View Full Version : More Business From The Cabbage?

31-08-2011, 08:55 AM
Do you think Cunning Colin will once again swoop and raid before the window slams shut forever until January?

31-08-2011, 09:49 AM
A couple of kids that folk will proclaim as fantastic prospects when in reality what we really need is proven experience to bring on the kids we already have.

31-08-2011, 10:41 AM
It'll be interesting to see what players get released today. Players that were not previously available.

31-08-2011, 04:00 PM
4 rumours now kicking about regarding signings for us. All mince I bet.

31-08-2011, 04:01 PM
It'll be interesting to see what players get released today. Players that were not previously available.

apparently one or two are very exciting names

31-08-2011, 08:01 PM
4 rumours now kicking about regarding signings for us. All mince I bet.

Any clues on who they might be ?

It would at least give us some interest as it has been oh so quiet and boring

Gus
31-08-2011, 08:07 PM
NO they won't make a signing IMHO

31-08-2011, 08:20 PM
Nae Danger :greengrin

31-08-2011, 08:25 PM
apparently one or two are very exciting names

Exciting names eh? Diaz? Johansson? Banks? All very exciting.

Check out these wee beauties (http://www.640pixels.com/inspiration/30-most-beautiful-women-in-the-world.aspx) :greengrin :thumbsup:

At The Edge
31-08-2011, 08:32 PM
Exciting names eh? Diaz? Johansson? Banks? All very exciting.

Check out these wee beauties (http://www.640pixels.com/inspiration/30-most-beautiful-women-in-the-world.aspx) :greengrin :thumbsup:

If only a few of them graced the hallowed turf at ER i'd be a very happy person, defo nae doom and gloom and they could play any formation they wished,

31-08-2011, 08:43 PM
If only a few of them graced the hallowed turf at ER i'd be a very happy person, defo nae doom and gloom and they could play any formation they wished,

:thumbsup: ... diamonds, radge systems of whocareswhatjustgetthemoot and such like. 45-0. Makes nae odds.

But mind what Blobby sais; ye want entertainment son, you go to the cinema. None to be had here. Nothin to see. Move along now :thumbsup:

31-08-2011, 09:04 PM
I see the majority of people got it right.

.net punters know what they are talking about!