View Full Version : Hearts Joke Thread.

james
02-08-2011, 01:21 PM
I seen a thread like this on Redcafe (Man Utd. forum) what you do is find a picture of something do with hearts and put a subtitle under it. It latched on on redcafe so hopefully it will here because there were some belters!

For Example:

http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/44232000/jpg/_44232585_hearts_celebrate.jpg

the hearts team celebrate after finding out their wages had been paid this week.

02-08-2011, 01:26 PM
All you need is a picture of the the team/romanov/tynie etc with the word 'joke' under it. case closed :wink:

02-08-2011, 01:30 PM
Job gone but Mrs Jefferies is making stovies.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/jjpleasing.gif

james
02-08-2011, 01:35 PM
Job gone but Mrs Jefferies is making stovies.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/jjpleasing.gif

:not worth:top marks

02-08-2011, 01:54 PM
http://images.mirror.co.uk/upl/m4/mar2009/7/5/romanov-694937545.jpg

"Don't tell anyone I'm a Hibby!"

Sodje_18
02-08-2011, 02:43 PM
http://images.football365.com/11/06/800x600/CraigThomson_2614719.jpg

Craig Thomson confronts Vlad as proposals of a creche being in the new stadium breaks down.

02-08-2011, 02:47 PM

Craig Thomson confronts Vlad as proposals of a creche being in the new stadium breaks down.

http://www.oufc.co.uk/javaImages/d2/e3/0,,10342%7E320466,00.jpg

Graham Rix agrees.

Sodje_18
02-08-2011, 03:14 PM
http://www.oufc.co.uk/javaImages/d2/e3/0,,10342%7E320466,00.jpg

Graham Rix agrees.
:greengrin:top marks

james
02-08-2011, 03:18 PM
http://www.oufc.co.uk/javaImages/d2/e3/0,,10342~320466,00.jpg

Graham Rix agrees.

:not worth:not worth

BigBamba
02-08-2011, 05:23 PM
She was only this size.

02-08-2011, 05:33 PM
Anyone heard the one about splitting the OF, never losing five goals to any of them, building a megasuperstadium and winning the CL by 2008?

Sorry, but I know the old ones are often the best :greengrin

02-08-2011, 05:34 PM
http://tapatalk.com/mu/5229d08a-3516-7a01.jpg

The picture on facebook made it look this big darling

Mark79
02-08-2011, 05:53 PM
http://www.google.co.uk/m/search?site=images&source=mog&hl=en&gl=uk&client=safari&q=laughing%20stock%20hearts&sa=N#i=0

Leishy1995
02-08-2011, 05:55 PM
http://images.football365.com/11/01/800x600/Jim-Jefferies-Jan-2011_2555835.jpg

If it stays this 1-0 them, this is how he'll hold me!

02-08-2011, 06:01 PM
http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?q=diet+huns&um=1&hl=en&sa=N&rlz=1C1VEAD_enGB442GB442&tbm=isch&tbnid=hUdjeGPhA0SHmM:&imgrefurl=http://www.facebook.com/group.php%3Fgid%3D93884480738&docid=GLnhdkv0UqnhkM&w=200&h=254&ei=Djw4TreiM4XOhAfcqsCrAg&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=702&vpy=352&dur=1046&hovh=203&hovw=160&tx=83&ty=189&page=1&tbnh=156&tbnw=142&start=0&ndsp=17&ved=1t:429,r:14,s:0&biw=1366&bih=667
romanovs new big idea

02-08-2011, 06:07 PM
http://www.londonhearts.com/scores/images/fultonsteve2.jpg

"Once yer done, can you take me to the burns unit? Cheers"

02-08-2011, 06:07 PM
romanov reveals hearts new manager

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nsqwgGyoGBM&feature=related

02-08-2011, 06:10 PM
http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/54382000/jpg/_54382322_5322641.jpg

Naw, seriously, ah wis jist doin some shoppin wi the wife, and the call came ootay the blue. Amazin eh?

02-08-2011, 06:12 PM
http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?q=hearts+fc+funny&um=1&hl=en&rlz=1C1VEAD_enGB442GB442&tbm=isch&tbnid=OjqK-eBW5u-3eM:&imgrefurl=http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php%253Ftno%253D4%2526fid%253D27%2526sty%253 D2%2526act%253D1%2526mid%253D2117160613&docid=BtMrQxTqglO6KM&w=380&h=534&ei=oz04TufdEs63hAetwf2MAg&zoom=1&iact=rc&dur=237&page=8&tbnh=161&tbnw=115&start=128&ndsp=20&ved=1t:429,r:18,s:128&tx=62&ty=48&biw=1366&bih=667

h (http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?q=hearts+fc+funny&um=1&hl=en&rlz=1C1VEAD_enGB442GB442&tbm=isch&tbnid=OjqK-eBW5u-3eM:&imgrefurl=http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php%253Ftno%253D4%2526fid%253D27%2526sty%253 D2%2526act%253D1%2526mid%253D2117160613&docid=BtMrQxTqglO6KM&w=380&h=534&ei=oz04TufdEs63hAetwf2MAg&zoom=1&iact=rc&dur=237&page=8&tbnh=161&tbnw=115&start=128&ndsp=20&ved=1t:429,r:18,s:128&tx=62&ty=48&biw=1366&bih=667)earts unveil there new signings

02-08-2011, 06:16 PM
hearts build new stand as promised
http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?q=hearts+fc&um=1&hl=en&rlz=1C1VEAD_enGB442GB442&tbm=isch&tbnid=HIDISFYVHZSeSM:&imgrefurl=http://www.orwellhearts.co.uk/athens1.html&docid=FCLNgNkiCnEL8M&w=460&h=345&ei=Qz44Tp-0EYmJhQffuYCJAg&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=192&vpy=303&dur=2434&hovh=194&hovw=259&tx=205&ty=122&page=13&tbnh=153&tbnw=203&start=220&ndsp=18&ved=1t:429,r:12,s:220&biw=1366&bih=667

02-08-2011, 06:18 PM
http://www.bulbish.com/PICS1/5_10nerd_collection._.jpg

"Cardigan wearing Jambos ken whit's gaun oan"

02-08-2011, 06:19 PM
Jeffries declines DOF role so Vlad decides to put a body double in knowing that the faithful will believe

02-08-2011, 06:25 PM
http://images.sportinglife.com/11/07/330/Jim-Jefferies_2627589.jpg

The moment it became clear that, on this occasion, Fat Jim didnae know!

02-08-2011, 06:59 PM

Do you want to be in Vlad's gang :jamboak:

Twa Cairpets
02-08-2011, 08:08 PM
http://www.londonhearts.com/scores/images/fultonsteve2.jpg

"Once yer done, can you take me to the burns unit? Cheers"

You, sir, are on a quite magnificent roll.
:not worth

02-08-2011, 08:30 PM
http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQJAhuI3Y8-MLdWbCmhVD8VEYNMJL1FegqLxB1V_f5zy0tn4k7x

You were right dad, we can do anything we like and the fans just bend over & take it.

02-08-2011, 08:36 PM
http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00661/SNA2607A-280_661816a.jpg

Hmmmm.........if only I knew where Vlad keeps the bonus money, I could have another affair nae bother.

jakki
02-08-2011, 08:44 PM
romanov reveals hearts new manager

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nsqwgGyoGBM&feature=related

Its the first time I've seen that. My W&M is all over my keyboard!:thumbsup:

03-08-2011, 09:23 AM
the new hearts tv reporter reporting from tynecastle

http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?q=hearts+fc+funny&um=1&hl=en&rlz=1C1VEAD_enGB442GB442&tbm=isch&tbnid=JQJ6jZE-8qk9GM:&imgrefurl=http://www.faniq.com/poll/Funny-Place-Names-1019982&docid=zpPSBbeu72xFVM&w=352&h=304&ei=HxM5TsCZMM6zhAeZxbSWAg&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=548&vpy=346&dur=610&hovh=209&hovw=242&tx=188&ty=172&page=1&tbnh=163&tbnw=197&start=0&ndsp=18&ved=1t:429,r:14,s:0&biw=1366&bih=667

03-08-2011, 09:29 AM
hearts unveil craig thomson as there new karoke singer on matchdays
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UBBgw_xRA2I

03-08-2011, 09:36 AM
im not a pedo na joking get in the van

http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?q=craig+thomson+sex+offender&um=1&hl=en&rlz=1C1VEAD_enGB442GB442&tbm=isch&tbnid=Cx9etRTIJPJkkM:&imgrefurl=http://www.fanhouse.co.uk/2011/06/28/craig-thomson-suspended-as-hearts-produce-a-bizarre-u-turn/&docid=AbdI2nBo3LHktM&w=307&h=230&ei=8RU5TqC9GYu5hAfg--mfAg&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=446&vpy=278&dur=370&hovh=174&hovw=232&tx=205&ty=114&page=12&tbnh=155&tbnw=207&start=194&ndsp=15&ved=1t:429,r:1,s:194&biw=1366&bih=667

GREEN WARLORD
03-08-2011, 09:47 AM
http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQJAhuI3Y8-MLdWbCmhVD8VEYNMJL1FegqLxB1V_f5zy0tn4k7x

You were right dad, we can do anything we like and the fans just bend over & take it.

03-08-2011, 09:51 AM
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/07/08/article-0-0599ADA70000044D-920_472x577.jpg

I wish I was as good as my dad. He's managed to convince 400,000 people that he's invested millions into their club.......when he actually hasn't done anything of the sort, he's just let them spend money they can't afford and charge them interest and yet he's brainwashed them into thinking otherwise. I love my dad.

03-08-2011, 09:54 AM

03-08-2011, 10:43 AM
After recent allegations, Craig Thomson may lose the No. 4 shirt this year, Sources close to the club have said that despite the disappointment, he would still be happy with anything below 16

After unveiling a statue of Michael Jackson outside the stadium last year, Fulham have announced they will be signing Craig Thomson as the new club captain this year.

Sodje_18
03-08-2011, 11:22 AM
http://www.eatliver.com/img/2006/1459.jpg

Craig Thomson unveils his new car.

HibeePaj
03-08-2011, 04:09 PM
http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?q=hearts+ian+black+pictured+spl&um=1&hl=en&safe=off&tbm=isch&tbnid=Xd-xvGdTEyqZGM:&imgrefurl=http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/20110710/in-pictures-union-berlin-v-hearts_2241384_2389791&docid=3TKV5Mpef7H8OM&w=300&h=300&ei=jHI5TqrzN4S68gP8m-WVAw&zoom=1&iact=rc&dur=270&page=3&tbnh=164&tbnw=164&start=33&ndsp=18&ved=1t:429,r:9,s:33&tx=90&ty=45&biw=1366&bih=667

the white line was gone in seconds

itchy07
04-08-2011, 09:27 AM
http://www.flickr.com/photos/65950188@N05/6007693383/in/photostream

Craig Thompsons new employer.

khib70
04-08-2011, 09:55 AM
Inside the PBS vol XXV

Vlad is sitting at his conning-tower shaped desk, surveying his office through a periscope

Vlad Craig!! Please be getting away from window and putting trousers back on!

Craig Aww, geez a break, gaffer, it's Guides night doon there!

Vlad I am having enough of this. You tell me you all better now, then you post picture of small one-eyed pink person on official website. Media monkeys are doing big craps on me from great height. You catching next trawler to Lithuania. You get good wages for Lithuanian person - two beetroot plus bonus up to one beetroot.

Craig Aww magic boss, so I get to play wi' Kaunas!

Vlad Not likely. I sell you to Lithuania National Youth Orchestra - I tell them I have top class kiddy fiddler and they give me big fee. Many many beetroot!