View Full Version : Beat the Bookie

HNA4
16-09-2011, 09:26 AM
Welcome to this week's top tips from hibs.net. Each week a hibs.net user gives their selection for this weekend.

Last week, HalifaxHibs got a duck so Desperate Dan remains Top Tipster - for now.

This week's Tipster is goofter and you can see what the selections are on the hibs.net front page here...

http://www.hibs.net/content.php?200-Beat-the-Bookie-3

17-09-2011, 09:55 AM
Anyone stuck their cash on this?

17-09-2011, 10:49 AM
Anyone stuck their cash on this?I've kind of taken the 5 and the draws :greengrin but I've just stuck them all on the same line :greengrin and added the huns just tae win

Bolton @ 10/11
Arsenal @ 21/20
Man Utd @ 5/6
Leeds @ 8/11
Southend @ 4/7
Draw @ 9/4
Draw @ 5/2
Draw @ 23/10
Rangers @ 6/4

wins £1826.60 :pray: :greengrin

HNA4
18-09-2011, 05:38 PM
Single = beat
Treble = 1 from 3
5-fold = 3 from 5
Draws = 1 from 3
Correct score = incorrect.

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_FLNvQLSEwgI/TP8Gx6tqhuI/AAAAAAAACr8/pEJLlws6mFg/s1600/ducky.jpg

18-09-2011, 06:23 PM
Jamie's still the championee with a £2.50 profit :greengrin

18-09-2011, 06:51 PM
Jamie's still the championee with a £2.50 profit :greengrin:greengrin

18-09-2011, 07:03 PM

It's Andy next week :wink:

18-09-2011, 07:14 PM
It's Andy next week :wink:If he beats my winnings I'm offski :offski: :greengrin the shame will be too much :embarrass :greengrin

It'll be the luckiest week of his life, you've just got tae look at his usual tips tae see that :agree: :greengrin

18-09-2011, 08:45 PM
He'll go for a pile of absolute dead certs and come out £2.51 up :greengrin

19-09-2011, 07:13 AM
i hang my head in shame.. im usually not to bad at coupons but i'll keep my wisdom firmly with myself in future.!! :rolleyes:

19-09-2011, 01:23 PM
It's Andy next week :wink:

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

If he beats my winnings I'm offski :offski: :greengrin the shame will be too much :embarrass :greengrin

It'll be the luckiest week of his life, you've just got tae look at his usual tips tae see that :agree: :greengrin

Ive got some serious stick ons for the weekend :agree:

19-09-2011, 01:30 PM

Ive got some serious stick ons for the weekend :agree:

Oh God :rolleyes:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-rGIe9G9Uc

19-09-2011, 01:36 PM
Oh God :rolleyes:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-rGIe9G9Uc

To be fair i called a 25/1 shot on the 'Lets stuff the bookies' Thread :greengrin

:cb :cb :cb

19-09-2011, 01:38 PM
To be fair i called a 25/1 shot on the 'Lets stuff the bookies' Thread :greengrin

:cb :cb :cb

Lightning never strikes the same place twice :hilarious

Only kidding Andy - I await your picks eagerly :aok:

19-09-2011, 01:54 PM
Only kidding Andy - I await your picks eagerly :aok:

Me too.

I could do with a laugh :cb

sammy7
19-09-2011, 07:11 PM
i'll have a go at this one week! :greengrin

19-09-2011, 07:22 PM

Ive got some serious stick ons for the weekend :agree:none of them are Arsenal are they :grr:

19-09-2011, 07:59 PM
i'll have a go at this one week! :greengrin

No problem. I'll add you to the list.

£2.50 to beat :greengrin

19-09-2011, 08:01 PM
none of them are Arsenal are they :rolleyes:

Arsenal hame tae Bolton..If Norwich kin beat Bolton :hmmm:

19-09-2011, 08:05 PM
Arsenal hame tae Bolton..If Norwich kin beat Bolton :hmmm:couldnae beat the team at the bottom with nae wins last weekend :rolleyes:

19-09-2011, 08:06 PM
couldnae beat the team at the bottom with nae wins last weekend :rolleyes:

True :greengrin

Ill dae ma hamework on this weekends fixtures and see what a fancy :thumbsup:

19-09-2011, 08:08 PM
True :greengrin

Ill dae ma hamework on this weekends fixtures and see what a fancy :thumbsup:just make sure I get plenty warning of what you are betting on :greengrin

19-09-2011, 08:14 PM
just make sure I get plenty warning of what you are betting on :greengrin

:hilarious :greengrin

Youl be first tae ken :thumbsup: