View Full Version : Match Updates Sunday games

07-08-2011, 11:18 AM
0-0 Dons v Celtc

07-08-2011, 11:28 AM
0-0 Dons v Celtc

Think Celtic will win easily today eh Ronnie ??

07-08-2011, 11:33 AM

They are looking the better side in the first 15 minutes, but you never know P. Izageery(sp) has just been carried off.:greengrin

07-08-2011, 11:33 AM

Aye ah do :wink:

07-08-2011, 11:34 AM
They are looking the better side in the first 15 minutes, but you never know P. Izageery(sp) has just been carried off.:greengrin

He'll be a big loss for them... Hopefully he isn't too badly injured..

You watching City later ??

07-08-2011, 11:37 AM
West Ham and Cardiff on BBC 1 in 10 minutes.

07-08-2011, 11:38 AM
He'll be a big loss for them... Hopefully he isn't too badly injured..

You watching City later ??

:agree: An afternoon of sport:aok:

wearethehibs
If you don't know West Ham v Cardiff is live on BBC1 at 12:45 if you want to watch some football.

West Ham and Cardiff on BBC 1 in 10 minutes.

That should be a fiesty contest.. On and off the park...

wearethehibs
07-08-2011, 11:39 AM
West Ham and Cardiff on BBC 1 in 10 minutes. Ha beat me to it by seconds lol

BigBamba
07-08-2011, 11:50 AM
What channel is the City game on today? :confused:

07-08-2011, 11:53 AM

Broken Ankle (suspected)

07-08-2011, 11:54 AM

broken ankle they reckon:greengrin

07-08-2011, 11:55 AM

Manchester city? Sky sports 1 or 2 I think?

07-08-2011, 11:56 AM

Sky sports 1

07-08-2011, 11:57 AM
broken ankle they reckon:greengrin

Don't think there's any need in smiling at the boy breaking his ankle to be honest.

HibeeMG
07-08-2011, 12:00 PM
Aberdeen's passing has to be some of the worst I've seen from a professional team ever. They're blowing out their erse as well.

What exactly do these players do at training?!

07-08-2011, 12:01 PM
Don't think there's any need in smiling at the boy breaking his ankle to be honest.

before you get all upset the the smile was at ronaldo7 as we know each other from the trip to maribor last year:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

07-08-2011, 12:02 PM
before you get all upset the the smile was at ronaldo7 as we know each other from the trip to maribor last year:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

Fair enough, carry on :aok:

07-08-2011, 12:03 PM
Dons 0 Celtc 0 Half time.

Aberdeen have been playing reasonably well for the first half, and the two banks of 4 are working their socks off. Celtc not creating many chances, with the dons trying to sucker them on the counter attack.

The game needs a goal or 3:wink:

07-08-2011, 12:04 PM
Aberdeen's passing has to be some of the worst I've seen from a professional team ever. They're blowing out their erse as well.

What exactly do these players do at training?!

Practice playing 10 men behind the ball by the looks of things. :greengrin

Aberdeen are pish.

07-08-2011, 12:09 PM

HibeeMG
07-08-2011, 12:31 PM
With a midfield of Parker, Nolan and Taylor, West Ham should stroll that league.

On a side note, Kenny Miller looks about 5 yards off the pace.

Vernon just missed a sitter two yards out. Just needed anything on it and it's 1-0

With a midfield of Parker, Nolan and Taylor, West Ham should stroll that league.

On a side note, Kenny Miller looks about 5 yards off the pace.So does his fake tan :greengrin

07-08-2011, 12:48 PM
Stokes 1-0 Celtc

07-08-2011, 12:53 PM
Stokes 1-0 Celtc How long to go?

07-08-2011, 12:54 PM
How long to go?

07-08-2011, 12:59 PM
6:greengrin

07-08-2011, 01:02 PM
6:greengrin

2:greengrin

07-08-2011, 01:05 PM
Celtc win 1-0:greengrin

07-08-2011, 01:08 PM
Celtc win 1-0:greengrin :thumbsup: How much were you shouting for another goal Greenlex :wink:

07-08-2011, 01:14 PM
:thumbsup: How much were you shouting for another goal Greenlex :wink:
Hunners. :greengrin Took their foot of the gas. Bloody smelly unwashed Bassas.:agree:

07-08-2011, 01:16 PM
Hunners. :greengrin Took their foot of the gas. Bloody smelly unwashed Bassas.:agree: :faf: Great result for me, and 3 others. Let's get that table updated before the yams game :greengrin

07-08-2011, 01:18 PM
Put all my Vbuttons on Celtc. :thumbsup: But had 2-0 Celtc on my predictor. :grr:

07-08-2011, 01:19 PM
:faf: Great result for me, and 3 others. Let's get that table updated before the yams game :greengrin

'Moving on up I'm moving on out'. Get it updated before the Yams cancel out a good day so far.

07-08-2011, 01:22 PM
Celtc win 1-0:greengrin

07-08-2011, 01:22 PM
Glad Celtc won, to be honest. Could really do with as many teams as possible dropping points to the OF this year (with the exception of us, obviously!).

Anything but a Yams win this afternoon would be nice. In fact, I'm away to stick a bet on a Yams win and a draw, which should guarantee Motherwell the points.:greengrin

07-08-2011, 01:37 PM
Conway and Miller was/has been rotten.

07-08-2011, 01:40 PM
Welbecks a player is he not.:agree:

07-08-2011, 01:50 PM
Is Conway at Cardiff?

07-08-2011, 01:52 PM
Conway and Miller was/has been rotten. :greengrin

07-08-2011, 01:52 PM
0-1 Cardiff- Miller:thumbsup:

07-08-2011, 01:53 PM
last minute winner from Kenny Miller for Cardiff. Not an easy strike either.

Conway and Miller was/has been rotten. Miller scores. 1-0.

Is Conway at Cardiff?

07-08-2011, 01:58 PM
last minute winner from Kenny Miller for Cardiff. Not an easy strike either. :agree: but poor from Green

07-08-2011, 01:58 PM
Gaffer Mackay, Marshall, McNaughton, Cowie, Conway, Miller.....loads of Scots. :agree:

07-08-2011, 01:59 PM
Marshall had a good game as well:agree:

07-08-2011, 01:59 PM
Green !! Straight through his hands!

07-08-2011, 02:01 PM
Was it a good game? I turned it on in the 88th minute, just in time. :greengrin:

07-08-2011, 02:03 PM
ahahahahahaha....nae luck Balotelli :na na:

07-08-2011, 02:03 PM
Balotelli- arseh0le.

07-08-2011, 02:05 PM
What did he do?

07-08-2011, 02:05 PM
Was it a good game? I turned it on in the 88th minute, just in time. :greengrin:Lucky you. I turned it over in the 88th minute :boo hoo:

07-08-2011, 02:06 PM
:agree: but poor from Green No real surprise that he is still with West Ham. Guarantees to do the eyecatching TV saves but can't deliver week to week on the basicss. Hibs class keeper.

07-08-2011, 02:08 PM
What did he do?

Trying doing a 360 on the ball, Nani slid in and won the ball cleanly, Balotelli falls over clutching his knee in embarassment :greengrin

07-08-2011, 02:09 PM
Thought Man U game was 4pm. :grr:

07-08-2011, 02:10 PM
Trying doing a 360 on the ball, Nani slid in and won the ball cleanly, Balotelli falls over clutching his knee in embarassment :greengrin

What a clown:greengrin

07-08-2011, 02:11 PM
:faf: GIRFUY United

07-08-2011, 02:11 PM
1-0 city, lescott.

07-08-2011, 02:12 PM
Get IN Tefal Heid :thumbsup:

07-08-2011, 02:12 PM
1-0 City. Cracking ball from Silva.

07-08-2011, 02:13 PM
Both Cardiff and Man City scored within 2 mins of me putting on the channel. :greengrin

07-08-2011, 02:14 PM
mon the city:thumbsup:

07-08-2011, 02:16 PM
Anyone see the Man City fan behind Mancini trying to get all the fans up singing? "Hibs 12th man, sign him up" :greengrin

07-08-2011, 02:16 PM

HAS BEEN rotten. Up to the point I made that post, with every suggestion he'd improve in the last few minutes :greengrin

07-08-2011, 02:17 PM
Really want to watch the match but my parents don't have sky and my grandma's just got rid:boo hoo:

07-08-2011, 02:17 PM
Kello, McGowan, Jonsson, Zaliukas, Grainger, Templeton, Black, Hamill, Mrowiec, Stevenson, Driver. Subs: Balogh, Barr, Sutton, Novikovas, Skacel, Gordon Smith, Robinson.

07-08-2011, 02:19 PM
Really want to watch the match but my parents don't have sky and my grandma's just got rid:boo hoo:

Oh don't worry about the red army getting pumped in the pre season game.

Whoooooosh 2-0 Dzeko :thumbsup:

Where was Manure's wonder goalie then :greengrin

HAS BEEN rotten. Up to the point I made that post, with every suggestion he'd improve in the last few minutes :greengrin :greengrin

07-08-2011, 02:20 PM
Some power on that shot from Dzeko 2-0 :thumbsup:

Do either of them have the internet? You have a PM...

2-0. Feel sorry for the young keeper.

Kello, McGowan, Jonsson, Zaliukas, Grainger, Templeton, Black, Hamill, Mrowiec, Stevenson, Driver. Subs: Balogh, Barr, Sutton, Novikovas, Skacel, Gordon Smith, Robinson.
Thats encouraging. :greengrin

So thats what a 18.5m Million pound 'keeper looks like :greengrin

07-08-2011, 02:22 PM
1512: The Hearts full-backs are pushed right up, adding to the five midfielders the visitors have deployed. It's a like a really long row of players on a table football game. :greengrin

07-08-2011, 02:22 PM
2-0. Feel sorry for the young keeper.

Why?!

07-08-2011, 02:23 PM
Kello, McGowan, Jonsson, Zaliukas, Grainger, Templeton, Black, Hamill, Mrowiec, Stevenson, Driver. Subs: Balogh, Barr, Sutton, Novikovas, Skacel, Gordon Smith, Robinson. 4-6-0 :faf:

07-08-2011, 02:24 PM
Mainz 1-0 Bayer Leverkusen, half time.

07-08-2011, 02:24 PM
Why?! Because i have always been an admirer of him.

07-08-2011, 02:25 PM
Kello, McGowan, Jonsson, Zaliukas, Grainger, Templeton, Black, Hamill, Mrowiec, Stevenson, Driver. Subs: Balogh, Barr, Sutton, Novikovas, Skacel, Gordon Smith, Robinson. Kevin Kyle and his wee boy were in porty baths at 9am this morning, I can exclusively reveal. Cmon the steelmen.

07-08-2011, 02:25 PM
Do either of them have the internet? You have a PM...

They do:wink: Thanks...

Oh don't worry about the red army getting pumped in the pre season game.

I don't support Man utd! But I have missed these arguments:greengrin

07-08-2011, 02:29 PM
4-6-0 :faf:

1512: The Hearts full-backs are pushed right up, adding to the five midfielders the visitors have deployed. It's a like a really long row of players on a table football game. :greengrin

2-7-1-0 :wink:

07-08-2011, 02:33 PM
Because i have always been an admirer of him.You only like him because he is good on Footie Manager :wink: :greengrin

07-08-2011, 02:37 PM
You only like him because he is good on Footie Manager :wink: :greengrin No, course not. :shifty:

07-08-2011, 02:45 PM
2-1, Smalling!

Game on! :thumbsup:

07-08-2011, 02:45 PM
2-1 Smalling.

07-08-2011, 02:47 PM
Half time at Fir Park, 0-0.

07-08-2011, 02:49 PM
2-1, Smalling!

Game on! :thumbsup:

Remember the F.A cup Semi final?..You know the game City had no chance of winnning?? :tee hee:

07-08-2011, 02:50 PM
2-2, Nani!!! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Best. Goal. Ever.

What a goal!!!

07-08-2011, 02:52 PM
Best. Goal. Ever.

:agree: Barcelona score a goal like that and the world would be drooling over it.

Absolutely fantastic movement and skill.

That was incredible!

Hibbie_Cameron
Ray Wilkins is just the most awful commentator

:agree: Barcelona score a goal like that and the world would be drooling over it.

Behave.

Arsenal score goals like that every week.

07-08-2011, 02:53 PM
Balotelli's off in a huff. :bye:

Really good goal. Been a decent game so far.

4-6-0 :faf:

Pretty sure Smith and Robinson are strikers?

All true, but describing it as the 'best goal ever' remains the definition of hyperbole.

07-08-2011, 02:54 PM
Tell you what that Motherwell board member Leeanne Dempsey is talking a whole lot of sense there on the radio regarding ST prices.

07-08-2011, 02:54 PM
That was incredible! Bet your glad you got the game up in time! :greengrinClass goal!

07-08-2011, 02:55 PM
All true, but describing it as the 'best goal ever' remains the definition of hyperbole.

I'm allowed to go over the top.

If Hibs scored a goal like that we'd talk about it for decades. :thumbsup:

07-08-2011, 02:55 PM
Pretty sure Smith and Robinson are strikers? They did not start, which was when i posted.

07-08-2011, 02:56 PM
Tell you what that Motherwell board member Leeanne Dempsey is talking a whole lot of sense there on the radio regarding ST prices. What did she say?

Behave.

Arsenal score goals like that every week.

Arsenal try and score goals like that every week. The trouble is that everyone knows what Arsenal will try and do, they rarely vary it and it's become too predictable.

Manchester Utd can play like that, as shown with that goal, but they have plans B, C and D too.

It's why they're the champions, really. :agree:

I'm allowed to go over the top.

If Hibs scored a goal like that we'd talk about it for decades. :thumbsup:

Like Agathe's against Dundee utd in '00'? Or Zitelli's overhead kick at Dens park?

07-08-2011, 02:58 PM
Arsenal try and score goals like that every week. The trouble is that everyone knows what Arsenal will try and do, they rarely vary it and it's become too predictable.

Manchester Utd can play like that, as shown with that goal, but they have plans B, C and D too.

It's why they're the champions, really. :agree:

Bollox

Key 'Nasri' Into youtube and you will find special goals by a special player.

07-08-2011, 03:00 PM
Bet your glad you got the game up in time! :greengrinClass goal!

Very:greengrin

07-08-2011, 03:01 PM
What did she say?

ST's are not just a financial purchase they are a emotional one too. Tallking about bygone days when fathers would lift sons over the gate etc. Make season tickets dirt cheap for familys to come and watch. Give the kids a reason to go and they will come back. Motherwell and tbh Hearts are way ahead of Hibs when it comes to season ticket strategy.

Ok we sell more ST than Well but we can learn from them.

07-08-2011, 03:01 PM
Like Agathe's against Dundee utd in '00'? Or Zitelli's overhead kick at Dens park?

Can't remember Agathe's :confused::confused:

Zitelli's goal was a cracker though! :flag::flag:

07-08-2011, 03:02 PM
Pretty sure Smith and Robinson are strikers?

Yams playing without a striker
Kello, McGowan, Jonsson, Zaliukas, Grainger, Templeton, Black, Hamill, Mrowiec, Stevenson, Driver. Subs: Balogh, Barr, Sutton, Novikovas, Skacel, Gordon Smith, Robinson. :wink:

07-08-2011, 03:03 PM
Like Agathe's against Dundee utd in '00'? Or Zitelli's overhead kick at Dens park? Or Russel against the yams. :top marks

07-08-2011, 03:04 PM

Zitelli's goal was a cracker though! :flag::flag:

Really?..Put it this way, Its the best ever solo goal ive seen at Easter rd in 30 years of watching hibs..Jawdropping doesnt come close.

Maybe United were playing that day. :na na:

Judging by this game I think Manchester city will win the league. Anyone know what odds they are?

Cant mind Agathes either.

Or Russel against the yams. :top marks

I stand corrected. THAT was the best goal ever!! :thumbsup:

Or Russel against the yams. :top marks

'Twisting..turning....LOVELY 1-2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! '

07-08-2011, 03:05 PM
Can't remember Agathe's :confused::confused:Zitelli's goal was a cracker though! :flag::flag: Can't remember his against Utd but he scored 2 crackers against Dundee in a 5-1 win at ER.

07-08-2011, 03:06 PM

'Twisting..turning....LOVELY 1-2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! '

"THAT.......WAS.......ABSOLUTELY MAGNIFICENT!" :not worth

07-08-2011, 03:07 PM

' Some of the best players in the world would be proud of that finish' :thumbsup:

07-08-2011, 03:08 PM
Can't remember his against Utd but he scored 2 crackers against Dundee in a 5-1 win at ER.

The goal in question was against Dundee, second game of the season IIRC.

"And that's the best of them, 6-1 to Hibs, and that, was absolutely magnificent"

Looks like somebody was watching on the TV :na na:

07-08-2011, 03:09 PM
Shock horror Ian Black given a straight red.

Straight red card for Ian Black.

Apparently a shocker of a tackle. :bitchy:

Dirty wee junkie Black off.:rolleyes:

The goal in question was against Dundee, second game of the season IIRC.

Thats the fellae :aok:...Picked the baw up in his ain half and ran....and ran....and ran.....

07-08-2011, 03:10 PM
"And that's the best of them, 6-1 to Hibs, and that, was absolutely magnificent"

'They have been...Just ..stunning!!! '

07-08-2011, 03:10 PM
Looks like somebody was watching on the TV :na na:

Never watched the video then? Too busy with your Lord Ferg calendar? :na na:

07-08-2011, 03:12 PM
Chic Charnley's goal from 40 yards out against Celtic stands out for me.

07-08-2011, 03:13 PM

Cant ever recall that goal? :confused:

07-08-2011, 03:15 PM
Chic Charnley's goal from 40 yards out against Celtic stands out for me. Larsson gave it away on his debut, and it was rifled in the net. :top marks

07-08-2011, 03:15 PM

Seriously? Twas an absolute peach.One of the first games of the season. Mcginley scored from the half way line against Killie a few weeks later IIRC

the_ginger_hibee
07-08-2011, 03:16 PM

Yeah it wasnt against Celtic, Alloa in the cup sounds familiar for Chics halfway line screamer. Could be wrong though.

It was about twenty five yards, if you're lucky! He did score from about 55 yards tho and then mcginley scored from about 40 yards a couple weeks later.

Yam twats down to 10 men...dirty barstewards.

Twiglet
Straight red card for Ian Black.

Apparently a shocker of a tackle. :bitchy:

Is that a 1 match ban, or would it be 2 and he'd miss the derby?

Larsson gave it away on his debut, and it was rifled in the net. :top marks

I remember that goal very well :agree: However it was nowhere near 40 yards..Charnely DID score from the half way line tho..Cue Mcginlay 1 week later doing exactly the same.

07-08-2011, 03:17 PM
It was about twenty five yards, if you're lucky!

Time will add yards to every goal though, I now picture Zitelli's against AEK as being from just in front of our six-yard box.

07-08-2011, 03:18 PM
David Zitelli's from about 80 yards vs AEK was amazing :greengrin

07-08-2011, 03:18 PM
Come on Motherwell FFS.:grr::grr:

07-08-2011, 03:19 PM

Time will add yards to every goal though, I now picture Zitelli's against AEK as being from just in front of our six-yard box.

Great minds. :wink:

1-0 Motherwell, Murphy! :thumbsup:

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Murphy:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:gre engrin:greengrin:greengrin

:hilarious :greengrin

That was an absolute screamer!! :agree: If only Luna buried 'that' Heider ....

hope Vlad stayed to watch this

Yas!

Ahhhhhahahahahahaha!

Is that a 1 match ban, or would it be 2 and he'd miss the derby?

Please be 1 :pray:

07-08-2011, 03:20 PM
Alloa, Celtic. Same thing! Chico! Chico! :greengrin

1-0 Motherwell, Murphy! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :thumbsup:

07-08-2011, 03:21 PM
:hilarious :greengrin

That was an absolute screamer!! :agree: If only Luna buried 'that' Heider ....

Any even you might have managed that.....:boo hoo:

Come on Well FFS.:grr::grr:

(it worked the last time:greengrin)

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS SSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!:flag::flag::flag::lolyam::lolyam::lolyam::ti tanic:

Zitelli's goal against Well away from a tight angle, "Ryan Giggs, eat your heart out" :top marks

07-08-2011, 03:23 PM
:faf: Hahahahahahah :faf:

07-08-2011, 03:23 PM
Zitelli's goal against Well away from a tight angle, "Ryan Giggs, eat your heart out" :top marks

Peach. :agree:

Riordan's 30-yard screamer against Them. :drool:

07-08-2011, 03:24 PM
It was about twenty five yards, if you're lucky! He did score from about 55 yards tho and then mcginley scored from about 40 yards a couple weeks later.

I'm sure he had another cracking shot in that game that smacked off the crossbar.

It was Jansens first SPL game as Celtic manager if I recall.

Mainz 2-0 Leverkusen FT.

Cracker..Lifted up his hibs shirt and his t-shirt said 'For you Jim' :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Mon the Mothers :greengrin

Alan Orman at Hunbrox. What a goal! :top marks

hope Vlad stayed to watch this

Paulo's been sacked !!!!

07-08-2011, 03:25 PM

Stunning :agree: Gordon got nowhere near it!..Akin member gawn radge in the East when he buried it :agree:

07-08-2011, 03:26 PM
3-2 vs man u!!

07-08-2011, 03:26 PM

Yes yes yes.

Derek Townsley's curling free kick at Fir Park. :agree:

07-08-2011, 03:27 PM

Ill raise you Tam Mcmanus :wink:

NAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAANIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

93rd minute, ya beauty!!!

Oh my. :tee hee:

Remember that Nani goal against City in the last minute at Wembley? :greengrin

GIRFUY

CHAMPIONIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

derek0762
07-08-2011, 03:28 PM
Yessss go on naniiiiii

Full time-Manchester Utd 3-2 Manchester City.

That's another trophy in the bag!

GIRUY City! :bye:

3-2 vs man u!! My tele must be late, i was about to post "liar"You posted as it was City's corner on my tele.

07-08-2011, 03:29 PM
Lucky barstewards.

07-08-2011, 03:30 PM
Man City looking good http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/54464000/jpg/_54464041_city_fan_sings.jpg

07-08-2011, 03:30 PM
Lucky barstewards.

No such thing as luck in football Meeko pal :wink:

The response of Champions. Standard set for the season.

07-08-2011, 03:31 PM
Thought that 2nd half man Utd performance was awesome.

Lucky barstewards.

:agree: Same Man u somethings never change

Anyway..................Hearts splitting the auld firm :hilarious

My tele must be late, i was about to post "liar"You posted as it was City's corner on my tele.

:greengrin I was watching it on a stream and was at that bit as well, but SSN popped up and ruined the surprise..!

Ill raise you Tam Mcmanus :wink: Franck Sauzee free kick against Falkirk on the day we got promoted. :top marks

07-08-2011, 03:32 PM
Ian Murray's mazy run down the slope on the right then pinging it in the top corner...cannae mind who it was again but was quite a while ago now!

Deeks disallowed goal against Dundee. 4-4 game.

Thought that 2nd half man Utd performance was awesome.

Is that the best half of a pre season game they have played? Ever?

Thought that 2nd half man Utd performance was awesome. Agree, they were outstanding.

07-08-2011, 03:33 PM
Riordan v Celtic last season, amazing goal.

07-08-2011, 03:33 PM
Franck Sauzee free kick against Falkirk on the day we got promoted. :top marks

I kid you not ( And i swear to god im not being biased)..I have NEVER ever seen a ball struck that hard in all my years watching football, He battered that ball into the top corner :agree: What made it even sweeter was Scott Crabbe ( Hearts cant) Missing a penalty.

07-08-2011, 03:34 PM
I know it was before my time, but seen it on video- Sauzee at the pbs 0-3 game?

Ian Murray's mazy run down the slope on the right then pinging it in the top corner...cannae mind who it was again but was quite a while ago now!

Dundee utd. Screamer.

The Arabs, as I recall.

07-08-2011, 03:35 PM
I know it was before my time, but seen it on video- Sauzee at the pbs 0-3 game?

I was there...Every goal that night was outside the box.

07-08-2011, 03:35 PM

Does not compare with Bobby Duncans goal against Napoli from half way down St Clair Street!:greengrin

07-08-2011, 03:36 PM
I know it was before my time, but seen it on video- Sauzee at the pbs 0-3 game? U were still born i'd think. :wink:What a goal though. :thumbsup:

07-08-2011, 03:38 PM
I was there...Every goal that night was outside the box.

U were still born i'd think. :wink:What a goal though. :thumbsup:

I was:greengrin That night must have been awesome!

07-08-2011, 03:38 PM
Does not compare with Bobby Duncans goal against Napoli from half way down St Clair Street!:greengrin

:agree::agree::wink:

07-08-2011, 03:39 PM
1635: Rudi Skacel coming on for David Templeton. The young Hearts winger has been ineffectual today.

£15 million was it? :faf:

07-08-2011, 03:40 PM
Deeks disallowed goal against Dundee. 4-4 game.
:top marks Peach of a volley [ Still dont think it was offside :grr:]

£10 million pound Driver was hooked earlier. :greengrin

I wish i could have been at the 3 nil game. :rolleyes:

I really hope we beat them at the PBS this month!

07-08-2011, 03:41 PM
:top marks Peach of a volley [ Still dont think it was offside :grr:]

It wasnt.

shame Celtic got that goal today......Draws Draws we want lots of Draws........ (unless its Hearts of course:wink:) as this drops teams down if they get too many of these ...

Is that a 1 match ban, or would it be 2 and he'd miss the derby?Think they have two games to play before the derby.

07-08-2011, 03:42 PM
I wish i could have been at the 3 nil game. :rolleyes:

I really hope we beat them at the PBS this month!

Latapy Pished all over hearts that night..One of the best individual performances ive ever witnessed.

Hearts sound like they have been dire, again. The title is slipping away from them :greengrin

£10 million pound Driver was hooked earlier. :greengrin

all the big teams can afford to take £25 million of talent off, the big teams ken whit's goawn oan :wink:

07-08-2011, 03:44 PM
Think they have two games to play before the derby.Aberdeen and Killie plus two games against Spurs.

07-08-2011, 03:44 PM
Hate the wait between Hibs games, when there is positivity about us. Hopefully get some players in, get others fit.....c'mon Hibs!

07-08-2011, 03:45 PM
Keith Lasley given second yellow.

10 vs 10 for the last 5 minutes.

Motherwell down to 10 now :confused:

Keith Lasley second yellow for well, "looked a soft one" :rolleyes:

So what is it? 1 win in 16? :hilarious And STILL the media make them to be some kind of title challengers :bye::bye::bye:

Lasley off 10 v 10 Soft 2nd yellow.:rolleyes: Bet these ****ers steal a point.

07-08-2011, 03:46 PM
So what is it? 1 win in 16? :hilarious And STILL the media make them to be some kind of title challengers :bye::bye::bye: Don't say that until they have lost! 10 v 10 now.

07-08-2011, 03:47 PM
Mad Vlad winnae be best chuffed wi the Porteug......Portugue........Aw **** it - Mad Vlad winnae be best chuffed with the guy from Portugal!!

07-08-2011, 03:48 PM
So what is it? 1 win in 16? :hilarious And STILL the media make them to be some kind of title challengers :bye::bye::bye:

Hertz to split the O/F ? Only alphabetically. C'mon the 'Well keep them out.

07-08-2011, 03:48 PM
Don't say that until they have lost! 10 v 10 now.

Aye aken..But worst case scenario and they score they aint gonna win .

07-08-2011, 03:49 PM
Hope we get another rant from the Looney about 'dark forces / mafia etc' around red cards..........:greengrin

07-08-2011, 03:49 PM
Mad Vlad winnae be best chuffed wi the Porteug......Portugue........Aw **** it - Mad Vlad winnae be best chuffed with the guy from Portugal!! Twat will do. :wink:

07-08-2011, 03:52 PM
Full time, 1-0 Motherwell.

No wins in their last 11 SPL games now for the title challengers from Gorgie. :greengrin

1 point from 3.....He He He

Lasley off 10 v 10 Soft 2nd yellow.:rolleyes: Bet these ****ers steal a point.
Just for clarity, does the highlighted word start with a "w" or an "f"?

Ft :greengrin 1-0

RCNG
Ft 1-0!

:d

All over 1 nil Well:thumbsup::thumbsup: Could have done with another from a prediction point of view but hey ho that'll do. :greengrin

:faf: GIRUY! :faf:

Full time, 1-0 Motherwell.

No wins in their last 11 SPL games now for the title challengers from Gorgie. :greengrin

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Split the auld firm :faf: :faf: :faf:

07-08-2011, 03:53 PM
Ft :greengrin 1-0:tee hee:

'mon the well! My betting jinx strikes again!

FT :thumbsup:

RCNG
07-08-2011, 03:54 PM
Richard Gordon just said Ian Blacks challange was cowardly. Anyone got anymore info?

Just for clarity, does the highlighted word start with a "w" or an "f"?

When I typed it it was an "F" but as I was saying it in my head it started with a "W". Hope this clears things up. :greengrin

SunnyLeither
Man Utd pump City and the neighbours get beat again, it's a Carlsberg Sunday.....

I hedged against a Motherwell win too, £3.50 is great value to see the Merricks humped. :hilarious

I was rooting for an equaliser for my predictor.....was i heck! :faf:

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Split the auld firm :faf: :faf: :faf:

I think they're doing a fantastic job splitting the OF.

Splitting their sides and everybody elses! :rotflmao:

07-08-2011, 03:55 PM
Richard Gordon just said Ian Blacks challange was cowardly. Anyone got anymore info?cowardly wee tramp.

Richard Gordon just said Ian Blacks challange was cowardly. Anyone got anymore info?

Yip he's also a complete bell end too.

Matty am willing for you to lose bets every week in order for Hearts tae lose :hilarious

07-08-2011, 03:56 PM
Yip he's also a complete bell end too.

Breaking new on SSN is that he's a prize w***er.

07-08-2011, 03:56 PM
richard gordon 'utterly utterly disgraceful cowardly challenge' from ian black, wee pink radge that he is

07-08-2011, 03:57 PM
Matty am willing for you to lose bets every week in order for Hearts tae lose :hilarious

:thumbsup:you should bet on the as well then it'd be a cert :greengrin

07-08-2011, 03:57 PM
richard gordon 'utterly utterly disgraceful cowardly challenge' from ian black wee pink radge that he is

Ian Murray never nailed the wee prick hard enough!.

07-08-2011, 03:58 PM
Really great day of football on the tele, plus Hertz highlights to come. Now for the golf! :thumbsup:

07-08-2011, 03:59 PM
Sergios on the radio now. What a spanner. "we were waiting for our moment to score" :faf:

When I typed it it was an "F" but as I was saying it in my head it started with a "W". Hope this clears things up. :greengrin
Either was applicable so i can understand your dilemma. :thumbsup:

I hedged against a Motherwell win too, £3.50 is great value to see the Merricks humped. :hilarious Ten pence on Hearts win, and ten pence on the draw. I'll be lucky to get more value from 20p ever again.

Really great day of football on the tele, plus Hertz highlights to come. Now for the golf! :thumbsup:
My thoughts too .:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: