View Full Version : Match Updates Kilmarnock 4 v Hibs 1

14-08-2011, 09:35 AM
It's a nice morning here in Edinburgh as the Hibees get ready to take on Killie at Rugby Park.

Any team news? What's the weather like over in Kilmarnock?

14-08-2011, 10:39 AM
Same team as at Inverness, Osborne, Airey & Agogo all on the bench :thumbsup:

14-08-2011, 10:40 AM
Same team that played at Inverness

Stack
Palsson Hanlon Stephens Booth
Wotherspoon Murray Thornhill Stevenson Sproule
O'Connor

Airey, Agogo and Osbourne on the bench:flag:

14-08-2011, 10:48 AM
With Stevenson getting a game, we can safely assume Osbourne isnt match fit. Shame, but that starting XI shud still be better than Killie.

Ell_Chrisso
14-08-2011, 10:50 AM
Not won our first two away games since 1974.

Be a great time to break that duck!

ZIBBY'SGLOVES
14-08-2011, 10:52 AM
Not sure Gazza up front on his own is a good idea , never worked against the great unwashed and struggled against ICT. I know we scored eventually but think he needs support of another forward.
With the new guys on the bench at least we have the players there to change if needed, which I think we will have to.

14-08-2011, 11:05 AM
Glad to see hes sticking with a winning team. No true defenders on the bench but looking alot stronger than last couple of weeks!

14-08-2011, 11:11 AM
Mixu doesn't half talk pish

hibernian95
14-08-2011, 11:17 AM
I reckon our starting 11 is stronger than theres, wont be an easy game but i think we should scrape this 2-1. Well doen to the lads and ladies who travalled up to Kilie, looks like a decent support, mon the Hibs! :flag:

14-08-2011, 11:20 AM
Ffs!!

hibernian95
im a fan off stack but why the hell was he soo late coming off his line, should have commanded that... :( plenty off time to win 2-!

Was Stack sleeping there, minging stuff

Shocker - it came down our right side :rolleyes:

Oh dear, defence switched off there

14-08-2011, 11:21 AM
****ing Hanlon.

Absolutely ridiculous.

CalgaryHibs
Mon the HIBEES!

Deary me, defensively naive as per usual.

Ell_Chrisso
Looks offside on my screen

14-08-2011, 11:22 AM
yet again simple ball thro' the middle goal poor poor poor defending

****ing Hanlon.

not a fan just dont get why he seems to be classed a prospect. bench player for me

FFS - we're asleep!

Ffs!!

Just in the middle of typing that I thought we started well with plenty energy and fight then that happens. Still think we'll win it though.

fife hfc
14-08-2011, 11:25 AM
****ing Hanlon.

It was not Hanlon but Stephens not stepping up as the rest of the defence did.

All the atmosphere of a junior game with football to match from Hibs

Stevenson is murder :agree:

hibernian95
14-08-2011, 11:27 AM
:top marksno idea how he gets close to the team, would much rather even have a teenager there. Jeez nearly another one there shakey defence again...

14-08-2011, 11:27 AM
What is Stack playing at????????????????????

14-08-2011, 11:28 AM
Ivan looking lively there, come on Hibs!

Hanlon was looking along the line the entire time and was the closest defender to the striker.

Either way, if Stephens isn't playing the guy offside and Hanlon knows it, why is Hanlon trying to? Hanlon doesn't have the pace to be giving a striker a yard or two of a start.

The T!t on the bbc site has twice said the Hibs Keeper is Cammy Bell.... how do these guys get a job?

EasterRoad4Ever
14-08-2011, 11:29 AM
Defense is a mess.

What is Stack playing at????????????????????

he couldnt catch that

fife hfc
We seriously lack experince in defence and nobody wants to take command.

He's not had a good game for a long time, his decision making just seems poor, bad passes and poorly timed tackles.

Septimus
Is anybody getting match commentary on Hibernian TV?

7Hero
watching in meloneras its not pretty over either on the dodgy internet feed..

14-08-2011, 11:30 AM

Hanlon was the man who could see the forward and right along the line.

If Stephens hasn't stepped up he screams at him to do it or he reads the game and tucks in and gets closer to the striker. To be 6 or 7 yards of his man and as good as roll out the red carpet for him is just ****ing murder.

Hakim Sar
A lot if people are gonna have to bite the bullet that Hanlon is not a prospect. Terrible defending ruining a decent start to the game and sucked the life out us again!!!!

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :thumbsup::thumbsup:

14-08-2011, 11:31 AM
same old soft Hibs. nearly 3 decades of soft touches! must be a joy to play against.

Get in there, Gaz!

What a ****ing beauty:thumbsup:

Class fae Gaz! Game on!

GOC scores a peach :flag:

Yaaaaassss O'Connor. Great solo goal:thumbsup:

What a beauty GO'C:hibees

hibernian95
yessss well done gazza!!:flag::flag:

Great goal.

7Hero
some goal that

Brilliant from Gazza 1-1 :thumbsup::flag::hibees

Nice finish big Garry

GOC what a goal!!!

Goal of the season so far!

Garry O'

Get in there.

1-1 :aok:

Big Gaz 1-1

14-08-2011, 11:32 AM
great ball spoony amazing run and finish garry come on lets kick on

Sherlock Jones
Superb goal :thumbsup:

Thief
What a flicking finish! ;-)

GOC what a goal!!!

Stunning!!

Loved the bit after when he was shouting at the rest of them to get it together! We have not had that for a while.

Sublime :thumbsup:

Passed off the park and still poor at the back. But back in it.

Goal of the season so far!

Magnificent.

Green Man
14-08-2011, 11:33 AM
That is a superb goal from Gaz. Took it round the defender so well then a sublime finish :thumbsup:

Defense = disaster.

Great save from Stack

Crap defending again though

Stephens is also a ****ing nightmare ffs wake up laddie!

fife hfc
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSS:flag::flag:

Cracking goal Garry O!

Beefster its the lack of experience between the two of them that caused the goal and it is a vital position. Great save from Stack:not worth

Nearly another big blunder! Good game for neutrals

Great save Stack, defence is a shambles.

hibernian95
what a game so far, im enjoying this mon the hibs!

northgreen24
Stephens is murder:confused:

EasterRoad4Ever
Stephens is having a mare.

HibsMax
Is anybody getting match commentary on Hibernian TV?

I tried and all I got was silence.

What is Stephens doing? :confused:

Ell_Chrisso
14-08-2011, 11:34 AM
Poor defending from Stephens, great save from Stack. Should have been 2-1

14-08-2011, 11:34 AM
Midfield are really struggling to keep the ball, Killie are passing it around us. need to hold the ball for a bit and stop killie going forward all the time

Dirkster23
14-08-2011, 11:35 AM
Defense are terrible, badly need an experienced player at RB and O'Hanlon back to steady the ship.

Sodje_18
14-08-2011, 11:38 AM
So anybody think Gaz is fat/unfit now? :greengrin

Septimus
I tried and all I got was silence.

It is on now.

A lot of the problems for the defence seem to e coming from the lack of shape in midfield.

The only player sitting is Stevenson and he's just been brutal. Murrays is going chasing the ball way up the park as is Thornhill; Wotherspoon and Sproule are hardly defensive types, especially Sproule. The defence is so, so exposed every time Killie move the ball quickly.

14-08-2011, 11:40 AM
Hanlon and Stephens. No nastiness. Too laid back and slow to react to anything. It's a bottom six pairing right now and we need O'Hanlon back. Young centre halfs rarely a good idea for too long.

Duffys13
Stack looks a bombscare today. No confidence in him

Defense need to wake up but I think Killie are here for the taking.

Thornhill been missing so far aswell

14-08-2011, 11:41 AM

Due to no one in front of him taking charge.

14-08-2011, 11:41 AM
Good football

14-08-2011, 11:42 AM
Need Palsson back in midfield, wasted at RB

14-08-2011, 11:42 AM
Ivan's still got it...

14-08-2011, 11:43 AM
Good game

hibernian95
damn should have had a goal there, there is lots of goals in this game, our midfield are missing tho, they need to pick it up

Only place Booth shouldn't have put that balll across goal!

Well done Stacky!

Stack saved well there

Should be 2-1 Killie :rolleyes:

14-08-2011, 11:44 AM
Hanlon....

Hanlon again ffs . Stack bails him out.

Must be some game for neutrals.

Another good save by Stack.

Hibs bombscare defending

Ell_Chrisso
Hanlon is ALL over the place man! Sooner O'Hanlon is back the better.

Stacks been fantastic

jane_says

What game are you watching mate?

Sodje_18
Need someone to take charge here :grr:

hibernian95
14-08-2011, 11:45 AM
If not for Stack we'd be a few done, what a game tho!

Two great stops there by Stack. Take those comments back, he is solid.

7Hero
make no bones about it guys we are rank rotten, killie passing us off the park..

some shades of something every so often but no wonder hes wanting to get more players in..

14-08-2011, 11:46 AM
With our defensive disaster zone and Killies intent on passing the ball about half a yard from their own goal line this could be another 6-6.

14-08-2011, 11:46 AM
Stevenson looks lost, doesnt know what to do with the ball.

EasterRoad4Ever
14-08-2011, 11:47 AM
Stephens Stevenson and Murray just not good enough.

7Hero
if not for stack wed be getting a doing...

make no bones about it guys we are rank rotten, killie passing us off the park..

some shades of something every so often but no wonder hes wanting to get more players in..

He's had about 11 or 12. And we still have Murray and Stevenson in there!

7Hero
14-08-2011, 11:48 AM

īseem to be main culprits and a boy at right back who should be in the middle of the park..

Murray aye? Tell you what I've been critical of him of late but past couple of games he's looked solid again.

This Silva character is absolutely destroying our right hand side. We DESPERATELY need a RB.

14-08-2011, 11:49 AM
Midfield ismissing at the moment, they dont seem to like passing to each other. Stevenson is having a great game but willing to get on the ball. Thornhill is hardly in the game. Pallson is getting exposed, he is out of position a lot. Calderwood needs to re think his recent statements about having competition for all positions and that he is comfortable with all the positions. RB is a must.

Ell_Chrisso
Someone needs to take command at the back. Killie look like scoring everytime they go forward

7Hero
He's had about 11 or 12. And we still have Murray and Stevenson in there!

fair point, makes you wonder...

14-08-2011, 11:50 AM
Midfield ismissing at the moment, they dont seem to like passing to each other. Stevenson is having a great game but willing to get on the ball. Thornhill is hardly in the game. Pallson is getting exposed, he is out of position a lot. Calderwood needs to re think his recent statements about having competition for all positions and that he is comfortable with all the positions. RB is a must.

Really?

14-08-2011, 11:50 AM

Sooner Osbourne is match fit and we sign a right back to get Pallson back into the middle of the park the better.

Stevenson and Murray are all over the shop. No doubt Murray will put in a sliding tackle and get an 8/10 for being 'commited' though.

Duffys13
14-08-2011, 11:51 AM
Due to no one in front of him taking charge.

Never been sure of Stack mate, regardless of who is in front of him.

Saw Thornhill on team list at start but is he actually playing and VP is never a full back and without Murray's tackles in midfield we would be swamped.

Today is evidence we really need to add to the defence, need a RB and CH. Stephens struggling, Palsson struggling at RB. Booth about the only one of the back 4 having a decent game.

14-08-2011, 11:52 AM

Are you watching a game from about 2007?

14-08-2011, 11:54 AM
Defensively we have been dodgy but thats coming from how poor the midfield have been, the amount of Killie players that are running to the edge of the box unmarked is going to cost us eventually. Think Murray has been decent but Stevenson cant keep the ball and Thornhills not been in the game at all.

We are still in it though, and have looked quite good going forward, so hopefully they can keep it together at the back.

14-08-2011, 11:55 AM
A good RB is a must, and O'Hanlon back in defence.

14-08-2011, 11:58 AM
Really?

Meant to say isnt

KiddA
CC please take Stephenson of the pitch :bitchy: he can't win a ball on the ground or air and his passing is woeful including a couple of passes that may have caused a goal.

Get Vieira on :dunno:

Rank.

**** off hanlon ffs

Sodje_18
2-1 Killie

Hanlon og :rolleyes:

A good RB is a must, and O'Hanlon back in defence.

14-08-2011, 11:59 AM
Shaky defending and an own goal :(

hibernian95
what a jokes, sorry boothy but he should have just crunched him, take the yellow, stevenson could have helped more3, what a suprise get him off the damn pitch

That about sums up Hanlons day.

Not really his fault, Booth and Stevenson looked like they were up against Messi.

Credit where it's due - great play from Dayton - he turned Booth inside out and fired it into a place where any touch is likely to result in that.

Booth first mistake and punnished. So close to half time too.

Booth should also have made more effort to get to the long ball in the first place.

14-08-2011, 12:00 PM
Damn OG from Hanlon always going to be a problem having 4 U21's in the back four , good play by winger though , unlucky.

All the positive stuff in the last couple of weeks and a performance like this.

O'Connor looks on a different level to everyone else in the team. Stevenson needs to go to the reserves, we need a centre half and a right back and not to be playing 1 up front against Killie.

EasterRoad4Ever
We'll simply never win matches with THAT defense.

14-08-2011, 12:01 PM
Not Hanlons fault but bit of a disaster right before half time. Poor that two of them werent able to stop the Killie player getting the ball in.

Need changes at half time as getting torn apart.

A midfield containing Stevenson and Wotherspoon and Murray is going to get us no where.

3/5 players in there not good enough

Edit: WTF has happened top Wotherspoon? he is totally living on hype

All the positive stuff in the last couple of weeks and a performance like this.

O'Connor looks on a different level to everyone else in the team. Stevenson needs to go to the reserves, we need a centre half and a right back and not to be playing 1 up front against Killie.

Definately need to be playing more than 1 up front. O Connor isnt close enough to play, no one to feed off him either.

Lucky there, Wotherspoon passed without looking.

14-08-2011, 12:02 PM

cc says he wont be bringin in a RB

A few of these guys must be reduced to squad players once the signings are up to speed. This is rank.

We'll simply never win matches with THAT defense.

I believe we beat Inverness the other week with that defense. :aok:

We look good going up, so it's good to see CC has sorted something in that respect. However we are piss poor in defence and that will be our undoing this season.

Hopefully we strengthen up a bit when O'Hanlon returns, but we desperately need a new RB

Ell_Chrisso
14-08-2011, 12:03 PM
Think its time to get Airey or Agogo on 2nd half to give GO'C someone to play with upfront.

What do we work on in training? Passing? Defending? Star jumps?

Lewis coming in for a lot of stick in this thread however not one poster questioning Sproule. Is he actually playing? I don't think I've ever seen a player influence a game less in my life.

Need to make changes at half time. This is embarrassing.

Garry O is looking strong and committed.

Duffys13
That was a great chance at the end there.

14-08-2011, 12:04 PM
A midfield containing Stevenson and Wotherspoon and Murray is going to get us no where.

Played his only decent games at right back.

At least we now have the bench to change it, the midfield just isn't working today. Dare I say it but EDG may make a difference, he certainly put in a decent performance against Sunderland. We could also see Osborne perhaps.

The defence is very young so you have to expect they will have games like this when we have no old head in there, we need a RB and O'Hanlon back in there.

Hibs defence called the ant hill mob by BBC, wacky races right enough.

14-08-2011, 12:05 PM

And the other 2 aren't even taking part in the game Thornhill hasn't touched the ball and Ivan has put in 1 cross.

Justice really should be at least 5. Players out of position liabilitys that should have been released in the summer gives us this dross.

If calderwood does not make a sub he is a ****ing clown need agogo on and ozzy need 2 up front

14-08-2011, 12:07 PM
Lewis coming in for a lot of stick in this thread however not one poster questioning Sproule. Is he actually playing? I don't think I've ever seen a player influence a game less in my life.

NO one passes it to him, the only time he gets the ball is when its hoofed up to him, hes put in a couple of good crosses, but he needs to be running at players not coming in deep to collect the ball and finding himself behind 11 killie players.

steviehibsleith
14-08-2011, 12:08 PM
CC was a defender everytime killie attack im fearing the worse the entire defence are poor today , left or right they are going past are full backs with ease.
And as for midfield i think stevenson and wotherspoon may find themselves on the bench a lot in the near future unless they up there game as im sure there are some new players on the bench ready to come on.

SaudiHibby
Good game so far. We can win this :thumbsup:

Let's see if CC has the balls to sort this out.

14-08-2011, 12:09 PM
We'll simply never win matches with THAT defense. We did at Inverness.

Stevenson has been woeful Wotherspoon started terribly but has grown into the game. Stephens is having a mare. Palsson is not the answer at right back. The defense are not working as a unit. Killie were controlling the midfield at the end of that half and deserve to be in front. Thornhill hasn't kicked the ball. Nor has Ivan. Booth's been good again. For the 2nd half we need another striker up there. Move Thornhill back to centre mid where he can get his foot on the ball, take off Stevenson and bring on Airey/Agogo. Do that and we could still win this 5-6.

If calderwood does not make a sub he is a ****ing clown need agogo on and ozzy need 2 up front

I don't know if you have kids but your wee rant there gave me a random vision of you standing over a bairn shouting "If you don't eat your ****ing peas, you're a ****".

Dirkster23
14-08-2011, 12:10 PM

It's up to boys like Stevenson to win the ball and get it to Ivan! Stevenson once again is offering nothing to the team.

Killie chairman talking a lot of sense about the SPL.

We need to stop this one up front pish. Killie are looking fairly comfortable, they are nice to watch. We need to press them more and command the midfield. Murray and Stevenson are struggling. Stack has kept us in this match so far.

legends of 73
14-08-2011, 12:12 PM
Defence is a mare with only Booth getting pass marks so far(even though he got raped at the 2nd goal)

Midfield what midfield Thornhill/Stevenson not in it, Sproule not good enough Murray no pace and being found wanting

14-08-2011, 12:12 PM
Mixu being a dick.

14-08-2011, 12:13 PM
Hibs defence called the ant hill mob by BBC, wacky races right enough. Nonsense. We're much more like the Arkansas Chuggabug. Wacky Races folk ken whits goan on.

14-08-2011, 12:13 PM
Osbourne and Agogo coming on.

14-08-2011, 12:14 PM
Agogo and Ozzie coming on

Agogo and Osbourne stripped for the 2nd half. Don't know who has been hooked

MountcastleHibs
Osbourne and Agogo stripped and ready to come on. Hopefully we improve.Wotherspoon (you might not see it on the tv, but he's offering nothing on the left), Palsson and Stephens have been shocking, and Thornhill has been missing.

Osbourne and Agogo coming on.

For who?

Maroonsaballoon
Deary me !!!

Mixu being a dick. Mixu's okay.

EasterRoad4Ever
Defence is a mare with only Booth getting pass marks so far(even though he got raped at the 2nd goal)

Midfield what midfield Thornhill/Stevenson not in it, Sproule not good enough Murray no pace and being found wanting

Good summary.

For who?

Hopefully us

14-08-2011, 12:15 PM
We need to stop this one up front pish. Killie are looking fairly comfortable, they are nice to watch. We need to press them more and command the midfield. Murray and Stevenson are struggling. Stack has kept us in this match so far.

If we had 2 up front it ould put real pressure on Killie when they try these 5 yards passes in their own penalty area and just outside.

Only problem is with the central midfield options we currently have on the park we would be even more of a shambles with 4 than we are with 5.

14-08-2011, 12:15 PM
Hopefully us

14-08-2011, 12:16 PM

:agree: about Wotherspoon. Watching that performance I really began to think he should be sent out on loan to a lower league club, maybe he'll get his confidence back.

Stevenson is again guilty of very poor distribution. Murray doesn't have the legs anymore to track up and down the pitch. Thornhill is auditioning for the leading role in the "Invisible Man".

Oh aye - memo to CC: O'Connor is not a target man, what's with the big high balls to him and getting him to play with his back to goal? Watch his goal - facing goal, running onto a pass!

14-08-2011, 12:17 PM
Nonsense. We're much more like the Arkansas Chuggabug. Wacky Races folk ken whits goan on.

The Ant Hill Mob were the drivers of one particular vehicle. The Arkansas Chuggabug was a vehicle. The two are not even remotely comparable. Wacky Races folk evidently dinnae ken what ****ing day it is, never mind whits goan oan.

Yours etc
A. Pedant

Row H
14-08-2011, 12:17 PM

14-08-2011, 12:18 PM

If we had 2 up front it ould put real pressure on Killie when they try these 5 yards passes in their own penalty area and just outside.

Only problem is with the central midfield options we currently have on the park we would be even more of a shambles with 4 than we are with 5.

Yup, Killie are free to pass the ball from keeper to defence, means we lose our shape as we push up and they pass through us. 4-5-1 is meant to make a team solid when defending and hard to break down, and with 5 in midfield be hard to pass through, Its clearly not working. Subs and tactics need changing.

14-08-2011, 12:18 PM
Thornhill and Stevenson. Off

14-08-2011, 12:19 PM
We are lucky to still be in the game.

What has happened to Spoony?

Hanlon exposed to basic defending.

Must do better second half...

KiddA
14-08-2011, 12:19 PM

He does :agree:

14-08-2011, 12:20 PM
Stevenson & thornhill off

14-08-2011, 12:20 PM
last time hibs won a match trailing at the interval was in 2008? Surely that cant be right!

14-08-2011, 12:22 PM
What was that long throw by Pallson about? Barely reached the edge of the box!

Sensible subs at least.

14-08-2011, 12:23 PM
BBC guys surprised stevenson substituted, saying he had a good game.

14-08-2011, 12:24 PM
Agogo had a great chance, maybe a bit rusty.

Osbourne could make a good rugby kicker if he could get it more in the middle

Dayton causing havoc for killie.

Wotherspoon booked, Killie free kick just outside the box

14-08-2011, 12:25 PM
We'll need to score 4 or 5 to win this game, as we're going to concede more than the 2.

14-08-2011, 12:25 PM

He wasnt having a great game, but not as bad as some make out. He gets on the ball a lot which must mean he is getting in the correct positions a lot and more importantly is willing. Hibs midfielders dont look like they can read the game when we are on the ball and dont get into any decent positions. If you are on the ball a lot an nobody shows there isnt much you can do apart from trying to force it a bit.

14-08-2011, 12:26 PM
I know he's not a RB but what about simply swapping Spoony with Palsson. Just feel that Palsson would offer more than Spoony has so far in there?

14-08-2011, 12:26 PM

That about sums up the quality of the BBCs commentary team.

14-08-2011, 12:27 PM
I know he's not a RB but what about simply swapping Spoony with Palsson. Just feel that Palsson would offer more than Spoony has so far in there?

Totally agree.

14-08-2011, 12:28 PM
Ref's a total homer too.

hibernian95
14-08-2011, 12:28 PM
what a waste by Agogo could have passed Sproule in there...

14-08-2011, 12:29 PM
Having 2 up front is definately stopping them passing out from the back as much

I know he's not a RB but what about simply swapping Spoony with Palsson. Just feel that Palsson would offer more than Spoony has so far in there? I think if we put spoony to RB they'd put silva up against him and we would be quickly down to ten men.

Get Airey on if the score's still the same after 70 minutes :agree:

14-08-2011, 12:30 PM
We have been really poor. Deserve nothing from the game so far. What is going on with the defence!?

14-08-2011, 12:30 PM
Ref's a total homer too.

He's made very few mistakes TBH.

14-08-2011, 12:31 PM
Defence non existant !!!!!

hibernian95
wtf, why didint wotherspoon take a touch, deary me

AllyF
O'Connor is playing a brilliant game today.

14-08-2011, 12:33 PM
Hahaha - Stephens and Hanlon both left that to each other and Killie volley just over.

Dear God.

O'Connor is playing a brilliant game today. Yep. Looks up for it and pretty fit.

what was hanlon and stephens doing! looking good going forward now though

Hibs doing a lot of attacking but the defence is a mess.

14-08-2011, 12:34 PM
Friggin playground defending

14-08-2011, 12:34 PM
Think Ivan has had a rocket at half time he is now in the game.

14-08-2011, 12:35 PM
Don't think this is one of Booth's better games.

More woeful defending.

O'Connor is playing a brilliant game today.

The one bright spot today. He must be wondering what the hell he's let himself in for at the moment though. He looks a cut above all the rest of our players.

Hibs have been good this half. Creating a few chances.

14-08-2011, 12:36 PM
Shiels on for Killie.

14-08-2011, 12:36 PM
Check the 6 pack oan Deano!!!

14-08-2011, 12:38 PM
Calderwood needs to get Wotherspoon off, before he gets himself sent off!!!

CC needs to take Spoony off before he gets a 2nd yellow, been a few fouls now since he was booked.

Wotherspoon on the edge of a sending off.

Wotherspoon in danger of receiving a second yellow.

EasterRoad4Ever
How is Wetherspoons still on the pitch?

3-1

CC needs to get Wotherspoon off asap

Aw **** off. Great free kick

EasterRoad4Ever
Game set match

3-1

Stunning free kick from Dayton.

3-1

What we deserve.

14-08-2011, 12:39 PM
That'll be that then.....what is it with hibs ?....the guys no won a game in 9 or 10 games ffs, and then they play hibs......every team in the league seems to come good against us...

Wotherspoon is a f****** liability, get him off before he gets sent off.

Cheers for that Wotherspoon.

Oh dear

Game over

**** sake Hibs

Fur ***ake Hibs!!!

hibernian95
decent freekick, blaming stack tho, not even fully in the corner

Thats that then.

Stupid foul by the enigma that is Wotherspoon and we're dead and buried.

stevensons-fan
David Wotherspoon can **** off

Ell_Chrisso
That Daytons a great player. Caused us many a problem all game

Ernie Cobra
14-08-2011, 12:40 PM
get spoony off, hes having a mare, still a good finish from the free kick in all honesty

Poor poor defence. Will lose a lot more if we stick with this back 4

Somethings never change.

Pathetic at the back.