GIRFUY..

Side ways.

:agree::flag::agree::flag::agree::flag::agree::fla g::agree:

21-09-2011, 09:21 PM
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

21-09-2011, 09:22 PM
:rotflmao::rotflmao::rotflmao::rotflmao::rotflmao: :rotflmao::rotflmao::rotflmao::rotflmao::rotflmao:

21-09-2011, 09:24 PM
:tee hee: :faf: :tee hee: :faf: :tee hee: :faf: :tee hee: :faf: :tee hee: :faf:
GIRUY!!!

# SCLP: PENS Ayr 4-1 Hearts : Roberts
# SCLP: MISSED PEN Ayr 3-1 Hearts : Skacel
# SCLP: PENS Ayr 3-1 Hearts : Trouten
# SCLP: MISSED PEN Ayr 2-1 Hearts : Grainger
# SCLP: PENS Ayr 2-1 Hearts : McKernan
# SCLP: PENS Ayr 1-1 Hearts : Jonsson
# SCLP: PENS Ayr 1-0 Hearts : Moffat
# SCLP R3: PENALTIES Ayr v Hearts, After Extra Time

There I go, getting all cutty all pasty again.

When I think of those who suffered...

How many years in a row have they failed to win this cup now? They are a complete and utter embarrassment in this competition:smug:

21-09-2011, 09:25 PM
:lolyam::lolyam::lolyam:

GIRFUY..

Side ways.

Just as well they dont care about the 'wee cup' eh...cos they never f***in win it..trumpets!

21-09-2011, 09:26 PM
GIRFUY..

Side ways.

I'll second that ! :greengrin

21-09-2011, 09:27 PM
How many years in a row have they failed to win this cup now? They are a complete and utter embarrassment in this competition

Tis only a diddy cup don't you know, they deliberately lose in it.

:lolyam: :jamboclow :brokenyam:

21-09-2011, 09:27 PM
How many years in a row have they failed to win this cup now? They are a complete and utter embarrassment in this competition:smug:

They haven't won it since 1962. That will be over 50 years since they last one it.
Not a great record for a BIG team!!!!

21-09-2011, 09:28 PM
Spare a thought for the mass Gorgie support who have to make that long, lonely journey back to Edinburgh.

Should be a bundle of laughs in that Mini.

21-09-2011, 09:29 PM
Couldn't happen to a nicer bunch. Had a goal disallowed too I'm told - even better!:aok:

21-09-2011, 09:29 PM
Spare a thought for the mass Gorgie support who have to make that long, lonely journey back to Edinburgh.

Yer on fire tonight Bob :greengrin

21-09-2011, 09:32 PM

21-09-2011, 09:33 PM
I can feel Boabster's pain.

Root toot!

21-09-2011, 09:39 PM
They haven't won it since 1962. That will be over 50 years since they last one it.
Not a great record for a BIG team!!!!

Remember it's a grand total of TWO trophies in last 50 years for the BIG team. They have an ever so special relationship with the Scottish Cup (quote jumbo jim 24 hours before being gubbed by the saintees last year)

harry-hibee
21-09-2011, 09:40 PM
Out 2 cups before September that should give them plenty time to prepare for their busy period...October 31st

21-09-2011, 09:41 PM
I'm sure those fine ambassadors for Edinburgh football will take it all in good part. Now they can really concentrate on their European campaign.

:na na: Ya scarf-twirling morons!

21-09-2011, 09:45 PM
Since nineteen sixty two, since nineteen sixty two-ooooo, they've no won the wee cup since nineteen sixty two

21-09-2011, 09:51 PM
Get it right roond, through and up them! :thumbsup:

4-1 on pens :faf:

'Mon the Hibs
21-09-2011, 09:51 PM
:hilarious:

'Mon the Hibs
21-09-2011, 09:52 PM

21-09-2011, 09:53 PM
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

Gordy M
21-09-2011, 09:53 PM
GIRFUY..

Side ways.

http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/top%20marks.gifIts been an enjoyable two nights of football!! Get it right up yams and gers!

21-09-2011, 09:59 PM
Yam:

"Diddy cup anyway. Sad thing is for Hibs its the only success they have left to play for and we are only in September."

21-09-2011, 10:00 PM
http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/top%20marks.gifIts been an enjoyable two nights of football!! Get it right up yams and gers!

:agree: The last time I was this happy was that memorable night I bundled the missus and her suitcases into the back of a :taxi and :bye: her goodbye for the last time.

21-09-2011, 10:02 PM
:agree: The last time I was this happy was that memorable night I bundled the missus and her suitcases into the back of a :taxi and :bye: her goodbye for the last time.

21-09-2011, 10:05 PM
whos getting the managers job next? the mad 4 . 1 will no be chuffed:greengrin

Leishy1995
21-09-2011, 10:18 PM
one thing left to play for and this is it? he's a smart one isn't he.

21-09-2011, 10:31 PM
Yam:

"Diddy cup anyway. Sad thing is for Hibs its the only success they have left to play for and we are only in September."

Yam arrogance : with one minute before Extra Time against Ayr - "Haha the Huns are oot. ............ that gives us a bigger chance of an easier draw in the next round." :rolleyes:

21-09-2011, 10:39 PM
http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p242/carlapryor/laughing5.gifhttp://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p242/carlapryor/laughing5.gifhttp://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p242/carlapryor/laughing5.gif

http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-laughing024.gifhttp://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-laughing024.gif http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-laughing024.gif
http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k225/alansugar/super_smilies007.gifhttp://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k225/alansugar/super_smilies007.gifhttp://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k225/alansugar/super_smilies007.gif

21-09-2011, 10:53 PM
http://static.igossip.com/photos_2/august_2011/15_Minutes_Fame_nelson_haha.gif

21-09-2011, 11:02 PM
They're focused only on the Champions League I suppose...

21-09-2011, 11:08 PM
****ing munters.

LeithBoozy
21-09-2011, 11:22 PM
Alan Mackay from Holyrood, Prediction=3-0 Hearts, I think if we go to Ayr with the right frame of mind, then we should STROLL into the next round. Yep its the arrogance that gets me every time, good call Alan Ha-ha. :greengrin

MountcastleHibs
21-09-2011, 11:31 PM
Yam friend of mine on Facebook after our win, said 'Please, please, please give us hibs in the next round.' When challenged with 'assuming you get through', his response was 'come on its ayr, we're talking about. Comfortable victory'..

I for one am looking forward to the quarter final tie at Tynecastle. Oh, wait a minute.

Haha Yam trumpets.

22-09-2011, 01:05 AM
I got the Midnight Citylink bus from the weej back to the capital, it was surprisingly busy, but, strangely quiet atmosphere wise! Tee Hee!

22-09-2011, 05:16 AM
More to be pitied than scolded. One can only giggle quietly to oneself. :greengrin

hibsfan7
22-09-2011, 06:15 AM
us poor hibees just do not get it you know
after all it is just a wee cup that wee teams like us win

they have their sites set on BIGGER cups like the champions league that is the way BIG teams do things
so what if it is neartl 50 years since they won the league cup

GIRUY hearts

:lolyam:

22-09-2011, 06:52 AM
SickBag is a real pisser this morning. :greengrin

22-09-2011, 07:45 AM
one thing left to play for and this is it? he's a smart one isn't he.

Yam arrogance : with one minute before Extra Time against Ayr - "Haha the Huns are oot. ............ that gives us a bigger chance of an easier draw in the next round." :rolleyes:

The really good thing is they have no idea, no ****en idea at all. :faf:

TrinityHibs
22-09-2011, 08:48 AM
I tried to get on Sickbag this morning to share in the grief and access was denied again to non members. It got me thinking does anyone know how often has that place crashed since Vladdy appeared, how often they have denied access and also does .net have a similar, regular policy for banning the unwashed?

22-09-2011, 11:33 AM

22-09-2011, 11:36 AM

yep...I mean what other team could go for so long without success in a cup competition I ask you........:rolleyes::wink:

Caversham Green
22-09-2011, 11:59 AM
. Since They sacked Csaba (just before a League Cup semi) they've beaten all of the teams listed below in domestic cup competitions.

Elgin

22-09-2011, 02:54 PM
. Since They sacked Csaba (just before a League Cup semi) they've beaten all of the teams listed below in domestic cup competitions.

Elgin

22-09-2011, 03:02 PM

Elgin

It's just as well they've got their recent record in the cup competition they've got that 'special relationship' with to fall back on- where they've won a massive two games in five years - or that would be quite embarrassing for them :agree:

22-09-2011, 03:22 PM

Elgin

:greengrin Media monkeys and SFA bias to blame surely:ostrich:

22-09-2011, 04:01 PM

Elgin

22-09-2011, 06:53 PM
Worth a look on the BBC website to see the Ayr goal. A real laugh out loud moment. Who shot Zaluska?

22-09-2011, 06:58 PM
Worth a look on the BBC website to see the Ayr goal. A real laugh out loud moment. Who shot Zaluska?:hilarious

22-09-2011, 07:00 PM
Can someone add the link?

22-09-2011, 07:04 PM
Can someone add the link?

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/14910228.stm

22-09-2011, 07:04 PM
Can someone add the link?http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/14910228.stm

22-09-2011, 07:35 PM
Worth a look on the BBC website to see the Ayr goal. A real laugh out loud moment. Who shot Zaluska?

Who was the sniper in the stand?? :faf:

22-09-2011, 07:43 PM
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/14910228.stm

Scarf twirling clowns.

Manky scarfs at that.

22-09-2011, 07:51 PM

Elgin

Elgin should be ashamed of themselves.

22-09-2011, 07:57 PM
Scarf twirling clowns.

Manky scarfs at that.

Wasnt a lot of "twirling" at the 3rd or 4th Ayr penalties. Muppets.

22-09-2011, 08:22 PM
From JKB "It wasn't so long ago Mr Romanov said Sergio was to win us the league - or words to that effect....... And lets be honest what he says goes.

Perhaps Sergio has decided the league is his priority and as it stands he's making a good job of it.

Take Man City as an example - now before anyone starts I'm not comparing us to the richest football club in the world - however under Mancini last season they had 2 prioities win a trophy and get champs league - to do so he played a very unattractive brand of football - win at all costs style - he achieved his goal and look at them this season. Would it be impossible to imagine Sergio and Vlad have worked out a strategy for this season which is a win at all costs mentality, get to the closed season as close to first as possible and then build in the transfer market to take us to the next level. By then Sergio has the experience of the league and will know what it takes - Just an idea. "

:faf::faf::faf:

22-09-2011, 08:26 PM
From JKB "It wasn't so long ago Mr Romanov said Sergio was to win us the league - or words to that effect....... And lets be honest what he says goes.

Perhaps Sergio has decided the league is his priority and as it stands he's making a good job of it.

Take Man City as an example - now before anyone starts I'm not comparing us to the richest football club in the world - however under Mancini last season they had 2 prioities win a trophy and get champs league - to do so he played a very unattractive brand of football - win at all costs style - he achieved his goal and look at them this season. Would it be impossible to imagine Sergio and Vlad have worked out a strategy for this season which is a win at all costs mentality, get to the closed season as close to first as possible and then build in the transfer market to take us to the next level. By then Sergio has the experience of the league and will know what it takes - Just an idea. "

:faf::faf::faf:

Gotta be one of us at the wind-up. No way even a Yam can be that daft.................is there?

LeithBoozy
22-09-2011, 10:47 PM
Gotta be one of us at the wind-up. No way even a Yam can be that daft.................is there?Living proof if needed, that mothers to be should not be allowed to drink during pregnancy.

22-09-2011, 11:09 PM
Work next to this yam and he's leaving the office tomorrow.
After the derby he announced he was leaving and that he'd not have to suffer any goadings now if Hibs won in a derby - unfortunately no joy since I joined

So what's a Hibby to do ?

How about scrawling Ayr united underscored on his leaving card?

Job done ! :)

25-09-2011, 01:19 PM
Let's just have another wee giggle at our Yam chums.

25-09-2011, 01:22 PM
http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-laughing024.gif

25-09-2011, 01:26 PM
How's Vlad's new puppet working out for him :confused:

:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin
:thumbsup::thumbsup:

25-09-2011, 01:28 PM

And lol at them getting a goal chopped off, so long after scoring it. :greengrin

25-09-2011, 01:43 PM

And lol at them getting a goal chopped off, so long after scoring it. :greengrin

I always love it when the flag twirling fake plastic huns get excited before being pumped, especially in that penalty shoot out.

Mind you, they're probably looking at the stand they're in at Ayr and thinking "Ooh! This is nice!"

25-09-2011, 04:01 PM
Sergio's got a "Special Relationship" with that Cardigan. Has it seen them win yet?