View Full Version : The Iron Man

21-09-2011, 11:48 AM
Since Rodders came to the club we have not lost a penalty shoot out-if only he'd been here when we played Leeds.

What a leader.

THE IRON MAN MUST STAY.

21-09-2011, 11:51 AM
And just how many penaltys has the Tache taken for us then ?

down the slope
21-09-2011, 11:52 AM
Methinks your hitting the G & t a bit early auld yin ?.

21-09-2011, 11:56 AM
And just how many penaltys has the Tache taken for us then ?

As many as all the blame he gets for what happens on the field.

21-09-2011, 11:57 AM
Methinks your hitting the G & t a bit early auld yin ?.

He is our sacred leader(it might be the cough medicine).

21-09-2011, 11:59 AM
maybe it's me, but I just cannae follow yer logic, maybe I need a few o' whatever it is that your drinking

21-09-2011, 12:01 PM
maybe it's me, but I just cannae follow yer logic, maybe I need a few o' whatever it is that your drinking

maybe you shouldn't take things so seriously.

TrickyNicky
21-09-2011, 11:49 PM
Since Rodders came to the club we have not lost a penalty shoot out-if only he'd been here when we played Leeds.What a leader.THE IRON MAN MUST STAY.

Ah see what you're doing!

Irony and nae emoticons!

Anaemic folk ken whit's gaun oan likes!