berwickhibee
27-08-2011, 07:41 AM
12 ko.:thumbsup:

CheesyHibby
27-08-2011, 02:53 PM
What was the score folks? Ta in advance

27-08-2011, 02:57 PM
st mirren won 2-1. hibs had bradley donaldson sent off in first half for fouling and it meant being last man.

hibs fans were given abuse by the linesman who threatened to see us in the car park at full time:greengrin

27-08-2011, 02:59 PM
st mirren won 2-1. hibs had bradley donaldson sent off for fouling and being last man.hibs fans were given abuse by the linesman who threatened to see us in the car park at full time:greengrin Did you take him up on the offer? :greengrin:4

27-08-2011, 03:11 PM
Did you take him up on the offer? :greengrin:4

was tempted to, had my golfing brolly which was ready to be rammed somewhere but my dad had to get home:greengrin

27-08-2011, 05:46 PM
I offered to knock him out Haha.

derek0762
27-08-2011, 07:23 PM
I offered to knock him out Haha.

I thought you were gonna knock him out mate..... His face was a picture when you said I'll no do it here I'll wait & knock you out in the car park lol

27-08-2011, 08:27 PM
I thought you were gonna knock him out mate..... His face was a picture when you said I'll no do it here I'll wait & knock you out in the car park lol

Haha, if he is gonna call us idiots what does he expect!! I take it you were standing nearby mate?

27-08-2011, 08:30 PM
Haha, if he is gonna call us idiots what does he expect!! I take it you were standing nearby mate?
Or maybe HE was the linesman? :greengrin

derek0762
28-08-2011, 09:06 AM

Yeah I was just down the line from you, and you'r right he was a clown and deserved all the stick he was getting, he wasn't up wi play at all in the second half and couldnae get the refs attention either. How their keeper never got a red card I'll never know!!

28-08-2011, 10:04 AM
I know I wasnt there and dont know all the ins and outs of what went on but....................................would threatening officials at a match not get the club into trouble and eventully get fans stopped from attending u19 games at EM? There is just something not sitting right with me about this. Mabe I am just getting auld.

derek0762
28-08-2011, 11:38 AM
I know I wasnt there and dont know all the ins and outs of what went on but....................................would threatening officials at a match not get the club into trouble and eventully get fans stopped from attending u19 games at EM? There is just something not sitting right with me about this. Mabe I am just getting auld.

It was a joke mate no one was waiting for anyone in the car park even the said Lino was laughing about it when he was trying & failing I must add to keep up wi play for the rest of the second half!