View Full Version : Turning Point? - Lets Kick On!!!

20-09-2011, 09:23 PM
Starting on Saturday let's kick on and make this the turning point.

Morale and confidence must be raised. Let's put Rankin in his place on Saturday.

GGTTH.

20-09-2011, 09:25 PM
Agree

20-09-2011, 09:28 PM
Starting on Saturday let's kick on and make this the turning point.

Morale and confidence must be raised. Let's put Rankin in his place on Saturday.

GGTTH.

:agree: Agree 100%

20-09-2011, 09:33 PM
Hope you are right, but just cannae get the Rangers 3-0 game oot ma heid, thought that was us turning the corner and we all know what happened there. Still, don't wish to be a D&Gloomer, am just enjoying this win and keeping everything crossed we can follow it up with 3 points at the weekend.

20-09-2011, 09:38 PM
Let's effin hope so

20-09-2011, 09:38 PM
Undefeated in 3!

20-09-2011, 10:09 PM
The corner has to be turned at some time, why not now?:worried::pray:

20-09-2011, 10:14 PM
The corner has to be turned at some time, why not now?:worried::pray:

I don't want to be negative but it won't be during his tenure.

Really pleased about the night but it doesn't change my thinking.

20-09-2011, 10:15 PM
Great result! I wasn't there but it seems to have been a better performance. Had an offer of 2 free tickets today but had a meeting arranged and it didn't seem worth dodging out of :brickwall Text from the individual who used them indicated he enjoyed himself!

At least the atmosphere will be more positive on Saturday.

20-09-2011, 10:19 PM
Mon the Hibs :flag: