View Full Version : Yams My new favourite photograph!!!!

Engels74
19-08-2011, 09:52 AM
http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/00sI5BF49o0q6/610x.jpg

:thumbsup::top marks

http://www.daylife.com/photo/00sI5BF49o0q6?q=Gareth+Bale

19-08-2011, 11:04 AM
I can't take my eyes off the bald guy in the front row, who I assume is human though he appears to have very few human characteristics, and the guy in the red chequed shirt who appears to be crying with rage and hurt.

patlowe
19-08-2011, 11:17 AM
Loving the guy in the hearts top with his arms crossed and the guy in the top left with his finger over his mouth looks like he's taken a bit of a fancy to the old Balemeister. Oo-er!

The guy directly to the right of Bale's neck must be a hibby...

19-08-2011, 11:20 AM
What About The Guy Bale Is Pointing Up To ?

Is That Not Craig Thomson Abusing His Mobile Phone Again ? :greengrin

19-08-2011, 11:21 AM
I can't take my eyes off the bald guy in the front row, who I assume is human though he appears to have very few human characteristics, and the guy in the red chequed shirt who appears to be crying with rage and hurt.

I honestly can't stop laughing at this post!! Superb mate.:thumbsup:

19-08-2011, 11:23 AM
Anyone got anymore pics??

19-08-2011, 11:23 AM
I can't take my eyes off the bald guy in the front row, who I assume is human though he appears to have very few human characteristics,...

Looks to be a remnant of the prehistoric race called the Gorgieaggro. They used to roam the countryside booting in shop windows, pushing OAPs out the way and throwing bricks at passing buses. So, no, it isn't human.

19-08-2011, 11:34 AM
Looks to be a remnant of the prehistoric race called the Gorgieaggro. They used to roam the countryside booting in shop windows, pushing OAPs out the way and throwing bricks at passing buses. So, no, it isn't human.

Or to quote a favourite film of mine "A prick with ears".

19-08-2011, 11:44 AM
Who has the picture of the fans outside tynie, the one wi the auld guy trying to kick somthign and the creep wi the trench coat at the back?

been trying to find this to show a yam at work but had no luck

Engels74
19-08-2011, 11:51 AM
Anyone got anymore pics??

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2011/08/18/article-2027580-0D7BA8F500000578-955_634x412.jpg

http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0dUlfOv4Ik2qq/610x.jpg

http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0dqt1P62fUess/610x.jpg

Engels74
19-08-2011, 11:57 AM

This article may explain it!! :wink:

http://www.guardian.co.uk/science/2010/may/06/neanderthals-dna-humans-genome

Apparently there is still 4% Neanderthal DNA in the Human gene pool!! Were they all in the Wheatfield stand Last night????:greengrin

19-08-2011, 11:57 AM
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2011/08/18/article-2027580-0D7BA8F500000578-955_634x412.jpg

Can't help but think...

BRING ON THE WALL

19-08-2011, 12:00 PM

Loving the guy in the hearts top with his arms crossed and the guy in the top left with his finger over his mouth looks like he's taken a bit of a fancy to the old Balemeister. Oo-er!

The guy directly to the right of Bale's neck must be a hibby...

Or to quote a favourite film of mine "A prick with ears".

Apologies for the over abundant use of 'multi-quote' but the amount of tears I just had to wipe back was phenomenal.

The lads at the front are good mates of mine (if you can call jumbos that) whom I have known for years and play 5's with every week. The amount of hassle I had to go through yesterday to cancel and re-arrange our 5's sesh was unreal, so the fact that Spurs pumped 5 into them made it all that more enjoyable.

For reference not one of them has a season ticket this season, and the bald guy is usually reffered to as 'smeagol' or 'gollum'. The lad in the checkered shirt is an armchair fan and doesn't really follow football that much... has actually been to a few Hibs games.

Engels74
19-08-2011, 12:04 PM
http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/02WK72JaiX6UD/610x.jpg

http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0cAtd0K9yv7jU/439x.jpg

:taxi for Paulo!!!!!

19-08-2011, 12:33 PM

I always wondered what happened to Uncle ****** from the Adams family - now we know the truth!

BTW - what about the guy 2 rows behind him who has obviously just picked his nose and eaten it - these Yams really are a disgusting lot - Yeuch! :jamboak:

19-08-2011, 12:38 PM

The guy with his arms crossed looks really annoyed at Bale for tickling his lassie's armpit

Bobo
19-08-2011, 12:42 PM

The baldy guy looks like Valdemort off the Harry Potter films. :tee hee:

19-08-2011, 01:00 PM
See the typical neanderthals were up to there old tricks. car tyres slashed in wardlaw terrace after the game.....according to my yam workmates it would have been the spurs fans ovcourse :rolleyes:

19-08-2011, 01:30 PM
That'll be the Spurs fans who were directed out of the ground by the stadium announcer clearly heard on telly telling them to turn left when they exited the Wheatfield Stand. That would take them out to Roseburn from where they diligently and unerringly made their way back into Wardlaw to slash tyres!!

Aye right!!!!

LeithBoozy
19-08-2011, 01:41 PM
What an ugly crew they are. the baldy guy puts me in mind of the wee guy from austin powers, In the spy who ****ged me!!!

WarringtonHibee
19-08-2011, 01:49 PM
http://i52.tinypic.com/bgs2s7.jpg

19-08-2011, 02:36 PM
I always wondered what happened to Uncle ****** from the Adams family - now we know the truth!

BTW - what about the guy 2 rows behind him who has obviously just picked his nose and eaten it - these Yams really are a disgusting lot - Yeuch! :jamboak:

Ehhh???? Why is the word F E S T E R blocked out by the sweary filter :confused:

19-08-2011, 02:39 PM

He makes Stevie Fulton look good.

19-08-2011, 02:42 PM
Ehhh???? Why is the word F E S T E R blocked out by the sweary filter :confused:I think it was blocked because it was a yam description of Easter rd ..F E S T E R Road ..

Apologies for the over abundant use of 'multi-quote' but the amount of tears I just had to wipe back was phenomenal.

The lads at the front are good mates of mine (if you can call jumbos that) whom I have known for years and play 5's with every week. The amount of hassle I had to go through yesterday to cancel and re-arrange our 5's sesh was unreal, so the fact that Spurs pumped 5 into them made it all that more enjoyable.

For reference not one of them has a season ticket this season, and the bald guy is usually reffered to as 'smeagol' or 'gollum'. The lad in the checkered shirt is an armchair fan and doesn't really follow football that much... has actually been to a few Hibs games.

Have you sent a link to this thread to any of your mates yet? I'd be interested to know what they think, especially Uncle F-ester/Valdermort/Missing Link. :wink:

http://i52.tinypic.com/bgs2s7.jpg:top marks Hearts have been trolled.

19-08-2011, 02:44 PM
Of course they are all giving him the chugging sign which is hilarious as he is world class player and of course they are classless supporters, even in the EEN today instead of talking about the game where they were massacred all over the park they just can't help themselves by mentioning us, obsessed and deluded to the hilt

:lolyam::lolyam::lolyam:

:brokenyam:

19-08-2011, 04:38 PM

It's a poster promoting the new film 'Rise of the Planet of the Apes'.

19-08-2011, 04:55 PM
Have you sent a link to this thread to any of your mates yet? I'd be interested to know what they think, especially Uncle F-ester/Valdermort/Missing Link. :wink:

Posted the link and the picture on facebook, but unfortunately a few from the pic are away camping this w/e so won't see it until they return as the reception in Killen is non existent.

Will try and give them a cheeky wee call to let them no that they are being rightfully belittled on Hibs.net... Not quite sure if they know what a forum is, or means for that matter though.

MountcastleHibs
19-08-2011, 05:02 PM
See the typical neanderthals were up to there old tricks. car tyres slashed in wardlaw terrace after the game.....according to my yam workmates it would have been the spurs fans ovcourse :rolleyes: Thirty guys (and that's no exaggeration) got on my bus after I'd finished work at the PBS. They'd just been spoiling for a fight with Spurs fan and were going to start more trouble with them on Princes Street. ****my tramps.

Bobo
19-08-2011, 06:17 PM
Harry Redknapp's reaction when asked what he thought of Hearts Performance.

7589 :greengrin

19-08-2011, 06:19 PM
Thirty guys (and that's no exaggeration) got on my bus after I'd finished work at the PBS. They'd just been spoiling for a fight with Spurs fan and were going to start more trouble with them on Princes Street. ****my tramps.

You work at the PBs? ........ Have you been checked for Asbestosis?

19-08-2011, 06:20 PM
This one popped up on facebook last night.

:top marksfor whoever came up with it :greengrin

19-08-2011, 06:31 PM
"OK lads, who was the smart arse that shaved off my eyebrows?"

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2011/08/05/article-2022792-0D4D2DB700000578-296_468x286.jpg

19-08-2011, 06:31 PM
http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/00sI5BF49o0q6/610x.jpg:thumbsup::top markshttp://www.daylife.com/photo/00sI5BF49o0q6?q=Gareth+Bale a mixture of abuse and jealously pouring down from those silly sloping subbeteo stands

MountcastleHibs
19-08-2011, 06:32 PM
You work at the PBs? ........ Have you been checked for Asbestosis? I actually walk around in full quarantining outfit. Don't want to catch anything off of them!

hailhail22
19-08-2011, 06:52 PM

haha yup i know 2 off them very well were in my class at school still see them now and again in the pub ect, the 1 on the left and the 1 in the check shirt :wink:

Hibiza
19-08-2011, 06:59 PM
Brill:flag:

leeds_hibby
19-08-2011, 07:20 PM
Is that Ian murray in the front row on the left!!

Hibby D
19-08-2011, 07:31 PM
This one popped up on facebook last night.

:top marksfor whoever came up with it :greengrin

That is tremendous :hilarious

scott7_0(Prague)
19-08-2011, 07:40 PM
This aint bad either
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vCUaJzz5XUo

blairwallace
21-08-2011, 12:14 AM
https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/-89T7cMu0thU/TlAwqm0yh_I/AAAAAAAAeuI/4bLchGGRAgY/s576/hearts%2520v%2520spurs%2520087.JPG

21-08-2011, 12:16 AM
https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/-89T7cMu0thU/TlAwqm0yh_I/AAAAAAAAeuI/4bLchGGRAgY/s576/hearts%20v%20spurs%20087.JPG

21-08-2011, 01:22 AM

Hahahahahaha I Know Him, He's A Hun. Obviously wi a jacket like that eh ?