View Full Version : Beat the Bookie

HNA4
22-09-2011, 08:35 PM
http://www.hibs.net/attachment.php?attachmentid=7632&stc=1

Welcome to this week's top tips from hibs.net. Each week a hibs.net user gives their selection for this weekend.

Last week, goofter unfortunately drew a blank and so Desperate Dan remains top tipster... for now.

This week's Tipster is HibbyAndy and you can see what his selections are on the hibs.net front page here...
http://www.hibs.net/content.php?205-Beat-the-Bookie-4

(http://www.hibs.net/content.php?205-Beat-the-Bookie-4)

23-09-2011, 07:10 AM
Desperate Dan remains top tipster... for now.

£2.50 :tee hee:

Velma Dinkley
23-09-2011, 07:53 AM
Could I have a go at Beat the Bookie please? I would like the chance to help make everyone rich.

23-09-2011, 07:54 AM
HibbyAndy... tipster..... hahahahaha.... i'll keep my money in my wallet this week thanks! :greengrin

23-09-2011, 08:18 AM
£2.50 :tee hee::greengrin

HibbyAndy... tipster..... hahahahaha.... i'll keep my money in my wallet this week thanks! :greengrin:agree:

23-09-2011, 08:24 AM
Could I have a go at Beat the Bookie please? I would like the chance to help make everyone rich.

No problem. You're on the list!

23-09-2011, 08:33 AM
If we use our noodle, and all put money on the EXACT opposite of what HibbyAndy recommends, does that count double or something? :na na::greengrin

23-09-2011, 10:06 AM
Coventry - Reading will never end a draw!... reading will win.. get your money lumped on that!

Le Fondre has opened his account... hat trick tomorrow! :greengrin

23-09-2011, 12:59 PM
HibbyAndy... tipster..... hahahahaha.... i'll keep my money in my wallet this week thanks! :greengrin

If we use our noodle, and all put money on the EXACT opposite of what HibbyAndy recommends, does that count double or something? :na na::greengrin

Now now lads :greengrin

Ive had a few wee cheeky winners in recent weeks so lets see how ma tips go :worried: :greengrin

Mon the radgetasticbettingmalarky :thumbsup::thumbsup:

23-09-2011, 09:08 PM
Anyone been daft enough to go for this? :greengrin

24-09-2011, 06:35 PM
Looks like Manure cost Andy a 5 fold, gutted for you mate :greengrin

He still has the Single on :agree:

HNA4
24-09-2011, 06:38 PM

He still has the Single on :agree:

And, in the process, his treble.

24-09-2011, 10:21 PM
Hard cheese :greengrin

Good luck with the super single though :thumbsup: :flag:

25-09-2011, 01:06 PM

He still has the Single on

And, in the process, his treble.

Hard cheese :greengrin

Good luck with the super single though

Of all the teams in all the world Man ****ing u!!!!!!! :bitchy::grr::bitchy::grr:

Burst ma treble and ma 5 fold !!!! Giggs missed an absolute sitter in the final seconds tae!!!:rolleyes:

But least ma super single came up trumps :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

25-09-2011, 01:19 PM
Of all the teams in all the world Man ****ing u!!!!!!! :bitchy::grr::bitchy::grr:

Burst ma treble and ma 5 fold !!!! Giggs missed an absolute sitter in the final seconds tae!!!:rolleyes:

But least ma super single came up trumps :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:disnae dae you any good here though,

-£2.13 :greengrin

25-09-2011, 01:50 PM
disnae dae you any good here though,

-£2.13 :greengrin

A win is a win is a win :greengrin

15/8 Super single :smug:.. Funny hing is.. Folk mock me about no touching my bets, But id hazard a guess ive posted mare winners on here than anyone else in the last 12 months:agree:

25-09-2011, 01:55 PM
Gutted that Man U lost as i had my vbutton of the 5 fold. They were the 1 team i thought would definately win. GIGGS!!! :grr:

25-09-2011, 01:57 PM
A win is a win is a win :greengrin

15/8 Super single :smug:.. Funny hing is.. Folk mock me about no touching my bets, But id hazard a guess ive posted mare winners on here than anyone else in the last 12 months:agree:

:greengrinbut it's still no a win in this comp :wink: :greengrin

did you type that while keeping a straight face :hilarious

25-09-2011, 01:58 PM
Gutted that Man U lost as i had my vbutton of the 5 fold. They were the 1 team i thought would definately win. GIGGS!!! :grr:

Fud hit the side netting when it was easier to score :rolleyes:

25-09-2011, 01:58 PM
but it's still no a win in this comp :wink: :greengrin

did you type that while keeping a straight face :hilarious

Tried tae but kept s******ing :thumbsup:

HNA4
25-09-2011, 02:28 PM
Aye hard lines Andy - so close and yet so far.

You're straight in at number 2 though :tee hee:

1: Desperate Dan +£2.50

2: HibbyAndy -£2.13

3e: goofter -£5.00

3e: HalifaxHibs -£5.00

25-09-2011, 02:42 PM
Aye hard lines Andy - so close and yet so far.

You're straight in at number 2 though :tee hee:

1: Desperate Dan +£2.50

2: HibbyAndy -£2.13

3e: goofter -£5.00

3e: HalifaxHibs -£5.00

:hilarious :greengrin

Did pick a crackin super single though ..AND It was against the Yam Bams :thumbsup:

HNA4
25-09-2011, 02:46 PM
:hilarious :greengrin

Did pick a crackin super single though ..AND It was against the Yam Bams :thumbsup:

If it were up to me you'd get a Super Bonus for that alone :greengrin