View Full Version : songs you shoudnae like but ye dae

31-08-2011, 06:51 PM
ill start the ball rolling

phil collins - easy lover

31-08-2011, 08:25 PM
My iPod is crammed with so-called 'guilty pleasures'.

YMCA and Greased Lightning are belting tunes.

(And naw, i'm not a poof :greengrin)

31-08-2011, 09:09 PM
A recent one...Break Your Heart by Taio Cruz.

Marabou Stork
31-08-2011, 10:39 PM
I think we're alone now - Tiffany
Joe le taxi - Vanessa Paradis

Two of the greatest songs of all time.

31-08-2011, 10:47 PM
Party All Night - Sean Kingston

The song was in the Inbetweeners movie.

01-09-2011, 06:19 AM
"Away doon at Gorgie" I know I should hate it but sometimes I just find myself singing it. Especially after a few jars.

01-09-2011, 11:41 AM
Moment 4 life &* Super Bass by Nicki Minaj

01-09-2011, 01:21 PM
Hanson Mmm bop, really have no clue why but I love it

03-09-2011, 02:07 AM
One Direction's song is a tune.

03-09-2011, 06:12 AM

Strange one alright but always loved that song.

Just For Tonight by One Night Only is another.

03-09-2011, 08:30 AM
http://youtu.be/BRgANuw_5K8 - I honestly really like this song by The Saturdays :faf: :agree:

03-09-2011, 08:41 AM

Strange one alright but always loved that song.

Just For Tonight by One Night Only is another.

Did Dr House not have that as his ring tone?

stu in nottingham
03-09-2011, 09:15 AM
Racey - Lay Your Love on Me (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ofDCsRhT57o)

Bunter
03-09-2011, 10:50 AM
Racey - Lay Your Love on Me (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ofDCsRhT57o)
:aok: The first 7" single I ever bought. :greengrin

Push The Button - Sugababes. :rockin:

03-09-2011, 12:35 PM
I think we're alone now - Tiffany
Joe le taxi - Vanessa Paradis

Two of the greatest songs of all time.

This is probably my Vanessa favourite.

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x3nrrp_vanessa-paradis-tandem_music

03-09-2011, 12:37 PM

Poof :greengrin

03-09-2011, 03:25 PM
Love Machine , Girls Aloud , apologies

03-09-2011, 06:54 PM
London Boys - Harlem Desire :tin hat:

04-09-2011, 08:19 AM
Someone like you - adele. I'm no' a bird, honest.

04-09-2011, 04:04 PM
Any song by the satudays:agree:

06-09-2011, 12:01 AM
Any song by the satudays:agree:

Their new song is decent :agree:

06-09-2011, 12:30 AM
I know the whole lyrics to the song 'Barbie Girl' by Aqua.......:rolleyes: Not heard it in about 10 years (:greengrin) but i know all the lyrics.

'You can brush my hair, and dress me everywhere, imagination, life is our creation' :blah:

I hate myself. :agree:

06-09-2011, 12:38 AM

YES Sean it is, hate this type of music but find myself singing this song all the time!

06-09-2011, 02:37 PM
I know the whole lyrics to the song 'Barbie Girl' by Aqua.......:rolleyes: Not heard it in about 10 years (:greengrin) but i know all the lyrics.

'You can brush my hair, and dress me everywhere, imagination, life is our creation' :blah:

I hate myself. :agree:

COME ON BARBIE LETS GO PARTY! :greengrin

06-09-2011, 05:01 PM
It's All about You - Mcfly

Whos-the-poster
06-09-2011, 10:55 PM
Dr Jones - Aqua :rockin:

Sodje_18
09-09-2011, 07:51 PM
Most Songs by the Saturdays, and the new JLS song (expecting a few pelters for that one) :greengrin

Did Dr House not have that as his ring tone?
Correct.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pj0QA8FFd-A&feature=related

12-09-2011, 12:01 PM
Loka People---Sak Noel http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XkWZi7kSlY0

12-09-2011, 02:00 PM
Will Young - Jealousy

12-09-2011, 03:42 PM
A Hibs.net disco would be a barry night oot eh!?

12-09-2011, 06:36 PM
A Hibs.net disco would be a barry night oot eh!?

Aye if yer corn beef!!

12-09-2011, 07:36 PM
I always felt a wee bit embarrassed to own every Embrace album....until I read this thread :greengrin

12-09-2011, 08:00 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=olyaAYalReE

Probably get classed as a closet Jambo for this one.:agree:

12-09-2011, 08:30 PM
I always felt a wee bit embarrassed to own every Embrace album....until I read this thread :greengrin

No, I think we have a winner.

13-09-2011, 09:54 PM

I like Embrace.:agree:

No, I think we have a winner.

'roond ye!:greengrin

13-09-2011, 11:00 PM
Ive got a few howlers i think.

I Wanna Be A Hippy by Technohead
The Loving Kind by Girls Aloud
Im So Excited by the Pointer Sisters
Aneka - Japanese Boy

:whistle:

14-09-2011, 03:40 PM
Ive got a few howlers i think. I Wanna Be A Hippy by TechnoheadThe Loving Kind by Girls AloudIm So Excited by the Pointer SistersAneka - Japanese Boy:whistle: I think i might need to point this out to Mr H! ;-)

15-09-2011, 02:39 PM
Leona Lewis - Collide.

15-09-2011, 02:49 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mwq-T2CrJRU&ob=av3e

15-09-2011, 03:59 PM
I think i might need to point this out to Mr H! ;-)

LOL just leave it Col.

16-09-2011, 06:46 PM
LOL just leave it Col. Too late, sorry mate, I wish you had said that a bit quicker!