View Full Version : ANOTHER one missed Rod.........

Gus
13-09-2011, 05:39 PM
Rod, why oh why you miss these things, this would of added a wee bit of spice to the boardroom

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/14901438.stm

P.S: I would

Matty_Jack04
13-09-2011, 05:48 PM
She's all yours looks like she puts her make up on with a spade
Also those huge lips are defo hiding red Rums teeth

13-09-2011, 06:06 PM
That's just a masculine Robbie Savage.

I'd still smash the granny oot of it though. :agree:

down the slope
13-09-2011, 06:11 PM
Vibrancy ! maybe the wrong word to use .!!!

13-09-2011, 06:23 PM

You have such a delicate way with words :greengrin

13-09-2011, 06:27 PM
"It was handbags..."

"... and that was just in the board room" :greengrin

13-09-2011, 07:06 PM
You have such a delicate way with words :greengrin

Well, you know me, I don't like to beat around the bu.....that's enough :greengrin

13-09-2011, 07:09 PM
"I want to wake sleeping fans with a lot of different initiatives by liaising with them and finding what they want."

Lucky fans! She can wake me up any time she wants :greengrin

13-09-2011, 07:12 PM
That's just a masculine Robbie Savage.

Where's Wayne Rooney when you need him? :wink:

13-09-2011, 07:15 PM
"I want to wake sleeping fans with a lot of different initiatives by liaising with them and finding what they want."

Lucky fans! She can wake me up any time she wants :greengrin

I'd like to be woken up by her with a morning gam, a tip-top balance sheet, croissants and coffee and be given carte blanche to blow my beans into her briefcase prior to that day's AGM. There's your initiative, love.

Yours,

Richard Keys

13-09-2011, 07:19 PM
Never one to be out done Rod has pulled out out the bag! Two for the price of one...

Grayson Perry - oooh and the sceptics will say he went for the cheap option - never cheap since the Turner prize was won.

Does a nice line in Hibernian tea pots and all

13-09-2011, 07:42 PM
She's all yours looks like she puts her make up on with a spade
Also those huge lips are defo hiding red Rums teeth

The latest fad for 'lip enhancement' has transformed thousands of good-looking women into trout faces overnight. :rolleyes:

13-09-2011, 08:26 PM
She's howling and photo shopped :greengrin

13-09-2011, 09:18 PM
I was more turned on the last time i opened a pack of jaffa cakes.

HibeeMcGinn1
13-09-2011, 09:44 PM
She's bowfin!!! Still would.

wazoo1875
13-09-2011, 11:11 PM
I wouldnae ride her into battle !

13-09-2011, 11:17 PM
tangoed!!!

13-09-2011, 11:20 PM
I wouldnae ride her into battle !

Even the tide wouldny take her oot !! :greengrin

LeithBoozy
14-09-2011, 12:20 AM
Who let the dogs out, whoof, whoof, whoof. Only joking nice eyes. :wink:

DAVE1875
14-09-2011, 01:06 AM
Even the tide wouldny take her oot !! :greengrin

Even Cillit wouldn't bang her :greengrin

14-09-2011, 01:08 AM
I'd like to be woken up by her with a morning gam, a tip-top balance sheet, croissants and coffee and be given carte blanche to blow my beans into her briefcase prior to that day's AGM. There's your initiative, love.

Yours,

Richard Keys

:faf::top marks

14-09-2011, 06:04 AM
Still Game?

14-09-2011, 06:34 AM
worth a squirt.

For those who think she's a horror, I had a bad dream last night......
I woke up last night to find the ghost of Gloria Gaynor standing at
the foot of my bed. At first I was afraid.......then I was petrified

14-09-2011, 09:09 AM
Guarunteed. Ride that to the end of the rainbow.

Sodje_18
23-09-2011, 10:25 PM
A sniper wouldnae take her oot :greengrin