View Full Version : Muppet Ewan see's sense at last

greenwell glory
19-08-2011, 04:11 PM
No a big poster folks, but you have to watch the muppet Ewan Cameroon convert to the sunny side, its about 3 minutes in, get near a bog because there is a serious risk of you p***in yourself at the yam plumb.

http://www.realradio-scotland.co.uk/presenters-shows/shows-xcyr/real-radio-breakfast-with-ewen-cat-eubf/ewen-getting-hypnotised/xqwn1ymb/

19-08-2011, 04:30 PM
He's a trumpet!

Shaggy
19-08-2011, 06:02 PM
pretty good actually... first time he's spoken rational truth, and even been funny.

19-08-2011, 06:17 PM
:faf::faf: He actually tells the truth all about hearts and their ground. Even the pies. :top marks

scuttle
19-08-2011, 06:51 PM
The guys a fud but that was priceless

19-08-2011, 08:33 PM
Hilarious!

19-08-2011, 08:39 PM
Can't get this on my mobile. Anyone like to explain or would it lose it's appeal if you had to explain it?

19-08-2011, 08:42 PM
Can't get this on my mobile. Anyone like to explain or would it lose it's appeal if you had to explain it?

Ewen hypnotised, shouting "Come on the Hibs!" and much more. Not to be missed. Starts at about 2 mins+.

19-08-2011, 09:09 PM
Ewen hypnotised, shouting "Come on the Hibs!" and much more. Not to be missed. Starts at about 2 mins+.

Cheers, I'll put it on my 'to do' list when I'm back at home.

19-08-2011, 09:59 PM

20-08-2011, 12:58 AM
Im on my phone, what pish did ersehole Macaroon spout this time?

20-08-2011, 03:49 AM
So glad I don't listen to that tripe.

Hibs On Tour
20-08-2011, 06:22 AM
Listened to it live in the cab - funny as **** :greengrin

20-08-2011, 09:19 AM
woul'nt piss on him if he was on fire

Davy Mac
20-08-2011, 09:32 AM
Great stuff, just shows you what the average jumbo fan sub-consciously really thinks about the Hibs.

Still a trumpet though and I wouldnae want him anywhere near the Hibs. :greengrin

20-08-2011, 09:53 AM
Superb, I suspect a lot of hidden truths emerged there!!