View Full Version : Match Updates Malmo V Huns

03-08-2011, 05:21 PM
Huns down to ten men. Whittaker sent off for throwing the ball at a Malmo player :greengrin

HiBremian
03-08-2011, 05:22 PM
Huns down to ten men. Whittaker off :greengrin

1-0 to Huns. Jelavic

03-08-2011, 05:22 PM
......and nae huns fans at the game. :greengrin

Aw bugger, they've just scored!!

Joe
03-08-2011, 05:24 PM
Game is only tied up now but Rangers will have to play 80 minutes away from home down to ten men.

Come on Malmo :thumbsup:

03-08-2011, 05:32 PM
Think "Edu" should have had a red there for the elbow check, surely?

Going against the grain here, I'd like the Scottish team to win - they're not playing too badly... :sofa:

03-08-2011, 05:42 PM
is it on telly? what channel?

03-08-2011, 05:45 PM
is it on telly? what channel?

Setanta it says on my internet "screen"

03-08-2011, 05:49 PM
Huns down to ten men. Whittaker sent off for throwing the ball at a Malmo player :greengrin Just seen that on BBC, what a tit :crazy:

HibeeMG
03-08-2011, 05:50 PM
Bit of a 'tasty' game.

0-1 to Rangers at HT. 1-1 on aggregate.

Malmo player should've been sent off for a 'Beckham' kick near half-time.

03-08-2011, 05:52 PM
Mon Malmo :agree:

03-08-2011, 05:54 PM
Jimmy Durmaz is the Malmo player single handedly winding up the huns. Kicking McCulloch should be compulsory, so I dont think he deserved a card.

03-08-2011, 05:57 PM
Jimmy Durmaz is the Malmo player single handedly winding up the huns. Kicking McCulloch should be compulsory, so I dont think he deserved a card.

03-08-2011, 06:24 PM
Bougherra off, leading with his arm.

03-08-2011, 06:25 PM

2 sent off, they're a disgrace to Scotland. :faf: :bye:

HiBremian
03-08-2011, 06:26 PM

Classic Hunnery. Only this time the ref takes action..

03-08-2011, 06:26 PM
2 sent off, they're a disgrace to Scotland. :faf: :bye::hilarious

Now for Malmo tae score :pray: :thumbsup:

03-08-2011, 06:28 PM

Now for Malmo tae score :pray: :thumbsup:

:agree: Now that would be nice :wink:

03-08-2011, 06:29 PM
Come on Malmo, kick sectarianism out of football

sixtwo
03-08-2011, 06:30 PM
Scottish refs take note!!!!

micksoo
10 v 9

Malmo down to 10...

03-08-2011, 06:31 PM
Malmo down to 10...boo :greengrin

03-08-2011, 06:32 PM
Naismith could've been off as well but I'm not sure if the ref seen him kicking the ball away... Again! Bare in mind he's been booked already for dissent.

HibeeMG
03-08-2011, 06:33 PM
2 sent off, they're a disgrace to Scotland. :faf: :bye:

I now know why Scotland are ranked behind such teams ...... oh bollox!!

03-08-2011, 06:34 PM
Naismith chucks the baw at a Malmo player ( Whittakeresque) And stays on the pitch :confused:

Little ****ing annoying twat!!! Hope his next **** is a hedgehog!!

03-08-2011, 06:36 PM
Naismith chucks the baw at a Malmo player ( Whittakeresque) And stays on the pitch :confused:

Little ****ing annoying twat!!! Hope his next **** is a hedgehog!!

Better still a porcupine. :greengrin

03-08-2011, 06:37 PM
YAAAAAAAASSSSS :greengrin

03-08-2011, 06:37 PM
Goal for Malmo!

HiBremian
03-08-2011, 06:38 PM
Malmo score:wink:

Goal Malmo 1-1 bye bye Rangers :bye:

sixtwo
I got this from the bbc site. The last bit made me laugh out loud:greengrin

1931: Nikica Jelavic latches on to a square ball from Steven Naismith on the edge of the Malmo penalty area and sclafs his shot wide of the mark in what was surely one of the best chances for Rangers to extend their lead on the night. As my former BBC colleague David Sharp would say, he hit that one with a sock full of skitters. Dreadful miss.

Goal Malmo 1-1 bye bye Rangers :bye::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

03-08-2011, 06:39 PM
GOOOOAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

03-08-2011, 06:40 PM
Goal Malmo 1-1 bye bye Rangers :bye:

03-08-2011, 06:40 PM
The goal came from a bit of build up that was accumulated due to a WRONGLY given corner! Shame...

03-08-2011, 06:41 PM
I got this from the bbc site. The last bit made me laugh out loud:greengrin

1931: Nikica Jelavic latches on to a square ball from Steven Naismith on the edge of the Malmo penalty area and sclafs his shot wide of the mark in what was surely one of the best chances for Rangers to extend their lead on the night. As my former BBC colleague David Sharp would say, he hit that one with a sock full of skitters. Dreadful miss.

Never mind the fact that he was offside anyway. Still who cares, bet he's been dying to type that all night.

03-08-2011, 06:42 PM
That's Ortiz off for Rangers... Quality signing he's been.:greengrin

03-08-2011, 06:50 PM
Once again we get the Scottish football fans celebrating the demise of a Scottish team in Europe? You should be ashamed of yourself, and think of the coefficient!:violin::violin::violin:

:fibber::fibber::fibber:

:faf::faf::faf:

03-08-2011, 06:52 PM
ROOT TOOT THE HUNS ARE OOT

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

HahahaHahahaHahahaHahahaHahaha

FT

1-1 ft.

03-08-2011, 06:53 PM
Poor Rangers. MMMWWWAHAHAHAHHA

03-08-2011, 06:53 PM
:thumbsup: :greengrin :thumbsup:

HiBremian
03-08-2011, 06:54 PM
As usual, the Huns hack their way to.......:taxi:taxi

Darth Hibbie
03-08-2011, 06:54 PM
Poor Rangers :greengrin

03-08-2011, 06:55 PM

03-08-2011, 06:56 PM
Shame.

03-08-2011, 06:56 PM
:singing: Super Alllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :singing:

:hilarious :hilarious :hilarious :hilarious

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

03-08-2011, 06:58 PM
The only tragic thing about Superasshole's inevitable failure is that it will make the useless Lennon look almost decent.

sixtwo
03-08-2011, 06:58 PM
Great to see them miss out on a big cash sum. Hopefully that will mean they will only be able to attract 'Ortiz' standard players. I would't be surprised to see them sell Bougherra or jelavic before the end of the month

03-08-2011, 07:01 PM
Pumped oot the CL and miss oot oan Goodwully :hilarious

GIFRU THE BIGOTS!!!

03-08-2011, 07:01 PM

:taxi for Ally

Successful mission agent Whittaker:greengrin

03-08-2011, 07:05 PM
Delighted :thumbsup:

Less money for the great unwashed - can only be good for the rest of Scottish Football to narrow that cash divide :agree:

03-08-2011, 07:07 PM
Delighted :thumbsup:

Less money for the great unwashed - can only be good for the rest of Scottish Football to narrow that cash divide :agree:sadly though back here they'll still get away with their elbowing and cheating.

03-08-2011, 07:08 PM
Were the sendings off fair?

03-08-2011, 07:10 PM
Were the sendings off fair? The Hun ones were :wink:

03-08-2011, 07:11 PM
Am away tae celebrate with a cheese and beans toastie oot ma new George Foreman grill :agree:

03-08-2011, 07:12 PM
Am away tae celebrate with a cheese and beans toastie oot ma new George Foreman grill :agree: Could have selt you one of them anaw :greengrin

03-08-2011, 07:13 PM

Right, time for an honest appraisal, laying aside all bias: the Malmo sending off was a free kick the other way; the two Huns should get life bans. And then be shot.

03-08-2011, 07:14 PM
Could have selt you one of them anaw :greengrin

:hilarious...Nah yer awrite Billy just the Boax will dae :greengrin

03-08-2011, 07:24 PM

The Hun ones were :wink:

:faf: :top marks

03-08-2011, 07:25 PM

how can this be :confused: 'alastair' said straight after the 1st leg, that the buns would rescue this tie by scoring at least a couple tonight :dunno:

03-08-2011, 07:32 PM
happy as Larry couldn't be happier! get in!!!!!! I love Malmo :)

03-08-2011, 07:33 PM
how can this be :confused: 'alastair' said straight after the 1st leg, that the buns would rescue this tie by scoring at least a couple tonight :dunno:alastair is a bit of a plonker though.

03-08-2011, 07:37 PM
Once again we get the Scottish football fans celebrating the demise of a Scottish team in Europe? You should be ashamed of yourself, and think of the coefficient!:violin::violin::violin:

:fibber::fibber::fibber:

you can stick your co - efficient up your a*se :na na:

03-08-2011, 07:39 PM
Just had a hun on Five Live saying that Thompson at DUFC is out of order for not allowing them to speak to GW as he said £2m was the price...and now they had met it .......:greengrin

The presenters were doing there best to explain to the plonker...but he was just not getting it........

Oh how the mighty have fallen...Just need HMRC to rule their wee offshore wages ruse is illegal and then :******:

03-08-2011, 07:50 PM

The Hun ones were

Hardly. The second one wasn't even a yellow, never mind a red. Elbow in the face is a free-kick for obstruction, no card, as any fule kno.

03-08-2011, 07:51 PM
So are the Huns now papped oot of all European competitions this season, or do they drop into the UEFA qualifying rounds/group stages??

I know what I want the answer to be..........................

03-08-2011, 07:54 PM
Super Ally isnae going to last long.

03-08-2011, 07:55 PM
So are the Huns now papped oot of all European competitions this season, or do they drop into the UEFA qualifying rounds/group stages??

I know what I want the answer to be..........................

It's :bye:

03-08-2011, 07:56 PM
It's :bye:That's too bad, that

Super Ally isnae going to last long.

according to hazel he never has:greengrin

The talk on the radio commentary was whether they would take Celtic's seeded place in the Europa League or not. Are you sure?:confused:

03-08-2011, 07:57 PM
according to hazel he never has:greengrin

Hehe :greengrin

03-08-2011, 07:59 PM
Just had a hun on Five Live saying that Thompson at DUFC is out of order for not allowing them to speak to GW as he said £2m was the price...and now they had met it .......:greengrin

The presenters were doing there best to explain to the plonker...but he was just not getting it........

Oh how the mighty have fallen...Just need HMRC to rule their wee offshore wages ruse is illegal and then :******:

I heard that too, Hilarious. Apparently Dundee Utd being able to choose who they sell their own player to is 'disgraceful'.:faf:

03-08-2011, 08:00 PM
according to hazel he never has:greengrin hehehe

03-08-2011, 08:01 PM
bad day for the Huns. time to toast!

03-08-2011, 08:02 PM
Nae luck filthy stinkin Huns :greengrin

Brando7
03-08-2011, 08:02 PM
The talk on the radio commentary was whether they would take Celtic's seeded place in the Europa League or not. Are you sure?:confused:

that a possibility but not confirmed yet i dont think

magpie1892
03-08-2011, 08:03 PM

Europa League Qualifiers.

Sorry.

03-08-2011, 08:04 PM
Europa League Qualifiers.

Sorry.

Drat!! :grr:

03-08-2011, 08:06 PM
that a possibility but not confirmed yet i dont think £15m of sweet cash not going into Lloyds bank :)

03-08-2011, 08:06 PM
alastair is a bit of a plonker though.

old uncle walt will be hired as an 'advisor' (or DOF) soon me thinks :agree:

03-08-2011, 08:07 PM

I thought they went into the next round of the Europa Cup.

03-08-2011, 08:10 PM
Am away tae celebrate with a cheese and beans toastie oot ma new George Foreman grill :agree: Good to see you've moved on from a normal toastie machine, Andy. Onwards and upwards.:tee hee:

03-08-2011, 08:11 PM
I heard that too, Hilarious. Apparently Dundee Utd being able to choose who they sell their own player to is 'disgraceful'.:faf:

:agree: I hope that is on a pod cast....worth a rerun........"rant rant...Thompson is just looking after his own self interest....''' :faf:

03-08-2011, 08:24 PM

Nailed on red cards. Naismith should have been sent off an aw :agree:

03-08-2011, 08:26 PM
Hardly. The second one wasn't even a yellow, never mind a red. Elbow in the face is a free-kick for obstruction, no card, as any fule kno. Think you missed a smiley :wink:

04-08-2011, 09:10 AM
Malmo vs Rangers will be shown in full on Channel 4 tonight at 10pm.............It will be called Embarrassing Proddies.

04-08-2011, 11:16 AM
Dear Alistiar McCoist

Please find attached, the collective thoughts of the rest of Scotland, bar yer friends, brethern and other hunnish hordes.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Yours Sincerely

(We Are) The People

ENDOF :thumbsup:

04-08-2011, 11:45 AM
Malmo vs Rangers will be shown in full on Channel 4 tonight at 10pm.............It will be called Embarrassing Proddies.

Dear Alistiar McCoist

Please find attached, the collective thoughts of the rest of Scotland, bar yer friends, brethern and other hunnish hordes.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Yours Sincerely

(We Are) The People

ENDOF :thumbsup:

Get it roond ye Super Sally

04-08-2011, 03:26 PM
They have finally won something in Europe, as Whitty has been crowned European DodgeBall Champion 2011.

04-08-2011, 03:35 PM
They have finally won something in Europe, as Whitty has been crowned European DodgeBall Champion 2011.Rangers have attempted to soften the financial blow by bringing out a new whisky ...its called Whyte & McCoist, blended in Glasgow..bottled in Europe ...:greengrin