View Full Version : Match Updates Thursday's Games (Inc Yams 0 v Spurs 5)

18-08-2011, 04:11 PM
Come on you Spurs!

4-0 Spurs at PBS

18-08-2011, 04:42 PM
Is this on the tv tonight?

Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk

18-08-2011, 04:44 PM
Tin helmet on but my prediction is 1-1 tonight...

Would love to see them get ****ed though.

18-08-2011, 04:44 PM
Vlad vlad wherever you may be
You're on the verge of lunacy.....

18-08-2011, 04:45 PM
Is this on the tv tonight?

:agree: ITV4

18-08-2011, 04:59 PM
:agree: ITV4

Cheers dude

18-08-2011, 05:24 PM
didn't know it was on council telly....might get a few beers and tune in

18-08-2011, 05:31 PM
Just realised they are showing it live over here in Germany on Eurosport - so I will probably be watching - be interesting to see how Hearts fare against an EPL team. Part of me hopes the Edinburgh/Scottish team actually wins this evening ...

HibeeMcGinn1
18-08-2011, 05:32 PM
Think Spurs will win but should I be feeling as shakey as I do? Surely no? Right?

Sent from my laptop using my fingers.

18-08-2011, 05:49 PM
Sent from my laptop using my fingers.

18-08-2011, 06:02 PM
3-2 Spurs, Van Der Vaart first goalscorer.....150/1.......would happily lose the ten spot if Spurs decided to hump them 5-0 though :-)

18-08-2011, 06:02 PM
Coverage of the Hearts game starting now on ITV4, just showing the Spurs players arriving and looking for the dressing room, you can see by the look on their face their thinking "what a dump". :faf:

18-08-2011, 06:03 PM
They've no chance.

18-08-2011, 06:04 PM
Burley on talking about the 'loyalty of the Hearts fans', no pun intended. Come on you Spurs.

18-08-2011, 06:04 PM
George Burley there along with Andy Townsend, still won't say a bad word against Vlad.:rolleyes:

18-08-2011, 06:08 PM
Spurs team looking very strong.

18-08-2011, 06:09 PM
George Burley there along with Andy Townsend, still won't say a bad word against Vlad.:rolleyes:

He's probably pished.

4-1 Spurs.

18-08-2011, 06:12 PM
Hearts Team

Kello

Hamill
Zaliukas
Webster
Grainger

Templeton
Mrowiec
Black
Driver

Stevenson
Sutton

Tottenham Team

Gomes

Walker
Dawson
Kaboul
Assou-Ekotto

Bale
Kranjcar
Livermore
Lennon

Van Der Vaart
Defoe

18-08-2011, 06:12 PM
Is Levein there as Scotland boss or a Yam? Maroon & white shirt a tad blatant!

18-08-2011, 06:19 PM

He's there as a cock.

18-08-2011, 06:21 PM

Seriously?

Embarassing. :agree:

This is nauseating watching ITV talking up Hearts.

Don Giovanni
Hearts TeamKelloHamillZaliukas WebsterGraingerTempletonMrowiecBlackDriverStevenso nSuttonTottenham TeamGomesWalkerDawsonKaboulAssou-EkottoBaleKranjcarLivermoreLennonVan Der VaartDefoe Like the look of both those line-ups. I hope the final score is as big as the gulf in class. C'mon you Spurs!! :greengrin

Come on you Spurs!

4-0 Spurs at PBS

Aye, that's what I think the half time score will be aswell :greengrin

Defo a hat-trick for Defo.:flag:

18-08-2011, 06:23 PM
Is Levein there as Scotland boss or a Yam? Maroon & white shirt a tad blatant! There as a fan - looks the part and spouts the kind of pish they lap up in Gorgie (apologies for the mixed metaphor).

18-08-2011, 06:27 PM
Shall we take bets on what minute Webster is going to hobble off with an injury? :greengrin

18-08-2011, 06:28 PM
Shall we take bets on what minute Webster is going to hobble off with an injury? :greengrin

9 Mins :greengrin

18-08-2011, 06:28 PM
Hearts Team

Kello

Hamill
Zaliukas
Webster
Grainger

Templeton
Mrowiec
Black
Driver

Stevenson
Sutton

Tottenham Team

Gomes

Walker
Dawson
Kaboul
Assou-Ekotto

Bale
Kranjcar
Livermore
Lennon

Van Der Vaart
Defoe

Ah, footballing heavyweight Adrian Mrowiec. Thug. Ian Black? Thug.

I hope it's rocking then 2-0 after 5 minutes. Silence.

18-08-2011, 06:30 PM
Do they really have "Blood doesn't show on a Maroon shirt" as a motto? Unbelievable.

18-08-2011, 06:30 PM
" It's a tight old fashioned ground " :greengrin

18-08-2011, 06:33 PM
9 Mins :greengrin

12 :agree:

Which coincidentally will be the goal difference on aggregate :top marks

:taxi for the Yams! :na na:

18-08-2011, 06:34 PM
Hearts Team

Kello

Hamill
Zaliukas
Webster
Grainger

Templeton
Mrowiec
Black
Driver

Stevenson
Sutton

Tottenham Team

Gomes

Walker
Dawson
Kaboul
Assou-Ekotto

Bale
Kranjcar
Livermore
Lennon

Van Der Vaart
Defoe

Strong Spurs team. Hope we see a hammering :agree:

18-08-2011, 06:37 PM
http://www.sgbet7.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/Tottenham_Hotspur.jpg

Mon The Spurs Get Right In About These Paraffin Lamps Fi Gorgie :greengrin

Defoe 3 zip.

18-08-2011, 06:38 PM
The stands are steep.
The ground is right on top of you.

Yawn.

'blood on the maroon shirts' lol

18-08-2011, 06:43 PM
tynies a fking embarresment to scottish football, that "main" stand:jamboak:

18-08-2011, 06:44 PM
How can driver be playing? Thought he was Knackered. Am I being cynical in thinking he's in there to show how good he is and sell for 5 million!

I wonder how long Webster will last? I'll go for 27 minutes.

cjward2
18-08-2011, 06:47 PM
:stirrer::stirrer:
Call me a bad hibby, but I actually want hearts to win. I may not like hearts too much, but I cannot
Stand the English teams. Anytime a scots team goes up against the English, I'll cheer for the scots
Every time

18-08-2011, 06:47 PM
Haha spurs fans singing hail hail

18-08-2011, 06:48 PM
Haha spurs fans singing hail hail

18-08-2011, 06:49 PM
:stirrer::stirrer:
Call me a bad hibby, but I actually want hearts to win. I may not like hearts too much, but I cannot
Stand the English teams. Anytime a scots team goes up against the English, I'll cheer for the scots
Every time

:drunk::stirrer:

18-08-2011, 06:50 PM
1-0 Tottenham, Van Der Vaart! :thumbsup:

Badge
Are there any other games on the telly?

1-0 Van Der Vaart :thumbsup::thumbsup:

And so it begins :na na:

Could be any score now. :thumbsup:

HNA6
Get in !!! men against boys out there ..

GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLL LL:flag:

Men v boys so far. Well deserved goal.

Disc O'Dave
S******

First 1 in already Van der Vart first of many I'm sure. :greengrin

4 Mins :faf:

18-08-2011, 06:51 PM
Intimidating atmosphere! :)

18-08-2011, 06:51 PM

cjward2
18-08-2011, 06:52 PM
And we think we have a poor defense. That was shocking from hertz. He walked through them.

Goooooooooaaaaaaaallllllll!!!!:thumbsup:

18-08-2011, 06:53 PM
Can tell this is going to be embarassing, fantastic :thumbsup:

18-08-2011, 06:53 PM
And we think we have a poor defense. That was shocking from hertz. He walked through them. YEah, but that was vdv. Not some huddy from killie.Good to see spurs being intimidated.:faf:

18-08-2011, 06:54 PM
Tynecastle erupts...

They get a throw-in

18-08-2011, 06:54 PM
Kello just tried to roll the ball out and it hit off a spurs player :faf:

18-08-2011, 06:55 PM
Wonder who the new hearts boss will be tomorrow!!

18-08-2011, 06:56 PM
So close from Sutton.

18-08-2011, 06:57 PM
Can swear all i've heard so far is the Spurs fans and players shouting.

But still, best atmosphere in Scotland hobo's :confused:

So close from Sutton.Aye ..close tae Leith Walk ...

So close from Sutton.

Goal Spurs, 0-2

18-08-2011, 06:58 PM
2-0 :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

2-0, Defoe. :faf:

oops :thumbsup:

0-2 Defoe :faf: :faf: :faf:

2 in 12 minutes :faf:

2-0 oh dear oh dear oh dear

Disc O'Dave
S****** (again)

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

This is an absolute humping.

How long until the stands start to empty? :thumbsup:

Men against boys

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

bringbackbenny
Ho ho, tramps are in for a right hubbing here!

cjward2
Wow. That is nice play. Hertz are going to have egg on their face today.

Men against boys 2-0 Defoe after 12 mins, could be another :7:

18-08-2011, 06:59 PM
Aye ..close tae Leith Walk ...

Silversand
Ripped apart.

:tee hee::na na:

We want :7:

I think that the intimidating atmosphere will be leaving at half time, this could be a mammoth score!!!

"You're supposed to be at home" from the spurs fans :greengrin

Big team

18-08-2011, 07:00 PM
'We want 7... we want 7...'

Are you west ham in disguise. LOl

We want 7 :greengrin

robinp
Sorry if already mentioned, we might have another 81-19 game on our hands!

Are you West Ham in disguise :top marks

are you west ham in diguise.....:greengrin:greengrin

they are getting rogered

HiBremian
18-08-2011, 07:01 PM
http://www.paddypower.com/bet?action=go_betlive_event&ev_id=2935088

Spurs to score 4 goals or more now 10/11. Pity they don't offer odds on 7 :devil:

" It's a ****** old fashioned ground " :greengrin

grammatically correct now :wink:

You're supposed to be at home

and

Are you west ham in disguise

:faf::faf:

Hibs Giant
this is hilarious

:panic:

But what about The Coefficient?????!!!!!!

:partyhibb

The Yams are right...

That atmosphere is REALLY intimidating!!!!

18-08-2011, 07:02 PM
I'm so gutted that we've missed out on such a................ spectacular atmosphere...

I would love a repeat of this scoreline a week on Sunday. :pray:

Actually, Im on the fence about this one. As much as it would pain me to watch, I would rather the fuds did okay tonight. It would be embarrassing if they got totally humped. Which is the way things are heading. I reckon it will be 4 by half time, god knows how many by 90mins.

Not only are they hearts and delusional fuds, they're also an embarrassment to our country.

(just thought i'd add that in there)

7-0 Please

18-08-2011, 07:03 PM
anyone trolling on keechback :wink:

Hibs Giant
18-08-2011, 07:04 PM
:panic:

But what about The Coifficient?????!!!!!!

:partyhibb

So do you want a famous hearts victory?

The only intimidating thing about tynecastle is the very real threat of a good noncing.

I wish those Hearts fans would stop singing so loud, can barely hear the commentators :grr:

God Spurs haven't scored in ages...:rolleyes:

18-08-2011, 07:05 PM
The only intimidating thing about tynecastle is the very real threat of a good noncing.

Either that or the very real threat that it might collapse. :agree:

18-08-2011, 07:05 PM
So do you want a famous hearts victory?

It was an attempt at humour - obviously failed:rolleyes:
That's what the wee cheerful green man was about.

18-08-2011, 07:06 PM
ma burd just asked why the team in white wont let the team in pink get a kick of the baw :confused:

whats the shortest time a Vlad manager has had? ...... Mr Constipated is going to get the bullet for helping Spurs to chaet Hears out of their rightfull win :devil:

Whilst its fun watching Hearts get torn a new one, lets not kid ourselves into thinking we would not be getting the same treatment.

It looks like a training game for Spurs, they are passing it around them at the moment. Jambos look totally caught in the headlights.

Is this just the Yams warm-up game before they take the Champions' League by storm and win it for the fifth season in a row, beating Barcelona 6-0 in the final?

Because of course BIG TEAMS don't play preliminaries in the Europa League!

Either that or the very real threat that it might collapse. :agree:
The asbestos in the stands is about the most threatening thing in that ground.

Come on Spurs you've not scored for 10 minutes, sort it out 'arry!

18-08-2011, 07:08 PM
European song there from the Hertz fans and their 54555 rendition of H E a r t s.

Great support again from the Jambos.

18-08-2011, 07:09 PM
Fulham just gone 1 up against our old foes Dnipro

18-08-2011, 07:09 PM
Whilst its fun watching Hearts get torn a new one, lets not kid ourselves into thinking we would not be getting the same treatment.It looks like a training game for Spurs, they are passing it around them at the moment. Jambos look totally caught in the headlights. It's purely hypothetical that we would get the same treatment. That hearts are getting humped is a matter of fact. There is a difference.

18-08-2011, 07:10 PM
Whilst its fun watching Hearts get torn a new one, lets not kid ourselves into thinking we would not be getting the same treatment.

It looks like a training game for Spurs, they are passing it around them at the moment. Jambos look totally caught in the headlights.

I don't think anyone's kidding on here.

I think most Hibs fans are fully aware that we would be receiving the same spanking at the moment. It doesn't make this any less amusing though.

Come on ye Spurs! :thumbsup:

18-08-2011, 07:10 PM
I reckon they Yams are lulling them into a false sense of security then they will go in for the kill, its the sort of tactical masterclass you'd expect from Vlads latest managerial appointment, doubt the Tottingham manager will be his equal, whoever he is.

Hibs Giant
18-08-2011, 07:11 PM
It was an attempt at humour - obviously failed:rolleyes:
That's what the wee cheerful green man was about.

Yeah, I realised too late. Doh!

18-08-2011, 07:11 PM

We'd be torn a new one by Spurs. No doubt.

One of the facts I read today is that the money up for grabs in the SPL in an entire season (13mil) is around 20% of the money the last placed team in the EPL gets. None of us would stand a chance against Spurs.

18-08-2011, 07:12 PM
This is a stroll for Spurs, doubt they will want to score many more goals as no one will turn up for the 2nd leg. :greengrin

18-08-2011, 07:13 PM
3 :faf:

3-0 :faf::faf:

This is a stroll for Spurs, doubt they will want to score many more goals as no one will turn up for the 2nd leg. :greengrin

0-3

You were saying? :greengrin

Get in!

3-0 :faf:

Beautiful goal. 3-0

The collapse is imminent :thumbsup:

HiBremian

3-0:agree:

They are taking the piss.

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Spurs probably can't believe the amount of time they have on the ball....stroking it about no probs....picking their passes...shows the HUGE gulf in class between the leagues.....this could be 7 (please stop at 6)

WE WANT 7:flag:

Hibs Giant
Dream land

And its 3 !!!

HibeeMcGinn1
18-08-2011, 07:14 PM
Wonderful goal. Livermore 3-0 :wink:

Ironically it's the yams that are getting molested.

Bugger, I predicted 0 - 4 H/T...

It could be far more :faf::faf::bye:

goal to grace any match total class

Fulham just gone 1 up against our old foes Dnipro

Make that 2-0 for Fulham

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 3-0 to the mighty Spurs.

Think they should have a handicap and make Spurs play with 10 men. :faf:

Spurs fans singing "cheerio cheerio" already, ha ha ha!!! :greengrin:greengrin

Disc O'Dave
S****** (copy and paste job now)

:hilarious:

6-0 please

28 Mins :faf::faf:

18-08-2011, 07:15 PM
hertz fans leaving already:thumbsup:

Another! EASY EASY EASY

Full range of 'easy' songs now, can we play you every week :d

bringbackbenny
Is that the tie over?

Obviously wed get the same treatment but the way Hearts fans have been spouting on about Europe for the last few months i will take every tiny little drop of satisfaction that I can from seeing them being well and truly put in their place. Get it round you ya dirty, smelly, trampy, inbred (as Danny Dyer would put it) cants!

Hope yer enjoying europe ya tramps !!! :bye:

Templeton and driver showing why they are worth more money than 2 van der vaarts..

This could be double figures!:thumbsup:

:drool:

Make that 2-0 for Fulham

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 3-0 to the mighty Spurs.

Think they should have a handicap and make Spurs play with 10 men. :faf:

Spurs could play 5 a side and still hump them!

18-08-2011, 07:16 PM
What was Levein's prediction again?

Nearly spat my cider over my screen! :faf:

Please just ignore this post...............................talking p*sh :wink:

Hibs Giant
This is becoming a wee shame.

Split my tea ya bass :thumbsup::thumbsup:

HibeeSince85
:faf::faf::faf:

bathhibby
18-08-2011, 07:17 PM
Remember we drew with an EPL Team only a few weeks ago

Spurs half time / full time 6/10 - easy money....

Shame :greengrin

:singing:we can see you sneaking out

18-08-2011, 07:18 PM
Rangers are 1-0 up

Hit bar. Holy Jesus this might be 10

Rangers are 1-0 upboo

have to say, what a thoroughly enjoyable one-sided game this is, double figures spurs please

p.s. wtf is that number 16 for hertz:confused: what a mess he looks, he's covered in felt tip, scruffy looking pink tink

"I don't now if it's worthwhile Hearts turning up next week...." BBC Radio 5 Live commentator!!

TV game just cut out here in Germany. It's so bad it seems to have been censored. How many Yams have bought tickets for the away leg :-)

machibby
18-08-2011, 07:19 PM
would never have happened under FJB :na na:
Wonder how long Sergio's got?

Tottenham are running riot!

Hertz could be 5-0 down at half-time. Has that ever happened before?

18-08-2011, 07:20 PM
ITV4? Should this game not be on the Paramount Comedy Channel?

blairwallace
its very encouraging to see that the planners have expanded the venues for the Edinburgh comedy festival

would never have happened under FJB :na na:
Wonder how long Sergio's got?

Ironically i think JJ would of had them more organised than this, even if it was 9 men in the box.

18-08-2011, 07:21 PM
Sacked in the morning, you're getting sacked in the morning...

Hibs Giant

Class :not worth

I am revising my thought....has a manager ever been sacked at half time in a match?

might just be the first

18-08-2011, 07:22 PM
anyone trolling on keechback :wink: Albionroadjambo : how can we try playing a passing game? Hoofball please.

HFC_NYC
Was away from my desk and said to myself that it would be nice to come back to a 0-3 scoreline..........wish granted :aok:

"Mr Romanov" will NOT, I repeat NOT, like this :greengrin

18-08-2011, 07:23 PM
Hearts manage their first attempt at goal after 37 minutes thanks to a wayward strike from Ryan "I've just been gangbanged by a packet of crayons" Stevenson.............

18-08-2011, 07:24 PM
ITV4? Should this game not be on the Paramount Comedy Channel?

Television X maybe? :dunno:

Badge

He picked the team, so it's all his fault.

Hahaha Jamie Hamill vs Gareth Bale - it's almost a wee shame.

Let's hope this gets suitably embarrasing, so the scale of the thumping eclipses any vestige of "big game enjoyment" that the Jambos may be enjoying.

On a tactics point, as difficult as it would be for any SPL team to put up with Spur, surely having your central midfielders detailed to close down VdV and Kranjcar might have been a start???

18-08-2011, 07:26 PM
Hahaha Jamie Hamill vs Gareth Bale - it's almost a wee shame.

Let's hope this gets suitably embarrasing, so the scale of the thumping eclipses any vestige of "big game enjoyment" that the Jambos may be enjoying.

On a tactics point, as difficult as it would be for any SPL team to put up with Spur, surely having your central midfielders detailed to close down VdV and Kranjcar might have been a start???

Dont be ridiculous, stand off them if they have too much time to think about what to do they will fluff it !!! :greengrin

18-08-2011, 07:26 PM
I cannot recall when I last saw a match as one sided as this.

18-08-2011, 07:27 PM
These pre-season warm up matches can be so uncompetitive.

18-08-2011, 07:28 PM

Last time i seen a game as one sided as this is when my mrs decided she fancied a go of fifa on the ps3 :greengrin

Badge
18-08-2011, 07:29 PM

2006-07 Quarter Final of the League Cup at Easter Road

Even the ref is feeling sort for them, ignoring a blatant body check by grainger.

It's further evidence of the SFA conspiracy against the Yams, it's obvious to any fair minded viewer, they even have their manager in the ground disguised as a Hearts fan..

18-08-2011, 07:30 PM
Stackys latest Facebook status:

"I live near tynecastle and its very very quite!" :not worth:not worth:not worth

18-08-2011, 07:30 PM
the only way this could get get more shamefull for Hearts would be if Harry brought on another of his 2 goalies on to play outfield.....

18-08-2011, 07:31 PM
Last time i seen a game as one sided as this is when my mrs decided she fancied a go of fifa on the ps3 :greengrin

Are you that bad aye?

18-08-2011, 07:31 PM
HT

Hopefully more goals in the 2nd half for Spurs.

machibby
18-08-2011, 07:32 PM
Good to see that great atmosphere at the PBS really intimidating spurs:yamlaugh:

Cat with a mouse, knife through butter, men against boys. That is the itv half time summary.

Stackys latest Facebook status:

"I live near tynecastle and its very very quite!" :not worth:not worth:not worth

Hopefully without that schoolboy spelling error :greengrin:greengrin

I was about to say though, where's the "SPL best" atmosphere tonight?? Have all 400,000 fans been gagged or something?

will hertz drop in to the champions league now ?

18-08-2011, 07:33 PM
From Stack's Facebook

I live near tynecastle and its very very quite! :faf:

Ironically i think JJ would of had them more organised than this, even if it was 9 men in the box.

Their tactics are bizarre, basically 4-2-4. You wouldn't play that against Huntic, so why play it against a team far better than either of the gruesome twosome?

Spurs are simply light years ahead of the numpties. I'm slightly embarrassed watching this and listening to the German commentry. They keep refering to the Yams as "the Scots".

Just noticed that my text predicter wants to write "pants" instead of "scots". How fitting :-)

18-08-2011, 07:35 PM
They're just lucky that Defoe is such a greedy bassa, or they may well have been going in at 5 or 6. :agree:

18-08-2011, 07:38 PM
From Stack's Facebook

I live near tynecastle and its very very quite! :faf:

Can he not spell?! :grr:

18-08-2011, 07:39 PM
It's not funny. They're making us all look bad.

The question is.....will it be glorious seven?

18-08-2011, 07:40 PM
There goes 120% of the turnover.

18-08-2011, 07:40 PM

Yes, but how will the mad one react?

He may be enraged enough to quit, or he may pull out the cheque book and start splashing the cash big style.

He may also start telling people he is a teapot. (My guess)

18-08-2011, 07:41 PM
Has anyone seen Charlie Miller on SSN. He looks like a drunk at a wedding. What a mess.

18-08-2011, 07:41 PM
I am revising my thought....has a manager ever been sacked at half time in a match?

might just be the first

Martin Jol?

18-08-2011, 07:42 PM
Can anyone p.m me a username and password of a keekback account? :thumbsup:

18-08-2011, 07:43 PM
Give us a wave.

Haven't heard this much tonight?

HibeeMG
18-08-2011, 07:44 PM
Right, Spurs have shown us the best way to play the Yams. We just need to play the same way! :wink:

johnnyfelly
18-08-2011, 07:45 PM
Im watching this on itv 4,is george we woulda won the league burley pished?

Can anyone p.m me a username and password of a keekback account? :thumbsup:

I would but currently using it :greengrin

They're just lucky that Defoe is such a greedy bassa, or they may well have been going in at 5 or 6. :agree:

You have to remember that they aren't match fit, haven't played many games

18-08-2011, 07:46 PM
Right, Spurs have shown us the best way to play the Yams. We just need to play the same way! :wink:

Its scary, they don't even look as if they're trying.

Yet... whenever we're there, we don't look like we're trying either, but we get a different effect. :wink:

Ricky Bobby
18-08-2011, 07:47 PM
Spurs have two keepers on the bench.

C'mon Harry gie them a game up front

I must get myself one of those union jack jackets yon fat yam near the dugout is wearing. Classy.

james
if you could, would someone pm me details for a kickback account? much appreciated!!!

18-08-2011, 07:48 PM
Problem is IF they score theyll still think theyre world beaters because they scored against an EPL team :rolleyes:

Sodje_18
18-08-2011, 07:50 PM
He probably canny be ersed, he's usually busy on Thursdays according to Redknapp :greengrin

Awwwww, look at the wee pink fairies, they're right back in it now.

I'll give it 'til 55 minutes and it'll be 4 goals for Spurs.

Problem is IF they score theyll still think theyre world beaters because they scored against an EPL team :rolleyes:

That's a big if son.

Looks like Spurs will have to wait a bit longer for their first competitive game of the season....

:worried:

Looks like they could turn this around and win

18-08-2011, 07:51 PM
So intimidating.

Twa Cairpets
18-08-2011, 07:52 PM

81-19

18-08-2011, 07:52 PM
YYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSS Minky Little Bassa Black gets halved !!!!!

18-08-2011, 07:53 PM
Yes, but how will the mad one react?

He may be enraged enough to quit, or he may pull out the cheque book and start splashing the cash big style.

He may also start telling people he is a teapot. (My guess)

:greengrin Donning the frogman suit at half time, last seen swimming downtide towards the Forth with a candle on his head:crazy:

18-08-2011, 07:54 PM
YYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSS Minky Little Bassa Black gets halved !!!!!

Missed opportunity there from Kaboul - should have taught that fanny Black a REAL lesson :greengrin

Curly1875
They're Awake!!!

Ricky Bobby
A sustained period of hertz not getting the pish ripped out of them.

this could be a game of two halves :I'm waiti

18-08-2011, 07:57 PM
Kevin Kyle on Radio Scotland said the players were moaning as training was too long and was also boring.

Today's not been a good day for Hearts fans :greengrin

http://images.scotsman.com/2006/05/01/0105h7.jpg

18-08-2011, 07:57 PM
never seen such a one sided game. easy or what

18-08-2011, 07:58 PM
Maribor 1 Huns 1 :thumbsup:

18-08-2011, 07:58 PM
[QUOTE=Pedantic_Hibee;2890224]Kevin Kyle on Radio Scotland said the players were moaning as training was too long and was also boring.

Did he really ?????

18-08-2011, 07:59 PM
[QUOTE=Pedantic_Hibee;2890224]Kevin Kyle on Radio Scotland said the players were moaning as training was too long and was also boring.

Did he really ?????

:agree::agree:

18-08-2011, 07:59 PM
Dan Brennan on Twitter 'Really don't like seeing 'Wonga' on Hearts shirts. Could be worse I guess e.g. Lithuanian national dairy, Pienas'. :greengrin

18-08-2011, 08:00 PM
Kevin Kyle on Radio Scotland said the players were moaning as training was too long and was also boring. Today's not been a good day for Hearts fans :greengrinhttp://images.scotsman.com/2006/05/01/0105h7.jpg How can hide and seek in the woods be boring?

18-08-2011, 08:00 PM
[QUOTE=stokesmessiah;2890229]

:agree::agree:

I think it was a post i read on here where someone said something of the same ilk but i put it down to ppl just at it..!

Not sure what that would do for Kyle's jambos career?

18-08-2011, 08:04 PM
Looks like Spurs will have to wait a bit longer for their first competitive game of the season....

Superb. :greengrin