 06:52 PM
26-09-2011, 06:57 PM
There's a Jambo owns the ' Auld Alliance Pub ' in Paris. Shows most of the SPL games.
26-09-2011, 07:02 PM
There's a Jambo owns the ' Auld Alliance Pub ' in Paris. Shows most of the SPL games.
Pub team, pub business !!!
No, I had found it out online. Got a decent website for a pub team !:wink:
I will certainly check it out when I get there.