17-09-2011, 09:25 AM
Wot no update thread yet?

Darth Hibbie
17-09-2011, 09:28 AM

Was just thinking that myself but was not going to jinx it by starting one :greengrin

Not going to the game today. Its the wee ones birthday and she is having a party at the local sports centre. So I am recording the game, avoiding the score and watching it later on this afternoon.

Mon the Hibs lets get a result today

:cgwa:cgwa:cgwa

17-09-2011, 09:33 AM

Does everyone realise its an early kick off? :greengrin

17-09-2011, 09:35 AM

I do! :grr: Was going 'til the bl@@dy switch!

17-09-2011, 09:45 AM

Yes, unfortunately.

Because non of the ugly sisters are playing today Setanta Australai has the Pars gameon live with a 9-30pm kick off our time.

Dont really have an excuse not to watch', given the éarly kick off time.

Have made sure I've got a few beers in the firdge though - cant watch this lot sober.

To those going through to Dunfermline -Ii salute you - and think you all deserve a medal the size of a frying pan.

And I don't care what anybody says..if we get beat today he's gotta go!!

17-09-2011, 09:47 AM

Do they not do free hospitality at early kick offs?

17-09-2011, 10:03 AM
It's pissing down in Dunfermline

17-09-2011, 10:07 AM

Did you get your passport aye?

17-09-2011, 10:21 AM
Lets see how things go today- hope Billy Brown starts to turn things around quick before we get cut adrift at the bottom.

A win today would be a great start to the weekend.

17-09-2011, 11:06 AM
Todays team is

Stack

Towell
O'Hanlon
Hanlon
Booth

Ivan
Palsson
Osbourne
Scott

O'Connor
Griffiths

17-09-2011, 11:07 AM
The 12th man giving GOC their full vocal backing !!!

---
I am here: http://maps.google.com/maps?ll=56.075731,-3.440342

Juice-Terry
17-09-2011, 11:09 AM
Today's scorecast: 3-1 Hibs with Griffiths first scorer. £5 with Bet365 pockets £450! Easy money!

Manxhibs
17-09-2011, 11:10 AM
I didny even realise we were on espn today. Not sure whether to be happy about it

17-09-2011, 11:12 AM
Todays team is

Stack

Towell
O'Hanlon
Hanlon
Booth

Ivan
Palsson
Osbourne
Scott

O'Connor
Griffiths

Happy with that.

Let's hope they can get the job done

17-09-2011, 11:12 AM
Today's scorecast: 3-1 Hibs with Griffiths first scorer. £5 with Bet365 pockets £450! Easy money!

I Have £10 on Garry O :greengrin safest bet of the day :wink:

17-09-2011, 11:15 AM
Todays team is

Stack

Towell
O'Hanlon
Hanlon
Booth

Ivan
Palsson
Osbourne
Scott

O'Connor
Griffiths

Subs: Brown, Wotherspoon, Galbraith, Stevenson, Agogo, Sodje, Stephens

17-09-2011, 11:15 AM
The 12th man giving GOC their full vocal backing !!!

---
I am here: http://maps.google.com/maps?ll=56.075731,-3.440342

Good to hear. Pity it's probably with that pish song

17-09-2011, 11:18 AM

Still peeing down on TV pictures, will be a wet surface.

John Collins & Jimmy Calderwood in studio.

Ex & future manager?? :greengrin

17-09-2011, 11:19 AM
Chucking it down now!

---
I am here: http://maps.google.com/maps?ll=56.075175,-3.440955

Does anyone think that ESPN might mention Billy Brown being our new assistant ?

17-09-2011, 11:21 AM
Whats Billy Broon wearing ? Hows his body language?Scott first scorer. 1-1.

17-09-2011, 11:23 AM
Does anyone think that ESPN might mention Billy Brown being our new assistant ?

They're too busy ripping into Hibs for sacking Yogi and going on about GOC :rolleyes:

17-09-2011, 11:24 AM
I think that's our strongest 11. Hopefully now the first team are on the park we will see a decent performance

17-09-2011, 11:27 AM
I just want to see Brown wearing the Hibs badge so I can give it tight to some workmates on monday :greengrin

17-09-2011, 11:28 AM
Really hope this is the day when we start to kick on, if we lose here today this board will go into meltdown.

17-09-2011, 11:30 AM
looks like we'll be watching this through a waterall

17-09-2011, 11:30 AM
They are going with a 4-3-3 which should hopefully give our midfield time to put a foot on the ball and take this game by the scruff.

17-09-2011, 11:32 AM
Do they not do free hospitality at early kick offs?

Dunno - never been to hospy @ EEP! PETRIE! :grr:

They're too busy ripping into Hibs for sacking Yogi and going on about GOC :rolleyes:

Tango says "There's something wrong (upstairs) at Hibs" - no kidding Einstein! :rolleyes:

17-09-2011, 11:42 AM
Much better from Hibs

17-09-2011, 11:45 AM
not too bad so far :agree:

CalgaryHibs
17-09-2011, 11:50 AM
not too bad so far :agree:

Agree

17-09-2011, 11:51 AM
Feel nervous watching this!

17-09-2011, 11:51 AM
Ivan in the wars

17-09-2011, 11:56 AM
You must all be watching a different game from me. This is awful

17-09-2011, 11:57 AM
No doubt at all in my mind that our 11 should defeat their 11.

17-09-2011, 11:58 AM

I agree - dreadful so far.

17-09-2011, 11:58 AM
Wakey wakey Hibs FFS! :grr:

17-09-2011, 11:59 AM
Pars miss two great chances, this is poor IMO.

17-09-2011, 12:00 PM
I think the improvement may be down to me finding a new pub in Dublin to watch it :wink: fingers crossed

:singing: You can shove your Friday football up your :asshole: :singing:

I just want to see Brown wearing the Hibs badge so I can give it tight to some workmates on monday :greengrin

Hopefully this helps :greengrin

http://i714.photobucket.com/albums/ww144/datsun05/CCBB.jpg

17-09-2011, 12:01 PM
This is dire. They're worse than us tae

MotherSuperior
we really need a central midfielder with a bit of craft. There is a lot of huffing and puffing going on in that area, but very little creativity. It's gonna be a long season that's for sure.

Compared to some of the games ive watched at Easter road this season this is a good game.

17-09-2011, 12:02 PM
No urgency or pace in the team. Dunfermline look better than us.

Shocking.

17-09-2011, 12:03 PM

at the time of posting i thought it was ok but it has got a bit boring since, The pars coming more into it now.

17-09-2011, 12:03 PM
Ozzy, Palsson, GOC and Griff have disappeared in the last 15 mins!

17-09-2011, 12:05 PM
Ozzy, Palsson, GOC and Griff have disappeared in the last 15 mins!

There is no movement in our team at all, every throw in we get there is no one moving for it and you can see Towell & Booth getting frustrated at this, also why O'Hanlon keeps playing it back to Stack, he doesn't seem to have any options. Ball is like a hot tattie to the Hibs players, no-one can hold it.

17-09-2011, 12:06 PM
Pallson and Ozzy need to.work harder. No pace or urgency in the middle of the park. GoC needs to control the ball a lot better

No urgency or pace in the team.

Yup - nobody taking responsibility to get us going. It doesn't just happen - you have to makee it happen!

john18722
Osbourne is truly awful. I fail see what he contributes to this team? Can someone please enlighten me?

17-09-2011, 12:07 PM
That Martin Scott guy is murder - 1st division player. More interested in fancy flicks than actually playing proper football.

A Dunfermline goal is coming.

Hopefully this helps :greengrin

file:///C:/Documents and Settings/z80188300/My Documents/My Pictures/CC & BB.jpg

Cheers bud :thumbsup:

Osbourne is truly awful. I fail see what he contributes to this team? Can someone please enlighten me?

He played for villa :wink:

Does anyone think Victor Palson manages to pass to Hibs players in training?

Have we hit the dizzy heights of a string of five passes yet? This is Dunfermline we're playing, they're 4-3-3 and not exactly trying to stop us playing. We're absolutely *****ing atrocious.

17-09-2011, 12:08 PM
1-0 ivan!

Ivan :thumbsup:

Ivan scores, phew! :greengrin

Yyaaasss ivan 1-0

CalgaryHibs
Goal!!!

john18722
He played for villa :wink:

Did he actually "play" for Villa?

Actually who cares GOALLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!! Ivan!

Good goal Ivan :thumbsup:

17-09-2011, 12:09 PM

Scott Booth says we have never been in the game, its not been great but what game is he watching?

Juice-Terry
**** the scorecast. 'Mon the Hibs!

...WentToMowAnSPL

WOO HOO ! :flag:

Black Kyle
Yahoo!

GET IN! :greengrin

Did he actually "play" for Villa?

Actually who cares GOALLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!! Ivan!

Dunno to be honest....and your right GOALLLLLLL!!!!!!!! :greengrin

:flag: gaun yersel Ivan :thumbsup:

17-09-2011, 12:10 PM
Scott Booth says we have never been in the game, its not been great but what game is he watching?

The right one, we've done nothing.

I thought he has been alright, to be fair you cant expect them to do too much when they are being missed out for most of the game. Its hard to control a game when the ball keeps pinging over your head from behind !

That Martin Scott guy is murder - 1st division player. More interested in fancy flicks than actually playing proper football.

A Dunfermline goal is coming.

Told you so - 1-0 Hibs ! :greengrin

Tidy finish:thumbsup:

McHibby
Typical.... went to put the kettle on and missed the bloody goal!!

:scarf: Woooooo!!!! C'mon Hibs

17-09-2011, 12:11 PM
The right one, we've done nothing.

First ten minutes was all hibs then we died off until now. Saying we have never been in the game implies its be ALL dunfermline and thats just not the case.

17-09-2011, 12:11 PM
Guinness please.....magic

cammy1969
17-09-2011, 12:14 PM
I thought he has been alright, to be fair you cant expect them to do too much when they are being missed out for most of the game. Its hard to control a game when the ball keeps pinging over your head from behind ! agree m8 i think he's done ok when he's had the ball but we keep missing out midfield

Nearly 2 - 0 there, deflected drive from Scott ! Who apparently is a 1st division player.

We are up to 8th in the table on current scoreline, top 6 here we come!

17-09-2011, 12:15 PM
:woohoo:

17-09-2011, 12:17 PM
Finally got this to work BB with his Hibs Badge :greengrin

17-09-2011, 12:18 PM
Told you so - 1-0 Hibs ! :greengrin

Nearly 2 - 0 there, deflected drive from Scott ! Who apparently is a 1st division player.

Jimmy's been ok IMHO

We are up to 8th in the table on current scoreline, top 6 here we come!

NOSEBLEED! :greengrin

17-09-2011, 12:18 PM
0-1 Half time.

CalgaryHibs
17-09-2011, 12:19 PM
Ht 1-0 for us

HT Hibs 1 up :greengrin god that sounds good :wink:

Finally got this to work BB with his Hibs Badge :greengrin

Nice one. :aok:

Sherlock Jones
17-09-2011, 12:21 PM
http://www.hibs.net/attachment.php?attachmentid=7652&d=1316262010

CalgaryHibs
17-09-2011, 12:21 PM
Blackburn 1 Arsenal 2

17-09-2011, 12:22 PM
Not great first half but we need a result more than a performance so will gladly take 1-0 at the end.

Just flicked to Arsenal game and Arteta puts Arsenal 2-1 up with nice goal.

17-09-2011, 12:27 PM
Horrific to watch, but we're winning so that's something. It's by no means over though as we were not exactly convincing in the first half.

A dire advert for Scottish football.

17-09-2011, 12:29 PM
We really are a horrible team to watch at the moment.

These players are most definitely better than this.

The by pass the midfield tactics don't suit our game I don't think.

17-09-2011, 12:30 PM
Ivan certainly enjoyed that goal didn't he!! Not been a great game but some signs that we are trying to play football every now and again, nice move for Ivan's chance late in the half too, more of the same please!! :agree:

Hibby D
17-09-2011, 12:31 PM
We really are a horrible team to watch at the moment.

These players are most definitely better than this.

The by pass the midfield tactics don't suit our game I don't think.

I have double vision today so I have twice the pain going on :greengrin

alfieboi75
17-09-2011, 12:31 PM
Martin Scott is beta off in the middle closing down on players, allowing ozzy n victor to tidy up and make those passes, if they are willing to try harder!

Oh....could someone tell Booth to mark his player properly, rather than giving him additional space!

17-09-2011, 12:32 PM
Blackburn 1 Arsenal 2

I expect Keane to be sacked straight after the match if Blackburn lose again. Don't think the Chicken farmers will stick with him.

17-09-2011, 12:33 PM
Martin Scott is beta off in the middle closing down on players, allowing ozzy n victor to tidy up and make those passes, if they are willing to try harder!

Oh....could someone tell Booth to mark his player properly, rather than giving him additional space!

Ozzy? Murder on this showing, last weeks and of course the Derby. Imposter.

17-09-2011, 12:33 PM
The two JC's in the ESPN studio, future management team? :greengrin

17-09-2011, 12:36 PM
Ozzy? Murder on this showing, last weeks and of course the Derby. Imposter.

What a bizarre post.

CalgaryHibs
17-09-2011, 12:38 PM
Damn Garry should have scored

What a bizarre post.

He's cr@p. Hope this clarifies.

OOOooohhhhh should of been 2-0 GOC through one on one after great pass from Leigh.

And again O'Hanlon hits crossbar from resulting corner.

Gary should have scored good save though, another chance for O'Connor but miss kicks it.

Should be 2 up now.

17-09-2011, 12:39 PM
He's cr@p. Hope this clarifies.

Your thoughts were perfectly clear. Your logic less so.

It's not the best but at least we're winning!

Scott has looked decent, Osbourne is woeful though, GOC's heed is up his erse though but that's understandable!

How bad do the Pars fans sound! Utter inbreeds the lot of them, some of their shouts are cringewortyy! More interested in shouting abuse at all of our players rather than sing about their own team..

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRUExNugen1-NU2Ze-LiWvE43_jiU6eJ_Xac7Ts6eg8833BUItG :agree:

2 - 0 goc !!!!!!!!!!!!! Yas !!

17-09-2011, 12:40 PM
First 4 minutes of this second half have been more entertaining than thed previous 45 combined, goal aside. Much better.

PS GOOOOOOALLLLLLL!

CalgaryHibs
Goal 2-0 Garry 0

Chances both ends .. Gaz shoulda bagged one and does .. 0-2 :thumbsup:

HIBEES! HIBEES! HIBEES! :thumbsup:

2-0 :thumbsup:

edit 2-1

GOAL:flag: well done Charlie:thumbsup:

Gazza has got it now though shot deflected but 2-0 Hibees :flag::cgwa

:flag::flag:

3rd time lucky :greengrin

and his shirt says ONLY GOD CAN JUDGE ME :thumbsup:

GAZ! Gos Bless Him! :thumbsup:

Awwwww noooooooooo

2-1

17-09-2011, 12:41 PM
**** typical :rolleyes:

It's not the best but at least we're winning!

Scott has looked decent, Osbourne is woeful though, GOC's heed is up his erse though but that's understandable!

How bad do the Pars fans sound! Utter inbreeds the lot of them, some of their shouts are cringewortyy! More interested in shouting abuse at all of our players rather than sing about their own team..

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRUExNugen1-NU2Ze-LiWvE43_jiU6eJ_Xac7Ts6eg8833BUItG :agree:

I should post stuff like this more during games :greengrin

Get in there Gaz!

Edit: 2-1 FFS :rolleyes:

:flag::flag:
Edit: those flags were for 2-0

What a bizarre post.

Anyone giving Ozzy stick is just paranoid. The boy is a war pig and he and palsson will be iron men for us this season. Bet £10 I'm right.

If I'm wrong then Iommi self a tenner.

Hearts have two ex-first division players in their team and they both scored against us last time. Scott is no more a first division player than Ryan Stevenson is.

Scott and Osbourne both doing OK in my opinion.

"Only God can judge me" on GOC's t-shirt

2 - 1 :rolleyes:

Get strong underpants on

2-1 Hibs

CalgaryHibs
F me where's the defence ?? 2-1 mon the Hibs

17-09-2011, 12:42 PM
FFS 2-0 lead did not last long now 2-1 shot went through O'Hanlons legs.

Never easy watching Hibs.

17-09-2011, 12:42 PM
**** defending for their goal.

17-09-2011, 12:43 PM
It's like 5 a side at the moment, chances coming fast

This game has gone from snorefest to edge-of-seat entertainment in under 10 minutes.

More exciting second half at least but we're still so far from convincing.

More goals in this for us, they look pish at the back. Mon Hibs :thumbsup::flag:

Osbourne (aka warpig) nearly made it 3 there.

17-09-2011, 12:44 PM
Sparky needs to start shooting like :rolleyes:

17-09-2011, 12:45 PM
Your thoughts were perfectly clear. Your logic less so.

Logic? Er, he's not very good. Not good at all. Unfortunately we have Thornhill to replace him.

Osbourne is woeful though

Thomson
17-09-2011, 12:45 PM
It's getting a wee bit scrappy now but still think there's more to be had for us!!!

17-09-2011, 12:46 PM
Get strong underpants on

2-1 Hibs

Mare than wan pair at this rate!!! :greengrin

17-09-2011, 12:47 PM
really need another goal, can see Dunfy getting another :worried:

Anyone giving Ozzy stick is just paranoid. The boy is a war pig and he and palsson will be iron men for us this season. Bet £10 I'm right.

If I'm wrong then Iommi self a tenner.

:faf: :faf: :applause:

Logic? Er, he's not very good. Not good at all. Unfortunately we have Thornhill to replace him.

Good, that's very good. Well done you.

Agogo and Sodje coming on..

Good, that's very good. Well done you.

Hit the ignore button wee man. Please.

17-09-2011, 12:48 PM
Sodje & Agogo coming on! Wtf :confused:

were really not dealing with crosses well enough, they look threatening everytime the ball comes in!

CalgaryHibs
Pars are coming close double switch for Hibs

Looks like we're just waiting on them scoring their second.

C'mon Hibs get intae them.

17-09-2011, 12:49 PM
what's with the subs?! :confused::confused::confused:

Kyle A
"Only God can judge me" on GOC's t-shirt

2 - 1 :rolleyes:

When he gets to court he will find this is not true.

Strange change !!!??

CalgaryHibs
Sodje & Agogo coming on! Wtf :confused:

Strange switch

What a mind blowing couple of substitutions to make.

17-09-2011, 12:50 PM
I don't get that at all!!

They 2 have came onto a game in the 2nd half, the non existent CM would be more of a worry to me..

Colin :taxi

I'd have kept both GOC and Griff on personally .. Thinking that switch was too early!

2-2. Minging.

2 - 2 :rolleyes:

CalgaryHibs
**** 2-2

**** Off

Strange substitution I thought Griffiths & O'Connor were starting to link up well.

Hopefully fresh legs up front will bring us another goal.

FFS we will need it now as it has just gone 2-2.

---- off hibs ---- off ---- off ---- off!!!!!!!!!

**** off hibs:)

2-2, if we lose this today cc must go!!

17-09-2011, 12:51 PM
Weird substitutions. Hibs throw away a two goal lead. Defence a shambles. Well done CC.

Anybody's game now with Dumfermline slight favs

2-2

Thomson
This is ****in unbelievable. 2-2 from 2-0. Utter joke. :grr: :fuming:

Hearts have two ex-first division players in their team and they both scored against us last time. Scott is no more a first division player than Ryan Stevenson is.

Scott and Osbourne both doing OK in my opinion.

Aye, Hearts have got good players in their team who used to play in the 1st Division - the difference is that Martin Scott is a poor player (IMHO).

Cast your mind back to when you were adamant that Edwin De Graaf was a good player...........:aok:

2-2 now, murder.

****s sake :bitchy:

gaz and spark off for sodje and agogo

not surprised to see gaz go off...walking bit off a tightrope

dont understand griffiths sub tho.

ffs...if we lose this....i reckon caldo might be gone

Black Kyle

But why take off the two upfront?

Momentum back with Pars now.

Calderwood, you are a ****ing TlT :grr:

17-09-2011, 12:52 PM
At least we still have our dangerous looking strikefo....oh wait

What is it with our defence ffs, I can see us losing this game now after that crazy double substitution. :grr:

Strange substitution I thought Griffiths & O'Connor were starting to link up well.

Hopefully fresh legs up front will bring us another goal.

FFS we will need it now as it has just gone 2-2.

Can't understand that myself

2-1 up, could do with a goal to give us a more comfortable lead, oh yes, let's take off our two best strikers. Fabulous.

Sproule too lazy to track the runner for pars second.

17-09-2011, 12:53 PM
WTF was Hanlon doing? :confused:

CalgaryHibs
Blackburn 2-2 Arsenal

Taxi for caldo? Mind bending substitutions.

Clueless really living upto his aka now

Billy Browns fault.

What manager would take a striker off whose scored 80% of their goals in the SPL?

Shocker.

Might move pub

---- Hibs!!

Bigbobajob
17-09-2011, 12:54 PM
FFS Whats ---- happenin?:confused:

17-09-2011, 12:55 PM
Did the two subs cause the goals or was it the defence?

Predictable. So predictable. At 2-0 I was really thinking we could be witnessing a turning point, but it seems CC is determined there is to be no turning point.

CalgaryHibs
Hanlon booked

Sproule too lazy to track the runner for pars second.

He's been toiling for a bit after getting a couple of knocks in the 1st half but our genius manager seems to have forgotten that & left him on & opted to change our strikers instead...

What manager would take a striker off whose scored 80% of their goals in the SPL?

Shocker.a crap one? :dunno:

Nuitdelune
17-09-2011, 12:56 PM

Shocker.

To stop him getting sent off to add to his woes likely, still annoying though

17-09-2011, 12:56 PM
Taxi for caldo? Mind bending substitutions.

Maybe he is trying to make sure we don't win games. :confused:

17-09-2011, 12:57 PM
At least we still have our dangerous looking strikefo....oh wait

Or our Creative and gutsy midf....oh wait

Well at least we can rely on our sturdy defe....oh wait

Hopefully our manager will recognize the problems in our team and make subs accordingly....oh wait.

Yep, we're pretty ****ed :)

17-09-2011, 12:57 PM
Can someone give Pallson & Osbourne a shout & tell them they are actually allowed to put a tackle in...

17-09-2011, 12:58 PM
Maybe he is trying to make sure we don't win games. :confused:If he's not, you wouldnae ken it.

Maybe he is trying to make sure we don't win games. :confused:

As will Agent Billy Brown. Clueless Colin wants the sack.

if you want to beat hibs, just press us allover the pitch, easy to see

17-09-2011, 12:59 PM
Wtf is this guy Agogo meant to be?!

He's surely not a footballer :confused:

Can someone give Pallson & Osbourne a shout & tell them they are actually allowed to put a tackle in...

:agree: bonkers

Did the two subs cause the goals or was it the defence?

It wasn't the substitutions that cost us the goal but it might have cost us a chance to get back ahead. If you're a goal up, taking your first choice two strikers off might make a bit of sense if they're replaced by more defensive options, to tighten up. Here we've taken them off and put inferior strikers in their place, what's the point in that?

hibernianyank
What an absolute joke!

Agogo and Sodje are combined about half the player Garry is sadly, we dont look like winning a thing up front now and back to relying on sproule to create everything.

17-09-2011, 01:00 PM
O'Hanlon ****ing great piece of defending.

Probably should have been behind there, not looking good now.:rolleyes:

Almost a 3rd for the Pars. Lucky escape for us.

17-09-2011, 01:01 PM
We should be 3-2 down - big let off.

Wtf is this guy Agogo meant to be?!

He's surely not a footballer :confused:

Did you notice Agogo on Sunday vs the Sheep?

Hibby D
I feel like greetin'

CalgaryHibs
O Hanlon booked now

Thomson
17-09-2011, 01:02 PM

Was he playing like? :dunno:

Is it really that hard to just keep the ball and defend when 2-0 up?

It wasn't the substitutions that cost us the goal but it might have cost us a chance to get back ahead. If you're a goal up, taking your first choice two strikers off might make a bit of sense if they're replaced by more defensive options, to tighten up. Here we've taken them off and put inferior strikers in their place, what's the point in that?

I dunno, that is why I am asking. Calderwood is getting abuse for the subs and the goals and I was trying to find the connection.

17-09-2011, 01:03 PM
C'mon Hibs, even a draw will be disappointing now after being 2-0 up.

The Yak puts Blackburn 3-2 up over Arsenal.

17-09-2011, 01:03 PM
Hibs fitness is appalling! Blowin oot their *****!

CalgaryHibs
17-09-2011, 01:04 PM
Blackburn 3-2 Arsenal

I'm still trying to work out what the crack with him is, think CC's signed him as a private joke for him & pishes himself laughing everytime he wears a Hibs top..

We haven't looked likely to score since the substitutions.

CC must go if we lose this one.

17-09-2011, 01:05 PM

CC must go if we lose this one.should have just stopped there :agree:

17-09-2011, 01:05 PM

CC must go if we lose this one.

Nail in the coffin surely...

17-09-2011, 01:06 PM
I dunno, that is why I am asking. Calderwood is getting abuse for the subs and the goals and I was trying to find the connection.

I see, not the immediate cause of the goal but now we're obviously struggling to get back ahead. The guy is useless.

17-09-2011, 01:07 PM
Agogo brings nothing to the team

i will take it back if he scores :wink:

17-09-2011, 01:08 PM
Dunfermline the better team. Fitter, better organised and with much less resources try and play the game the right way.

We just launch ball after ball. Horrendous.

Has our defence won a ball in the air at all today? Everytime a cross comes over one of their forwards gets on the end of it.

what a miss by the dunfy boy there...JHC we should be getting beat by dunfermline...is this what its come to ?

spoony coming on for ivan

17-09-2011, 01:09 PM

I disagree, you get a laugh at least :wink:

Don't think there is any danger of that.

We are a mess!

And with Blackburn winning, i wil be on one vbutton.....

CalgaryHibs
Ivan off wtf???

should have just stopped there :agree:

:agree: Garry will be sitting on the bench wondering what was worse. Watching tv the other night or watching this gash.

Thomson
Back to Hoofball again. Once the heads go down, there seems to be no picking them up again.

Sproule off for Wotherspoon.

17-09-2011, 01:10 PM

days after appointing his assistant! no way, he is here till at least the end of the year I think

Ivan off wtf???

Looks injured.

Has to be said how shocking and bizarre that desicion was.
Our biggest hope in the game was the boys up front, as they looked a threat and were causing problems. calderwood takes them both off and hey presto we look toothless, get this clown out before he makes any more of a meal of this...

17-09-2011, 01:11 PM
I hate the style of football that CC playing its minging. Just punting the ball long and high is total hoofball

CalgaryHibs
17-09-2011, 01:11 PM
4-2 Blackburn

17-09-2011, 01:12 PM
Blackburn 3-2 Arsenal

4-2 now OG

cammy1969
how many times is towell going to let that mccardell to turn inside and have a shot

Where is the midfield??

Calderwood couldn't manage a piss up in a brewery.

4-2 BlackburnArsenal and Hibs really are alike, baith are pish.

Osbourne will you jut put a ****ing decent challenge in!!!

He's the biggest laddie on the park but ambles around like a ****ing fairy, embarrassing stuff :rolleyes:

They're gonna score, you just ken it :taxi

17-09-2011, 01:13 PM
Hibs playing like Arsenal.

The players look knackered ! WTF is going on :grr:

Has to be said how shocking and bizarre that desicion was.
Our biggest hope in the game was the boys up front, as they looked a threat and were causing problems. calderwood takes them both off and hey presto we look toothless, get this clown out before he makes any more of a meal of this...

:agree: that substitution has swung the game in the Pars favour, shocking decision IMO. :rolleyes:

17-09-2011, 01:15 PM
Positive is we have scored two goals!

When we get a "breakaway" it's so so so dooooooo slow now, Agogo & Sodje are like 2 auld men pulling a couple of caravans behind them :rolleyes:

Utterly bizarre decision from the clueless one :taxi

Our players looked shattered as usual.

Professionals my hairy erkie :grr::grr::grr:

Matty_Jack04
Shocking yet again from hibs absolutely dire, I'm over the moon with my decision not to get a season ticket the plan of picking and choosing my games is long gone now too.

I'l no be back! Rodders and his overpaid overhyped board of businessmen will not be robbing my wage packet anymore offering that drivel as entertainment

F*** you rod Petrie

17-09-2011, 01:16 PM
We go 2 up and are now stuggling to even get a point

17-09-2011, 01:16 PM
Our players looked shattered as usual.

Professionals my hairy erkie :grr::grr::grr:really reaping the benefits of the £5 Million amusement arcade