Meant to click on Match Updates but dunno how to change it...:rolleyes:

20-08-2011, 10:14 AM
Meant to click on Match Updates but dunno how to change it...:rolleyes:

Delete it and create another one,

....or ask an Admin very nicely :wink:

20-08-2011, 10:23 AM
I'm gonna have a go at the Match Updates soon, I've created four in the past and Hibs have remained unbeaten in all of those games.

Hope we do the business today, it's time to step up.

Don Giovanni
20-08-2011, 10:27 AM
I'm gonna have a go at the Match Updates soon, I've created four in the past and Hibs have remained unbeaten in all of those games. Hope we do the business today, it's time to step up. Haha. Nae pressure there then, 500miles!! :greengrin GGTTH

20-08-2011, 12:40 PM
Haha. Nae pressure there then, 500miles!! :greengrin GGTTH
Haha. I Made the Match Updates vs Killie last week too...:greengrin

I've actually just been handed a ticket to go, so looking foward to it...

That Hasselbaink is suspended...Hopefully the defence won't have it too hard then but that Steven Thompson looks a handful.:aok:

20-08-2011, 12:43 PM
The weather is fine in Perthshire, and it looks good in Edinburgh for a nice day at Easter Road.

I predict things will start to click with the team and we will win 2 or 3 nil.

C'mon the CABBAGE :greengrin

20-08-2011, 12:48 PM
I disturbed a wasps' nest this morning and got stung five times and had to run away from a massive cloud of them in the manner of a looneytunes cartoon character. Its sore as ****.

So the day can only get better. 3-1 Hibs.

20-08-2011, 12:55 PM
I disturbed a wasps' nest this morning and got stung five times and had to run away from a massive cloud of them in the manner of a looneytunes cartoon character. Its sore as ****.

So the day can only get better. 3-1 Hibs.

Haha.Reminds me of the day my wee brother stood in a nest down the woods.I managed to loupe the fence and he didnt.He ended up in hospital with 40 or 50 stings and I had none:greengrin
Anyway hope we are all buzzing after the game:wink:

wick hibby
20-08-2011, 01:04 PM
Hi hope st mirren dont sting hi bees :wink: To day lol

20-08-2011, 01:28 PM
Any team news yet????

20-08-2011, 01:31 PM
Hibernian: Stack, Palsson, Stephens, Hanlon, Booth, Sproule, Osbourne, Murray, Thornhill, Wotherspoon, O'Connor.
Subs: Brown, O'Hanlon, Galbraith, Scott, Stevenson, Sodje, Crawford

St Mirren: Samson, van Zanten, Mair, Goodwin, Thomson, Thompson, McGowan, McAusland, McLean, Teale, Tesselaar.
Subs: Smith, McShane, Craey, Kennedy, McQuade, Haddad, Naismith.

20-08-2011, 01:32 PM
Any team news yet????

Stack
Palsson
Stephens
Hanlon
Booth
Sproule
Osbourne
Murray
Thornhill
Wotherspoon
O'Connor

subs
Brown
O'Hanlon
Galbraith
Scott
Stevenson
Sodje
Crawford

20-08-2011, 01:35 PM
Stack
Palsson
Stephens
Hanlon
Booth
Sproule
Osbourne
Murray
Thornhill
Wotherspoon
O'Connor

subs
Brown
O'Hanlon
Galbraith
Scott
Stevenson
Sodje
Crawford

Good to see O'Hanlon and more importantly Sodje back but what about Agogo and Airey?? Just not match fit yet?

20-08-2011, 01:36 PM
Good to see O'Hanlon and more importantly Sodje back but what about Agogo and Airey?? Just not match fit yet?

Says on the official site they picked up knocks in training this week

20-08-2011, 01:36 PM
I have £10 on O'Connor to score 1st Goal

20-08-2011, 01:38 PM
Says on the official site they picked up knocks in training this week

Ahh !

I don't know why but the fishy site is normally the last place i look for info about Hibs !!!

Bob Box Fish
20-08-2011, 01:38 PM
One up front against St Mirren ....

20-08-2011, 01:39 PM
so same as last week except Ozzy in.

This guy better be unbelievable...

Mikey_1875
20-08-2011, 01:41 PM
Dissapointing to see a 4-5-1 again but if its true about the knocks to agogo and Airey then I suppose calderwoods hands are tied as sodje won't be fit for 90 either, still sticking with 0-0 but hopefully we will see at least a much better performance with the defence sorted!

20-08-2011, 01:41 PM
One up front against St Mirren ....

We had one up front against Killie and look what happened

20-08-2011, 01:44 PM
Am I the only BBC license payer that is fed up (to put it mildly) that there is no live update on BBC Scotland (NB Scotland NOT GLASGOW!!!!) of today's SPL games? Of course the Old Squirm aren't playing, but what the F?

ChrissyG1875
20-08-2011, 01:46 PM
We had one up front against Killie and look what happened

We had one up front against Inverness and look what happend

Darth Hibbie
20-08-2011, 01:49 PM
Mon the Hibs. Ozzy and thornhill look like they have their shooting boots on. Hopefully they have the same ones on come kick off.

20-08-2011, 01:49 PM
Am I the only BBC license payer that is fed up (to put it mildly) that there is no live update on BBC Scotland (NB Scotland NOT GLASGOW!!!!) of today's SPL games? Of course the Old Squirm aren't playing, but what the F?

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/6359425.stm :wink:

20-08-2011, 01:50 PM
Hibernian: Stack, Palsson, Stephens, Hanlon, Booth, Sproule, Osbourne, Murray, Thornhill, Wotherspoon, O'Connor.
Subs: Brown, O'Hanlon, Galbraith, Scott, Stevenson, Sodje, Crawford

St Mirren: Samson, van Zanten, Mair, Goodwin, Thomson, Thompson, McGowan, McAusland, McLean, Teale, Tesselaar.
Subs: Smith, McShane, Craey, Kennedy, McQuade, Haddad, Naismith.

Let's hope Stephens has got himself sorted out.

20-08-2011, 02:01 PM
no the biggest of crowds in today. Perfect day for football though.

Lee Marvin
20-08-2011, 02:03 PM
Not pleased about Wotherspoon getting a starting berth again. Is this guy untouchable these days!?!?! Looks like a strong bench though, hopefully some of these guys are deemed match fit sooner rather than later

20-08-2011, 02:05 PM
We had one up front against Inverness and look what happend

We played that game at Caley a place we had never won

Juice-Terry
20-08-2011, 02:05 PM
Funny thing on Hibs TV: Boozy is not a commentator, he's a supporter. Going nuts already. :greengrin:flag:

fleethibee
20-08-2011, 02:12 PM
can't get Hibs TV keeps on saying there's an error. Is anyone else having problems?

Mango Man
20-08-2011, 02:14 PM
can't get Hibs TV keeps on saying there's an error. Is anyone else having problems?

Yeah, I'm not getting it either, that site really is terrible.

20-08-2011, 02:14 PM

Same here mate, waste of money, never again.

cjward2
20-08-2011, 02:16 PM
Getting a great feed of Hibs tv over here in canada. Enjoying listening to boozy and his enthusiasm. Keep trying to get the feed lads.

Juice-Terry
20-08-2011, 02:16 PM
I'm getting it, but the picture's really *****y.

cjward2
20-08-2011, 02:17 PM
Good play from Ivan.

fleethibee
I cancelled it last season but during a weak moment signed up again. If it doesn't improve I'll cancel again.

Mikey_1875
1-0 Aberdeen... Take it not much happening so far?

cjward2
20-08-2011, 02:18 PM
Picture quality great for me. So far....

20-08-2011, 02:20 PM
ivan's final ball has been really poor so far. GOC is having to go too deep for a 4-5-1.

cjward2
20-08-2011, 02:21 PM
I cancelled it last season but during a weak moment signed up again. If it doesn't improve I'll cancel again.

Check that you meet all the requirements maybe. It's working great for me.

20-08-2011, 02:22 PM
Is Osbourne even playing?

I've just tuned in ten minutes ago and haven't heard his name mentioned once.

cjward2
20-08-2011, 02:23 PM
Is Osbourne even playing?

I've just tuned in ten minutes ago and haven't heard his name mentioned once.

Yes

20-08-2011, 02:24 PM
Yes

Thanks

hibeeleicester
20-08-2011, 02:26 PM
GOAL :thumbsup:

GARRY OOOOOOO'CONNOR

Ya beauty Gazza again 1-0 Hibees :thumbsup::flag::hibees

Yyyaaassss g o'c 1 - 0

Macaroon

Cash it in !!!

fleethibee
20-08-2011, 02:27 PM
Still can't get live commentary. Is anyone in the UK getting coverage?

Goal, O'Connor! :flag:

stevensons-fan
1-0 Hibs, GOC :greengrin

AL-Qaholik
GARRY OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :hibees :hibees

cjward2
Great goal by gaz:flag:

Well done :greengrin

20-08-2011, 02:28 PM

:greengrin:top marks:greengrin:top marks:greengrin

Garry is on fine form! :thumbsup:

Still can't get live commentary. Is anyone in the UK getting coverage?http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/6359425.stm

cjward2
20-08-2011, 02:29 PM
Hibs starting to play a bit better. Boozy fantastic to listen to. :thumbsup:

fleethibee
20-08-2011, 02:29 PM
Sorry should have clarified, I'm not getting live commentary through Hibs TV. Bloody frustrating

cjward2
20-08-2011, 02:30 PM
:cgwa now we can hear the fans.

Juice-Terry
Yeeesss....!!! Got big Gary to score first on my 3-0 scorecast. £580 if!

'Mon the cabbage!

crewetollhibee
Garry is on fine form! :thumbsup: You watching Potter ?

GO GOC :thumbsup:

fleethibee
20-08-2011, 02:34 PM
Hibs TV have sorted it out and I now have live commentary. Boozy just said it's peerfeect, if we can socre again peerfeect. He's is also talking over the commentator, sounds like he is on the terraces!!!

cjward2
20-08-2011, 02:37 PM
What is Boozy up to these days?

20-08-2011, 02:38 PM
What is Boozy up to these days?

Part time commentator for Hibs TV :wink:

fleethibee
20-08-2011, 02:38 PM
I though Boozy was a coach or something like that, with Falkirk

20-08-2011, 02:39 PM
I though Boozy was a coach or something like that, with FalkirkCoaching the youths at Falkirk ..:agree:

fleethibee
20-08-2011, 02:40 PM
Makes sense as he lives in Falkirk

cjward2
20-08-2011, 02:42 PM
Hibs coming alive there

fleethibee
20-08-2011, 02:42 PM
Boozy is certainly getting involved but it is a bit off putting when he talks over the commentary. It's his ooh's and aagh's that's off putting really

cjward2
20-08-2011, 02:43 PM
Corner. Come on Hibs.

20-08-2011, 02:43 PM
Alas a Hibs defensive blunder 1-1

20-08-2011, 02:44 PM
Not good from Booth there 1-1 :rolleyes:

cjward2
Sad

FFS :grr:

Macaroon
Booth needs some new studs.

Fallen on his erse 3 times in two games

Ach buggrit !!!

OH JEEEESE!!!! 1-2

:panic:

AL-Qaholik
20-08-2011, 02:45 PM
Self-destruct button once again! Unbelievable... :brickwall :grr:

fleethibee
20-08-2011, 02:45 PM
Boozy is having a real go at the Hibs defence and I would say he's absolutely correct. Three minutes to go and St Midden have a 2 v 1 situation in the Hibs half!!!

20-08-2011, 02:46 PM
Oh dear. Palsson this time.

FFS What a F****** JOKE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Another defensive blunder. CC GTF!

FFS 2-1 St Midden :rolleyes:

Another error, another goal.

Palsson this time, for ****s sake.

2 - 1

Mikey_1875
20-08-2011, 02:47 PM
Ffs!!!

The same back 4 as last week and yet again we havent got a clue how to defend

The whole backline can **** off.

AL-Qaholik
This is utterly pathetic... :fuming:

Thomson
20-08-2011, 02:48 PM
For Folks Sake. This is utter cow manure. Two defence errors again. Get the back four sorted Calderwood Now!!!:grr:

Hoping O'connor does something is our only plan.

Macaroon
Incredible.....

fleethibee
20-08-2011, 02:49 PM
Defensive mistakes again. So much for Calderwood saying that he'll sort it out during training. What the bloody hell does he actually do as a manager. I've never rated him, it's his team now, his tactics and I could go on. Let's face it they are a very poor Hibs side and I really see no way that we can improve, given the resources we have.

FFS - RB a MUST! :grr:

Watching a live link on bet tv and for those not viewing the game wait till you see how we defend

20-08-2011, 02:51 PM
Not good. If we can't keep St Midden out at home, then it's gonna be a long hard season.

20-08-2011, 02:51 PM
Calderwood might want to consider looking at the defensive side of things throughout the week as there has been little evidence of them working on it in the last couple of games. Also ridiculous to stick with the same defence as last week, they got ripped to pieces and the only change he makes is Osbourne for Stevenson?

20-08-2011, 02:52 PM
Hoping O'connor does something is our only plan.

And it has been for the past three games as well.

I have defended CC consistently on this board for a while now but if he continues to only play one striker, when it's bloody obvious that it isn't working, I'll start to be a bit more critical of him rather than the players.

Everyone makes mistakes but not learning from them and making them over and over again is what really frustrates me.

Come on Hibs.

How the hell can he pick the same back four as last week's debacle? Why on earth did Petrie not take the £300K from Birmingham for Calderwood? Get this clown out of our club now before he does some permanent damage!

If we defend this way next week against Hearts god help us

Sodje_18
Why the **** are we playing the same defence as last week? Were you even watching last week CC FFS! :grr:

Looks like Sodje will come on. Not out with the other subs.

bob12345
20-08-2011, 02:53 PM
Watching a live link on bet tv and for those not viewing the game wait till you see how we defend

Presume that's abroad only?

20-08-2011, 02:53 PM
and that is what you get for playing players out of position. Two minutes to go and when the sensible thing is to get the ball to f*** the better option is to fanny around on the by line.

20-08-2011, 02:54 PM
And it has been for the past three games as well.

I have defended CC consistently on this board for a while now but if he continues to only play one striker, when it's bloody obvious that it isn't working, I'll start to be a bit more critical of him rather than the players.

Everyone makes mistakes but not learning from them and making them over and over again is what really frustrates me.

Come on Hibs.
To be fair I think we are down to just him fit again. Agogo injured again and Airey as well.

20-08-2011, 02:54 PM
Thursday doesnae seem so funny now, dreading next Sunday.

20-08-2011, 02:55 PM

Out now so maybe not.

20-08-2011, 02:55 PM
7-1 to win the game now if any of you are in-play betting freaks :hmmm:

20-08-2011, 02:56 PM
First look at the team this season. Based on that 45 it's Div 1 here we come.

How long does a team take to gel? With CC in charge, who knows.

One last observation. Palsson a legend in his own living room.

20-08-2011, 02:56 PM

Is that going to stop us being pish at the back? 2 weeks in a row hes had to make changes at HT because the team he put out have managed to give away ridiculous goals. Sort out the defence and he wouldnt have to be making these changes!

Mikey_1875
20-08-2011, 02:57 PM
Gutting that a good 40 minutes work has been ruined in 5! Need to score 3 or 4 next half if we are too win as we sure won't keep a clean sheet. Next goal is vital.3-1 down at home and things could turn ugly

20-08-2011, 02:57 PM
you should try being here. this is terrible. palsson needs to get his head out his erse quick smart. at fault for both I'd say. he moans that it's not his position. but he plays there for his country. more interested in protecting his baws than taking a hit for the team. who'd have thought such a tough player would end up being so delicate. RB needs sorted. we need a couple of seasoned players to keep the laddies steady. Stephens is exempt from the criticism today. osborne is good. any yam fud watching this will be looking forward to next week. I'm dreading it cos we are easy.

20-08-2011, 02:59 PM
anyone watching on HI???

cannie see a bloody thing when the ball is in the sunny patches

Darth Hibbie
20-08-2011, 02:59 PM
Poor poor mistakes from Booth and Palsson. Schoolboy stuff. Needs sorted now.

20-08-2011, 03:01 PM
7-1 to win the game now if any of you are in-play betting freaks :hmmm:The way that defence is playing I wouldnae bet on Hibs with your money.

20-08-2011, 03:01 PM
First look at the team this season. Based on that 45 it's Div 1 here we come.

How long does a team take to gel? With CC in charge, who knows.

One last observation. Palsson a legend in his own living room.

Why the hell is he playing at right back? No excuse for an individual blunder but CC continues to play him out of possition.

20-08-2011, 03:02 PM
Palsson off. Galbraith on. Spooky at right back. At last.

you should try being here. this is terrible. palsson needs to get his head out his erse quick smart. at fault for both I'd say. he moans that it's not his position. but he plays there for his country. more interested in protecting his baws than taking a hit for the team. who'd have thought such a tough player would end up being so delicate. RB needs sorted. we need a couple of seasoned players to keep the laddies steady. Stephens is exempt from the criticism today. osborne is good. any yam fud watching this will be looking forward to next week. I'm dreading it cos we are easy. Spoony and ivan are hopelkess positionally and are giving no cover to full backs

No midfield as usual. Osbourne doing ok. The rest meh.

20-08-2011, 03:03 PM
Poisonous atmosphere here now.

If the result stays the same then I feel Calderwood is a marked man by the majority of the Hibs support.

Thomson
20-08-2011, 03:03 PM
Palsson off, Galbraith on

AL-Qaholik
20-08-2011, 03:04 PM
Palsson hooked for Galbraith...
Wotherspoon goes to right back.

(Calderwood goes tae ****....well, one can dream!)

20-08-2011, 03:04 PM
**** it, stuck a Danny Diver on a Hibs win. £40 return.

20-08-2011, 03:07 PM
Spoony and ivan are hopelkess positionally and are giving no cover to full backs

451 though so really at home they are being asked to be forwards. Don't like the formation myself especially with Thornhill so far forward. You don't get the midfield protection in wider areas.

AL-Qaholik
20-08-2011, 03:08 PM
St. Midden haven't scored more than one goal in a game since April...enter Hibs! :brickwall

Thomson
20-08-2011, 03:09 PM
Who has went to right back now or are we playing with 3 at the back now??? :confused:

Jim_in_Canada
20-08-2011, 03:11 PM
It's very difficult to decide who's worse right now - Hibs or Hibs Radio - I've lost coverage again !!!!!

20-08-2011, 03:14 PM
Is it five months since we won at home? Mainly playing bottom six teams?

20-08-2011, 03:16 PM
Is it five months since we won at home? Mainly playing bottom six teams?

Why ask when you know - other than to troll? Zzzzzzz

20-08-2011, 03:18 PM
Why ask when you know - other than to troll? Zzzzzzz

Maybe to highlight the current situation that you continue to think is allright. You were very keen on our home record previously.

20-08-2011, 03:19 PM
If O'Hanlon is fit to be on the bench, surely he's fit to play ??

A young back 4 and you'll always get mistakes due to their age, how can CC not see this.

20-08-2011, 03:19 PM
Maybe to highlight the current situation that you continue to think is allright. You were very keen on our home record previously.

Yeah, you're right. Lets bring back Yogi, he was much better :rolleyes:

20-08-2011, 03:20 PM
Wotherspoon a different player from right back. Needs to stay there until we get another.

20-08-2011, 03:21 PM
Yeah, you're right. Lets bring back Yogi, he was much better :rolleyes:

Not the topic. This is CCs record.

20-08-2011, 03:22 PM
Why ask when you know - other than to troll? Zzzzzzz Do you know what a troll is? Andy's hardly saying that to provoke a response from other members. More just airing his justifiable unhappiness with our current form. I'm fully behind CC as it stands, but he needs to get things sorted sooner rather than later.

20-08-2011, 03:22 PM
Wotherspoon a different player from right back. Needs to stay there until we get another.

Every time Ive seen him play on that left side role this season hes looked really uncomfortable, rubbish management not to see that. Would much rather have him at RB and Palsson in midfield.

20-08-2011, 03:23 PM
can we keep this thread for updates, if folk want tae get their http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/handbags.gif out and argue about huges/calderwood can they do it somewhere else.

Thomson
Thornhill off, Sodje on

stevensons-fan
Thornhill off, Sodje on.

20-08-2011, 03:24 PM
Goan Sodje!

Sodje on for Brian Kerr.

Thomson
Thornhill off, Sodje on.

Deja Vu

Thornhill off, Sodje on.

Thornhill. Like playing with a man less.

can we keep this thread for updates, if folk want tae get their http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/handbags.gif out and argue about huges/calderwood can they do it somewhere else.

Just beat me to it.

20-08-2011, 03:26 PM
Goan Sodje!

And sod you too :-)

Another Sproule ball to a St Murn players feet.

hibeeleicester
Is this now Garry and Ivan FC?

20-08-2011, 03:27 PM
And sod you too :-)

20-08-2011, 03:28 PM

If you don't want to hear people at the match commenting on the manager and his record dont read it. Plenty in the stadium being said about it.

20-08-2011, 03:29 PM
osbourne has run his race. Needs hooked asap.

20-08-2011, 03:30 PM
Ozzy off for Scott.

20-08-2011, 03:30 PM
If you don't want to hear people at the match commenting on the manager and his record dont read it. Plenty in the stadium being said about it.

:agree: this is murder. How much time does he need.

Jimmy Scott on :rolleyes:

hibees4lyf
20-08-2011, 03:31 PM
omg we r an absolute embarressment and had some shame and audacity to slag hearts off for getting beat from spurs. CALDERWOOD MUST GO!!! dreding the derby can see us getting another doing and our awful streak without a win against the yams continueing :no way: :boo hoo:

Shaping up for another relegation battle and we're not even into September yet! :brickwall

Think this thread is intended to let folks who can't get to the game know what's going on on the park and not what's going on between your lugs!

20-08-2011, 03:32 PM
Shaping up for another relegation battle and we're not even into September yet! :brickwall

Guaranteed. Miserable fitba.

20-08-2011, 03:32 PM
Think this thread is intended to folks who can't get to the game know what's going on on the park and not what's going on between your lugs!

Ignore me then.

20-08-2011, 03:33 PM
omg we r an absolute embarressment and had some shame and audacity to slag hearts off for getting beat from spurs. CALDERWOOD MUST GO!!! dreding the derby can see us getting another doing and our awful streak without a win against the yams continueing :no way: :boo hoo:

:lolyam::lolyam:

20-08-2011, 03:33 PM

Ltyf, still hurting from your absolute demolishing?

20-08-2011, 03:34 PM
If you don't want to hear people at the match commenting on the manager and his record dont read it. Plenty in the stadium being said about it.I want tae read match updates on the match update thread, that awrite with you. There's plenty other threads for your calderwood bashing and your yogi obsession :yawn:

Outed.

Beat it ,you stinking maroon

Away back over to weemploysexoffenders.co.uk and post your nonce-sense over there.

To be fair I think we are down to just him fit again. Agogo injured again and Airey as well.

Didn't realise that :idiot:

NthCarolinaHibs
20-08-2011, 03:35 PM
No passion..no desire..no clue...........Cropley 10..you have mail

HibeeSince85
20-08-2011, 03:36 PM
I defended him lastweek after some were getting a bit hysterical over the Killie result as it's a new team and we need some form of stability, I'm still not going to go to the lengths this place will go into at full time but getting beat at home by St Mirren after going a goal up is bad, it's adding to a record that's not improving and it's a week before the Derby.

Not going well at all.

20-08-2011, 03:37 PM
HOOOOOOOOOF.

That is all.

Calderwood sort it or **** off.

Hibby D
Outed.

Beat it ,you stinking maroon

Away back over to weemploysexoffenders.co.uk and post your nonce-sense over there.

I shouldn't...but :faf:

Anybody out there with an update on what's going on on the park please?

AL-Qaholik

:jamboid: :troll:

20-08-2011, 03:38 PM

So you knew the answer and were trolling. Glad that's established.

20-08-2011, 03:38 PM
should have taken the(rumoured) 300K for CC and gave the lot tae wee gogs strachan :aok:

20-08-2011, 03:39 PM
I defended him lastweek after some were getting a bit hysterical over the Killie result as it's a new team and we need some form of stability, I'm still not going to go to the lengths this place will go into at full time but getting beat at home by St Mirren after going a goal up is bad, it's adding to a record that's not improving and it's a week before the Derby.

Not going well at all.

Yep. Away at Tynie next week. Nothing to worry about. 3 from 15. Just needs more time.

Make no mistake folks this is a very, very poor team.

hibees4lyf
20-08-2011, 03:40 PM
?? y do you think im a yams fan? im sitting watching this and posting on my blackberry, its so awfol to watch we r complete relegation fodder yet again. about 7000 in ER embarressing :boo hoo: :fuming: :brickwall :no way:

I want tae read match updates on the match update thread, that awrite with you. There's plenty other threads for your calderwood bashing and your yogi obsession :yawn:

This isn't a pay service and I'll comment what I like from the game. I've never mentioned Yogi at all. Others have.

AL-Qaholik
Lost count of how many times we've been desrcibed as "horrendous" in the coverage of the last two games...
Personally, I think it's an understatement!

Yes we're being outplayed outthought and outfought.

20-08-2011, 03:41 PM
?? y do you think im a yams fan? im sitting watching this and posting on my blackberry, its so awfol to watch we r complete relegation fodder yet again. about 7000 in ER embarressing :boo hoo: :fuming: :brickwall :no way:

Log. Off.

Pronto.

20-08-2011, 03:42 PM
So you knew the answer and were trolling. Glad that's established.

Give it a rest. My comments on our current record and form are valid and not designed to wind any posters up.

20-08-2011, 03:42 PM
We've been getting beat by St Mirren for a good few years now

20-08-2011, 03:43 PM
Tactical master class from Caldo. Hoofball central.

I suggest you stand up and make yourself known to those around you. They will be pleased to order the men with the white coats to collect you and take you home.

Nothing really. No reaction at all this half.

20-08-2011, 03:44 PM
Yes we're being outplayed outthought and outfought.

Pathetic but oh so predictable..

Delighted I chose a new car over a S/T & to stay in and tidy the Hoose today ratther than waste an afternoon ER :rolleyes:

20-08-2011, 03:44 PM
Nothing really. No reaction at all this half.

20-08-2011, 03:45 PM
Somebody suggested this was a 'must win' game.

Any thoughts on what that makes next weeks game?

1 shot on target I make it. None this half.

Played off the park by an average team, keep playing the ball back to stack to punt to the forwards, stuff to make you're eyes bleed and you're heart break. Nae desire, nae passion, nae craft, nae dig, nae rhythm..

Can't wait for the derby..

20-08-2011, 03:46 PM

D-Day:agree:

Mikey_1875
1-0 pars

Just checked your previous posts; not very subtle are you? :greengrin

A post saying Romanov is a good guy, you want hearts to beat Spurs, others should wear thier Hibs tops in the Spurs end as it will be the only way our top is in Europe..........:not worth

LTYF

20-08-2011, 03:47 PM
Good chance missed over bar. CC stick audible if I'm allowed to mention that.

AL-Qaholik

Terrifying... :worried:

;2892107']Played off the park by an average team, keep playing the ball back to stack to punt to the forwards, stuff to make you're eyes bleed and you're heart break. Nae desire, nae passion, nae craft, nae dig, nae rhythm..

Can't wait for the derby..

Precisely

20-08-2011, 03:48 PM
Can someone tell me why Wotherspoon is still taking the set pieces???? Or Wetherspoon if your Sandy Clark.

20-08-2011, 03:49 PM
Just checked your previous posts; not very subtle are you? :greengrinA post saying Romanov is a good guy, you want hearts to beat Spurs, others should wear thier Hibs tops in the Spurs end as it will be the only way our top is in Europe..........:not worthLTYF Add to that his apparent inability to spell, and I think we can safely conclude he's a ****bo. LTYF indeedm

hibees4lyf
20-08-2011, 03:50 PM
Just checked your previous posts; not very subtle are you? :greengrin

A post saying Romanov is a good guy, you want hearts to beat Spurs, others should wear thier Hibs tops in the Spurs end as it will be the only way our top is in Europe..........:not worth

LTYF

i am just being onest :agree:

7-0 39 years ago this year, ggtth

:flag: :hibees :flag: :hibees :flag:

hibees4lyf
20-08-2011, 03:51 PM
wot is LTYF/?

Boo!

stevensons-fan
FT. Absolute

oh dear.

Mikey_1875
20-08-2011, 03:52 PM
FT. Boooo!!

wot is LTYF/?

Real Hibs fans ken what it means

:na na::greengrin:wink:

i am just being onest :agree:

:flag: :hibees :flag: :hibees :flag:

http://knowyourmeme.com/system/icons/554/original/facepalm.jpg?1248715065

[QUOTE=hibees4lyf;2892117]i am just being onest :agree:

:flag: :hibees :flag: :hibees :flag:[/QUOTE

:hilarious just give up!

Yet again poor defending! We lose two goals on average every game. Game after game after game! It's been going on for two seasons, at least! Petrie, CC - get it sorted! We need experienced defenders.

Bob Box Fish
20-08-2011, 03:53 PM
It's ok as CC keeps saying we will take a few punches along the way.

chorley_fm
20-08-2011, 03:53 PM
Add to that his apparent inability to spell, and I think we can safely conclude he's a ****bo. LTYF indeedm

pot / kettle

The Beastie Bus
20-08-2011, 03:54 PM
Deary deary me

I do NOT, want to see any interviews in the papers from any of the players this week. It's cringeworthy "we've been unlucky, we're determined to put it right, we're a young squad, training's been good this week" yadda yadda yadda.

Simply shut the **** up and do your job.

AL-Qaholik
Embarassing.
Pathetic.
Gutless.
Clueless.
Unacceptable.

And yet somehow,
Inevitable! :brickwall :grr:

AL-Qaholik
20-08-2011, 03:56 PM
I do NOT, want to see any interviews in the papers from any of the players this week. It's cringeworthy "we've been unlucky, we're determined to put it right, we're a young squad, training's been good this week" yadda yadda yadda.

Simply shut the **** up and do your job.

This. :agree:

20-08-2011, 03:57 PM
to quote boozy " no movement and no desire"

20-08-2011, 03:59 PM
pot / kettle Wait, it's not spelled 'indeedm'? Well, I'll be...

20-08-2011, 04:00 PM
No excuse for that today, we were the better team for 40 min, then loose two bad goals and the heads go down, the tactics are binned , no fight, no desire, no "Plan B" other than to hoof the ball the way the player happens to be looking, christ, most of the players dont even look fit. Real long, hard season ahead I'm afraid. Thornhill promised so much pre-season, now - couldn't kick a barn door whilst holding onto the handle. Total farce of a team and performance. What was CC playing at with todays back 4 ? Same as last week and they were so bad it was unbelievable. If O'Hanlon was fit enough for the bench then he was fit enough to play, after all it is only a broken toe which occurred 3 weeks ago, be a man , take a pain-killing injection and get on the pitch ya big jessie. Oh, and SIGN A RIGHT BACK NOW.

20-08-2011, 04:00 PM
Wait, it's not spelled 'indeedm'? Well, I'll be...